New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Pensacola, FL

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

23Exact Matches
Price Range $34,000 - $49,615

Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Foley, AL (29 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Great experience!!! Highly recommend this business!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Gulf Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $34,000

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,000 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/01/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1464960766083408155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $34,115

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,115 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/13/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7448326152244276604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Foley, AL 36535

Price: $34,115

Location: Foley, AL 36535

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,115 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Pensacola, FL (2 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 20, 2017
BWheeler36526
5
Very fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Hill-Kelly Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

14Exact Matches
Price Range $31,459 - $43,808

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

Fort Walton Beach, FL (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach User Review

Sep 15, 2017
GuruDNN4H
We talked on the phone and they didn't have the car that I really wanted. But they did call with others that may work. They were great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fort Walton Beach

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $31,459

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,459 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/10/24/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-459013659453878503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $34,901

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $34,901 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Price: $38,130

Location: Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $38,130

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $30,991 - $45,800

Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Milton, FL (14 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 12, 2016
Honest and this was very much appreciated
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Milton Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/54/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1577560971285861737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $30,991

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,991
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3633589578767754565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $33,655

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $33,655
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/10/40/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5102325249665098957-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Milton, FL 32570

Price: $36,290

Location: Milton, FL 32570

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Manual Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,290

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Bay Cars

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,030 - $43,520

Bay Cars

Panama City, FL (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bay Cars User Review

Sep 29, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Bay Cars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/34/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7049845266071550091-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32401

Price: $37,030

Location: Panama City, FL 32401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $37,030 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32401

Price: $39,625

Location: Panama City, FL 32401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,625 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Panama City, FL 32401

Price: $39,625

Location: Panama City, FL 32401

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $39,625 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,470 - $39,112

Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Bay Minette, AL (44 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2012
Fair....up-front...no BS!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Chuck Stevens Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/50/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5445752492631575732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $32,470

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $32,470
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/29/11/39/pic-9168203044663679426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $35,012

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,012
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/00/50/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7309633805099988424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bay Minette, AL 36507

Price: $35,182

Location: Bay Minette, AL 36507

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $35,182

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

7Exact Matches
Price Range $31,900 - $44,238

AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

Mobile, AL (55 miles)
11 reviews

Latest AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Pchilders67
Not to impressed. They responded fast but was supposed to get back with me with more information and never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mobile

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2575531903967080420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $31,900

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,900 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3311375100243545339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $34,674

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,674 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/37/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8673301484039837567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $34,674

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,674 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,010 - $47,380

Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jackson, AL (80 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 19, 2017
very good, salespeople prompt, courteous and professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Brooks Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/18/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3053038206432712128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jackson, AL 36545

Price: $43,010

Location: Jackson, AL 36545

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $43,010
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jackson, AL 36545

Price: $47,035

Location: Jackson, AL 36545

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $47,035
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Jackson, AL 36545

Price: $47,380

Location: Jackson, AL 36545

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $47,380

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,730 - $45,450

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

Crestview, FL (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview User Review

Oct 2, 2017
GuruDC3VD
Told them I was looking for two specific models of cars and they told me they had some. They did not and wasted my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview:

GuruDC3VD,

My name is Chanel Ranes. I am sorry we did not have in stock the models you were looking for. We are split into two locations and many times the inventory can be at the other location. We strive to have excellent customer service and provide customers a wonderful place to purchase and service their automobiles. We never intend to waste any one's time as we understand that time is extremely valuable. Please feel free to email anytime with a more detailed description of your experience so I can assure the same mistake is not made again. cranes@steponeauto.com

Sincerely,
Chanel
 More ...

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Crestview

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $37,730

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport S for sale - $37,730
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/59/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-918616158537023882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $39,835

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $39,835 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Crestview, FL 32536

Price: $45,450

Location: Crestview, FL 32536

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $45,450 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Massey Automotive, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,115 - $44,485

Massey Automotive, Inc.

Andalusia, AL (72 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Massey Automotive, Inc. User Review

May 11, 2017
GuruQ6XT
This dealership replied promptly and let me know the vehicle I was interested in sold. They indicated they would be on the lookout for similar vehicles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Massey Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8759264574729521540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Andalusia, AL 36420

Price: $39,115

Location: Andalusia, AL 36420

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $39,115 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/11/38/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4386718590393425148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Andalusia, AL 36420

Price: $44,485

Location: Andalusia, AL 36420

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,485 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,172

Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lucedale, MS (88 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Walt Massey Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/08/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8835366125325705288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Lucedale, MS 39452

Price: $40,172

Location: Lucedale, MS 39452

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,172 with Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.