New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Albany, GA

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
1999 Toyota Avalon 4 Dr XL Sedan Review
by Christopher

Great car for a small family

This was a great car, and it is still running great for my brother in law. The performance was what you would expect it to be from a family car. It was a family car, so I don't think that is a fun car to drive.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Legacy Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,837 - $41,769

Legacy Toyota

Tallahassee, FL (78 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Legacy Toyota User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Sunfire_2365
Excellent experience our salesman was quick, efficient and got us a great deal. I woukd highly recommend Legacy Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Legacy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/14/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8870741937156077065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Price: $32,837

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32304

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,837 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/36/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-70075433918853589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Price: $34,637

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32304

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $34,637 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1914478458391245354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Tallahassee, FL 32304

Price: $36,087

Location: Tallahassee, FL 32304

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $36,087 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Rivertown Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,995 - $40,995

Rivertown Toyota

Columbus, GA (81 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Rivertown Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Overall, a very pleasant experience. Very fast contact, Melissa easy to work with, patient. No pushy upsells. I have not purchased a vehicle from a dealer in over 25 years, so that being the case great transaction. I would have liked the second remote to work properly but I will get that corrected at my local Cadillac dealer. Highly recommend Melissa.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivertown Toyota:

Hi Mark,

Thanks for reviewing Melissa and we appreciate your business! We are glad to hear it was a great transaction.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Rivertown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7533661136910957610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $33,995

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/05/34/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7285374870657958735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $35,695

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimmi Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $35,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8825024922349612164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31904

Price: $36,113

Location: Columbus, GA 31904

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,113

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Dothan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,894 - $41,105

Toyota of Dothan

Dothan, AL (78 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Toyota of Dothan User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruLHYY
Timely and very friendly. Ed Lewis was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Dothan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1526902680886508459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36301

Price: $32,894

Location: Dothan, AL 36301

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,894 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2702522580146537781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36301

Price: $35,288

Location: Dothan, AL 36301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,288 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/59/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8780391102078932782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Dothan, AL 36301

Price: $36,063

Location: Dothan, AL 36301

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $36,063 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Valdosta Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,393 - $39,337

Valdosta Toyota

Valdosta, GA (70 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Valdosta Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Wonderful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Valdosta Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/18/59/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-7944883314012645630-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31601

Price: $32,393

Location: Valdosta, GA 31601

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $32,393 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/17/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1214098854390625160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31601

Price: $32,457

Location: Valdosta, GA 31601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,457 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/17/31/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2396174850391307333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Valdosta, GA 31601

Price: $34,846

Location: Valdosta, GA 31601

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,846 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at Butler Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,556 - $38,928

Butler Toyota

Macon, GA (96 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Butler Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
The information on the vehicle I was looking at was completely wrong. 1 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Butler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/27/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3992954210545249106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $31,556

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,556 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/16/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-522416656063413277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $33,483

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Plus for sale - $33,483 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/09/32/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1878671357370032507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $34,590

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $34,590 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Pitts Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,889 - $43,958

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (99 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
MiTo_1590
They were initially a little hard to get a hold of. I believe their phone system was having problems. The sales team was friendly and I feel that I got a good deal on the vehicle. They even delivered it to me so I wouldn't have to drive there again after I told them I wanted to buy it. The only problem I've had is that I noticed a lugnut was missing a couple of days after getting the car. I expect it was from when they put new tires on. I contacted the dealership and Steve, the manager, said they would take care of it. I was to get a lugnut from the local dealer and text him a picture of the receipt. I have done so and have never heard from Steve again, even after two more attempts at contacting him. Now, I understand a lugnut did not cost me much, but it also shows that they might have a problem with fulfilling even small commitments after you have bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pitts Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please text or call 478-998-4109 so we can get this issue resolved!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-8986420138836083753-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $31,889

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $31,889 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/41/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8053906338452801603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $33,429

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,429 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/48/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-9019616689359132253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $36,750

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 48 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $36,750 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Marianna Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Marianna Toyota

Marianna, FL (85 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Marianna Toyota User Review

Apr 30, 2015
eexcellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Marianna Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1310578805088013579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Marianna, FL 32446

Price: Negotiable

Location: Marianna, FL 32446

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.