New 2016 / 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 For Sale Near Tyler, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Shelby GT350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Rountree Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Center Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Center Motor Company

Center, TX (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Center Motor Company User Review

Oct 11, 2013
Enjoyed speaking with the sales people here. Professional and handled themselves with the idea that they wanted to meet my needs in a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Center Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Paris Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $70,620

Paris Ford Lincoln

Paris, TX (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Paris Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 3, 2017
They responded very quickly to my questions. The truck was sitting at the action house in Dallas when I e-mailed them. They went and got the truck the next day and said if it wasn't exactly what I wanted I wasn't obligated to buy it. The truck was as listed and I bought it. I was preaproved at my credit union but they bet the interest rate. Would go back even though its a 4 hour drive for me. Thanks Josh.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Paris Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Paris, TX 75460

Price: $70,620

Location: Paris, TX 75460

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $70,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Fairway Ford Henderson

1Exact Matches
Price Range $69,970

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (33 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Salesman was very helpful and sales staff was very accommodating. I will definitely check with them on my next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/08/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5909729093168843936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $69,970

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $69,970 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Wray Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $57,204

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Prompt reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/13/21/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4233600640041528339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: $57,204

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Avalanche Gry Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $57,204 with Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Randall Noe Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Randall Noe Ford

Terrell, TX (64 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Randall Noe Ford User Review

Aug 17, 2016
The jeep wss sold before I was able to get there. Salesman was great though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Randall Noe Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Terrell, TX 75160

Price: Negotiable

Location: Terrell, TX 75160

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Waxahachie Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Waxahachie Ford

Waxahachie, TX (93 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Waxahachie Ford User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Minimal Contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Waxahachie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/13/27/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5472361709709942313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Waxahachie, TX 75167

Price: Negotiable

Location: Waxahachie, TX 75167

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at All Star Ford - Kilgore

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (26 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://images.dealer.com/ddc/vehicles/2017/Ford/Shelby%20GT350/Coupe/trim_Base_1abde2/color/Avalanche%20Gray-DR-102%2C103%2C109-640-en_US.jpg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Avalanche Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Texas Country Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,235

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (41 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Country Ford called me immediately and got me down there the same day and when I left I left with my car 2015 Ford fusion awesome it was quick and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/00/43/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-4115194111705393791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $61,235

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $61,235

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Rockwall Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rockwall Ford

Rockwall, TX (77 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Rockwall Ford User Review

Dec 11, 2016
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for your kind words, Tara!

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Rockwall Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale