New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Review
by George & Maria

Great Recreational Suv.

We really like how if you see an off road trail you can just go or it. We don't like the Big gaps in the fenders that let dirt and mud through. Also the huge grill that could swallow a small bird. Overall, great jeep. We Like how it appears to change color in certain light. Photos show same jeep, different lighting. Lov it !

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,498 - $43,335

Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Nice place n people just wish they had the big gouge listed on the vehicle before I drove there. After seeing it on the vehicle i could zoom n on the picture to find it but if I didn't know about it I wouldn't have seen it on the picture.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Broadway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/13/53/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6486284564087228198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $33,498

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,498
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/15/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-9030161980240946436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $36,995

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Sil Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $36,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/10/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-931388755449578722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $39,998

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $39,998

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,020

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/05/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5561624778406400354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $43,020

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Smoky Mountain for sale - $43,020
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6556664014013691792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/17/21/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8833072194460003298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,359

Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Worthington, MN (56 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Great experience, honest and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Marthaler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/23/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4244088596964655325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: $39,359

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $39,359 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/12/14/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1323963613096698127-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: Negotiable

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-269141473531615754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Worthington, MN 56187

Price: Negotiable

Location: Worthington, MN 56187

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Lockwood Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,883 - $43,034

Lockwood Motors

Marshall, MN (78 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Lockwood Motors User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru29ZN
This Dealership was Wonderful! Excellent Communication and Willingness to work hard for the Sale. Unfortunately my credit was so bad I couldn't get financed and the vehicle of interest sold, but they tried hard for me. That's allot more than any other Dealership I have contacted in a surrounding state area. Keep up the great work Lockwood Motors! Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Lockwood Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $33,883

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,883 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/32/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5104418409451201221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Marshall, MN 56258

Price: $43,034

Location: Marshall, MN 56258

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $43,034

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $43,610

Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1191861083781374748-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $43,610

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 286 days Color: Firecrack. Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $43,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/00/51/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-71206827181993882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: Negotiable

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,790 - $34,522

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Honest and forthright. Definitely will view their inventory in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $33,790

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracke Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $33,790 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $34,522

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecr Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport RHD for sale - $34,522 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,500

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/05/49/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8586150768396440351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $35,500

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,500

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,183

Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brookings, SD (52 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Einspahr Auto Plaza, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/46/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7245282890955869724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $44,183

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $44,183 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Iverson Chrysler Center

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,695

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Iverson Chrysler Center User Review

Sep 16, 2017
disappointed----tried getting a hold of someone for 5 days about blazer and then found out you took it to auction---not impressed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Iverson Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/05/57/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3881813630005786260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $34,695

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,695 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Asher Moto Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,550

Asher Moto Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Asher Moto Company User Review

Aug 10, 2017
The dealer was responsive and got back to us quickly. The dealer answered our question and met our needs? We were treated fairly? We did not buy the SUV; we found another that was closer to our home, with less miles, newer, and lower price. We felt no pressure for upsells!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Asher Moto Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/04/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7381097652846334549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $34,550

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,550 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Iverson Huron

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,535

Iverson Huron

Huron, SD (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Iverson Huron User Review

Jul 3, 2017
timwhow
Great dealership! Dave and Sara were great! They had everything printed up and ready to sign when I got there. I will definitely do business with them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Iverson Huron

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/43/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3760224366065278136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $35,535

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,535 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,955

Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jensen's LeMars Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/26/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5646101730938034769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $43,955

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,955 with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,650

Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (75 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City User Review

Sep 10, 2017
GuruDZBZM
They responded right away but, the guy I was talking to kept showing me autochecks for the wrong vehicle and kept thinking I was asking for a 2015 dodge avenger not the 2010 mazda 6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City:

Hi!
If you could email us at lakminie.jayasuriya@woodhouse.com with all the details of your experience we'd like to fix this!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Woodhouse Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/02/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-322206856263864048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51101

Price: $44,650

Location: Sioux City, IA 51101

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $44,650

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,105

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/35/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1140227795922928800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $44,105

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,105 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.