New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited For Sale Near Las Vegas, NV

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Review
by ShevyPri

Exciting, fun

The look of the Jeep Wrangler is just incredible out of most modern cars which usually don't appeal to me. It has a rugged look as well as feel, but has the reliability of modern cars. It's a ton of fun to drive with it's generous cargo space. I definitely recommend this car.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

57Exact Matches
Price Range $28,990 - $49,815

Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Las Vegas, NV (3 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Annette Honsinger
I'm giving a 3 star rating ONLY based on response (or lack thereof) from the CarGurus website/dealer. Once I sent the request for info from the dealer I immediately got an auto generated response from Towbin Dodge. I responded to that asking a few questions, and it wasn't until 5-6 days later that they responded stating the vehicle I inquired about was sold! WELL DUH, WE PURCHASED THAT CAR! Because used Honda Elements don't sit around at a dealer, you have to act quickly when you see one, which I did! Alex or whomever responded to our initial request clearly was in not motivated in any way, shape or form to sell a vehicle. Now, on the other hand, we dealt with Tony, our sales guy at the Henderson location where the vehicle was located and he was GREAT! I'll give Tony 5- stars! We went in on a Friday evening to see the vehicle and there was an issue with it, the dealership fixed that issue and we went back on Saturday and purchased the vehicle. Our complaint about the dealership itself is that the purchase process took over 3 hours! Seriously? Our time is valuable and having to sit 3 hours at a dealership for paperwork to be drawn up (when all info was taken the day before and paperwork started at that time) is insane! They need to either streamline that process (suggestion - figure out what carmax is doing because we have only had to be at a carmax dealer no more than an hour to purchase any vehicle (and we have purchased MANY from carmax) so you don't have customers wasting hours upon hours of time in the dealership. Maybe on busy weekends have more staff available to do the administrative stuff like drawing up the paperwork and such. All in all we would recommend Towbin Dodge to friends/family and we would likely buy there again should the need arise. All the staff we came in contact with were friendly, professional and polite. One other "complaint" about the dealership is that the music was way too loud! Good music selection, but just too loud, so loud that you really could not have a productive conversation with the salesperson or each other for that matter, then add in a showroom full of people trying to make a purchase and all of those people have to talk so loud over the music.... needless to say I literally had a headache when we left! (I'm not opposed to loud music, but when you are trying to complete a business transaction, its rather annoying). Just turn it down a few notches.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Prestige Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/06/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1783909920968277434-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $28,990

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,990 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/06/42/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5155934284175084507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $30,330

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,330 with Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2489098725266183993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $31,280

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $31,280 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

30Exact Matches
Price Range $34,350 - $51,895

Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Las Vegas, NV (7 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Christian was great... actually everyone we delt with was great... my wife loves her new jeep..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Sahara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6714070339548093971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $34,350

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,350
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-269141473531615754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $34,695

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,695
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/31/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4281593920379834328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89146

Price: $34,895

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89146

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $34,895

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Desert 215 Superstore

30Exact Matches
Price Range $31,471 - $57,491

Desert 215 Superstore

Las Vegas, NV (13 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Desert 215 Superstore User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Dfos71
The experience was a joke . The lot wasn't even open. I didn't even see the truck advertised on the lot. And somebody finally contacted me 2fays later. I see why they are in the position they are in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Desert 215 Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-269141473531615754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $31,471

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,471
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/20/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1470536846817923531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $33,343

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $33,343
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/14/48/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-269141473531615754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89113

Price: $36,930

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89113

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $36,930

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep

17Exact Matches
Price Range $30,518 - $49,999

Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep

Las Vegas, NV (3 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Jim Marsh Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2772319189664521559-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $30,518

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $30,518 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2566732327156593533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $39,867

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $39,867 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/47/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2039678765472442222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Las Vegas, NV 89149

Price: $41,795

Location: Las Vegas, NV 89149

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $41,795 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Chapman Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $44,110 - $49,165

Chapman Chrysler Jeep

Henderson, NV (18 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Chapman Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Charger_60636
Earic was help full and got me all the info I needed. I will keep an the search going.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Chapman Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/55/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5396626093805817584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Henderson, NV 89014

Price: $44,110

Location: Henderson, NV 89014

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $44,110
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/04/45/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8751262055975385419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Henderson, NV 89014

Price: $44,250

Location: Henderson, NV 89014

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $44,250
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Henderson, NV 89014

Price: $46,255

Location: Henderson, NV 89014

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $46,255

New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited at Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,730

Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Pahrump, NV (42 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 16, 2017
Pahrump5399
Dealer responded. I looked at the vehicle. I decided to buy another vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, and very glad that we were able to earn your business!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Matchesfrom Saitta Trudeau Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Pahrump, NV 89048

Price: $40,730

Location: Pahrump, NV 89048

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $40,730

All Wrangler Unlimited Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.