New 2017 / 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Review
by Marlow212

Good family sport ute.

Car has a nice ride, but throttle response is delayed from a stop. It is equipped with the panoramic roof and I don't like that if you tilt the roof open, when you close it, the sun shade slides all the way the closed position. The sunshade should only close when you want it to.

This model has incentives available - save $5,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at First Hyundai

62Exact Matches
Price Range $21,712 - $37,190

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (30 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/13/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2521849053313914906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $21,712

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $21,712 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7418050299141488803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $22,264

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $22,264 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/15/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7705058244491292565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $22,934

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $22,934 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Empire Hyundai

48Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/07/53/pic-5237837085274959332-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/07/53/pic-5237837085274959332-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/07/53/pic-5237837085274959332-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Prime Hyundai South

45Exact Matches
Price Range $26,668 - $40,340

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/18/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8963765048021727710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $26,668

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $26,668 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/33/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2858641625546188431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $26,714

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $26,714 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/45/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6820314195068700789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $26,714

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $26,714 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

45Exact Matches
Price Range $28,120 - $41,320

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/25/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2204571590026937408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $28,120

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,120 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/11/23/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7503077560444043735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $28,240

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,240 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/37/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4744060525501313678-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $28,240

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,240 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at McGovern Hyundai

43Exact Matches
Price Range $27,890 - $40,890

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/09/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-9191959222831717631-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $27,890

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,890 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6938589827324505458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $28,240

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,240 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/51/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7736031907658423973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $28,240

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,240 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Autofair Hyundai

38Exact Matches
Price Range $27,419 - $39,370

Autofair Hyundai

Manchester, NH (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Autofair Hyundai User Review

Jul 16, 2017
klambert43
I called this dealership in advance, regarding a 2011 4xRunner they were offering, as my wife and I were travelling from Maine. I wanted to make sure the truck was going to be there and that they took trades. I also wanted to make sure they knew I was a serious buyer and that they would deal fairly and up front with me. I was assured, over the phone, that I would be treated fairly and that the truck would be ready to go for a test drive when I arrived. I even received a call the morning of, confirming the appointment and receiving another assurance the truck would be ready to go. When we arrived ready to buy (I had all pertinent paperwork with me and was ready to go), the truck I was interested in was still tucked away on the lot, and the right rear quarter panel had been ever so slightly rubbed, causing the bumper cover to pop out of line. No big deal-minor fix but it should have been squared away before my arrival as the condition of the body lines depicted in the pictures they provided on their website of the truck did not show this defect. I am 51 years old and have been buying cars since I was 16. I understand what cars are worth, what they sell for and the fact that a dealership both needs to make money on the transaction as well as will try to maximize their profit in any transaction. I also prefer to do business with a dealership that recognizes this dynamic, but does not try to inflict maximum damage on my wallet either once it is discovered that although a sucker may be born every minute-I am not one of them. Let’s be fair and everyone wins is my approach. I did my homework, consulting NADA and seeing what my truck (a 2007 4xRunner Limited with 106,000 miles and impeccably maintained) was selling for on the market. I priced my trade fairly in the middle of the recommended price range, from “fair” to “clean”, and gave them my price. The whole while I indicated the price they wanted for the truck they were selling was a great price, I had no issue with it, and in fact was more than happy to pay their price up front. The initial offer for my truck was over $3,000 below my number and when I took my keys to leave the play was “let me touch base again with my manager” and I said okay, you have five minutes. They came up another $1,000-still far short. Keep in mind my number for my truck was below the maximum amount I could have asked for and I was willing to come down a little but that would have been based on this dealership negotiating with me in good faith up front. The old shell game of the charts and numbers of “what vehicles are selling for around here” was proffered but I told them, again, I am not interested in salesmanship games. I was hoping for earnest negotiations. They went for maximum profit instead. Of course, that is their right and this dealership can operate under any business model they choose, but as I stated was not a model I was interested in doing business with and had received assurances it was not. This is not a business I would want to transact with or recommend to anyone. I would caution anyone to “watch your back” in trying to deal with them. Perhaps things would have been better had I came to buy the truck outright but as I had plainly stated, wanted to trade and was travelling far to do so. They even called me later that day to try me again. Oh well-good luck with that and your approach to doing business. The one bright spot was the young man who had just started as a salesman and was showing the truck to my wife and I and who went on the test drive. I am sorry your manager didn’t want you to make that sale and put some money in your pocket. Good luck to you young man! Ken L.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Autofair Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4938176924570871087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $27,419

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,419
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/18/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7028551840944578064-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $27,659

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,659
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4445644526555742958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $28,841

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $28,841 with Popular Equipment Package

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Boch Chevrolet

38Exact Matches
Price Range $20,672 - $35,330

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Jul 18, 2017
Excellent service Brad was my guy he was super helpful in explaining the whole process and I got a sweet new car thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/07/53/pic-5237837085274959332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,672

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $20,672 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/07/53/pic-5237837085274959332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,685

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/07/53/pic-5237837085274959332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $20,685

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $20,685 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

38Exact Matches
Price Range $23,125 - $37,304

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4670856063286742159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $23,125

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,125 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5053845761452570745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $23,125

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,125 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2161502385384946949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $23,125

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,125 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Imperial Hyundai

33Exact Matches
Price Range $27,745 - $41,405

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/10/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8610606571979634488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $27,745

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $27,745 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6641830784856739791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $27,870

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Platinum Graphite Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $27,870 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3377367812782618144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $28,530

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,530 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Route 44 Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range $26,270 - $40,940

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (31 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/06/53/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3996961442450739913-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,270

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,270 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/06/53/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6693584634265910026-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,340

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,340 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $26,340

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $26,340 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

25Exact Matches
Price Range $23,347 - $34,894

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/32/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7253090138375293273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $23,347

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,347 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $24,469

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $24,469 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $24,469

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $24,469 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

25Exact Matches
Price Range $29,740 - $40,365

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/47/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-143072045282238988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $29,740

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $29,740 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/14/28/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-575323294179275008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $29,800

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $29,800 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/17/41/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5502254535825912308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $29,870

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $29,870 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Hyundai of Plymouth

25Exact Matches
Price Range $22,258 - $34,152

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Very helpful and great doing business with bought the Dodge Ram nice truck nice deal dealership was great in handling business thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8346352952781137875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $22,258

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $22,258 with Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1335215710856482861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $22,263

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $22,263 with Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4558896141515276366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $22,351

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $22,351 with Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Courtesy Hyundai

23Exact Matches
Price Range $21,595 - $37,690

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/23/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-894698140258082938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $21,595

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $21,595 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/22/55/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6877572831914682141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $21,743

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $21,743 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/04/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6624983437408817579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $23,129

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $23,129 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Salem Ford

22Exact Matches
Price Range $29,244 - $29,307

Salem Ford

Salem, NH (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Salem Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Salem Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7331243353749360504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $29,244

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $29,244 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/05/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4627220708497239986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $29,307

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $29,307 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/04/07/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7944537732212608839-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Hyundai Village of Danvers

17Exact Matches
Price Range $27,240 - $40,340

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Jul 4, 2017
GuruY58T
They were very quick to respond. I live far away from this dealership and have a very busy schedule but yet they were very patient with me and listed out all my options to make a car buying experience better with out any pressure I would definitely recommend doing buisness with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/16/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6516916526492258595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $27,240

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,240 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/47/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2685154249656150942-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $27,240

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,240 with Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/12/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5921085656691676777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $27,240

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $27,240 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

14Exact Matches
Price Range $24,799 - $38,407

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very nice people we did not complete the "transaction" but they were nice and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8199287515888243530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $24,799

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $24,799 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7457135443018841283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $24,848

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $24,848 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/00/27/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6004563473887978841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $24,848

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $24,848 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Rte 2 Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,334 - $35,650

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2647778401368254472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $25,334

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $25,334 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2647778401368254472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $25,534

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $25,534 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/13/16/38/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2647778401368254472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $25,534

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nightfall Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $25,534 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Herb Connolly Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Hampton Ford Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $28,331 - $28,844

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly service. Was driving down the road within an hour of the test drive with my new pre owned vehicle. It was a used vehicle,however Hampton Ford had it looking brand new. The vehicle was fully serviced and ready for state inspection. They fixed the parts that needed replacing, rather than hiding problems with the vehicle before the sale. Very happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/39/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-9063827116827558615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $28,331

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,331 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/04/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5581839831103074836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $28,388

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,388 with Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/09/49/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6512076145879012737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $28,471

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $28,471 with Popular Equipment Package, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport at Boch Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,808 - $35,360

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/15/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3871643088098617419-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $25,808

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $25,808 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/15/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1829079548740998511-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $25,847

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $25,847 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/15/2018_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-2617171111947758846-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $25,847

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Transmission: Automatic Color: Marlin Blue Description: New 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $25,847 with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Santa Fe Sport Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.