New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Ferguson Superstore

92Exact Matches
Price Range $17,790 - $34,325

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
61 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Jun 20, 2017
Kellbeezy
5
Contacted quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore, and thank you for the 5-star review!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-1363741746267251878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $17,790

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,790 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-169931549380083766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $18,790

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,790 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-505663232390357570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $22,685

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,685 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Marc Miller Buick GMC

62Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,325

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

May 5, 2017
Fishing2017
The car I was contacting dealer about had sold, but I found another one that I liked, so I purchased it. We arrived right before closing and they stayed open to show us the car and make us a good deal on a trade. Really liked the two guys that helped, no pressure to purchase. It was the easiest car purchase we have even made. Thanks Marc Miller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marc Miller Buick GMC:

It was a pleasure meeting you. Thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you, and welcome to the family. Please let us know if there's anything at all that you need in the future, we're glad to help!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-2784633225304933570-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,290

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-1400171136780144537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,290

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-8717190317872586649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $25,290

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Everett Buick GMC

56Exact Matches
Price Range $19,264 - $33,230

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
76 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-4643684074241309000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $19,264

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,264 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-6541548005646691208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $19,264

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,264 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-2921723808579281234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $23,267

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,267 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

45Exact Matches
Price Range $21,400 - $32,513

Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

Pryor, OK (81 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 22, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff. Had a great experience. Love my new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/10/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-4161090003126595819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $21,400

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/14/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-8995749732457598105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $22,728

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,728
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-3786105136187682883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Pryor, OK 74361

Price: $22,728

Location: Pryor, OK 74361

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,728 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Superior Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $18,915 - $26,255

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Apr 27, 2017
GuruVNLV
Great response from a great dealership. Seth was super in finding several trucks that I liked. We decided on a dark slate metallic Denali that is a very nice truck. Seth is an outstanding person of integrity and hard working so ask for Seth Morris. You will not regret using him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4629626927531705974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,915

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,915 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-8372809154016668437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $19,685

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-7793236354987346103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $20,685

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998 - $31,447

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Quick response and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/13/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-5378375121052526027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,998

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,998
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-3578116458591891272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $21,762

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,762 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-2770427600845011090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $21,762

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,762 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $32,325

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
1 review

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Lourd_Emma
Responded promptly and even after hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-1822251176805512856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $25,290

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-3692901541915065088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $25,685

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-4926424588921256403-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $25,685

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

11Exact Matches
Price Range $21,696 - $32,325

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Jun 13, 2017
got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-4431298266860052725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $21,696

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,696
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-2120232712152378135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $24,185

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/22/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-7848080266307412912-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $24,185

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,185

New Buick Encore at Nix Auto Center

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,735 - $33,780

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/04/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-3835532915715335126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $27,735

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-7455418559858852460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $30,125

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-1469858888799625508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $30,125

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,930 - $29,070

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Returned my inquiry quickly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/11/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-4364238420486890432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $22,930

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-579104804930279599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $22,930

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,930 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-5740155373322194258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $24,125

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $24,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Phil Wright Autoplex

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Jun 21, 2017
clb0727
The only negative is that we asked specifically if the car had been smoked in and were told it had not been. My husband picked up the car, brought it home and it had been heavily deodorized. When the chemical smell went away the car reeks of cigarette smoke.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-8390621389667347201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-4759907882830262096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-8718349876103884050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: Negotiable

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale

New Buick Encore at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $30,980

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Hannahbeth123
Hugs was great! Very nice, and did extra for use to have the truck we had been looking for!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/04/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-3206832503568268542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $25,290

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-4067154652483529514-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $25,685

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-459922643413261949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $25,685

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.