New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Yaris For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Toyota Yaris Base Review
by zackBD

great mileage

great mileage with excellent power train but in windy situation in highway it shakes a lot. Very roomy interior for sedan, comfortable seating BUT driver seat without extra cushion (I use a couch pillow to seat on) is very uncomfortable Because of its angle/position due to bucket like seat.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Yaris. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Yaris at Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,098 - $18,922

Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

North Wilkesboro, NC (67 miles)
1 review

Latest Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro User Review

Mar 31, 2016
Both the salesperson and general manager were professional and courteous. I was very satisfied with the process and I would highly recommend this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Victory Toyota Hyundai of North Wilkesboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5488471952742915575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $17,098

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,098 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/24/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4578254156975083787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $17,098

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Abyss Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,098 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/57/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-9032383723382711598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Price: $17,246

Location: North Wilkesboro, NC 28659

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Absolutely Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,246

New Toyota Yaris at Flow Toyota of Statesville

13Exact Matches
Price Range $18,939 - $19,008

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC (91 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Flow Toyota of Statesville User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Great experience with my sales man Joe Z. Even drove my Highlander home for me. Toyota is the way to go even slightly used. The quality will out last many others and the value will not deprecate like others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Flow Toyota of Statesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/38/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-268655582246374595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $18,939

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,939
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/38/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-124318861792638988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $18,939

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,939
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/04/40/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7648613626278809512-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Statesville, NC 28625

Price: $18,939

Location: Statesville, NC 28625

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,939

New Toyota Yaris at Johnson City Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $17,915

Johnson City Toyota

Johnson City, TN (4 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Johnson City Toyota User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Very good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Johnson City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/16/26/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6877145965688370934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,915

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/52/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4372129426571833017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,915

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6148722763052850879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,915

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Bristol

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,815 - $17,915

Toyota of Bristol

Bristol, TN (21 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Toyota of Bristol User Review

Dec 8, 2016
Very quick to respond! Excellent customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Bristol

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/10/03/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2439230290209074790-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $16,815

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/05/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8679483720030343513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $16,815

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/05/12/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7826458459107709493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $17,915

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Abyss Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Ramey Toyota Princeton

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramey Toyota Princeton

Princeton, WV (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Ramey Toyota Princeton User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Best dealership ever! Went above and beyond to give me a fantastic deal then delievered my car to my house! Highly recommended. Communication was excellent. Cannot go wrong with Ramey Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Ramey Toyota Princeton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/56/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6171241960924397201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/56/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-5038727556695770020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/16/56/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6175744975467158497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Princeton, WV 24739

Price: Negotiable

Location: Princeton, WV 24739

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Greer

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,909 - $18,639

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Dec 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful all round. Made the experience as smooth as poasible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/12/04/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6114451260854342382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,909

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Manual Color: 041w Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,909
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,909

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Manual Color: Abyss Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,909
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/42/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-4098194984737432449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $18,009

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chromium Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,009

New Toyota Yaris at Toyota of Kingsport

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,057

Toyota of Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Toyota of Kingsport User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Dealer made contact & wasn't very friendly at all, actually was rude when the "out the door" price was offered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Kingsport:

I apologize on behalf of Toyota of Kingsport.  We strive to provide excellent service all the time to every customer.

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Toyota of Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/07/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7891348389289960052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $16,057

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,057 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/05/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7544342828891579806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $16,057

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,057 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/10/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8716281967090051778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $16,057

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,057 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Yaris at Mann Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,051 - $17,510

Mann Toyota

Prestonsburg, KY (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mann Toyota User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Very disappointing. Truck wasn't as nice as pictures showed. After driving 3 hours I got there was told check engine light just came on but mechanics said no big deal. Tires were bald would not even pass inspection. So I basically lost a whole day do to dishonesty. I would not recommend dealership to anyone
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Mann Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/18/13/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8700642402761939802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Price: $16,051

Location: Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,051
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/27/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2108596946871888763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Price: $16,051

Location: Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $16,051
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/20/32/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-7854254394230246433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Price: $16,796

Location: Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris for sale - $16,796

New Toyota Yaris at Fox Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,915

Fox Toyota

Clinton, TN (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fox Toyota User Review

Feb 1, 2017
The dealership was understaffed on the day I was there but I did test,drive the car. No one was available to meet with me to take my offer so I called the next morning to make an offer. It was refused in an email with no follow up. I drove 2 hours to another dealership and the sales rep accepted the same offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fox Toyota:

Thank you for your review.  Unfortunately, last week we were understaffed due to sickness and we had many people out, including the original salesperson you worked with online.  However, KC enjoyed meeting with you when you came in but regretted that you left abruptly before he could finish speaking with you.  The next day, he and William both tried to call you a few times before finally reaching you on the phone.  I'm sorry you felt like they weren't aggressive enough, but we really try to make our customers feel relaxed without being pushy.  I'm also regret that we weren't able to agree on p
 More ...

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Fox Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/02/50/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7244723925600799990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $17,915

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/14/06/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-6475316626711933208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $17,915

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Clinton, TN 37716

Price: $17,915

Location: Clinton, TN 37716

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915

New Toyota Yaris at Rusty Wallace Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $17,915

Rusty Wallace Toyota

Morristown, TN (59 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Toyota User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Great Dealership! Very nice people to deal with. We are now the happy owners of this beautiful car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,915

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,915

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,915

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $17,915 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Yaris at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,579 - $17,334

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very nice by email. They also called, but I couldn't answer call at the time. Prefer email contact first anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/22/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-8933369169959693522-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $16,579

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $16,579
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/33/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-8409564290121757860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,334

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,334

New Toyota Yaris at Mount Airy Toyota Scion

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,253 - $18,232

Mount Airy Toyota Scion

Mt Airy, NC (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Mount Airy Toyota Scion User Review

Dec 18, 2016
itsmyworld_26
Very responsive just too far from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Mount Airy Toyota Scion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/00/32/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-8883167608672386423-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $17,253

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 237 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Yaris for sale - $17,253 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/00/32/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-2816839358634793782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris Used Cars in Mt Airy, NC 27030

Price: $18,232

Location: Mt Airy, NC 27030

Average time on market: 42 days Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris for sale - $18,232 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Yaris at Bryan Easler Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,847

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Oct 21, 2016
Laura, Sales person called and left message, I returned the call and left a message for her to call back. Never heard back from her. Disappointed in lack of follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Yaris Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/05/33/2017_toyota_yaris-pic-7887931046705138733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Yaris iA Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $18,847

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pulse Description: New 2017 Toyota Yaris iA for sale - $18,847 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Yaris Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.