New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Patriot For Sale Near Akron, OH

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Review
by ltd111

Cool and simple. A joy to ride for a good price.

I loved the look, which was the reason I bought it. Its simple and clean and has a lot of space inside. Air con works great and quickly cools the car down, acceleration is fine and stering and comfort while driving is just easy.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Patriot. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Patriot at Brunswick Auto Mart

117Exact Matches
Price Range $23,805 - $29,615

Brunswick Auto Mart

Brunswick, OH (18 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Brunswick Auto Mart User Review

Mar 30, 2017
BIGCURT757
They were great! Everything they said on the phone was exactly what they did. They even found me a better interest rate. I drove from Virginia to Ohio to buy the car and they made it well worth the trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Brunswick Auto Mart

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,805

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 118 days Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,805 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,805

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 118 days Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,805 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Brunswick, OH 44212

Price: $23,805

Location: Brunswick, OH 44212

Average time on market: 118 days Color: Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $23,805 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

79Exact Matches
Price Range $16,402 - $22,007

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bedford, OH (22 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
got back to me in very short time and kept me updated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8822407809689088136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $16,402

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,402 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1054478979411486388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $16,402

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,402 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/38/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-9089110218561005646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Bedford, OH 44146

Price: $16,633

Location: Bedford, OH 44146

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,633 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

71Exact Matches
Price Range $17,403 - $21,378

Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Steeleyez
Very friendly but not willing to budge more than $300.00 on price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Falls Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/50/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4748330399352589904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $17,403

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,403 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4580302171667561049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $17,462

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,462 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/53/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-826164606744669336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Price: $17,462

Location: Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,462 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Fred Martin Superstore

59Exact Matches
Price Range $17,250 - $22,182

Fred Martin Superstore

Norton, OH (6 miles)
32 reviews

Latest Fred Martin Superstore User Review

May 27, 2017
Chris Miller
Called to make sure they had a vehicle they said yes drove two hours to look at it and guess what it wasn't there . This was in the same day to I called before heading up and the sells person acted like it wasn't a big deal at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Fred Martin Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/50/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-925352338398908504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $17,250

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,250 with Steel Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-444934417973487016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $17,500

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $17,500 with Steel Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/09/50/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2425813906608754272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Norton, OH 44203

Price: $17,505

Location: Norton, OH 44203

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $17,505 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

43Exact Matches
Price Range $17,419 - $27,980

Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Massillon, OH (18 miles)
37 reviews

Latest Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
kept me updated and informed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Progressive Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4447822956276776041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $17,419

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $17,419 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/13/39/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7559662191018317067-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $17,487

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $17,487 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/35/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1408060570746569224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Massillon, OH 44646

Price: $17,487

Location: Massillon, OH 44646

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $17,487 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,900 - $24,629

Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Salem, OH (36 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Fast response, but way overpriced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Salem Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7627701681539602517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $19,900

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 344 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $19,900 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3682413996750817275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $19,900

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 75th Anniversary for sale - $19,900 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Power Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/52/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5987263439390458502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Salem, OH 44460

Price: $22,651

Location: Salem, OH 44460

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $22,651

New Jeep Patriot at Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Amherst, OH (43 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 28, 2017
Dealer was very good! Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Sliman's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/09/09/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3111199269335337965-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4079295103793303596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/21/41/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7373563818964575960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Amherst, OH 44001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Amherst, OH 44001

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

19Exact Matches
Price Range $20,373 - $24,680

Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

Cleveland, OH (27 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland User Review

Mar 22, 2017
Friendly upon arrival however that changed once they saw that I was unwilling to accept their terms for the trade in on my vehicle and buy their vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Cleveland

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/09/46/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3464428796472899868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,373

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $20,373 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2943454289988599165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $20,373

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $20,373 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/13/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1338101691657084841-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44142

Price: $21,149

Location: Cleveland, OH 44142

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $21,149 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $21,999 - $23,999

Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Columbiana, OH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 18, 2017
bill Logan
This dealership is unwilling to work with you on anything... HIGHEST priced cars in the industry.... They would rather sit on inventory for months than give someone a deal? Go figure.... There are many dealerships not far from this place that will work with you and give you a deal on your trade.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Columbiana Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/26/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3789147438512396785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $21,999

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 302 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $21,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7929885409004577980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $22,399

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $22,399
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7815561154953439930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $22,399

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $22,399

New Jeep Patriot at Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $18,199 - $26,424

Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Medina, OH (15 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 26, 2016
They were very busy- sales staff was informative and helpful- I did not buy a vehicle from them but I would
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/16/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-1806921660322234261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $18,199

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $18,199 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/16/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3211832542626194858-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $19,011

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $19,011 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/04/16/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-6881303347745641550-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $19,011

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition for sale - $19,011 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Patriot at Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,763 - $20,974

Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Alliance, OH (24 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

May 24, 2017
good experience no high pressure sales. very friendly staff .I would go back,worth the drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Wally Armour Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/44/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4569992262282906940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $16,763

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,763 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/02/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1199795299117348962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $18,242

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $18,242 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/11/54/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4699313860141181989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Alliance, OH 44601

Price: $19,019

Location: Alliance, OH 44601

Average time on market: 127 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $19,019 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,970 - $27,860

Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Youngstown, OH (40 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 5, 2017
HarryOOOh
Shayn was very good salesman and itemized every cost. Would have like to purchase from them but did not have the color we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bob & Chuck Eddy Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/04/30/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7407003572410329868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $25,970

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $25,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2666777723260301012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $25,970

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot for sale - $25,970 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/04/05/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8220083871285180555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Youngstown, OH 44515

Price: $26,215

Location: Youngstown, OH 44515

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $26,215 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

13Exact Matches
Price Range $21,988 - $23,988

Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Cleveland, OH (32 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

May 17, 2017
Started sales process & then stopped responding, no communication for 2 weeks, then finally after sending an email to GM he replies saying truck is sold but it is still listed on their site and yours?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Deacons Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1120873271233376490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White C Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,988
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/11/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5761944070991508469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Manual Color: True Blue Pear Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,988
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/11/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5932968251846964547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44143

Price: $21,988

Location: Cleveland, OH 44143

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Manual Color: True Blue Pear Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $21,988

New Jeep Patriot at Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $17,999 - $22,830

Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Willoughby, OH (38 miles)
1 review

Latest Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 20, 2015
very disappointed! photos dealership posted were misleading. pictures of various damage or points of issue were not made available. called dealership to inquire about specific vehicle and made salesman very aware that i would be driving 2 1/2 hours one way to see the vehicle and specifically asked about vehicle condition, i was assured the vehicle was worth the trip...one more than 1 occasion. when arrived at dealership and was shown vehicle i was speechless,....i was not made aware of ripped leather seats, broken door handles which made vehicle un-exitable from back, engine sounded "strained" when idling, vehicle had horrible odor inside and back seats were folded down. when seats were raised i noticed they were covering up numerous cigarette burn holes in leather....the list just kept going on. when i questioned the salesperson about issues his only response was "huh, i was not aware of that" i left dealership frustrated and angry with a 2 1/2 hour ride home
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Adventure Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-326650520663558931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $17,999

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 285 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Prp Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $17,999 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2437620581525682101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $19,569

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $19,569 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/15/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5123914288959833792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Willoughby, OH 44094

Price: $19,819

Location: Willoughby, OH 44094

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $19,819 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,391 - $24,131

Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Painesville, OH (44 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 25, 2017
Emailed me and called me back immediately said they were looking forward to seeing me I filled out the credit app online said I was approved then told me they were going to wholesale the car I applied for and said but we have other options for me Bait and switch stay away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/52/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8638240589231584889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $19,391

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,391 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/42/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8922694805471641325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,269

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,269 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/18/42/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8772085607229838175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Painesville, OH 44077

Price: $20,269

Location: Painesville, OH 44077

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,269 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Haasz Automall Dalton

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,422 - $23,651

Haasz Automall Dalton

Dalton, OH (22 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall Dalton User Review

May 17, 2017
joseph henning
Did not follow up. Did not her update website to indicate truck not available and it is still posted for sale. Bait and s?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall Dalton:

Joseph,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience.  We strive to keep all of our online information accurate but our inventory changes hourly and it can take sometimes several days for all of our third parties to get that updated on their sites.  Our general manager Brain Haasz would like to speak to you regarding this issue and will find you what you are looking.  Please call him at your earliest convenience at 330-828-2263.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Haasz Automall Dalton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-573198098645232536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $19,422

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 118 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,422 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5108178575895869604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $21,690

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $21,690 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/59/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-44054278702388593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Dalton, OH 44618

Price: $21,690

Location: Dalton, OH 44618

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $21,690 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,973 - $21,825

Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

Avon Lake, OH (40 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc User Review

May 9, 2017
1st time to dealer kid salesman had attitude and did not want to take any time to try to make a sale. 2nd time I tried the online route and salesman stopped emailing me. Terrible unprofessional experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ed Tomko Chrysler Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/16/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7739810797763462565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $16,973

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,973 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/28/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4643229705631067140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $18,568

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,568 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/12/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8885167196252481475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Avon Lake, OH 44012

Price: $20,206

Location: Avon Lake, OH 44012

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $20,206 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wooster, OH (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Not quick to respond. I bought a different car within 3 days before they replied back to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Wooster Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wooster, OH 44691

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wooster, OH 44691

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,498 - $22,135

Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

Aurora, OH (18 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora User Review

May 26, 2017
Jeep was sold but the dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Aurora

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/21/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-6554024320826187193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $20,498

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $20,498 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/32/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8001359832396339000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $21,631

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 127 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude for sale - $21,631 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/46/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7192817341171354138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, OH 44202

Price: $21,920

Location: Aurora, OH 44202

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $21,920 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $18,501 - $22,429

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

North Olmsted, OH (31 miles)
18 reviews

Latest North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Great experience, polite on the phone and very reasonable to work with. Purchased a used Honda there. Would do business again! Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/43/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5302763152052186053-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $18,501

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 279 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $18,501 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/12/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5637261939978204890-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $18,858

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mojave Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $18,858 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/42/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-651199590585795910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in North Olmsted, OH 44070

Price: $19,763

Location: North Olmsted, OH 44070

Average time on market: 118 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $19,763 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Parkway Auto Superstore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,546 - $28,566

Parkway Auto Superstore

Dover, OH (39 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Parkway Auto Superstore User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Contact by email Hard sales tactics. The sales rep does nothing but try and get you to the dealership, once there you sit around for hours. The value of your trade in is based on black book values, and the used car is based on excellent condition of KBB values. Its a old scam, they maximize the profits, they could care less about the customer. Do not let them retain your car keys, its a tactic to keep you there even longer. The sales rep will run back and forth numerous times, always remember...he/ she works for the dealer, not you. Make sure you check prices, the price listed online was not the price at the dealership. The old bait and switch tactic. Buyer be ware, and remember, you can always just walk away. Good luck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Parkway Auto Superstore:

I believe this to be a false review, however Mr. or Mrs. customer please feel free to call me at the Dealership as I would appreciate to hear how this all went down. 330-343-6681

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Parkway Auto Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/21/51/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3112202758988063575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $24,546

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $24,546 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/21/24/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4345502709961152034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $24,785

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $24,785 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/55/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-489181845460594059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Dover, OH 44622

Price: $25,004

Location: Dover, OH 44622

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $25,004 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Patriot at Haasz Automall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,898 - $18,918

Haasz Automall

Ravenna, OH (17 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haasz Automall User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Haasz Automall:

Thank You for the shout out! We enjoyed working with you. Thanks for choosing Haasz Automall.

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Haasz Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4082845563738429406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $16,898

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 118 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,898 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-3835769255333005059-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $16,970

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 118 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport for sale - $16,970 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/08/10/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-4526355878269095539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE Used Cars in Ravenna, OH 44266

Price: $17,597

Location: Ravenna, OH 44266

Average time on market: 112 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport SE for sale - $17,597 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Patriot at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,230

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Kent, OH (9 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM User Review

May 16, 2017
Salesman was great.got deal done waiting on part to come in and touch-up paint
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/26/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-8451831537152135008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $27,230

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,230 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/07/05/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-1947499202258760885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kent, OH 44240

Price: $27,230

Location: Kent, OH 44240

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,230 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Patriot at Bill Harris Automotive Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,995

Bill Harris Automotive Group

Ashland, OH (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Bill Harris Automotive Group User Review

Mar 18, 2017
mantrackingk9
Just took so long to give me an online out the door price, but was on it in contacting me, just slowed down when asking for the total price, would consider buying from them the next time,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Bill Harris Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/06/11/32/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-2530500744761076137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Ashland, OH 44805

Price: $20,995

Location: Ashland, OH 44805

Average time on market: 302 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $20,995 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Village Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,224

Village Motors

Millersburg, OH (42 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Village Motors User Review

Oct 30, 2016
Quick response and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Village Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/44/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7425229962733600069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Millersburg, OH 44654

Price: $27,224

Location: Millersburg, OH 44654

Average time on market: 136 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,224 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Patriot at Medina Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,962

Medina Auto Mall

Medina, OH (15 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Medina Auto Mall User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Met with Dusty who was fantastic. Very personable and not of the extreme high pressure type.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Patriot Matchesfrom Medina Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Medina, OH 44256

Price: $28,962

Location: Medina, OH 44256

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Patriot X High Altitude 4WD for sale - $28,962

All Patriot Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.