New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Yaris For Sale Near Knoxville, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Toyota Yaris Base Review
by Ahmed

Tiny Monster

Acceleration is ok for 1300 CC, Light, not that low, very agile and looks amazing from the outside and inside. j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Yaris. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Yaris at Johnson City Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,915

Johnson City Toyota

Johnson City, TN (90 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Johnson City Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Johnson City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/16/26/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6877145965688370934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,915

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/52/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4372129426571833017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,915

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6148722763052850879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,915

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Kingsport

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,057

Toyota of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (89 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of Kingsport User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dealer made contact & wasn't very friendly at all, actually was rude when the "out the door" price was offered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Kingsport:

I apologize on behalf of Toyota of Kingsport.  We strive to provide excellent service all the time to every customer.

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/07/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7891348389289960052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $16,057

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,057 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/05/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7544342828891579806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $16,057

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,057 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/10/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8716281967090051778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $16,057

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,057 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Cumberland Toyota Scion

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,151

Cumberland Toyota Scion

Cookeville, TN (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Cumberland Toyota Scion User Review

Aug 8, 2013
We had an amazing experience at Cumberland! Tommy was knowledgeable and patient. Super easy to work with! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Cumberland Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/22/52/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1212573051562819563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,151

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Abyss Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,151 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/22/50/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2117256664047656951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,151

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,151 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/51/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1482526877514722294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Cookeville, TN 38501

Price: $16,151

Location: Cookeville, TN 38501

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,151 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Rusty Wallace Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,915

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Toyota User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Great Dealership! Very nice people to deal with. We are now the happy owners of this beautiful car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,915

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,915

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,915

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Yaris at Fox Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,915

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota User Review

Feb 1, 2017
The dealership was understaffed on the day I was there but I did test,drive the car. No one was available to meet with me to take my offer so I called the next morning to make an offer. It was refused in an email with no follow up. I drove 2 hours to another dealership and the sales rep accepted the same offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fox Toyota:

Thank you for your review.  Unfortunately, last week we were understaffed due to sickness and we had many people out, including the original salesperson you worked with online.  However, KC enjoyed meeting with you when you came in but regretted that you left abruptly before he could finish speaking with you.  The next day, he and William both tried to call you a few times before finally reaching you on the phone.  I'm sorry you felt like they weren't aggressive enough, but we really try to make our customers feel relaxed without being pushy.  I'm also regret that we weren't able to agree on p
 More ...

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Fox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/02/50/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7244723925600799990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $17,915

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/14/06/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6475316626711933208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $17,915

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $17,915

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915

New Toyota Yaris at Bryan Easler Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,847

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (95 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Oct 21, 2016
Laura, Sales person called and left message, I returned the call and left a message for her to call back. Never heard back from her. Disappointed in lack of follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/33/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7887931046705138733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $18,847

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,847 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Yaris at Gambrel Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,915

Gambrel Toyota

Corbin, KY (70 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Gambrel Toyota User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Yes was contacted ,but did not answer questions about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Gambrel Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/04/00/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1117917141082814709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Corbin, KY 40701

Price: $17,915

Location: Corbin, KY 40701

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915

All Yaris Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.