New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Memphis, TN

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Review
by bond0076

Toyota Avalon 2014 Review

I moved from a '08 ES 350 to the Avalon recently after deciding against the '14 ES350. In my eyes, the Avalon looks better from every angle and test driving it sold me. The car's comfortable, quiet, and has all the performance I'll ever need. I have Michelin tires, and while the ride is just a bit firmer than my old ES, I've found it to be comforta...

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Principle Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $30,979 - $39,231

Principle Toyota

Memphis, TN (15 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Principle Toyota User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Trade over priced car engine leaking oil underneath looking all oily and dirty under the hood I asked if they could put some labor into it but they didn't consider to put anything in the car but yet they still want the make more money out of it even though it's over priced. Luckily I got a good deal somewhere else limited edition I can sell it to them the same price the offer theirs and still make money on it lol. Contact me if you like the idea.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Principle Toyota:

Steve, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want our customers to be satisfied with our vehicles and the services we provide.  We would appreciate a chance to restore our good reputation with you; please contact me so I can address any concerns you have.  -Todd Lochner, tlochner@principleauto.com

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Principle Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4175545405561672132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $30,979

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 08w6 Parisian Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,979 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/07/01/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6697647715127331376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $31,254

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,254 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/05/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5235784520217427166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $31,331

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0070 Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,331 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Chuck Hutton Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $34,564 - $44,437

Chuck Hutton Toyota

Memphis, TN (6 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Chuck Hutton Toyota User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Very good customer service. Mike Hinkel and Young Kim were great, straightforward and to the point. Young kept his pre-sales promises of taking care of tiny aesthetic nigles. So was their product specialist genius Chris, who in the end had us sold on the car. He wears his heart on his sleeve and knows his cars inside-out. He will give you a great walk-through on all the features. I traded in my Highlander for the Tesla and so I have experience with their service department staff as well which according to me is way better than lexus and mercedes benz of memphis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Chuck Hutton Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/18/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5631347602623362118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $34,564

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,564 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/18/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-806336188581305509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $34,767

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,767 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/12/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3735185005596024122-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38116

Price: $35,093

Location: Memphis, TN 38116

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,093 with LE Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Ross Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,304 - $40,209

Ross Ford

Wynne, AR (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ross Ford User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Outstanding. Everyone I experienced was incredibly helpful. They all went above and beyond to make the purchase an easy process. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase. No high sales pressure. Met me at a convenient location so I could test drive the car and then delivered it to my home. Even brought us a jar of honey to "sweeten the deal"!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/12/04/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2479944911771129066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $38,304

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $38,304 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/12/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3178815764664984283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Wynne, AR 72396

Price: $40,209

Location: Wynne, AR 72396

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $40,209 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.