New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
2005 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by Walid

hyundai accident

performance - ugly acceleration- weak braking- sucks handling- sucks build quality- very weak appearance- good interior- not bad exterior cost- cheap gas mileage- terrible maintenance- bad fun factor- not fun but i like it it's not fun to drive at all i need to change it very soon

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Legacy Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $12,622 - $18,615

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (26 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Oct 29, 2015
Tried to contact several times asking for return call. Someone finally called back on 10/17, after I had purchased a Jetta from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/02/03/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3868230573508280371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $12,622

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,622 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/23/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5024847336628818135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $12,622

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,622 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/12/12/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2069737115437697934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $12,622

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,622 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,534 - $15,974

AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
14 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I did not buy a car here but the sales people were very friendly and helpful. They checked in several times but were never pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7481276905981413632-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $14,534

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,534
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/03/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7708720899287680767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $15,974

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,974
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8306592324913788467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: Negotiable

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Southtowne Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $12,692 - $13,598

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (14 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4971424982659148934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $12,692

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,692
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3116775675075644914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $12,692

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,692
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/32/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4406459568944279137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $12,777

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,777

New Hyundai Accent at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $11,990 - $15,205

Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

Lilburn, GA (19 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai User Review

Jan 10, 2017
I raced to see the challenger that I was interested in and the sold it a day before I got there! Unhappy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai:

We apologize for the inconvenience, we try to make V.I.P.appointment for our Guest
so that things like this want happen. Again we apologize.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/11/43/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2144629435738460197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $11,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,990 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5468011550839364158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $13,590

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/13/17/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-9081040432119164463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $13,590

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Ed Voyles Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $13,030 - $17,025

Ed Voyles Hyundai

Smyrna, GA (11 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Hyundai User Review

Dec 21, 2016
Very kind, willing to search for a good deal and a great price. Nadia was our salesperson and she is wonderful. My daughter bought the car and is thrilled with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/10/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2633553545784586663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $13,030

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,030 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/10/02/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4592115148251412821-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $13,030

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,030 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/25/10/54/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3734054200245283135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $13,030

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,030 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Thornton Road Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,400 - $16,810

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2817082049109129436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $14,400

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,400 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2817082049109129436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $14,400

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,400 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $16,810

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Kennesaw

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,555

Hyundai of Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Kennesaw User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Very responsive even thought I purchased another type of car elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/17/37/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4331122412495025822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $17,555

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,555 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

1Exact Matches
Price Range $14,000

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (12 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Answered all of my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/13/02/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-140341328510770244-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $14,000

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,000 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package

New Hyundai Accent at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,465

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (21 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Were quick to answer tho vehicle I was interested in was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/06/09/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6351776794309424569-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Price: $17,465

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,465 with Steel Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.