New 2016 / 2017 Volkswagen Beetle For Sale Near Denver, CO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2003 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Review
by ITSKAREBARE

great car

ive driven this car for the past 8 years its been great. just changed the brake pads. car runs great never had a problem with this car got sunroof which is fun. it is a manual 5 speed which makes it fun to drive

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.75% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Beetle. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volkswagen Beetle at Tynan's Volkswagen

24Exact Matches
Price Range $16,515 - $28,470

Tynan's Volkswagen

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Tynan's Volkswagen User Review

Jun 22, 2017
They were very helpful I enjoyed working with Tynans VW but I found a better deal at Plant Honda I bought my car there but I thank you very much for all the information you gave me and they help you provided I get my
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Tynan's Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/10/33/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-503677398044723458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $16,515

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 263 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $16,515 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/44/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8879501889264117002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $18,365

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $18,365 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/43/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1441048467165467362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80012

Price: $18,365

Location: Aurora, CO 80012

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $18,365 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,202 - $29,785

Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

Denver, CO (4 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Talk to reps three times about car. Received an email that the car was now on site. Drive over two hours later, salespeople told us vehicle was not at dealership yet (awaiting a trade) I showed them the email that they sent me saying car was now on property. Their reaction was that those are automated emails controlled by the General Manager and "he doesn't know what is going on around here" . Subsequently called and was told that the car we were talking about was sold in an hour of arriving later the next day. Never told me car was there, even though promising to. Never again with Larry Miller dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/01/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7713814209544682407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $20,202

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $20,202 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/01/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7713814209544682407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $20,202

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $20,202 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/01/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7713814209544682407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Price: $20,202

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $20,202 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at Emich Volkswagen

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,909 - $32,970

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO (5 miles)
43 reviews

Latest Emich Volkswagen User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Salesman was very helpful and not pushy, did not buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Emich Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/11/00/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6722638773757612421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $18,909

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Habanero Orange Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $18,909 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/09/17/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-142955994530108356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $19,886

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bottle Green Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $19,886 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/31/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7705311584435004587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Denver, CO 80246

Price: $20,102

Location: Denver, CO 80246

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $20,102 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at O'Meara Volkswagen

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,635 - $21,090

O'Meara Volkswagen

Thornton, CO (9 miles)
8 reviews

Latest O'Meara Volkswagen User Review

Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom O'Meara Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/12/23/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-8280993036983736685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $18,635

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $18,635 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/01/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3773836229576691689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $18,635

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $18,635 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Price: $19,115

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $19,115 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Beetle at Gebhardt Volkswagen

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,872 - $32,981

Gebhardt Volkswagen

Boulder, CO (23 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Gebhardt Volkswagen User Review

May 30, 2017
quick response to my cargurus inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom Gebhardt Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/53/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3347527965172481868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $19,872

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S for sale - $19,872
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $25,677

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White/black Roof Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible for sale - $25,677 with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $25,677

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic/black Roof Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Convertible for sale - $25,677 with Navigation System

New Volkswagen Beetle at McDonald Volkswagen

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,214 - $31,069

McDonald Volkswagen

Littleton, CO (10 miles)
17 reviews

Latest McDonald Volkswagen User Review

Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.

Top New Volkswagen Beetle Matchesfrom McDonald Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/08/24/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2656551976446058133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $20,214

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $20,214 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/08/24/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2476123114598914146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $20,344

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bottle Green Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $20,344 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/10/2017_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1472559874766418774-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Dune Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $25,974

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstorm Yellow Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Dune for sale - $25,974 with Alloy Wheels

All Beetle Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.