New 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Review
by Twiggy1977

Awesome

Great car and gas mileage for the money. Comfortable ride and pretty quiet ride. Seats 5 comfortably. Overall great jeep!!! Drove to Texas with no problems. Reliable and very family friendly. Holds lots of cargo and luggage. Drives well in the mountains. Would recommend this vehicle to someone.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Patriot at Brunswick Auto Mart

48Exact Matches
Price Range $24,055 - $29,615

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Did not buy this car but bought a 2017 Subaru Outback instead. Great sales people and service department.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5474643661285069546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $24,055

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 177 days Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $24,055

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 177 days Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $24,055

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 177 days Color: Mojave Sand Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $24,055 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

40Exact Matches
Price Range $17,805 - $24,110

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8732192486979983542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $17,805

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 177 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,805 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6866868523543375250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $17,805

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 177 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,805 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7112971027418418286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $17,805

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 177 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,805 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

38Exact Matches
Price Range $19,082 - $21,128

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 6, 2017
They do very good business. I ended up going to the dealership to look at the vehicle listed on CarGurus and purchased it. The next day, the vehicle had a hard time starting, something was surely wrong. I drive it back to the dealership, they gave me a ride back home, fixed the vehicle, picked me back up and I left the dealership in my repaired vehicle at no cost to me. Very pleased with the level of professionalism, not often found in businesses today, especially when purchasing a used vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8778945961444472734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $19,082

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $19,082 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3204692190366619143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $19,082

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $19,082 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7348339363881331021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $19,082

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $19,082 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

25Exact Matches
Price Range $20,965 - $27,980

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4447822956276776041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $20,965

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,965 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/10/40/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5963304985633972649-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $26,215

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $26,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/14/32/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7381210529356713280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $26,215

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $26,215

New Jeep Patriot at Fred Martin Superstore

20Exact Matches
Price Range $16,513 - $25,519

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

Jun 28, 2017
A bit of phone tag, but very professional and courteous. Would recommend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fred Martin Superstore:

Thank you Matt  for your review. We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/35/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-850772467243871825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $16,513

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 177 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,513 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/14/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3953491678725618920-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $17,473

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $17,473 with Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/14/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2232016545182267901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $17,657

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,657 with SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $19,900 - $22,900

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/38/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5236701267728051328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $19,900

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 337 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $19,900 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/54/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4788829245756929815-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $19,900

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary for sale - $19,900 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/13/52/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1695542411802728956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $20,901

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,901

New Jeep Patriot at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

14Exact Matches
Price Range $21,999 - $23,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 18, 2017
They have treated me well so far I have an issue with the car right now I'll see how they handle it and I'll get back to you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/19/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1835399074050467252-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $21,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 311 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $21,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/49/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-130200526827491650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $21,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $21,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6654446491255489571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $21,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $21,999

New Jeep Patriot at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
Dealer was very good! Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/09/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3111199269335337965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4079295103793303596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/07/00/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8048908091465474461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $18,269 - $20,224

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9HJ5X
Responded quickly and they keep in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/54/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4699313860141181989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $18,269

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 181 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $18,269 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/30/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4975431730175530877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,974

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $19,974 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/11/30/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2303479332410741697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,974

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $19,974 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,970 - $27,860

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1286656040068984455-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $25,970

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $25,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8436341930022708768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $26,215

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $26,215 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/04/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1739817848970496129-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $26,245

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $26,245 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $19,000 - $21,500

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/26/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8301026072865440290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $19,000

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $19,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/37/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8836029718421437407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $20,000

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 311 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $20,000 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/26/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-8723090440798032297-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $20,000

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 311 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Patriot at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

6Exact Matches
Price Range $18,623 - $22,830

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2943454289988599165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $18,623

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $18,623 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/09/08/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-592849721854069940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,424

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,424
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/10/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5297515130599641426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $21,057

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $21,057

New Jeep Patriot at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,805 - $18,905

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/16/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7739810797763462565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $16,805

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 177 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4643229705631067140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $16,805

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 177 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/12/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8885167196252481475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $18,905

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $18,905 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $21,988

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Great truck, Great deal, The truck was pulled up and ready to drive. The sales staff were friendly and the buying process went great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/25/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4969484976017070239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Manual Color: Deep Cherry Re Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,988
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/25/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3929364986421376417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,988
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/19/27/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7074415541414385438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,988

New Jeep Patriot at Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,785 - $28,566

Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dover, OH (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Parkway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/21/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4345502709961152034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $24,785

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $24,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-489181845460594059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $25,004

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 189 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $25,004 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/21/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4282415336220203359-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $28,566

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,566 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $19,069 - $19,793

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3935949048775431922-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $19,069

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $19,069 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2845868410761467994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $19,793

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD for sale - $19,793 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
I received a quick response to my inquiry. Put a deposit down and drove up from NC to the dealership in Ohio. Dealt with Richie a friendly and courteous, no pressure salesman. Bought the car, great condition. Very smooth process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,117

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8001359832396339000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $20,117

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 181 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,117 with Aluminum Wheels

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.