New 2016 / 2017 Volkswagen Passat For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof and Nav Review
by Pal_venkat

Made for America with German Engineering.

I have recently bought my VW Passat 1.8 TSI SE with Nav. Initially went to buy VW Golf then ended up with the Passat because of the size. I love the interior not being too busy. Very simple and decent. Very fun to drive, I live in Chicago with the temp below zero the car never rattles when you throttle like other sedan do in this segment. never sha...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Volkswagen Passat. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Volkswagen Passat at Volkswagen of Orange Park

55Exact Matches
Price Range $19,451 - $32,763

Volkswagen of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL (10 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Volkswagen of Orange Park User Review

Apr 3, 2014
Very customer oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Volkswagen of Orange Park

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/47/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7597126169682963339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $19,451

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,451
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/17/48/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4469925373676204636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $19,451

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,451
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/20/47/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7597126169682963339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Price: $19,451

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32244

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,451

New Volkswagen Passat at O'Steen Volkswagen

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,480 - $27,715

O'Steen Volkswagen

Jacksonville, FL (14 miles)
12 reviews

Latest O'Steen Volkswagen User Review

Apr 17, 2017
they answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom O'Steen Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/12/19/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-3537859245642400606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $19,480

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,480 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/24/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-7442138714507631148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $19,480

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Reef Blue Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,480 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/24/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-2029670317158737703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $19,480

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,480 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Volkswagen Passat at Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,580 - $28,120

Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen

Jacksonville, FL (7 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen User Review

Mar 25, 2017
did not know if they had the Jeep not inspected yet, Turned out they did not put Jeep in their inventory and sold wholesale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Tom Bush Mazda Volkswagen

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/39/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4562973266783754668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $23,580

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $23,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/20/53/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-918832427096863381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $23,580

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Fortana Red Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $23,580
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/01/02/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-3047129946453958647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: $23,580

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $23,580

New Volkswagen Passat at Volkswagen of St Augustine

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,455 - $24,375

Volkswagen of St Augustine

St Augustine, FL (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Volkswagen of St Augustine User Review

Apr 20, 2017
Jonnae Adams
My experience was HORRIBLE. I requested more information on this vehicle and they reached out to ME. They called me literally in 10 minutes regarding this vehicle. They asked me did I want to make an appointment to look at drive this vehicle I said YES. I Made my appointment for the next day at 3:30 PM but I showed up 30 minutes early because I live an HOUR AND A HALF AWAY. YES IT WAS A LONG DRIVE TO SEE A VEHICLE. I Show up and they tell me they have already sold the vehicle and proceeded to put a plate on the vehicle. They didn't have the decency to call or email me but instead was VERY VERY RUDE telling me I didn't make a deposit on the vehicle and if a buyer likes it they will sell it and didn't care that I had a scheduled appointment and didn't care that I wasted my time or gas to come look at this vehicle. My girlfriend then called (after we left angry) to make a complaint to the manager and he did nothing to say except "yep, yep, yep" to anything she had to say. They are very rude and very inconsiderate over at Volkswagen of St Augustine. They only care about making a sale and don't consider their customers feelings or time. I WOULD NOT Recommend anyone buying from them and I definitely believe in Karma. Very unprofessional business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Volkswagen of St Augustine:

Hi Jonnae,

I understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced.  Our policy is to hold a vehicle with a deposit that is fully refundable, and I understand you were offered this option but declined.  The timing was very unfortunate in your case as someone did purchase the vehicle you were coming to look at right before your arrival.  It is my hope that we intended to call you to let you know.  Joe DiFeo.  General Manager 904-495-7042

Top New Volkswagen Passat Matchesfrom Volkswagen of St Augustine

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $19,455

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,455 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/31/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-8981800331923193701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $19,580

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/50/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-780516797624474945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32086

Price: $19,580

Location: St Augustine, FL 32086

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: New 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $19,580 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Passat Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.