New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Avalon For Sale Near Dallas, TX

Picture of 2016 Toyota Avalon

Filter Results

listings
1996 Toyota Avalon 4 Dr XLS Sedan Review
by Trevor

best purchase ever

If you can get your hands on one of these buy it. Great car that will handle 200,000 miles with ease and grace. I will stick with an Avalon for as long as possible. I just can't say enough about this car.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Avalon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Plano

18Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Plano

Plano, TX (16 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Toyota of Plano User Review

May 25, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to all my questions about the vehicle listed, and followed up with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Plano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/44/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-752795861503025978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6209021636390474926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8589575610885762469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Price: Negotiable

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Avalon at Cowboy Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $33,220 - $40,981

Cowboy Toyota

Dallas, TX (7 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Cowboy Toyota User Review

May 23, 2017
Great dealership make customers happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Cowboy Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/18/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5631347602623362118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,220

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,220 with LE Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/17/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8344077630925213995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,331

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,331 with LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/17/56/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8344077630925213995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,409

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $33,409 with Premium Package, LE Package, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Vandergriff Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,610 - $37,994

Vandergriff Toyota

Arlington, TX (20 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Vandergriff Toyota User Review

Mar 2, 2017
Professional, friendly great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Vandergriff Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $29,610

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,610 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8574904527040591772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $29,610

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,610 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/38/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4389910603303515368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76017

Price: $30,072

Location: Arlington, TX 76017

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,072 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Sport City Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $29,697 - $37,994

Sport City Toyota

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Sport City Toyota User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Terrible experience. 1st- I agreed with internet manager on a price for my trade in. But then they tried to low ball or trick me because the offer for my trade in dropped by $1500. 2nd- Miguel in finance was rude and not considerate. He was very pushy about using the dealership financing. Best part of it all... with less than 500 miles on the truck I bought and the check engine lite came on DON'T USE THIS DEALERSHIP!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Sport City Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8474996933965997640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $29,697

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,697 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-247867574587548444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $29,761

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,761 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/17/09/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2235433855488954802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75228

Price: $33,529

Location: Dallas, TX 75228

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $33,529 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Rockwall

12Exact Matches
Price Range $32,657 - $41,223

Toyota of Rockwall

Rockwall, TX (24 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rockwall User Review

May 9, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Rockwall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/23/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8145952852138233102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,657

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,657 with Premium Package, LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/19/08/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3900685360226973378-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,928

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,928 with LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/19/37/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2697662906256146548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Price: $32,928

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,928 with LE Package, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,186 - $39,570

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Atkinson Toyota South Dallas User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Intrigue_1827
5
Quick response and very eager to assist.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/09/47/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7402902500253527859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $30,186

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,186 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/09/22/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7897070958336009551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $30,358

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,358 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/13/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2671711252601727695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75237

Price: $31,287

Location: Dallas, TX 75237

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $31,287 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Dallas

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,490 - $43,357

Toyota of Dallas

Dallas, TX (10 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of Dallas User Review

May 13, 2017
Rajeev Arcot
Did not visit them. Seem to be good with the phone follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Dallas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/19/40/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8889903301351836044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $34,490

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,490 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6540501642296326470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $34,808

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray M Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,808 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/57/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5170473500721690366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Dallas, TX 75234

Price: $34,888

Location: Dallas, TX 75234

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,888 with LE Package, Leather Seats, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota Of Irving

11Exact Matches
Price Range $30,339 - $41,025

Toyota Of Irving

Irving, TX (11 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota Of Irving User Review

Jan 9, 2017
Dealer sold the car I was on my way to get, after my driving four hours through the snow. **(Admittedly, I had left to test drive a truck in Arlington because it was the same truck with a longer bed, more modifications, about $1000 cheaper, but with more mileage.)** Anyway, the other dealership had sold the truck I wanted while I was en route from Irving. I left Arlington to head to Irving around 2, and I called Toyota of Irving to let them know I would move forward with their car, and would be there around four to sign the paperwork. Of course, because of the "snow" -- if you could even call it that, it took me over four hours to get 25 miles. I called the dealership to let them know I'd be there a little after four. They said, someone is looking at it. I told them I would be buying it for sure, and had the down payment. I was told they would hold it for me. Fast-forward to my arrival at the dealership, cash in hand. Turns out, the other people weren't just looking to buy the car, they were waiting in finance. I spent six hours in the car driving through the snow to get to a dealership that sold the truck I told them I was going to buy. They then spent an additional hour trying to sell them the trucks I told them I didn't want earlier. They then tried to sell me a truck with twice the mileage as the one I wanted, but for a dollar less after financing. I will never do business with a dealership like this.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota Of Irving

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1877875525357198363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $30,339

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,339 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/18/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5350343948669798522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $30,339

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,339 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8071364147758305569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Irving, TX 75062

Price: $30,341

Location: Irving, TX 75062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,341 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

11Exact Matches
Price Range $32,375 - $41,309

Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

Lewisville, TX (20 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville User Review

May 14, 2017
LIARS, CHEATERS, DISHONEST, UNTRUSTWORTHY!! Just came back after getting humiliated, cheated from this used car dealer. Do not trust them, when I called them and asked if they can do better price, the salesman told me to come down to the showroom and promised to work with me and give me the best deal than what it was over the internet. After driving from North Mckinney to Lewisville to their dealership, the van was still available and I test drove it and while we were negotiated and agreed to a price and signed on a piece of paper, they sold the van to someone else and started giving me different excuses that the other customer came before me or the director Sam said while I was negotiating the price with manager named Ali, the other customer came after me and agreed on the internet price and they sold to him. So, you asked me to come down to the dealership, I drove all the way to the dealership, test drove it, was negotiating the price, agreed to a price and you sold the van to someone else who came after me ? What kind of dealership is this ? And when I confronted them about this and told them how can they treat me like this and I will give them negative reviews and all, Sam told me, it is how it is, and I cannot go on with you on this all day!....Really ?? I cannot express how much I was disrespected and felt humiliated by the associates of this dealership. I wasted my time, my travel, my effort. I would give them the maximum negative ratings if I could.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Lone Star Toyota of Lewisville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/18/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5631347602623362118-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $32,375

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,375 with LE Package, XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/19/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1982213154847486047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $32,594

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,594 with XLE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/52/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-7737519512263712485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75067

Price: $32,839

Location: Lewisville, TX 75067

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $32,839 with Premium Package, LE Package, XLE Package

New Toyota Avalon at Toyota of Denton

11Exact Matches
Price Range $34,839 - $44,180

Toyota of Denton

Denton, TX (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Toyota of Denton User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Terrible. They sold the vehicle when they were supposed to be "HOLDING" it for me. Do not go there. It's a terrible place.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Toyota of Denton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/25/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-437349634063638538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $34,839

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,839 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/54/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1189339246042589092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $34,839

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Moulin Rouge Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,839 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/33/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-6122900281078785349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Denton, TX 76210

Price: $34,888

Location: Denton, TX 76210

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,888 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Avalon at Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,848 - $43,760

Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

Mckinney, TX (27 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney User Review

May 18, 2017
Jbowles0210
I wouldn't recommend this dealership. As soon as I walked on the lot I was stalked by a salesperson which made me uncomfortable, particularly since I had an appointment and just got off the phone with the woman I was meeting with. I told the salesman that and he continued to follow me telling me he's trying to explain the process to me. I'm almost 60 years old. I know how to buy a car. I can't stand it when a salesperson follows you around like he's your shadow. Very annoying. The car I was there to look at was damaged (dented rear bumper, trunk lid didn't line up properly, clearly the car was damaged). If a car's been in an accident that should be disclosed on the internet so people don't waste their time driving all the way to the dealership if they're not willing to consider a car that's been in an accident. I wasted 3 hours of my day dealing with misinformation and spent another hour on the phone the next day talking with a manager at the dealership who called me to follow-up and at first I believe genuinely wanted to figure out a way to make things right, but ultimately just became defensive, further wasting my time. Won't be back and won't be suggesting this place to my friends either.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney:

Jbowles0210, I am very sorry to hear the vehicle did not meet your standards.

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Pat Lobb Toyota of McKinney

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/03/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-5105549571270891640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,848

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,848 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/20/58/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-1476592807219576990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,928

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/03/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2493085972651013449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Mckinney, TX 75070

Price: $34,928

Location: Mckinney, TX 75070

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midngt Blk Met Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $34,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Family Toyota of Burleson

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,650 - $38,002

Family Toyota of Burleson

Burleson, TX (34 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Burleson User Review

May 26, 2017
Dealer responded almost immediately to my inquiry but did not hassle me for a reply. I got pictures sent to me quickly and when I was torn between two models, Bruce helped me weigh the pros and cons for each and I went with the least expensive option. No pressure sale and overall, the best car buying experience I could have imagined.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Burleson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/18/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3316473034085166917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $29,650

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $29,650 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/11/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-4991289447064822288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $30,078

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,078 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/09/16/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-2977688801995795220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Burleson, TX 76028

Price: $30,331

Location: Burleson, TX 76028

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,331 with Leather Seats

New Toyota Avalon at Stewart Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,431 - $41,354

Stewart Toyota

Corsicana, TX (49 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Stewart Toyota User Review

Jan 4, 2017
We were in contact with Stewart Toyota for several days, in which appointments were made for us to come and view the vehicle. When we called to confirm they acted as if we hadn't been in contact in the previous days. It was actually quite a circus dealing with the staff over the phone for several days. Once we were able to finally go and view the vehicle everything was handled very professionally and they didn't diassapoint. We dealt with Brandon once getting to the dealership and he took great care of us. Giving a 3 star rating because the first 3 days of dealing with Stewart Toyota was such a hassle. Thankfully they got it together by the time we came in to view the vehicle, they ended up making a great deal with us and we purchase a Tahoe that we are very happy with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Stewart Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-611755869194142141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,431

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,431 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-3076719556341494931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $35,635

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $35,635 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/04/53/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8004457971257295287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Corsicana, TX 75110

Price: $36,169

Location: Corsicana, TX 75110

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $36,169 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Toyota Avalon at Family Toyota of Arlington

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,161 - $39,655

Family Toyota of Arlington

Arlington, TX (17 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Family Toyota of Arlington User Review

Apr 22, 2017
GuruVD6T
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Family Toyota of Arlington:

Thank you for your kind review!  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!

Top New Toyota Avalon Matchesfrom Family Toyota of Arlington

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/06/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-601083430525143862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $30,161

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,161 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/13/2017_toyota_avalon-pic-8652040884271623978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $30,332

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $30,332 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/09/21/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-6056515638775978576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium Used Cars in Arlington, TX 76011

Price: $39,655

Location: Arlington, TX 76011

Average time on market: 224 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Premium for sale - $39,655 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Avalon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.