New 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near New York, NY

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at Arnold Buick Chevrolet

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Arnold Buick Chevrolet

West Babylon, NY (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Arnold Buick Chevrolet User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Blue2011
Arnold Dealership worked with me from 2 states away! Great service. Prompt and very polite. Ron was very easy to work with even at my 300 mile distance. Dealership was exact on what they promised and delivered what was offered. Paperwork was easy and they made it hassle free. Would purchase again if the right car came up on there lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Arnold Buick Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/26/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2040924189988813353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/27/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4395662366684527685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/05/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4517223060472993111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in West Babylon, NY 11704

Price: Negotiable

Location: West Babylon, NY 11704

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale

New Buick Cascada at Norman Gale Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,880 - $35,880

Norman Gale Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ (25 miles)
1 review

Latest Norman Gale Buick GMC User Review

Mar 16, 2016
Good salesmanship here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Norman Gale Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-398184312726490285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $34,880

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/36/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7245801394992626508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $35,275

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,275 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/54/2017_buick_cascada-pic-873637092432185937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Price: $35,880

Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $35,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $37,990

Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

East Rutherford, NJ (8 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bellavia Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 11, 2017
Wonderful experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Bellavia Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/09/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7600393487129058864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $36,990

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/44/2017_buick_cascada-pic-430667063093149726-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $37,385

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/06/09/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3279424544896487094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Price: $37,525

Location: East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,525 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at T&T Coast Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

T&T Coast Buick GMC

Sea Girt, NJ (43 miles)
9 reviews

Latest T&T Coast Buick GMC User Review

Oct 6, 2016
Great response from them. Great communication thru email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom T&T Coast Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/02/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1261176016335169631-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/35/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1613160607260988804-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/33/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2228161464310382420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,385 - $38,130

Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

New York, NY (1 miles)
1 review

Latest Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Good dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Potamkin Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $37,385

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2736071116290510555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $37,385

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2605948118164037843-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in New York, NY 10019

Price: $38,130

Location: New York, NY 10019

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,130 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,495 - $38,130

Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

North Brunswick, NJ (37 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Five star very kind and good time response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/21/2017_buick_cascada-pic-9140797290172295884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $36,495

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Toasted Coconut Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,495
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/46/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3140267723141709768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $36,990

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,990 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/22/2017_buick_cascada-pic-8244601597862545449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Price: $38,130

Location: North Brunswick, NJ 08902

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,130

New Buick Cascada at City Cadillac Buick GMC

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

City Cadillac Buick GMC

Long Island City, NY (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest City Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

May 23, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom City Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/23/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5402278132631855202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/23/24/2017_buick_cascada-pic-9041632511812870883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Long Island City, NY 11101

Price: Negotiable

Location: Long Island City, NY 11101

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep.sky Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale

New Buick Cascada at Perrine Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,969 - $36,586

Perrine Buick GMC

Cranbury, NJ (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Perrine Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Friendly straightforward no pressure sales and financing staff. Good experience thus far!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Perrine Buick GMC:

Good morning James, thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review about us! We really appreciate it and welcome to the Perrine Family!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Perrine Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/39/2016_buick_cascada-pic-1193574181939747891-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Convertible Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $33,969

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Convertible for sale - $33,969
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/14/39/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4909758593171294993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cranbury, NJ 08512

Price: $36,586

Location: Cranbury, NJ 08512

Average time on market: 298 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,586 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at McGuire Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,999 - $36,627

McGuire Buick GMC

Little Falls, NJ (15 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McGuire Buick GMC User Review

Jan 10, 2017
The Yukon had major issues which my mechanic had to tell me. They didn't say anything about the issues
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGuire Buick GMC:

Actually Jack, it was McGuire Auto Group that suggested that you bring the vehicle to your own mechanic. As you are aware it is a 2007 and went through our shop and was serviced but you may expect to find some wear on a 10 year old truck. When you returned with the vehicle you refused to communicate what your mechanic had found. I do not think it is correct to post a negative review without even giving us the opportunity to repair replace or even respond

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom McGuire Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/07/54/2017_buick_cascada-pic-1538208707737542680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $35,999

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/07/02/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6074703788660184819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Little Falls, NJ 07424

Price: $36,627

Location: Little Falls, NJ 07424

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,627 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Jim Salerno Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,474 - $36,603

Jim Salerno Buick GMC

Randolph, NJ (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Salerno Buick GMC User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Guru836H
I contacted the dealer to ask the honest condition of 2 cars we were interested in. The salesman, Bob, understood we would be traveling close to 2 hours. He had not personally seen the 2 cars because they had just been listed. He went out to the lot and called me back within 30 minutes with accurate, detailed descriptions of both cars. When we arrived to test drive he was polite and knowledgeable. Not at all pushy or high pressure. Overall a pleasant experience despite being able to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Jim Salerno Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4671163759251405319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $36,474

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,474 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/08/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7043917625838310260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Randolph, NJ 07869

Price: $36,603

Location: Randolph, NJ 07869

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,603 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Freehold Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,674 - $37,283

Freehold Buick GMC

Freehold, NJ (36 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Freehold Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Nice people. Very good sales follow up. It wasn't the car for me, and they didn't pressure me. The whole experience was oddly enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Freehold Buick GMC:

Thank you, Scott! That's great to hear! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you in the future!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Freehold Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/38/2017_buick_cascada-pic-306140664561904670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $36,674

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,674 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/38/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5859474808912070651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Freehold, NJ 07728

Price: $37,283

Location: Freehold, NJ 07728

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,283 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,200 - $37,385

Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

Brooklyn, NY (9 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Kristal Auto Mall Corp. User Review

May 8, 2017
I set an appointment to see the car. Right before leaving I called to confirm the car was still available. When I got there 45 minutes later they said the car was sold and can they show me other card. Horrible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Kristal Auto Mall Corp.:

Thank you for leaving us this review, Scott. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for. Customer satisfaction is one of our most important priorities and I am discouraged to learn you left our dealership disappointed. If there is anything that our staff or I can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
The Kristal Auto Mall Team

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Kristal Auto Mall Corp.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/50/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5157385397203256154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $35,200

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 298 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/23/50/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4544527941860047696-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Price: $37,385

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 298 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,385

New Buick Cascada at Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,990 - $38,130

Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

Lawrenceville, NJ (49 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Salesman was ok. Didn't seem too interested in trying to sell me the car or want to talk/nego about the price. Was considering purchasing the car until another salesman came out after my test drive and asked for the keys because "he had another customer that wanted to see the car". I thought it was strange and seemed like he was trying to get me to think if I didn't act now, car would be sold. I don't like feeling pressured. I waited around 15min to see who or if anyone else was going to look at the car and nobody came out. After 15min, my salesman came out and drove the car back to the lot. The secretary and response from the dealership was pleasant and great but didn't like the tricks the salesmen played
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Coleman Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/08/01/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4315136690101212821-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $37,990

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metal Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3135251503543240365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Price: $38,130

Location: Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,130 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Union GMC Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Union GMC Buick

Union, NJ (17 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Union GMC Buick User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Great experience! Very responsive. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Union GMC Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/12/20/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2864822111022966254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Union, NJ 07083

Price: Negotiable

Location: Union, NJ 07083

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Minchin Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Minchin Buick GMC

Stamford, CT (31 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Minchin Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Stamford, CT 06902

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stamford, CT 06902

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Miller Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,885

Miller Buick GMC

Woodbridge, NJ (21 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Miller Buick GMC User Review

Jun 24, 2017
baychester
Very professional staff. No repetitive (annoying) calls nor email bombardment. I had to put my purchase on hold but if I come across a competitive offering when I am back to seriously looking again, I'll be sure to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Miller Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/04/17/2017_buick_cascada-pic-921439548841371397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Price: $36,885

Location: Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Neutral Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,885 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Buick GMC of Mahwah

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,656

Buick GMC of Mahwah

Mahwah, NJ (24 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Buick GMC of Mahwah User Review

Mar 13, 2014
Asked multiple times if car was certified for Cadillac warranty (They own Cadillac as well) Was told yes before driving 1.5 hours away. Once there I asked and was told yes again. Then when it came to make a deal they said it would be $2000 to certify and I was better off buying extended warranty. Waste of my Saturday.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Buick GMC of Mahwah

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/23/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3319658562639160595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Mahwah, NJ 07430

Price: $36,656

Location: Mahwah, NJ 07430

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,656 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.