New 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Springfield, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Review
by Twiggy1977

Awesome

Great car and gas mileage for the money. Comfortable ride and pretty quiet ride. Seats 5 comfortably. Overall great jeep!!! Drove to Texas with no problems. Reliable and very family friendly. Holds lots of cargo and luggage. Drives well in the mountains. Would recommend this vehicle to someone.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Patriot at Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,999 - $21,630

Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

East Hartford, CT (23 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 9, 2017
Everyone there was cordial and friendly. After I understood that they have a non negotiable pricing, it became very easy. It is all explained to you and the final price is determined (need to include taxes, dealer prep, etc). Their price was competitive and I purchased the truck. Took delivery the next day. Very pleased.with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Gengras Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3883258881538495151-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $16,999

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 317 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $16,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4729398430024447212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $19,999

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/57/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5750182948391354340-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in East Hartford, CT 06108

Price: $19,999

Location: East Hartford, CT 06108

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Falvey's Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,503 - $22,164

Falvey's Motors

Norwich, CT (48 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Falvey's Motors User Review

Jul 4, 2017
stephanie morales
Awesome people. I definitely recommend them. Bought the car I wanted. Walked away a very happy customer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Falvey's Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-375419150311479379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $21,503

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD for sale - $21,503 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5477983081689608419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $21,946

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $21,946 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/17/33/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8879217914512830464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Norwich, CT 06360

Price: $22,164

Location: Norwich, CT 06360

Average time on market: 173 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chrry Rd Cry Pc Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $22,164 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,454 - $22,591

Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

Millbury, MA (42 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury User Review

Jun 26, 2017
I went down to the dealership on Friday, the car was in poor shape. The salesman even mention that the recon department didn't Service the car. Also after pointing damage on the car, the Young salesman's, who's father is the sales manager, said they could not repair nor could they lower the price of the car. Yet two days later, the price was lowered! Seems a bit shady. Why wouldn't you just lower the price, why the person was there and get a sale? The salesman said they do not negotiate price. Yet he let it slip when he bought his car he beat them up on the price. Definitely a place, I would be careful with. Not sure if you could trust their word
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Millbury

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/47/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6472240670202846056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $21,454

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $21,454 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/47/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2310335912575685982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $22,591

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,591 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/06/47/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8523432161310076475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millbury, MA 01527

Price: $22,591

Location: Millbury, MA 01527

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $22,591 with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Guzik Motor Sales

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,280 - $26,453

Guzik Motor Sales

Ware, MA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Guzik Motor Sales User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Courteous. Didnt rush me. Let me test drive and didnt try to force a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Guzik Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2314729864608363413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $25,280

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,280 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/18/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8684308544358846441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $25,474

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,474 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/18/59/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2082791557847721681-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Ware, MA 01082

Price: $26,453

Location: Ware, MA 01082

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,453 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Patriot at Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

West Springfield, MA (3 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2017
angelarossi
Never gave me a price on the vehicle and when I went to test drive another it was sold and the salesman didn't know it until after we got in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Good afternoon Angela,
We're very sorry for any inconvenience that may have occurred during your visit. Please allow us to rectify ourselves by giving us a call at (413) 734-4980 and ask for John or Lee. Thanks again for submitting your feedback and have a great evening.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bertera Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/12/36/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3949315863096639284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/09/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6086691538401632857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Springfield, MA 01089

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Springfield, MA 01089

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Bedard Bros Auto Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,155 - $28,675

Bedard Bros Auto Sales

Cheshire, MA (43 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Bedard Bros Auto Sales User Review

Jul 2, 2017
Guru39RV
Very good, good sales support, follow through, financing, purchased Honda Ridgeline 2013 and will use the dealer again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bedard Bros Auto Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/16/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2408469602177723084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $26,155

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $26,155 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/16/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1969513746577403085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Cheshire, MA 01225

Price: $28,675

Location: Cheshire, MA 01225

Average time on market: 183 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $28,675 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,999 - $27,456

Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

Northampton, MA (17 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Anthony Grant
Dealer is in another State. Reception was friendly enough but price was too high for me so I did not buy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Lia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Northampton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/06/18/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1304962525924915780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $25,999

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Recon Green Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD for sale - $25,999 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/01/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9120685867393216409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Northampton, MA 01060

Price: $27,456

Location: Northampton, MA 01060

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,456 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,992 - $20,700

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA (42 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
I saw a 2009 Toyota Tacoma that had 22k miles but had a rear rusted bumper and damage on body. The a/c was not working. I was disappointed that they would not even lower price. The salesman George was very good! But he had no control on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Jay, thank you for the feedback.  We price our used inventory by days in inventory, condition and the current market.  I am sure you came too see this one due to the aggressive price posted online.  The Tacoma is priced at $19,990 at this time, which is the best value one around.  If you would like me to research replacing the bumper for you I would be more than happy too.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!  

Justin LaPlante
General Sales Manager
508-595-3218

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/09/32/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2865449961274249924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $19,992

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $19,992 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/13/20/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5392211133264178255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Worcester, MA 01606

Price: $20,700

Location: Worcester, MA 01606

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $20,700 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $23,947 - $24,352

Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Stafford Springs, CT (15 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 18, 2016
OSVALDO2K
Dealer contact to me fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bolles Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/41/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5207335196087843008-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $23,947

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,947 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/05/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1130420902553449921-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Price: $24,352

Location: Stafford Springs, CT 06076

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,352 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Patriot at Salvadore Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,655

Salvadore Auto Group

Gardner, MA (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Salvadore Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
The truck was as nice as they described and they were very helpful and accommodating. After looking over the truck and taking it for a test ride I put a deposit on it and picked it up by the end of the week. They took care of everything for me and I can't say enough about how well I was treated there. Salvadore Auto Group is a top notch dealer and I will be sending them more customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Salvadore Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/00/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6747196691929231941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gardner, MA 01440

Price: $29,655

Location: Gardner, MA 01440

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,655 with Bluetooth

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.