New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,960 - $48,020

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6552052295820688241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $33,960

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,960
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/09/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7545252031850782192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $39,915

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4987660547861560939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $40,515

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willys Wheeler for sale - $40,515 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,614 - $43,667

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Guru3HMY
Prompt response but car had been sold that morning. Good polite reputable response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/27/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-841996855477072312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $35,614

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $35,614
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5304270267197963261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $36,990

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 98 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Freedom for sale - $36,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/30/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1580808730614327448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $43,667

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $43,667

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,999 - $40,499

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Nice place n people just wish they had the big gouge listed on the vehicle before I drove there. After seeing it on the vehicle i could zoom n on the picture to find it but if I didn't know about it I wouldn't have seen it on the picture.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4636622459127019220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $32,999

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $32,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/13/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6486284564087228198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $33,498

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,498
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9030161980240946436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $36,995

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,995

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Edwards Storm Lake

5Exact Matches
Price Range $34,285 - $47,460

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $34,285

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecrack. Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $34,285 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $38,515

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Fire Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $38,515 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $39,120

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,120

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,790 - $38,820

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Jason and Kirk are awesome guys! Best car buying experience I've ever had!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/13/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7540371712204441923-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $33,790

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-232294621443732877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $33,790

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/13/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2652521923403309663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $38,820

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $38,820

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,290 - $42,470

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8470166939847871807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $36,290

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $42,470

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,470

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Iverson Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,280 - $39,810

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Jul 14, 2017
These people responded quickly but the vehicle I was looking at was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-941656206158011856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $37,280

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $37,280 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8475509010401093558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $39,810

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,810 with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,360 - $43,955

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/22/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1034733794087187571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $42,360

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $42,360 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5646101730938034769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $43,955

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,955 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Asher Moto Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,915

Asher Moto Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Asher Moto Company User Review

Sep 19, 2012
e-mail / telephone contacts only. questions answered, no purchase made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Asher Moto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4072955494673949406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $39,915

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,915 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Iverson Huron

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,635

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Jul 3, 2017
timwhow
Great dealership! Dave and Sara were great! They had everything printed up and ready to sign when I got there. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3760224366065278136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $37,635

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,635 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lockwood Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,484

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru29ZN
This Dealership was Wonderful! Excellent Communication and Willingness to work hard for the Sale. Unfortunately my credit was so bad I couldn't get financed and the vehicle of interest sold, but they tried hard for me. That's allot more than any other Dealership I have contacted in a surrounding state area. Keep up the great work Lockwood Motors! Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $43,484

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $43,484

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,999

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/57/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5729390752183958953-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $37,999

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 261 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,105

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1140227795922928800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $44,105

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,105 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.