New 2017 Toyota Prius v For Sale Near Mobile, AL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Prius v Two Review
by edges

Good town and country car for family.

It's a Prius, so good mileage and average performance. Too expensive compared to regular Prius. With gas prices going lower, not as much in demand. Last Prius (2004) was flawless, battery life not a problem. Like the added space for carrying things and to fold down the seats to make a bed.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Prius v. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Prius v at Estabrook Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,549 - $32,474

Estabrook Toyota

Moss Point, MS (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Estabrook Toyota User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Very prompt response! Even though I haven't purchased yet, I was very impressed with the speed of their response and the amount of info they provided was nice!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Estabrook Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/09/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-8218282972010584012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $31,549

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $31,549 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/50/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-7276429687616610040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Moss Point, MS 39563

Price: $32,474

Location: Moss Point, MS 39563

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Absolutely Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $32,474 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Prius v at Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,831

Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Fort Walton Beach User Review

Sep 30, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Toyota of Fort Walton Beach

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/39/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-3986524784362866934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Price: $28,831

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $28,831 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Springhill Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,228

Springhill Toyota

Mobile, AL (4 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Springhill Toyota User Review

Oct 21, 2017
Company contacted very quickly, and answered all my question fast and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Springhill Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/55/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-4157373484929093676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $28,228

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $28,228 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Eastern Shore Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,684

Eastern Shore Toyota

Daphne, AL (12 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Eastern Shore Toyota User Review

Oct 13, 2017
John Otfinoski
i am active Duty Military, taking my day off away from family to see a truck i was told was on the lot. half way into my 1 1/2h trip i get a call that the truck was sold well before my drive there. They did not care to contact me 2 days before to tell me it was sold, or to take it off the internet. Unprofessional. will never deal with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Eastern Shore Toyota:

Thank you very much for contacting us. Your input, and the feedback from all or customers is vitally important to us and we always want our customer expectations to be met. Before even attempting to explain the reasons leading to this unintended experience, we would like to sincerely apologize to you for any inconvenience this may have caused. At Eastern Shore Toyota, customer satisfaction is something that we take very seriously and would never compromise under any circumstances. Unfortunately, sometimes we don't meet our standards. In such rare cases, we review the case for a solution and if
 More ...

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Eastern Shore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/12/25/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-8574228750248201316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $28,684

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale - $28,684 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Prius v at Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota

Laurel, MS (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota User Review

Oct 16, 2017
GuruZDW1X
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Prius v Matchesfrom Kim's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/34/2017_toyota_prius_v-pic-969858815619913515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius v Four Used Cars in Laurel, MS 39440

Price: Negotiable

Location: Laurel, MS 39440

Average time on market: 64 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Prius v Four for sale

All Prius v Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.