New 2016 / 2017 Nissan Juke For Sale Near Memphis, TN

Juke Front Quarter

Filter Results

listings
2012 Nissan Juke SL AWD Review
by Kgejle

Great little turbo charged fun drive

Great little car to drive with a lot of bells and whistles. Really, the only complaint I have is a little bit of a blind spot on both sides. I'm short so this may not be the case for all drivers. I have the upgraded stereo and loved it!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.64% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Nissan Juke. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Nissan Juke at Wolfchase Honda Nissan

13Exact Matches
Price Range $21,190 - $26,830

Wolfchase Honda Nissan

Bartlett, TN (16 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Wolfchase Honda Nissan User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Bad experience was I was told I would be contacted by bank and spoke with bank dealership contacted me and stated that it was a go on desired car, me being me dont want to waste my gas I called them twice to make sure it was a go. So they said yes once I get out there they tell me the bank didnt approve the car....I don't like being lied to.So I left immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Wolfchase Honda Nissan:

Lisa, I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience.  In rare instances, we are told by financing institutions, such as the bank, that a consumer is approved, however, when the final documents are submitted, they have the right to decline the customer due to one reason or another, and the reason for the denial is between the consumer and the bank.  We would never intentionally lie to a customer concerning a loan on their vehicle, however, in rare instances, occurrences like yours do happen and they are completely out of our control.  Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your busine
 More ...

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Wolfchase Honda Nissan

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/11/2017_nissan_juke-pic-8881855523813935039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Bartlett, TN 38133

Price: $21,190

Location: Bartlett, TN 38133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,190 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/11/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5902340678402517054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Bartlett, TN 38133

Price: $21,625

Location: Bartlett, TN 38133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Met Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,625 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/14/11/2017_nissan_juke-pic-5291191330314419251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Bartlett, TN 38133

Price: $21,840

Location: Bartlett, TN 38133

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840 with Alloy Wheels

New Nissan Juke at Jim Keras Nissan of Memphis

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,400 - $26,830

Jim Keras Nissan of Memphis

Memphis, TN (9 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jim Keras Nissan of Memphis User Review

Jan 25, 2017
Palio_2555
Answered email promtly but not my durect questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom Jim Keras Nissan of Memphis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/25/2017_nissan_juke-pic-269502319848084007-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Price: $21,400

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,400 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/47/2017_nissan_juke-pic-571140813707513691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Price: $21,400

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,400 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/07/2017_nissan_juke-pic-6333122283495619412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38128

Price: $21,840

Location: Memphis, TN 38128

Average time on market: 28 days Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Nissan Juke at AutoNation Nissan Memphis

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $22,394

AutoNation Nissan Memphis

Memphis, TN (16 miles)
15 reviews

Latest AutoNation Nissan Memphis User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Sandman_788
Lowell was a great guy and so was Taylor! Auto Nation Nissan was excellent to my family! Thanks a million!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Nissan Juke Matchesfrom AutoNation Nissan Memphis

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/40/2017_nissan_juke-pic-2746330152322697849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $19,999

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $19,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/14/19/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7098138313518368687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $21,197

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,197
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/50/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7301082731745365019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Memphis, TN 38125

Price: $21,840

Location: Memphis, TN 38125

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: New 2017 Nissan Juke S for sale - $21,840

All Juke Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.