New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2005 Toyota Avalon XL Review
by SLAPPADom

Excellent car, excellent value

This is the first sedan purchase I made - I looked at the Audi A6, Mazda 6, Volvo S60 and Hyundai Sonata. I stopped at a Toyota lot just to see what they had, and at the time I never heard of the Avalon. After driving it this was my clear choice. Ride, style, features, cost, room - for me all clear winners. And knowing it was a Toyota I expecte...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Avalon at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

10Exact Matches
Price Range $30,179 - $39,977

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (85 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3032083034688593357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,179

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,179 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1109723593083872708-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,531

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 108 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,531 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/50/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-4090941242693382773-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,947

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,947 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

9Exact Matches
Price Range $34,156 - $44,200

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (79 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Prompt courteous service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/25/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5111693914082396807-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $34,156

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,156 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/06/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-4518598072731491604-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $34,551

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,551 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/17/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-7872786531211790179-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $37,356

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $37,356 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Premium Package

New Toyota Avalon at I-95 Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,501 - $44,887

I-95 Toyota

Brunswick, GA (63 miles)
6 reviews

Latest I-95 Toyota User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Smiller7685
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom I-95 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/42/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-7490250323814104116-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $24,501

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $24,501 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/38/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6907516060491326897-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $31,709

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,709 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/35/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8510224366587717249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $35,381

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $35,381 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System

New Toyota Avalon at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,489 - $39,229

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (18 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 22, 2017
good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/11/49/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6524463981584542870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $33,489

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 115 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $33,489 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/07/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-5323460592349224000-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $35,317

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale - $35,317 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/40/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-2011955557057228074-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $35,489

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $35,489 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Franklin Toyota

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,587 - $43,782

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (47 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They contacted me when I inquired online. They met my offer and we're very easy to deal with. They made a normally unpleasant experience very pleasant. It's worth dropping in and giving them a chance to make you a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/57/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-4722180502030002852-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $35,587

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,587 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $35,587

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,587 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/08/22/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-606987314747747610-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $38,787

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,787 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,660 - $38,680

Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Yes this dealer has done a very good job trying to get make connection still haven't got to make connection but he's tried the hurricanes coming so I cannot get back with him right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/25/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6012062656567350368-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $31,660

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,660 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/37/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-7052949728216368840-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $32,011

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,011 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/53/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-750177830035689840-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $33,086

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Plus for sale - $33,086 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Toyota Avalon at Chatham Parkway Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,787 - $43,387

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (4 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-2706425747726623925-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $38,787

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,787
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-2834323717515460368-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Touring Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $39,987

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Touring for sale - $39,987
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-8967793803104189771-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $41,300

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $41,300

New Toyota Avalon at Savannah Toyota

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,984 - $39,321

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/10/47/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-6733926077991323177-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $33,984

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,984 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/14/2018_toyota_avalon-pic-4195545886138612324-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $34,671

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2018 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,671 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/08/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-1562407043123132709-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $36,974

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Touring for sale - $36,974 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.