New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Ferguson Superstore

49Exact Matches
Price Range $17,980 - $23,608

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
80 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Larry, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-1154048639743892530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $17,980

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,980 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-7379166754559885823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $17,980

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,980 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/10/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-529931243914628158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $17,980

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,980 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Everett Buick GMC

37Exact Matches
Price Range $18,034 - $26,428

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
85 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Befus
Prompt communication, excellent service once I was on the lot, and personalized presentation of the options available to me. The young men and women I dealt with were professional in every way. I ended up purchasing the truck when I really went to just view it and possibly take a test drive. The only downer was that it came with a single key when my expectation for a nearly new vehicle was the standard set of two.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-510655757687916834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $18,034

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,034 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-9201068072185180818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $18,034

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,034 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/12/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-7073050317946655912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $19,068

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $19,068

New Buick Encore at Marc Miller Buick GMC

24Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,325

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

Sep 6, 2017
David Gantner
Good response. Salesman is very friendly and not pressuring me to buy. I did buy the vehicle from them. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-2165033224502593663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,290

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,290

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-8378400224248378168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,290

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Superior Buick GMC

21Exact Matches
Price Range $18,185 - $24,755

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Had a very fair, honest, dealing experience with this dealer. We bought the van from them ,Sam was our sales person,we were very pleased,.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-3363576203828694867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,185

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,185 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-401703127634368817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,325

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,325 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-1538625405939495886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,325

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,325 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $18,991 - $26,490

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jul 18, 2017
No pressure to do anything I didn't want to, Dave Henry was a joy to deal with very honest and helpful would recommend him and this dealership to anyone wanting a no hassle experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-3578116458591891272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $18,991

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,991 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-5378375121052526027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,319

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,319
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-3724685671348029139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,319

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,319 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $22,441 - $29,363

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2017
They were kind and generous. They tried helping us find the right auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/14/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-5414791454117173327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $22,441

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $22,441
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/11/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-3076984856018105040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $23,532

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,532 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-6949445684704840172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $23,792

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,792 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,725 - $24,570

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Contacted me right away to let me know the truck had been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/12/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-704645737090210295-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $22,725

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $22,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-1460963603686150544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $22,990

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-2577055643434196592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $23,125

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,819 - $26,122

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Quick to contact me even in the after hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated:

Thanks Lisa for your 5 star rating. We try our best to accommodate our online shoppers.  

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-3551778609017970443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $19,819

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,819
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/01/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-7636037814039348468-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $19,819

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,819
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-3602832370278589466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $21,566

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $21,566

New Buick Encore at Phil Wright Autoplex

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,164 - $27,113

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Sep 8, 2017
rrrascal
very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-6935201653878538864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $20,164

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,164 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-565907256314546461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $20,535

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,535 with Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-8201842725185290401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $20,839

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,839 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $27,785 - $32,325

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Aug 17, 2017
I tried calling n emailing the company so I could get the car and no answer or reply then 2 days later they replied it's been sold. So I was not happy since I've been looking for a car like that for 2 years now n I live only hour n half from this car lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-5637024512413776516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $27,785

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/05/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-3797904829557079678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $28,185

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-2694798112588164025-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $30,385

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $29,230

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Talked To Ed on the phone he answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-3989271459267842121-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $25,290

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-7721368210109262210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $25,685

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-1140604170700737883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $25,685

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.