New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Yaris For Sale Near Stamford, CT

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2006 Toyota Yaris Review
by Umberto

My YARIS Sol

Although advertisement states that fuel consumption is very low, I found it quite higher than that, even on motorways, which could allow lowest consumption if drove wisely. The CD-MP3 player is a bit slow in charging the songs, and titles are not shown completely on the small display which has too few digits.

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Yaris. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Yaris at Sunrise Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sunrise Toyota

Oakdale, NY (30 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Sunrise Toyota User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Super Bruce L was able to give me clear and complete details about the New 18 Camry's , I was able to drive it as soon as I got to their dealership. They had them in every color. Very easy day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Sunrise Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/32/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4030630873809343740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale with LE Package, SLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/05/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8137278123503692036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/06/10/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7638585503083570533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Oakdale, NY 11769

Price: Negotiable

Location: Oakdale, NY 11769

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale

New Toyota Yaris at Star Toyota of Bayside

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Star Toyota of Bayside

Bayside, NY (24 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Star Toyota of Bayside User Review

May 31, 2017
Nadine505
Horrible horrible customer service. Rude, repulsive unprofessional. I was trying to purchase two vehicles from out of state as I have done before. They told me I would HAVE to go to NY from New Mexico. I said that I could not. They said because they could not finance out of state. So I got a dealer here who was going to take care of financing and just buy the vehicles out right. The woman Adriene got super aggressive and ugly with me saying oh so you went to another place to buy a car. I explained no theirs were still a consideration and tried to explain. She then rudely put me on hold and another man picked up and told me they don't do business like that. Still confused I asked like what sell a vehicle for the advertised price? He said I could only get that price of they financed me???? What? I told him but I was told you wouldn't and I would have to purchase with cash. He then hung up on me. I called numerous times to get ahold of the sales manager only to be told he wasn't there he didn't have a voicemail etc. by the woman I was talking to . I called and called then sent emails .
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Star Toyota of Bayside

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/36/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4442296136735228900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/44/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8476523270568120278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/43/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-9073022275634345009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Bayside, NY 11361

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bayside, NY 11361

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale with LE Package

New Toyota Yaris at Island Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $18,385 - $18,670

Island Toyota

Staten Island, NY (43 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Island Toyota User Review

Oct 3, 2017
krishna_jagan
Replied right away and scheduled an appointment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Island Toyota:

Krishna, thank you for sharing your experience. We always love hearing that our customers had a great experience with us!

Angelo Sciascia | Asciascia@islandtoyota.com | 646-309-1113

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Island Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/04/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-616643977794914568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $18,385

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,385 with LE Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris SE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $18,656

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01f7 Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris SE for sale - $18,656 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/23/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4568495963628092128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Staten Island, NY 10305

Price: $18,670

Location: Staten Island, NY 10305

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,670 with LE Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Wallingford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,649 - $19,239

Toyota of Wallingford

Wallingford, CT (48 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Wallingford User Review

Jul 6, 2017
I was in a bad car accident on 06/24/17 and i had a grey 2016 scion tC. I went in to look at the car and Jay who is such an awesome guy helped me out. He let me test drive the 2016 scion tC special edition and on top of that is holding the car for me till my gap insurance goes theough on my other one. They are willing to help you out. Theae guys are amazing! I would definitely come here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Wallingford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/06/33/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-32457055857266985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $18,649

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,649 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/06/33/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5025858284071181706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris SE Used Cars in Wallingford, CT 06492

Price: $19,239

Location: Wallingford, CT 06492

Average time on market: 206 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris SE for sale - $19,239 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Millennium Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $18,148 - $18,496

Millennium Toyota

Hempstead, NY (24 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Millennium Toyota User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Terrible, I was supposed to get my down payment credited back to me and I still haven't gotten it back yet and it's been over a week. I was extremely pressured to buy and given lots of attitude. Overall horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Millennium Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $18,148

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback for sale - $18,148 with LE Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Hempstead, NY 11550

Price: $18,496

Location: Hempstead, NY 11550

Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback for sale - $18,496 with Bluetooth, LE Package, SLE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

Mount Kisco, NY (15 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco User Review

Sep 24, 2017
Ismith726
Quick initial response but lacking follow through and unimpressive finance options. Didn't actually run my credit and tried to get me to bite on a 5.9% APR and treated me poorly when I sought outside financing. Sales guy was nice and responsive but everyone else provided sub par customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco:

After speaking about your situation with our Finance Director, I was advised that indeed your credit had been run, it was submitted to the Bank and that was the rate we were able to get. |You purchased an off brand vehicle (not a Toyota) if this had be a Pre-owned Certified Toyota vehicle there are special subvented rates, however in your case your purchase was an Pre-owned Audi. Unfortunately we do not have Credit Unions as part of our lender base. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate your business and hope your enjoy your new car.

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale with LE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale with LE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at A-1 Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,415

A-1 Toyota

New Haven, CT (35 miles)
11 reviews

Latest A-1 Toyota User Review

Oct 2, 2017
The dealer contacted me within minutes. After answering my questions over the phone, an appointment was made where I test drove and purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom A-1 Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in New Haven, CT 06515

Price: $18,415

Location: New Haven, CT 06515

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,415 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Curry Toyota CT

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,499

Curry Toyota CT

Watertown, CT (42 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Curry Toyota CT User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Guru9CNGM
Great dealership to work with -very patient and responsive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Curry Toyota CT

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/00/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4218586788718143298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Watertown, CT 06795

Price: $17,499

Location: Watertown, CT 06795

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,499 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Route 22 Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,800

Route 22 Toyota

Hillside, NJ (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Route 22 Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Sales person Joy was pleasant and responded to my inquiry promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Route 22 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/17/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-1360763572158421130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Hillside, NJ 07205

Price: $16,800

Location: Hillside, NJ 07205

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $16,800 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Sunrise Toyota North

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,429

Sunrise Toyota North

Middle Island, NY (33 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sunrise Toyota North User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Excellent experience unfortunately the vehicle sold quickly and I wasn't able to make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Sunrise Toyota North

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/26/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5599824111595073458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback Used Cars in Middle Island, NY 11953

Price: $18,429

Location: Middle Island, NY 11953

Transmission: Automatic Color: Rd Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE 2dr Hatchback for sale - $18,429 with LE Package, SLE Package

New Toyota Yaris at Greentree Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Greentree Toyota

Danbury, CT (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Greentree Toyota User Review

Oct 15, 2017
25
very informative on all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Greentree Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/25/07/43/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-2433921264155874281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Danbury, CT 06811

Price: Negotiable

Location: Danbury, CT 06811

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale with LE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Hackensack

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Hackensack

Hackensack, NJ (29 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Toyota of Hackensack User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Excellent service so good that it made buying this Durango easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Hackensack

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/45/2018_toyota_yaris-pic-3128829118886918876-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris SE Used Cars in Hackensack, NJ 07601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hackensack, NJ 07601

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Yaris SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Yaris at New Rochelle Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

New Rochelle Toyota

New Rochelle, NY (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest New Rochelle Toyota User Review

Sep 30, 2017
Contacted me very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom New Rochelle Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/11/25/07/43/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-2433921264155874281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in New Rochelle, NY 10801

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Rochelle, NY 10801

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale

New Toyota Yaris at Plaza Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,009

Plaza Toyota

Brooklyn, NY (37 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Plaza Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Advertised price is not actual price. They added $3000 in fees over advertised price. Buyer beware!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Plaza Toyota:

Dear Duped,

  I wanted to take a minute to apologize and respond to your review. Sounds like there might have been some confusion with your transaction. Whether you purchased from us or not please feel free to reach out to me at 718-554-6200 to address any concerns or needs you might have for this situation or your future needs.

Rick
GSM
Plaza Toyota

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Plaza Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/53/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-357922000505445000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Price: $17,009

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11210

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $17,009 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at DCH Toyota City

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,583

DCH Toyota City

Mamaroneck, NY (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest DCH Toyota City User Review

Aug 30, 2017
The responsible girl was very helpful , great follow up ,
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom DCH Toyota City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/03/08/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2103005118650196314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Price: $18,583

Location: Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Average time on market: 242 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $18,583 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Smithtown Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,828

Smithtown Toyota

Smithtown, NY (24 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Smithtown Toyota User Review

Jul 5, 2017
My only experience with Smithtown Toyota was over the phone. This dealership is too far from me to visit. However, my dealing over the phone were polite and professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Smithtown Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/18/29/2018_toyota_yaris-pic-147189130733188155-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Smithtown, NY 11787

Price: $17,828

Location: Smithtown, NY 11787

Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,828

New Toyota Yaris at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,170

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

Wappingers Falls, NY (41 miles)
4 reviews

Latest DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota User Review

Oct 20, 2017
MohamedDarwish
.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/17/01/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2690031695118850202-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Price: $16,170

Location: Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Average time on market: 234 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $16,170 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

All Yaris Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.