New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 For Sale Near Nashville, TN

Picture of 2017 Ford Shelby GT350

Filter Results

listings

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Shelby GT350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Ford Of Murfreesboro

3Exact Matches
Price Range $60,895 - $61,510

Ford Of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN (29 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Ford Of Murfreesboro User Review

Sep 21, 2017
GuruDSGJN
I drove 30mins to go look at the vehicle and it was never there. The sales rep called me that morning asked if I could make it by that day, however when I got there the truck was never there. The rep was suppose to be locating another truck & never heard back. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Ford Of Murfreesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/15/48/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5040402594375790752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $60,895

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/50/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-6207090599827284670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $60,895

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $60,895 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/46/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2153703850426724186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Price: $61,510

Location: Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $61,510 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Jenkins & Wynne Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jenkins & Wynne Ford

Clarksville, TN (41 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jenkins & Wynne Ford User Review

May 2, 2017
Liz Johnson
They reached out to me and was helpful with any questions I had about their vehicles. Nice guys. I would buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Jenkins & Wynne Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Clarksville, TN 37040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Clarksville, TN 37040

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Wyatt Johnson Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wyatt Johnson Ford

Nashville, TN (4 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Wyatt Johnson Ford User Review

Jul 9, 2017
I was informed that vehicle I was interested in was available and after driving over 300 miles to the dealership, I was informed that the vehicle had been sold!!! A confirmation call was made the day before to confirm that I would arrive the following day to purchase the vehicle. How do you then turn around and sell it without even the courtesy of letting me know BEFORE I DRIVE 300 MILES!!!!! This was BAD BUSINESS!!!! Beware of this dealership and their shady, unprofessional practices!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wyatt Johnson Ford:

Travis, I want to personally apologize again and would like to see if we can locate another pre-owned F-350 for you. Unfortunately, a salesperson had taken a deposit the night before your visit on that particular truck. Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am sorry that you had that experience. Please contact me at 615-324-9422 which is my direct office line. Josh Armstrong - Internet Sales Manager

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Wyatt Johnson Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/17/18/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4283850631055879305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37204

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nashville, TN 37204

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at John Barker's Two Rivers Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John Barker's Two Rivers Ford

Mount Juliet, TN (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest John Barker's Two Rivers Ford User Review

May 15, 2017
rsummeier
The car they have listed is posted wrong. I've told them that it is not an automatic, but they still have not corrected it 2 weeks later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom John Barker's Two Rivers Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/11/21/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5056715889845519071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels