New 2016 / 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 For Sale Near Memphis, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Shelby GT350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Ford of West Memphis

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ford of West Memphis

West Memphis, AR (6 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ford of West Memphis User Review

Nov 16, 2016
Very good.They called me and emailed me within 10 minutes of my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Ford of West Memphis

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in West Memphis, AR 72301

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Memphis, AR 72301

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Homer Skelton Ford Millington

1Exact Matches
Price Range $64,495

Homer Skelton Ford Millington

Millington, TN (19 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Homer Skelton Ford Millington User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Have not been there yet but contacted me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Homer Skelton Ford Millington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/21/52/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-2031804636433564969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Millington, TN 38053

Price: $64,495

Location: Millington, TN 38053

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $64,495 with Convenience Package

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Central Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Central Ford

Trumann, AR (46 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Ford User Review

Nov 18, 2016
Responded quickly to my inquiry but never followed through with the quote as promised , I even contacted him for a follow up, to be ignored. Way to waste someone's time like car dealers do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Ford:

David, thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you feel that you were not taken care of properly. According to my records, myself and my internet sales manager both followed up with you the same day that your inquiry was received, by phone and by email. I hope you were able to find a new truck that you like and are enjoying it.

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Central Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/04/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-3997353613092923481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Trumann, AR 72472

Price: Negotiable

Location: Trumann, AR 72472

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Homer Skelton Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Homer Skelton Ford

Olive Branch, MS (17 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Homer Skelton Ford User Review

Jan 19, 2017
These guys have been the best I've dealt with from CarGurus. They seem to genuinely want to help me find the right vehicle. I haven't been in because they haven't had anything that I was really interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Homer Skelton Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Olive Branch, MS 38654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Olive Branch, MS 38654

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale

New Ford Shelby GT350 at AutoNation Ford Wolfchase

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

AutoNation Ford Wolfchase

Memphis, TN (14 miles)
18 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Wolfchase User Review

Jan 16, 2017
I got there and test drive the car. The brakes were HORRIBLE!!! When I pushed the brakes, the whole car shook BUT, they replaced all the brakes, rotated the tires and put in new tires so I was satisfied and still bought the car. ☺
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Wolfchase

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/03/20/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-8387413649752258117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38133

Price: Negotiable

Location: Memphis, TN 38133

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale with Navigation System

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Country Ford Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $62,870

Country Ford Inc

Southaven, MS (13 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Country Ford Inc User Review

Dec 10, 2016
They really tried to help but they weren't able to do very much of anything they still email me from time to time telling me about different deals in different species but as I said before it's kind of a waste of time when you go out there then they can't do anything and then they can tell you that they can but then you find out that they can't.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Country Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/14/10/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-5342730184851366409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Used Cars in Southaven, MS 38671

Price: $62,870

Location: Southaven, MS 38671

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 for sale - $62,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package

New Ford Shelby GT350 at Ross Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Shelby GT350 Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/11/24/2017_ford_shelby_gt350-pic-1758890702608334961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Race Red Description: New 2017 Ford Shelby GT350 Coupe for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels