New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Fort Smith, AR

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Everett Buick GMC

114Exact Matches
Price Range $20,075 - $34,288

Everett Buick GMC

Bentonville, AR (67 miles)
67 reviews

Latest Everett Buick GMC User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Josh L was wonderful. He was not pushy and helped fully. Go to him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Everett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/08/56/2016_buick_encore-pic-6329453718121293754-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $20,075

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $20,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/12/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-6289285251000508536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $20,117

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,117 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-3217204207575526754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Bentonville, AR 72712

Price: $20,117

Location: Bentonville, AR 72712

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,117 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Ferguson Superstore

88Exact Matches
Price Range $18,000 - $30,725

Ferguson Superstore

Broken Arrow, OK (92 miles)
41 reviews

Latest Ferguson Superstore User Review

Feb 7, 2017
Sigma_6983
Great sale person good responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ferguson Superstore:

Sigma, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ferguson Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/52/2016_buick_encore-pic-1112833769531672051-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $18,000

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,000 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-1916528380824485412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $18,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/10/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-859221936430633639-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Price: $18,500

Location: Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,500 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Marc Miller Buick GMC

79Exact Matches
Price Range $24,062 - $32,903

Marc Miller Buick GMC

Tulsa, OK (97 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Marc Miller Buick GMC User Review

Dec 12, 2016
I had a fantastic shopping experience. First of all, I drove in from an distance and they worked with me on holding the vehicle for me till I could take a look at it. My Sales rep Gail was phenomal, he truly cared about his customers and gave great knowledge about the history of the dealership! Very easy process in buying the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Marc Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-8009285281498675585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $24,062

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,062 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/08/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-7334996926859902562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $24,075

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,075 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/02/52/2016_buick_encore-pic-1298247946365167167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Tulsa, OK 74145

Price: $24,130

Location: Tulsa, OK 74145

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Superior Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $17,810 - $24,810

Superior Buick GMC

Fayetteville, AR (53 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Superior Buick GMC User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tim was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Superior Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-1467029070714077542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $17,810

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,810 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/19/2016_buick_encore-pic-5388350707983019090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,580

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 139 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $18,580 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/19/2016_buick_encore-pic-6907843936020023490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $18,885

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $18,885 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $19,869 - $30,297

Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

Muskogee, OK (60 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Kyle Edwards Buick GMC User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Their rep emailed me based on my internet interest in one of their used cars. My interest had gone on to another car but the rep was very helpful in explaining some basics of dealing cars across state lines - very helpful, useful info.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Kyle Edwards Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/10/52/2016_buick_encore-pic-1574871961267758109-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $19,869

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,869 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/15/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-3656840324535323769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $21,412

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,412 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/09/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-7629927212432064362-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Muskogee, OK 74401

Price: $21,612

Location: Muskogee, OK 74401

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,612 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Nix Auto Center

15Exact Matches
Price Range $27,735 - $33,780

Nix Auto Center

Mcalester, OK (83 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nix Auto Center User Review

Dec 8, 2016
The photo that I saw was a shop photo. I would not have contact them had I know that car was White. We are looking for a late model Black or Silver with a CD player and V6.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Nix Auto Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/01/36/2017_buick_encore-pic-8710121041185088024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $27,735

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-327622905154433096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $28,285

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,285 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/01/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-7589277713458446378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Mcalester, OK 74501

Price: $30,125

Location: Mcalester, OK 74501

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Phil Wright Autoplex

14Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885 - $31,355

Phil Wright Autoplex

Russellville, AR (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Phil Wright Autoplex User Review

Nov 25, 2016
Awesome! I'mdriving this car. Exactly what I wanted and the staff is very helpful! I love this car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Phil Wright Autoplex

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-6278382554047555671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $26,885

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/04/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-2077448325247494082-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $26,945

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,945 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/07/07/2016_buick_encore-pic-2162964042983905815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Russellville, AR 72802

Price: $27,240

Location: Russellville, AR 72802

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic/dark Cocoa Ash Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $27,240 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $32,325

Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

Sallisaw, OK (23 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. User Review

Sep 4, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Blue Ribbon Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8311750541869312527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $25,685

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8403930827724767767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $25,685

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/13/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-7097560095773139010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Sallisaw, OK 74955

Price: $25,685

Location: Sallisaw, OK 74955

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,025 - $33,825

Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

Harrison, AR (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Shunti1119
Excellent service. Beautiful car. Easiest business experience I've ever had buying a car. What a great team Ben Eddings has. Will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ben Eddings Auto Group Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/08/07/2016_buick_encore-pic-493709519458530459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $25,025

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 163 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $25,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-2120232712152378135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $25,685

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-4431298266860052725-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: $25,685

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,630

Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

Siloam Springs, AR (55 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Awful! They would not come down $0.50 off the tag other than rebates that were factory! Don't bother !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Superior Chevrolet of Siloam Springs

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-1851085504872700881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $25,630

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $25,630 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-699461584299323987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-1191372330741920633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $33,495

Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

Charleston, AR (21 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Aug 17, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hug Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-4174389148543476378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $25,685

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-2312724041366099419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $29,230

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $29,230 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/02/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-5713158132144165666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Charleston, AR 72933

Price: $30,980

Location: Charleston, AR 72933

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,980 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Allen Tillery Chevrolet Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,000

Allen Tillery Chevrolet Incorporated

Hot Springs National Park, AR (99 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Allen Tillery Chevrolet Incorporated User Review

Jan 25, 2017
I asked for a price on a particular used vehicle & they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Allen Tillery Chevrolet Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/10/12/2016_buick_encore-pic-5827940167198550904-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in HOT SPRINGS, AR 71913

Price: $21,000

Location: HOT SPRINGS, AR 71913

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,000

New Buick Encore at Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,942

Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

Eufaula, OK (68 miles)
1 review

Latest Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 18, 2015
Trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dunn Country Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-1816586122114373345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Eufaula, OK 74432

Price: $24,942

Location: Eufaula, OK 74432

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,942 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.