New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Warner Robins, GA

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2008 Hyundai Accent SE Review
by Zach

2008 Hyundai Accent

This is a really great car for the price. With the highest horsepower and torque in it's class (110 HP/ 106 TQ) and a low curb weight, this car will supprise you in performance. Build quailty is good and on par with Hyundai's other veichles. Personally, I think it is the best looking hatchback in the class and the only one offered as a 3 door. MPG ...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Five Star Hyundai of Macon

13Exact Matches
Price Range $13,623 - $14,598

Five Star Hyundai of Macon

Macon, GA (19 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Five Star Hyundai of Macon User Review

Jul 1, 2016
They provided everything I asked about, and we are very likely going to make a purchase from them as soon as we can work out the details... Happy so far! More after the sale if needed...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Hyundai of Macon:

Thanks for your feedback!  We're glad you had a positive experience.  Let us know if we can help with those details, we hope to see you soon!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Five Star Hyundai of Macon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/01/12/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1972169215583613906-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $13,623

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 54 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,623 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4958022253599025660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $13,962

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 54 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,962
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/00/26/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8197090126507517880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Macon, GA 31210

Price: $14,035

Location: Macon, GA 31210

Average time on market: 54 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,035

New Hyundai Accent at Volume Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $14,003 - $17,525

Volume Hyundai

Milledgeville, GA (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Volume Hyundai User Review

Sep 1, 2016
Amazing staff !!!!!!!!! Use my name as a reference if you purchase a vehicle from here!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Volume Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/07/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7205331440738970949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $14,003

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,003 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3999140901494461513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $15,745

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,745 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3248476201831977316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $16,450

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,450 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Legacy Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $12,622 - $18,615

Legacy Hyundai

Mcdonough, GA (64 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Legacy Hyundai User Review

Oct 29, 2015
Tried to contact several times asking for return call. Someone finally called back on 10/17, after I had purchased a Jetta from someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Legacy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/02/03/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3868230573508280371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $12,622

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,622 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/12/23/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5024847336628818135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $12,622

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,622 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/12/12/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2069737115437697934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Price: $12,622

Location: MCDONOUGH, GA 30253

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,622 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Southtowne Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $12,692 - $17,178

Southtowne Hyundai

Riverdale, GA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Southtowne Hyundai User Review

Oct 10, 2016
I went looking for an upgrade, and the dealership was attempting to sale me a 2001 vehicle,with a broken passengers side mirror broken and no radio.I would ride a bike before I brought any car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Southtowne Hyundai:

Earnest, at Southtowne Hyundai we strive to provide an excellent experience each and every time and deeply regret to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. We apologize if you were not interested in the vehicles we had available that were shown to you and would appreciate another opportunity to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. If there is anything more we may do for you, please let us know.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Southtowne Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/09/35/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4971424982659148934-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $12,692

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,692
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3116775675075644914-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $12,692

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,692
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/32/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4406459568944279137-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Riverdale, GA 30274

Price: $12,777

Location: Riverdale, GA 30274

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,777

New Hyundai Accent at Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $11,990 - $17,350

Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

Lilburn, GA (88 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai User Review

Jan 10, 2017
I raced to see the challenger that I was interested in and the sold it a day before I got there! Unhappy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai:

We apologize for the inconvenience, we try to make V.I.P.appointment for our Guest
so that things like this want happen. Again we apologize.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Malcolm Cunningham Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/11/43/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2144629435738460197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $11,990

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,990 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5468011550839364158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $13,590

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,590 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/14/13/17/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-9081040432119164463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lilburn, GA 30047

Price: $13,590

Location: Lilburn, GA 30047

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,590 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Thornton Road Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,400 - $16,810

Thornton Road Hyundai

Lithia Springs, GA (100 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Thornton Road Hyundai User Review

Oct 31, 2016
jackiegarrett
worst experience ever told me they had a truck i wanted, drove 2 hours and they didn't have it. dont trust them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thornton Road Hyundai:

I sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our showroom.  I would like the opportunity to address your concerns and regain your business.   Please call me at (678) 715-5000.  Kind Regards, Raushanah Williams, Customer Relations Manager

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Thornton Road Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2817082049109129436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $14,400

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,400 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/13/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2817082049109129436-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $14,400

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,400 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1333417403841631584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Price: $16,810

Location: Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Athens

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,810 - $16,870

Hyundai of Athens

Athens, GA (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Athens User Review

Apr 19, 2016
Horrible they advertise the vehicle just to get you there and magically in a hour they sold the used vehicles and try to push a brand new model on you ! I drove two hours for their nonsense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Athens:

Hi Gregory, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry that the vehicles advertised online were sold by the time of your arrival. It is very difficult to keep cars on the lot when we have really good deals advertised. Our intention is to never push a vehicle on our customers. We understand that time is extremely valuable to our customers and we work hard to be efficient in showing the vehicles that are available. We would like an opportunity to turn this experience into a positive one. If you are willing, please contact our General Manager Keith Johnson 706-612-9500.
 More ...

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Athens

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/12/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7989639536548112506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $16,810

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6667931226999523052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $16,850

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,850
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/07/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1336604607233103009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ATHENS, GA 30606

Price: $16,870

Location: ATHENS, GA 30606

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,870

New Hyundai Accent at AutoNation Hyundai Albany

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,186 - $17,525

AutoNation Hyundai Albany

Albany, GA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest AutoNation Hyundai Albany User Review

Aug 8, 2015
Dealer responded well. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom AutoNation Hyundai Albany

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/03/44/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3069397870171670872-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $15,186

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,186
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/16/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4820571533159323970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $15,254

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,254 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/03/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5199229966116800447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Albany, GA 31705

Price: $17,525

Location: Albany, GA 31705

Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,525

New Hyundai Accent at All-Pro Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,835 - $16,845

All-Pro Auto Group

Lagrange, GA (88 miles)
8 reviews

Latest All-Pro Auto Group User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Kelisa_1617
Nice auto group when I requested info about i vvehicle I received a email back next morning 4 stars!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom All-Pro Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/10/43/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1020189838817564705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $16,835

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/11/10/32/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6812512888939668511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lagrange, GA 30240

Price: $16,845

Location: Lagrange, GA 30240

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,845 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,465

Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

Duluth, GA (97 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Rick Case Hyundai Duluth User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Too many hidden fees. They wanted me to pay taxes on the car at the market price not the price of purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Rick Case Hyundai Duluth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/12/21/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4582364091161339021-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in DULUTH, GA 30096

Price: $17,465

Location: DULUTH, GA 30096

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,465 with Steel Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.