New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Review
by Robin

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT- Sweet City Cruiser

The Elantra GT gets it right on many levels- the car is small (and thus easy to park in a city), relatively fuel-efficient, full of amenities, and sporty-looking. However, the Hyundai isn't going to win you stoplight challenges with a Mustang GT. Nevertheless, the Hyundai Elantra GT will get you rolling through the city in style, while keeping yo...

This model has incentives available - save $3,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Elantra GT. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Joe Machens Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,075 - $26,990

Joe Machens Hyundai

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Hyundai User Review

Jul 20, 2016
I live 9 hours from this dealership. Was able to work a deal and they brought me my new car without any glitches. Thanks again for excellent customer service. I've never had an easier or better buying experience. Took and the hassle out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Joe Machens Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/25/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3290522023888515986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $23,075

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $23,075 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/07/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-394586216102492747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $26,890

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,890 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/16/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-890664783568106726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $26,990

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $26,990 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Hyundai of Jefferson City

2Exact Matches
Price Range $20,900

Hyundai of Jefferson City

Jefferson City, MO (26 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Jefferson City User Review

Aug 25, 2016
Floreisha1
5
In the beginning everything went rather smoothly. Calls were made to set an appointment with a dealer & everyone followed up & was very friendly. When it came time for the sale there was a lot of back & forth, but that's to be expected when negotiating a fair deal. I was allowed to take the car over the weekend to test drive & the dealer & manager were very accommodating. The problems came when the sale was done... Upon returning to pick the car up & sign the paperwork we were given a car that was not cleaned satisfactorily. The buff job was HORRIBLE & the inside was sub-par. No one vacuumed or wiped down the interior. Who delivers a car that hasn't been detailed inside & out? Once the car was home & I did a thorough inspection on the car I noticed there were multiple scratches on the hood from the bad buff job. I called the dealer immediately & he admitted he "noticed those too". What?! And you weren't going to mention this or fix it? I was told to bring it back. Mind you, I'm traveling 68 miles round trip to take this car back, twice now. I was told I could bring it anytime in the week but then was told I needed to reschedule, twice. They had it a total of 2 days to repaint. Upon checking it over after the paint job I now notice there are air bubbles in the paint! I am thoroughly disappointed in the attitude of the dealer. After the sale he changed his tune & became defensive & rude. I should not have had to travel multiple times for them to care for a car they themselves damaged. Now on top of all this I will have pay to have my hood RE- painted to get the air bubbles out. I refuse to deal with this dealership any longer. On the positive side the finance managers were very polite & helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Hyundai of Jefferson City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/15/26/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4604551223317717802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Price: $20,900

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,900 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/10/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-4040312251164366684-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Jefferson City, MO 65109

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jefferson City, MO 65109

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ceramic White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

1Exact Matches
Price Range $13,975

Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

Wentzville, MO (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Responded quickly and answered all of my questions. Ur unfortunately they didn't quite have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville:

Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this great review for Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville. We apologize for not having exactly what you were looking for, but are happy that we would could quickly provide you the information you needed to find the car that is perfect for you!

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Suntrup Hyundai of Wentzville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/34/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3105484075580103747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $13,975

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl - Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $13,975

New Hyundai Elantra GT at Dene Lambkin Honda

1Exact Matches
Price Range $20,840

Dene Lambkin Honda

Quincy, IL (85 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Dene Lambkin Honda User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Went to dealership because they won't put prices on cars.(They just want to get you in the door). Told the sales person max budget. Sales person didn't even know the price on vehicles. Sales person went to Sales Manager to ( find the right car for me). He returned with keys to an Accord, we took it for a drive and loved it. Came back and offered my top dollar according to the budget I told the sales person. Sales Manager laughed at my offer and walked off. Honda is an awesome product, but it's a shame this dealership is ran this way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Elantra GT Matchesfrom Dene Lambkin Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/10/56/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-6120859125639632361-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Quincy, IL 62301

Price: $20,840

Location: Quincy, IL 62301

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $20,840 with Bluetooth

All Elantra GT Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.