New 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2002 Hyundai Accent GL Review
by Mayank

I luv it.......

I m in real love with this beautiful sedan. This hyundai child is amazing performance machine n has served me 2 gr8 satisfaction. Acceleration is nice.. Braking = superb. Appearance is royale. MIleage is affordable n pocket saving. CAR IS A fun to drive...............

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

23Exact Matches
Price Range $16,005 - $17,590

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1815540537882491210-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,005

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,005
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1379560954307874094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,705

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/18/42/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-102963406268456973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,900

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chalk White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,900

New Hyundai Accent at Empire Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/16/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8744422604203729110-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 279 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/49/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-911365938621300963-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/08/49/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1328751361082364701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at McGovern Hyundai

22Exact Matches
Price Range $15,900 - $18,330

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Sep 9, 2017
KVIERA
Very helpful, responded quickly. And very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/13/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7517379906910309602-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $15,900

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1869948061520122845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/51/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2366537160161305812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,755

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755

New Hyundai Accent at Boch Hyundai

18Exact Matches
Price Range $11,577 - $12,415

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/01/42/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6754521196057988916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $11,577

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,577 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/08/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4326058713102539371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $11,577

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,577 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/09/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4591757658492252113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $11,577

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,577 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Tarbox Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5594691135978325830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1370699558323174055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/18/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-263660419688345267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Prime Hyundai South

16Exact Matches
Price Range $15,183 - $16,454

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Oct 10, 2017
ayshaupchurch
Great online follow up. Everyone is patient and friendly at dealership. Accommodating of my schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,183

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,183
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/08/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4018326931298422048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,183

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,183
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/00/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1751649797216735052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,197

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,197

New Hyundai Accent at Imperial Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $9,377 - $10,203

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Imperial Hyundai User Review

Sep 26, 2017
GuruDS88W
The salesman were wonderful, we dealt with Alex mainly and he could not have been more helpful or attentive. Chris the Sales manager was always available to us and answered all our questions! I would give a 5 star rating for the sales people!!! The issue was when we went to the business manager for financing. Not sure what happened in there, but Robert was rude and could not have been more unhelpful, I have bought numerous cars in my life and have never had that bad an experience. If this wasn't the car I was looking for I would have walked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6609602546758333228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $9,377

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,377 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3042609539677960354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $9,377

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,377 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/15/44/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3821462210016894872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $9,377

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,377 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Newport

14Exact Matches
Price Range $16,377 - $18,144

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Oct 4, 2017
Easy process. No high pressure and 15 mins had deal. On my way home within one hour. I'll go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/51/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8784966470448249452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $16,377

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,377
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/05/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3731453564027400267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $16,512

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,512
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $16,512

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,512

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

12Exact Matches
Price Range $13,448 - $14,704

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Copelas128
We purchased a car at Pride after going to another dealer that was absolutely terrible to work with. When we got to Pride, we were a bit "gun shy" from just walking out on the other dealer but I have to tell you, our salesman Geraldo and the Sales Manager Alex did a great job of making the whole process run smooth and painless. The other dealership should take a lesson from Pride on how to treat customers. I would have no hesitation in sending anybody to this dealership for a car, we are actually already planning on replacing my wife's car and we won't go anyplace else!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5968344838666863653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,448

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,448
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/08/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8683750037993065073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,477

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,477
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/25/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1311445144085119791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,893

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $13,893

New Hyundai Accent at Courtesy Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $11,404 - $12,806

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6776572494852432162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $11,404

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $11,404
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6812974427941918682-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $11,977

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,977
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/23/19/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-96888748917492194-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,062

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,062

New Hyundai Accent at Central Auto Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $12,683 - $13,183

Central Auto Group

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Auto Group User Review

Apr 8, 2017
1998dodgeram
Very helpful , I live six hours away and needed more pictures. They were helpful in sending more information. BUT , I couldn't understand why they don't do Carfax, considering the cost of some used vehicles, you would think they would be a part of that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Central Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $12,683

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 35 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,683 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $12,683

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,683 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $12,683

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 35 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,683 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Wile Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,605

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/38/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3914637532194332385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $16,705

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/05/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2121661833417768294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $16,860

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,860
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/05/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2819350558010589517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $16,885

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,885

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

8Exact Matches
Price Range $11,447 - $12,153

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Oct 5, 2017
Chuy503
really profesional and really good communication with seller
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $11,447

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,447
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $11,447

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,447
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $11,447

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,447

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Connolly Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $10,633 - $11,304

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

Oct 5, 2017
They wouldn't sell.it wanted 780 to 820 credit score.said they needed me there to purchase. So I paid uber to take me there $150 for Can't help U ? But said they had plenty of banks & where confident and find a bank to loan for finance big waste of my time and money!! I give them some Stars because customer service was pleasant but sales gave me the run-around.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/15/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6375236256586060605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $10,633

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,633
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/09/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-800551906533793722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $11,149

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $11,149 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3644426867363763944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: $11,199

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $11,199 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Plymouth

6Exact Matches
Price Range $13,082 - $13,213

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Oct 10, 2017
GuruDBP1P
Good deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/08/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2399807357925610700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $13,082

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,082 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/48/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6571594730436940270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $13,137

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,137 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-348657157821514990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $13,140

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,140 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at First Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,020 - $14,641

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Steve W
5
Falsely put heated seats as an option in their listing. I called to confirm. Also said car would be pulled out when I got there to test drive. It wasn't. If they had maybe would have saved me a trip.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3424013063168266213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $14,020

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,020
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/05/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1903266735149705747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $14,402

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,402
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-11873008361660109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $14,549

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,549 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Boch Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $11,627 - $11,736

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Oct 8, 2017
They sent me a email that truck was available, got there 1 hour after talking to them to find truck was sold long before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $11,627

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,627 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $11,698

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,698 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $11,712

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,712 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range $13,857 - $14,576

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Sep 13, 2017
I got the impression you'd expect from your typical dlr.. I felt like I had to fo the dance with them , step for step . Go round for round to try and get a good deal . Truthfully I had no patience for that . We bought an auto from locally wit a less combative experience .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1619657140053759945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $13,857

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,857
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/00/03/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2189122700518320511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $13,887

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,887
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1941409766380934304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $14,246

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,246

New Hyundai Accent at Route 44 Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,500

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/04/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8500702214213343072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $17,500

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 279 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/08/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2063663917837622342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: Negotiable

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/58/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5847297570277768838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: Negotiable

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.