New 2016 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Portland, OR

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Review
by Katie

Outstanding!

This is absolutley the best car I have ever driven. Toyota has outdone themselves this time. This car is considerably better than many cars that cost thousands of dollars more and dont deliver like the Avalon does. You won't be dissapointed.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

23Exact Matches
Price Range $32,558 - $44,016

Vancouver Toyota Scion

Vancouver, WA (11 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Vancouver Toyota Scion User Review

Jul 7, 2016
They contacted me and setup an appointment to look at the car. Since I was coming from more then an hour away they confirmed it was still in stock. I like the car and the price was good for what the car was. The only issue was they hit me a little low on my trade in. That's something to expect at any dealership. I complained a little and they raised it some, not as much as I hoped but they did raise it. I would buy from them again if they have what I'm looking for. Mark the sales person was great, no pressure and really laid back. That was nice change.

Response from Vancouver Toyota Scion:

Thank you for the review John. We greatly appreciate your business.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Vancouver Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/09/21/45/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8071566504288838222-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $32,558

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,558 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/10/13/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-6605830122236085885-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $33,889

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,889 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/30/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8765675401569524459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Vancouver, WA 98662

Price: $34,990

Location: Vancouver, WA 98662

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
15Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $42,755

Toyota of Portland

Portland, OR (1 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Portland User Review

Mar 12, 2016
Great experience! I ended up getting the car I wanted and the sales man drove it down to me. Very nice people and they were quick to respond.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Toyota of Portland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/21/12/08/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3460170163044536020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $34,385

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,385 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/12/27/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4233503202551487105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $34,385

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/12/23/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-6775593322563512669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97232

Price: $35,610

Location: Portland, OR 97232

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,610 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,864 - $41,135

Gresham Toyota Scion

Gresham, OR (13 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Gresham Toyota Scion User Review

Jul 3, 2016
It was not within their threshold to be able to create a deal that worked for both of us, but Asia was very forthcoming about price and trade-in values. We avoided wasting an afternoon and a long drive by several texts and email - unlike one of their competitors. I WOULD return to Gresham Toyota whereas the other one, I would not.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Gresham Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/07/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7339226671133329117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: $32,864

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,864 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/07/09/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5661054823651880840-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: $33,259

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,259 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/07/09/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5229789679611857239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Gresham, OR 97030

Price: $34,400

Location: Gresham, OR 97030

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $34,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gladstone

Gladstone, OR (10 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gladstone User Review

Jun 29, 2016
My wife and I had a terrible experience while trying to purchase a 2015 Denali from this dealership. While on root from our residence (4 hours away) they sold the Denali out from underneath us even though we tried to give them money to hold it and sign a purchase agreement. Furthermore, the manager called me afterwards and said he "would look into it and get back to me" after I explained I kept all my email correspondence with the salesperson. To date, we've never heard from him or any other representative from Gladstone. I would highly recommend if you're in the market for a vehicle you shop some where other than Gladstone Toyota. They give professional car dealerships a bad name.

Response from Toyota of Gladstone:

Jay,

As you promised here is the review you said you would be putting up everywhere online. As I stated on the telephone call to have held the Yukon for you we would need to have a chance to see your trade-in in person to appraise it. We did offer to take a deposit and send the purchase order if you elected to remove your current vehicle as a part of the equation which you declined to do. From your original conversation until the date the Yukon sold it was over a week so I am sorry if that was not enough time to bring your vehicle to us to appraise. I am sorry that the vehicle sold before y
 More ...

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Toyota of Gladstone

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/15/03/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8603312850495996850-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/19/33/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1174628140846569424-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/12/09/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7353467999258352828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Gladstone, OR 97027

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, OR 97027

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof
5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,390 - $37,689

Royal Moore Toyota

Hillsboro, OR (14 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Royal Moore Toyota User Review

Jun 22, 2016
Great!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Royal Moore Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/10/08/28/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-220615783013236772-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $31,390

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $31,390 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/30/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-6322517161261619898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $32,949

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $32,949 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/17/30/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-2073625432087218061-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Hillsboro, OR 97123

Price: $33,563

Location: Hillsboro, OR 97123

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $33,563 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,411 - $41,985

Capitol Toyota

Salem, OR (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Capitol Toyota User Review

Jul 4, 2016
Very quick and helpful

Response from Capitol Toyota:

Thank you Maureen.. Please be sure to let anyone of us here at Capitol know if you ever need anything! Have a great day...

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Capitol Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/04/32/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-4223559969843556951-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $31,411

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $31,411 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/18/55/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-3807922988433234966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $36,286

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,286 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/04/00/24/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8746419172349955600-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Salem, OR 97301

Price: $36,511

Location: Salem, OR 97301

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,511 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,242 - $40,446

McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion

Mcminnville, OR (31 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion User Review

Jun 25, 2016
Very friendly and not pushy

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from McMinnville Toyota/VW/Scion

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Price: $34,242

Location: Mcminnville, OR 97128

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,242 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/14/23/46/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5385978227303742005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Price: $35,098

Location: Mcminnville, OR 97128

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,098 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/22/53/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1412140409628231240-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Mcminnville, OR 97128

Price: $40,445

Location: Mcminnville, OR 97128

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $40,445 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,226 - $36,501

Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion

Portland, OR (7 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion User Review

Jul 22, 2016
Waste of my time. Not willing to negotiate with regard to the market price for the similar car.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Ron Tonkin Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/12/01/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5199639162154752000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $33,226

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,226 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/10/04/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8369068285497752496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $33,685

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/09/17/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7916449372524238073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Portland, OR 97233

Price: $36,501

Location: Portland, OR 97233

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $36,501 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,210

Dick Hannah Toyota

Kelso, WA (42 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Dick Hannah Toyota User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Typically, Dick Hannah is not a bad dealership. They give you the usual run around as with most dealerships. I have bought my last two cars from Dick Hannah. This time i was terribly dissapointed. We went to look at a lexus they had at their toyota center in kelso wa. When we FINALLY arrived (horrible location) we soon learned it was nothing more than a bait and switch car. It looked nothing like rhe pictures and even though they reported to carfax it was detailed there was cigarette ash all over the car, the rims were horribly scuffed , there was still french fries between the consol and garbage rolling around the back seat. If I can't trust their word on that detail why would I believe they inspected the car thoroughly. That's only a small list of what we found wrong with it. After we mentioned all this we got the switch. They of course wanted us to go look at a new lexus.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matches from Dick Hannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/09/57/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5937702062566266305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: $33,210

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon for sale - $33,210 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Kelso, WA 98626

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kelso, WA 98626

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Chrome Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.