New 2016 / 2017 Honda Civic Coupe For Sale Near Hattiesburg, MS

Picture of 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T

Filter Results

listings
2001 Honda Civic Coupe Review
by Lariza

pebbles [em2]

Pebbles is a trooper!!! She has quite a bit of mileage for being a younger generation than my red one but its all g =] AND YES, she's fun to drive. Pebbles just needs some more work done, thats all. Just some [tlc]

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.99% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Civic Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Civic Coupe at Bob Boyte Honda

15Exact Matches
Price Range $21,100 - $27,375

Bob Boyte Honda

Brandon, MS (79 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Bob Boyte Honda User Review

Mar 24, 2017
Excellent in every aspect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Bob Boyte Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $21,100

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $21,100 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $21,785

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Brandon, MS 39042

Price: $21,825

Location: Brandon, MS 39042

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,825 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Patty Peck Honda

15Exact Matches
Price Range $19,421 - $27,100

Patty Peck Honda

Ridgeland, MS (92 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Patty Peck Honda User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Patty Peck Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/53/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7866666481941564227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Price: $19,421

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $19,421 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/25/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7692612206879312540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Price: $19,495

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $19,495 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/11/49/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3949402322510006037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Ridgeland, MS 39157

Price: $20,215

Location: Ridgeland, MS 39157

Average time on market: 226 days Color: Black Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $20,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Honda Civic Coupe at Honda Of Slidell

12Exact Matches
Price Range $20,825 - $24,775

Honda Of Slidell

Slidell, LA (81 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Honda Of Slidell User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Quick response. Setup a time to visit the dealership and purchased the car. Only issue was this was a lengthy process (5 hours).
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Of Slidell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/25/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8930623206284884486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $20,825

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/12/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8949143195421459892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $20,825

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/06/17/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2285571925969959164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Slidell, LA 70461

Price: $20,825

Location: Slidell, LA 70461

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Honda of Covington

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,785 - $24,400

Honda of Covington

Covington, LA (78 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Honda of Covington User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Guru2DFH
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Honda of Covington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/21/38/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-921487606857275615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $21,785

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/21/58/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7453371268794847604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $21,785

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/21/42/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1040280103361778184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Covington, LA 70433

Price: $21,825

Location: Covington, LA 70433

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,825 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Pat Peck Honda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,825 - $27,060

Pat Peck Honda

Gulfport, MS (62 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Pat Peck Honda User Review

May 22, 2017
ikeitz
The salesman lied to me and sold the car to someone else. Questionable and deceitful business practices. The manager said what were they supposed to do turn someone with cash away. The point is the car was promised to me and the salesman did not hold up his part of the deal. Supposedly some other salesperson came in after hours and filed paperwork before he could complete mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

We understand your frustration but we do not hold vehicles and no such promises are to be made to anyone. A local buyer decided to purchase the vehicle during the week you were interested in the vehicle. We apologize for any miscommunication on our part.

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Pat Peck Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/18/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4115420972644314621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $20,825

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/01/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-590818260854742628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $21,685

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Energy Green Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/01/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1473077607097333562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $21,785

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk\crystal Blac Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Premier Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $24,775

Premier Honda

New Orleans, LA (97 miles)
45 reviews

Latest Premier Honda User Review

Jun 3, 2017
My spirit is with the dealer was great they treating me right they answered all the questions and I think people like this should get a good rating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Premier Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/17/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7673671249810786086-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $18,999

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $18,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/23/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5497920733071668764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $19,996

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $19,996 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/23/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6184149451505450315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in New Orleans, LA 70128

Price: $21,338

Location: New Orleans, LA 70128

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $21,338 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,825 - $23,275

AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall

Mobile, AL (83 miles)
17 reviews

Latest AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall User Review

May 11, 2017
GuruQ6XT
Did not really like the salesman I dealt with. He was rude to the other salesmen around him. He was not personable at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/06/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-733116030118042846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $20,825

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/31/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4353026996542580691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $20,825

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/32/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4388827231868728840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $23,235

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $23,235 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Tameron Honda - Daphne

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,825 - $27,100

Tameron Honda - Daphne

Daphne, AL (96 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Tameron Honda - Daphne User Review

May 31, 2017
I was interested and drove an hour to test drive the car. They knew I was coming and they sold the car 45 minutes before I got there and didnt call and let me know. Rude!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Tameron Honda - Daphne

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/04/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1999084213013998895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $20,825

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 63 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/07/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8485050414121363089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $21,780

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,780 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/02/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5093879253255635161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $21,825

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 86 days Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,825 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Vardaman Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $23,250

Vardaman Honda

Hattiesburg, MS (2 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Vardaman Honda User Review

Jun 9, 2017
I left there with my favorite car in the world for the amount I decided I could pay. I delt with Tony Wilson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Vardaman Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/47/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8528586017413440065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $18,999

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $18,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/47/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7698688883078576412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $23,250

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 90 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $23,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/47/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4952829118808957646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $23,250

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 90 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $23,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Mike Whatley Honda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,785 - $24,775

Mike Whatley Honda

Brookhaven, MS (71 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Mike Whatley Honda User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Teddy Washington my salesman was GREAT ! We drove 2 1/2 hours just to buy this van Teddy already had the van out & ready for us to look at Test Driving & agreeing on the price went by really quick Teddy even introduced us to his service Mgr so we could talk about the used van The only complaint we have is it took a very long time before we actually got to sign the papers & leave But overall it was a great buying experience Def would recommend see Teddy Washington at Mike Whatley Honda
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Mike Whatley Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/36/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-513920030238552568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $20,785

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,785 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/36/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-9157529850435147561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $24,360

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Average time on market: 90 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $24,360 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/17/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3602920941753446525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Brookhaven, MS 39601

Price: $24,775

Location: Brookhaven, MS 39601

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $24,775 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Civic Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.