New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Atlanta, GA

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by Peter

car 4 reasonable users

i like its stability its not bad as i thought also its acceleration is good its build equality good but its appearance sucks its the worst thing in it the other bad thing is its cosy of petroul general evaluation: good not excellent

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Nalley Hyundai

18Exact Matches
Price Range $16,432 - $17,178

Nalley Hyundai

Lithonia, GA (17 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Nalley Hyundai User Review

Jul 30, 2013
girlie
very very rude, they donot return phone calls when they said they would. the right hand does not know what the left hand is doing!! I think all business need customers in order to be successful they aren't customer frendily. there terrible to work with!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Nalley Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5474645670501543763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $16,432

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,432
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/59/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2574931924989994268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $16,494

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,494
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5959574383114417903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in LITHONIA, GA 30038

Price: $16,494

Location: LITHONIA, GA 30038

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,494

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Kennesaw

14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,865 - $17,570

Hyundai of Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA (21 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Kennesaw User Review

Apr 1, 2017
Olilala
They dont stop contacting you when you tell them to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Kennesaw:

Please send us your information so we can remove from follow up.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Kennesaw

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/42/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2065880670999271750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $16,865

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/42/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6571107692276141980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $16,865

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/12/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3352216553756595543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in KENNESAW, GA 30144

Price: $16,865

Location: KENNESAW, GA 30144

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865

New Hyundai Accent at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

14Exact Matches
Price Range $13,770 - $15,550

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (12 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Apr 16, 2017
Contacted via email and lots of phone calls
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5104653051973741624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $13,770

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,770
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $13,770

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8045948368266733115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $14,470

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,470 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Thornton Road Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $11,385 - $12,155

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (13 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $11,385

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,385 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/12/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7710231374417283068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $11,410

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,410 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/11/52/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1478648877432398122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $11,465

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,465 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Legacy Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $14,447 - $15,507

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Apr 23, 2017
flex_lover0315
Very professional and responded in a timely manner, the Ford Flex I was interested was available, I just wasn't able to get there to see it or test drive it because of my transportation issues!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6667931226999523052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $14,447

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $14,447
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8702376962635804240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $14,462

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,462 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8451282673535607136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $14,462

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,462 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Southtowne Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $14,861 - $15,556

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (14 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5700636277024194515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $14,861

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,861
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2941523514425940753-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $14,864

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,864
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/01/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6002896807942253182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Price: $14,864

Location: RIVERDALE, GA 30274

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,864

New Hyundai Accent at AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,999 - $16,754

AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

Buford, GA (32 miles)
13 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia User Review

Jan 4, 2017
I did not buy a car here but the sales people were very friendly and helpful. They checked in several times but were never pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Mall of Georgia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/04/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3228406723465169910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $14,999

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/03/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4173743511902379993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $15,624

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 140 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,624
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8777262581438999339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Buford, GA 30519

Price: $15,937

Location: Buford, GA 30519

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,937

New Hyundai Accent at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

5Exact Matches
Price Range $15,007 - $15,678

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (21 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Mar 25, 2017
They responded to my initial inquiry. I asked a couple of follow up questions and they never responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4626507504140831797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $15,007

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,007 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2499325277080090832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $15,441

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,441 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-244173254758147523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $15,441

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,441 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Ed Voyles Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,325 - $16,070

Ed Voyles Hyundai

Smyrna, GA (11 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Ed Voyles Hyundai User Review

Feb 14, 2017
The dealer is fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Ed Voyles Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $15,325

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,325 with 5th Wheel, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $15,325

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,325 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Smyrna, GA 30080

Price: $15,400

Location: Smyrna, GA 30080

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,400 with Steel Wheels, 5th Wheel

New Hyundai Accent at Terry Reid Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,570

Terry Reid Hyundai

Cartersville, GA (38 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Terry Reid Hyundai User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Very cordial and inviting. Helpful sales staff and ownership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Terry Reid Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: $17,570

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,570
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Cartersville, GA 30120

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cartersville, GA 30120

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.