New 2017 / 2018 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Yakima, WA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion SE Review
by hitemstiff

Met and exceeded my expectations

Very comfortable car. I chose the 2.0 Ecoboost and I am very happy I did. It has no issues with power when you want it. I was willing to sacrifice the extra MPG for the fun factor. I use this as my daily commuter. Commute is 25 miles each way. 20 miles freeway and 5 miles in town driving form my house to freeway. Currently have just over 400...

This model has incentives available - save $5,900 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Fusion at Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,500 - $37,425

Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

Kent, WA (99 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 14, 2017
GuruDLCNP
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7508911174705367705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Kent, WA 98032

Price: $19,500

Location: Kent, WA 98032

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $19,500 with Alloy Wheels, Power Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8334560766209527672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kent, WA 98032

Price: $19,850

Location: Kent, WA 98032

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,850 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1002642576859661279-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kent, WA 98032

Price: $19,950

Location: Kent, WA 98032

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,950

New Ford Fusion at Evergreen Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range $18,947 - $39,165

Evergreen Ford

Issaquah, WA (98 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Evergreen Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Matterialman
Really professional, met with them on several occasions to buy a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Evergreen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/08/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5787508470333275328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Issaquah, WA 98027

Price: $18,947

Location: Issaquah, WA 98027

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,947 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7199185313039418933-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Issaquah, WA 98027

Price: $19,500

Location: Issaquah, WA 98027

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2731111936979221237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Issaquah, WA 98027

Price: $19,820

Location: Issaquah, WA 98027

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Corwin Ford Tri-Cities

20Exact Matches
Price Range $20,059 - $40,330

Corwin Ford Tri-Cities

Pasco, WA (70 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Corwin Ford Tri-Cities User Review

Sep 20, 2017
Guru9J1HM
Emailed right away and had information on the questions I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Corwin Ford Tri-Cities

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4960572765477063015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pasco, WA 99301

Price: $20,059

Location: Pasco, WA 99301

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,059 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8314926654380918478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pasco, WA 99301

Price: $20,089

Location: Pasco, WA 99301

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,089 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/09/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-577161249442509692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Pasco, WA 99301

Price: $20,409

Location: Pasco, WA 99301

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,409 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Tom Denchel Ford Country

15Exact Matches
Price Range $21,400 - $29,995

Tom Denchel Ford Country

Hermiston, OR (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Tom Denchel Ford Country User Review

Sep 7, 2017
I live on an island in Alaska, because of that I needed to vehicle shop off island. The inventory on my island just could not accommodate me. However, looking off island added an extra layer of stress. I had to shop sight unseen. Chelsie was absolutely amazing. Not only did she listen to my concerns she took the time to examine the vehicle and take pictures of every single issue, no matter how small. She really took the time to understand my needs and make sure I had every bit of information I could possibly need to make an educated decision. I had worked/inquired with at least 7 other dealerships before coming to this one. I was left feeling defeated and undervalued. This dealership and Chelsie made me feel valued and important. Even when you are buying used, it's a lot of money. It was refreshing to be treated as a valued customer when I was buying a used vehicle on a budget. In addition their ability to communicate through text was most helpful. I work full time on the ocean. I don't often have cell coverage and can't communicate every minute. It was really nice to be able to just send a text and just move on with my day. I highly recommend this dealership, and to ask for Chelsie. Also, every single person I encountered was friendly and helpful. At one point I accidentally got a hold of the owner on his day off. He very kindly helped me get to the right person and then followed up with a text to make sure I was taken care of. He didn't blow me off or make me feel small for mixing up the number I called. He made me feel like a valued customer. After two months of being either ignored or treated like a second class citizen because I had a budget by other dealerships, I was finally treated as a person. If you want to be treated like a person instead of a dollar sign, this is the dealership for you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tom Denchel Ford Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/18/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9077980733951929285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hermiston, OR 97838

Price: $21,400

Location: Hermiston, OR 97838

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,400 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8593303108603084611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hermiston, OR 97838

Price: $21,777

Location: Hermiston, OR 97838

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,777 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/49/2017_ford_fusion-pic-883206015978326773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hermiston, OR 97838

Price: $23,500

Location: Hermiston, OR 97838

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,500 with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Scarff Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $15,798 - $34,305

Scarff Ford

Auburn, WA (95 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Scarff Ford User Review

Sep 23, 2017
GuruD8H1D
This was one the best experience in a car dealership I've been trough!.....Robert Costales, the sales person, was very knowledgeable, kind and friendly; from the moment I showed interest in the car, he contacted me and kept me informed about it. He and Quilly Glover, the finance manager, made the process a real pleasure. If you are in the market for a new or used Ford I highly recommend you visit Way Scarff Ford in Auburn!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Scarff Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/10/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5920281776528938215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Price: $15,798

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,798 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7751780281710917701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Price: $20,018

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,018 with Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1144970495885910056-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Price: $20,149

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,149 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Sunset Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,810 - $38,164

Sunset Ford

Sumner, WA (90 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Sunset Ford User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Guru967DJ
After driving 100 miles to get there, we found out the car had after market exhaust. Should have been told this little detail before we drove all the way! They are willing to deal in cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sunset Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8408458893335737108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: $22,810

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-93025154449025030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: $25,747

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,747 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/08/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8331264369013861959-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Sumner, WA 98390

Price: $27,219

Location: Sumner, WA 98390

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $27,219 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Tom Denchel Ford Country

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,575 - $32,793

Tom Denchel Ford Country

Prosser, WA (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tom Denchel Ford Country User Review

Jul 19, 2017
We bought a used truck from Tom Denchel Ford. Jorge was a very good salesman. He really listened to our requests and went all out. Jose in finance also did a great job. Truck was spotless. Very good condition. We would recommend them to anyone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tom Denchel Ford Country

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/20/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7273935434346012777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Prosser, WA 99350

Price: $23,575

Location: Prosser, WA 99350

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/43/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3717232286104460409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Prosser, WA 99350

Price: $23,813

Location: Prosser, WA 99350

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,813 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/18/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7222592952636526446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Prosser, WA 99350

Price: $25,049

Location: Prosser, WA 99350

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,049

New Ford Fusion at Bud Clary Honda of Moses Lake

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bud Clary Honda of Moses Lake

Moses Lake, WA (69 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Bud Clary Honda of Moses Lake User Review

Sep 22, 2017
Tim Buus
I was told they were having a sale but never given a sale price and have not received response to some of my email inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bud Clary Honda of Moses Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/11/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8903384518946612025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Moses Lake, WA 98837

Price: Negotiable

Location: Moses Lake, WA 98837

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7229543257193774563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Moses Lake, WA 98837

Price: Negotiable

Location: Moses Lake, WA 98837

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/11/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7807246687056509703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Moses Lake, WA 98837

Price: Negotiable

Location: Moses Lake, WA 98837

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Korum Ford & Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,970 - $37,850

Korum Ford & Lincoln

Puyallup, WA (94 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Korum Ford & Lincoln User Review

Mar 21, 2017
They aren't very flexible on price. But good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Korum Ford & Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6580898389689927396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $23,970

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,970
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5756864708247461553-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $24,870

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4034489770621167999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Price: $25,120

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Tinted Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,120

New Ford Fusion at Valley Ford Nissan

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,990 - $24,990

Valley Ford Nissan

Yakima, WA (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Valley Ford Nissan User Review

Sep 25, 2016
Chihluv
He was very knowledgeable about the truck. Took the time to show us how to work the electronics. He was very cordial. He even called me on his day off to make sure I got home safely. Very good employee!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Valley Ford Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9009215182462295442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Yakima, WA 98901

Price: $19,990

Location: Yakima, WA 98901

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/22/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2699584333333690385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Yakima, WA 98901

Price: $19,990

Location: Yakima, WA 98901

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/07/10/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2848154646812830632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Yakima, WA 98901

Price: $22,490

Location: Yakima, WA 98901

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $22,490

New Ford Fusion at Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,025 - $40,530

Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

Enumclaw, WA (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Fugate Ford Inc. User Review

Sep 10, 2017
This was the WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! The car has 5000 more miles than advertised. I asked for monthly payments of around $550 for no more than 72 months with a extended warranty. I ended up with $574 for 84 months and a $4000 extended warranty that was only 5 yr 60,000 miles. When I decided to take the Flex back to get out of the deal and when the Finance person told me that she has never seen a extended warranty more than 5 yrs I knew she was lying because Ford offers a 7 year 100,000 mile extended warranty. It has been several days since I was at Fugate Ford and they have not adjusted the milage on the vehicle. I would not give this dealer even 1 star but in order to submit my review I had to give them a rating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Fugate Ford Inc.:

We at Fugate Ford take these concerns very seriously.  The vehicle Brian purchased, was bought at an auction with 12,000 miles, driven as a demo, and then sold with 17,000 miles.  We had no intent to advertise this vehicle incorrectly, and we apologize, but we did make a mistake.  The correct mileage was also addressed with Brian at the time of sale.  We do have a 7 year 100,000 mile service contract, but the contract starts from the vehicle “original date of sale”, which effectively adds 5 more years. We disclosed this, and unknown to us there was a misunderstanding of what the te
 More ...

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Fugate Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6899246072594309314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Price: $25,025

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,025 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1185642277734076225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Price: $25,620

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,620 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7722533744532048285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Enumclaw, WA 98022

Price: $37,625

Location: Enumclaw, WA 98022

Average time on market: 149 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale - $37,625 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Ray Schultens Ford Inc

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,940 - $36,380

Ray Schultens Ford Inc

The Dalles, OR (76 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ray Schultens Ford Inc User Review

Aug 17, 2017
retrokiev
Called back very quickly and answered all my questions with attention to detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ray Schultens Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/06/56/2016_ford_fusion-pic-9169031679483376887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in The Dalles, OR 97058

Price: $26,940

Location: The Dalles, OR 97058

Average time on market: 538 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,940 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2417530654787457191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in The Dalles, OR 97058

Price: $30,626

Location: The Dalles, OR 97058

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $30,626 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5042752923146500416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in The Dalles, OR 97058

Price: $32,699

Location: The Dalles, OR 97058

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $32,699 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Kelleher Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Kelleher Motor Company

Ellensburg, WA (27 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kelleher Motor Company User Review

Apr 30, 2017
Great!!! Got back right away with my question .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Kelleher Motor Company

https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/4/161314/1c/3FA6P0T98HR258249-1c.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Ellensburg, WA 98926

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ellensburg, WA 98926

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/4/161314/1c/3FA6P0D97GR233422-1c.jpg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Ellensburg, WA 98926

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ellensburg, WA 98926

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://cdn.getauto.com/photos/4/161314/1c/3FA6P0T91GR282987-1c.jpg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Ellensburg, WA 98926

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ellensburg, WA 98926

Average time on market: 525 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Van Cleve Ford, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,880

Van Cleve Ford, Inc.

Morton, WA (84 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Van Cleve Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/12/2018_ford_fusion-pic-1981996156157077893-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Morton, WA 98356

Price: $25,880

Location: Morton, WA 98356

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Description: New 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $25,880
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2587648229593534590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Morton, WA 98356

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morton, WA 98356

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2360992791752507911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Morton, WA 98356

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morton, WA 98356

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Pingrey Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Pingrey Ford

Selah, WA (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Pingrey Ford User Review

Aug 10, 2017
Slow to respond and not helpful when they did. After waiting a day for a reply to a follow up question I just went to another dealership and made my purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Pingrey Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Selah, WA 98942

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selah, WA 98942

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Selah, WA 98942

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selah, WA 98942

Average time on market: 132 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Selah, WA 98942

Price: Negotiable

Location: Selah, WA 98942

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.