New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Denver, CO

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent GLS

Filter Results

listings
1998 Hyundai Accent 2 Dr L Hatchback Review
by James

unbreakable

i love my car for one good reason it keeps going and going it cheap to run,and it just never breaks,it was cheap to buy,and ive only just replaced the clutch after 220000 kilometres,i feel that this car will be able to do about half a million kilometers

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Shortline Hyundai

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Shortline Hyundai

Aurora, CO (7 miles)
1 review

Latest Shortline Hyundai User Review

Aug 9, 2016
Mostly great but some miscommunication and paperwork issues made it unduly stressful (not the saleslady's fault though... She seemed quite young and green, and she did the best she could).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Shortline Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/51/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5859684238254178812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Aurora, CO 80010

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4530699961739798919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Aurora, CO 80010

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/18/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2147398700679353920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Aurora, CO 80010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Aurora, CO 80010

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at McDonald Hyundai

21Exact Matches
Price Range $13,560 - $16,199

McDonald Hyundai

Littleton, CO (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest McDonald Hyundai User Review

May 14, 2017
Helpful but vehicle sold prior to my being able to visit and view the vehicle. Willing to work on pricr.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom McDonald Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/35/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2487317661270958016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $13,560

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,560
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/08/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2943860600790378112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $13,581

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,581
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Price: $13,593

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,593

New Hyundai Accent at Crossroads Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $13,333 - $13,982

Crossroads Hyundai

Loveland, CO (47 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Crossroads Hyundai User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Drove 3 hours to look at a car that they had on the web. Told them we would be there within the hour. Only to find out they were showing the car to someone else & sold the car before I arrived. Tried to haggle me to look at other cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Crossroads Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/05/51/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7380578961176958002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80538

Price: $13,333

Location: Loveland, CO 80538

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6534712954246241630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80538

Price: $13,333

Location: Loveland, CO 80538

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,333
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/38/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1227753726163131624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Loveland, CO 80538

Price: $13,333

Location: Loveland, CO 80538

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,333

New Hyundai Accent at Boulder Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,509 - $15,254

Boulder Hyundai

Boulder, CO (24 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Boulder Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
They did respond quickly asking me to come in. All I wanted,at the time, was to just know the price. They responded back that it hadn't been appraised yet, but come in and test drive! Over several days I got emails to come in. I responded back "What is the price?" Finally almost a week later they let me know the price. By then I had already purchased a new vehicle. Fast to respond but very slow with specific questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boulder Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/07/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7808212846302025631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $14,509

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,509
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/07/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4830256555359928108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $14,549

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,549
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/03/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3142802162846405632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Boulder, CO 80301

Price: $14,559

Location: Boulder, CO 80301

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,559

New Hyundai Accent at AutoNation Hyundai 104

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,582 - $16,000

AutoNation Hyundai 104

Northglenn, CO (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai 104 User Review

Apr 18, 2017
fast contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai 104

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/03/52/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5760427945126784589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Westminister, CO 80234

Price: $15,582

Location: Westminister, CO 80234

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,582
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/04/58/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3465001792143412553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Westminister, CO 80234

Price: $15,990

Location: Westminister, CO 80234

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/04/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4335465892611739721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Westminister, CO 80234

Price: $16,000

Location: Westminister, CO 80234

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,000

New Hyundai Accent at Planet Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $13,850 - $13,994

Planet Hyundai

Golden, CO (10 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Planet Hyundai User Review

Apr 4, 2017
They were very responsive and helpful but the vehicle had high mileage and I was not able to get the financing I was looking for so I chose another vehicle with less mileage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Planet Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2879604940459488595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $13,850

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,850
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/07/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-2879604940459488595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Golden, CO 80401

Price: $13,994

Location: Golden, CO 80401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,994

New Hyundai Accent at Arapahoe Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $12,475 - $13,890

Arapahoe Hyundai

Englewood, CO (12 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Arapahoe Hyundai User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Everything exactly as described. Great service and a smooth easy transaction! Highly recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Arapahoe Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80112

Price: $12,475

Location: Englewood, CO 80112

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,475
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9189581855950076747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80112

Price: $13,890

Location: Englewood, CO 80112

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $13,890

New Hyundai Accent at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,785

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

Longmont, CO (28 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Dealer was very responsive. Replied within the hour. However the car was not available. But was still for sale on CarGurus. Sold vehicles should be removed more promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont:

We want to apologize for the inconvenience. We do all that we can to remove sold vehicles as quickly as possible. After looking into this, it appeared  that our daily, updated inventory feed did not communicate this to car gurus. We had our I.T. team look into this and it has been repaired. Again our sincere apologies and thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/08/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3191268173632304938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Longmont, CO 80501

Price: $16,785

Location: Longmont, CO 80501

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,785

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.