New 2016 / 2017 Lexus RX 350 For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Picture of 2017 Lexus RX 350 F Sport

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2009 Lexus RX 350 FWD Review
by stephaniesaravia

Love it

I turned in my 05 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and got a Lexus. I didn't need a large SUV anymore but I did not want to get a car. On a whim I went to Lexus and I got a great deal. I drove off with a new car and I was stunned on my drive home. Stunned that I got a new car and at how easy the whole experience was. The RX handles extremely well and t...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Lexus RX 350. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Lexus RX 350 at Hendrick Lexus

85Exact Matches
Price Range $44,215 - $61,124

Hendrick Lexus

Charlotte, NC (96 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Lexus User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Great communication. Responded to both inquiries in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus RX 350 Matchesfrom Hendrick Lexus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/34/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-8143969921789815355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $44,215

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $44,215 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/41/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-7418995085540339037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $44,614

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $44,614 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/53/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-5844261958988689427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28212

Price: $44,614

Location: Charlotte, NC 28212

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $44,614 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Lexus RX 350 at Hendrick Lexus Northlake

51Exact Matches
Price Range $44,614 - $61,124

Hendrick Lexus Northlake

Charlotte, NC (96 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Hendrick Lexus Northlake User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Gene811
The price on the 2015 RX350 was way TOO HIGH!. And they didn't want to move on the price more than a couple hundred dollars. Two days later I bought the same year model Certified RX, with comparable mileage, for $4500 less in Greenville, SC. I now know not to shop at Hendrick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus RX 350 Matchesfrom Hendrick Lexus Northlake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/34/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-8143969921789815355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $44,614

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $44,614 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/34/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-8143969921789815355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $50,664

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $50,664 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/16/34/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-8143969921789815355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28269

Price: $50,664

Location: Charlotte, NC 28269

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atomic Silver Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $50,664 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Lexus RX 350 at Lexus of Greenville

47Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Lexus of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lexus of Greenville User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
The salesperson Shawn was polite and personable. And the sales manager Danny got us to a price that was fair. Yet the business manager who did the closing paper work was HORRIBLE! He was not customer friendly at all. In fact, he was rude. Because of his rude tone we definitely said NO to buying any extras that he was trying to sell, such as an additional warranty and a paint and fabric protection plan. ……We went into his office happy to be buying a car that we wanted, and we left out of his office almost regretting buying a car there. Had it not been for the salesperson Shawn who was such a pleasure to work with, we would have just walked out of the dealership and not have brought the car. I would definitely NOT buy another car from Lexus of Greenville as long as they have that business manager handling the closing paperwork.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lexus of Greenville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am happy to hear that Shawn was personable and David was fair, however I am disappointed to hear that you had an overall negative experience with our dealership. I would like to discuss your visit further, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Bill Annear, General Manager, 864-469-4238

Top New Lexus RX 350 Matchesfrom Lexus of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/57/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-8307980871647167517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/57/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-4686757359476802676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Shimmer Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/57/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-6598276316817736675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: Negotiable

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Mica Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Lexus RX 350 at Jim Hudson Lexus

46Exact Matches
Price Range $45,179 - $61,249

Jim Hudson Lexus

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Lexus User Review

Apr 24, 2017
I have taken ownership of a clean used Chevy truck and driven the vehicle 185 miles. This purchase was done on the internet because I live about three hours away from the dealership. I spoke and texted with Russ Starnes the internet manager at the dealership who personal took it upon himself to go out and take additional phots of all scratches and dents. This man does what he says. I'm a very detail orientated person and very demanding. Having a collision repair facility for over 15 years I know what to look for. On the delivery end of it he went above and beyond what I would have expected. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus RX 350 Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Lexus

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $45,179

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $45,179
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $50,664

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Caviar Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $50,664 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $52,684

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Matador Red Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $52,684 with Bluetooth

New Lexus RX 350 at Dave Edwards Toyota

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my emails & thoroughly answered any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus RX 350 Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Lexus RX 350 at Blackwood's Auto Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,900

Blackwood's Auto Sales

Union, SC (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Blackwood's Auto Sales User Review

Mar 5, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Lexus RX 350 Matchesfrom Blackwood's Auto Sales

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Union, SC 29379

Price: $49,900

Location: Union, SC 29379

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $49,900

All RX 350 Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.