New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Ultimate Nightfall Blue

Filter Results

listings

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

40Exact Matches
Price Range $23,391 - $35,379

Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

Atlanta, GA (97 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta User Review

Jan 16, 2017
Answered all of my questions promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Jim Ellis Hyundai Atlanta

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/12/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4433590601794376231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $23,391

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,391 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1760064698009120186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $24,564

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $24,564 with Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6264593505315885142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in ATLANTA, GA 30341

Price: $24,564

Location: ATLANTA, GA 30341

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $24,564 with Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

29Exact Matches
Price Range $23,991 - $38,080

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Were quick to answer tho vehicle I was interested in was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2647778401368254472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Price: $23,991

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,991 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2647778401368254472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Price: $26,465

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,465 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2647778401368254472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Duluth, GA 30096

Price: $26,625

Location: Duluth, GA 30096

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,625 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Hyundai of Athens

24Exact Matches
Price Range $26,245 - $38,080

Hyundai of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Athens User Review

Apr 19, 2016
Horrible they advertise the vehicle just to get you there and magically in a hour they sold the used vehicles and try to push a brand new model on you ! I drove two hours for their nonsense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Athens:

Hi Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry that the vehicles advertised online were sold by the time of your arrival. It is very difficult to keep cars on the lot when we have really good deals advertised. Our intention is to never push a vehicle on our customers. We understand that time is extremely valuable to our customers and we work hard to be efficient in showing the vehicles that are available. We would like an opportunity to turn this experience into a positive one. If you are willing, please contact our General Manager Keith Johnson 706-612-9500.
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Hyundai of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/16/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7743999950297132551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $26,245

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,245 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7413193951067298685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $26,370

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,370 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-897588206711487334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $26,820

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,820 with Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

23Exact Matches
Price Range $26,749 - $39,014

AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

Columbus, GA (77 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Columbus User Review

Jul 29, 2016
Yes but they "sold that one". However an identical vehicle appeared on their sales list a few days later priced almost $4000 higher... (and way above market value).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Columbus

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/03/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-72116041247484878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $26,749

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,749 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/03/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7039491797795705617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $27,749

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $27,749
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/03/06/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7935648305061093237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Columbus, GA 31909

Price: $28,114

Location: Columbus, GA 31909

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,114 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Volume Hyundai

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,350 - $39,165

Volume Hyundai

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volume Hyundai User Review

Sep 1, 2016
Amazing staff !!!!!!!!! Use my name as a reference if you purchase a vehicle from here!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Volume Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/06/47/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7206292174305649552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $25,350

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $25,350 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2043383634349541200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $25,350

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $25,350 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/07/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2082309413590786071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $25,813

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $25,813 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Thornton Road Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $23,745 - $35,515

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (100 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/29/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-608777991613781734-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $23,745

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,745 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/29/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5417597515329800197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $23,965

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7664770435592113298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $23,965

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,965 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

13Exact Matches
Price Range $22,990 - $34,990

Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

Lilburn, GA (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai User Review

Jan 10, 2017
I raced to see the challenger that I was interested in and the sold it a day before I got there! Unhappy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai:

We apologize for the inconvenience, we try to make V.I.P.appointment for our Guest
so that things like this want happen. Again we apologize.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/12/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2509574852424130151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $22,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/12/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3015477782191482963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $22,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $22,990 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/12/22/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2189479073108771479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $23,390

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,390 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Legacy Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $26,245 - $35,292

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Oct 29, 2015
Tried to contact several times asking for return call. Someone finally called back on 10/17, after I had purchased a Jetta from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/11/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6928781772174876866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $26,245

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,245 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/12/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4641310624847168503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $28,295

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,295 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/12/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3597060852167562224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $28,300

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,300 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Southtowne Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,846 - $33,131

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1142116015176367098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $23,846

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,846 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2008956281570304103-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $23,901

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,901 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $23,975

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $23,975 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at AutoNation Hyundai Albany

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,983 - $35,389

AutoNation Hyundai Albany

Albany, GA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Albany User Review

Aug 8, 2015
Dealer responded well. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Albany

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/03/32/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8897586591318426896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $24,983

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $24,983
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/10/15/43/2016_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4351356459689233882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $25,310

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $25,310
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/03/54/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5059115214842927535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $26,489

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,489

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Five Star Hyundai of Macon

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,681 - $35,829

Five Star Hyundai of Macon

Macon, GA (19 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Five Star Hyundai of Macon User Review

Jul 1, 2016
They provided everything I asked about, and we are very likely going to make a purchase from them as soon as we can work out the details... Happy so far! More after the sale if needed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Hyundai of Macon:

Thanks for your feedback!  We're glad you had a positive experience.  Let us know if we can help with those details, we hope to see you soon!

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Five Star Hyundai of Macon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8598604992937902705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $24,681

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $24,681 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8687575911558442160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $26,091

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,091 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/00/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4995202163668971857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $29,106

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $29,106 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Leather Seats

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at All-Pro Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,970 - $28,490

All-Pro Auto Group

Lagrange, GA (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest All-Pro Auto Group User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Cturnipseed
Great contact, but purchased elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom All-Pro Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/12/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7664770435592113298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $27,970

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $27,970 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/12/14/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8819989418691311551-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $28,325

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,325 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/10/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3114448455476024337-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $28,490

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels