New 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Providence, RI

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by Dave

Small, compact, affordable little canon ball

common problem with front wheel bearings, stabilizer links and rear shocks. all inexpensive to replace, and easy to find. lack overall power and it only kicks in really from 2k to 3k then 5k to red line. I suggest changing the spark plugs at the moment you get this car for ngk iridium, and get a k&n air filter. those improve the hp to give it an a...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Empire Hyundai

24Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-831462269772212204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at McGovern Hyundai

15Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $18,615

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2536028506329058113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1869948061520122845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/14/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3458988089961034057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,755

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755

New Hyundai Accent at Imperial Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,695 - $16,860

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/34/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5876020165204667647-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $16,695

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,695 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6609602546758333228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $16,705

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8507946073957706703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $16,705

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Tarbox Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tarbox Hyundai

North Kingstown, RI (16 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2417734174087149305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4590493811528795388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5162507536739283255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Newport

10Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $18,365

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/12/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6746870079316738342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $16,705

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/38/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7269037072007201992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $16,755

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/17/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5957773716598147010-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Middletown, RI 02842

Price: $16,865

Location: Middletown, RI 02842

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,865

New Hyundai Accent at Boch Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $13,798 - $16,558

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4813968739867734131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $13,798

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,798 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1625618200276604216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $13,798

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,798 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/07/57/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7747028874180877728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $14,777

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,777 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Route 44 Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,575

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/07/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1945899943891146674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,705

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/38/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-595234245363512463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,785

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5812448963889206805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,835

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835

New Hyundai Accent at Courtesy Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $11,512 - $17,098

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3687060416095447519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $11,512

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,512
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,541

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,541
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3244031190365783852-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $13,306

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,306 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Prime Hyundai South

8Exact Matches
Price Range $15,201 - $16,454

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jul 12, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,201

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,201
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,201

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,201
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7586166008899717786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,669

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,669 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

8Exact Matches
Price Range $14,312 - $15,153

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,312

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,312
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,312

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,312
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7492511533623864545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,388

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,388

New Hyundai Accent at Central Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $13,499 - $15,161

Central Auto Group

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Auto Group User Review

Apr 8, 2017
1998dodgeram
Very helpful , I live six hours away and needed more pictures. They were helpful in sending more information. BUT , I couldn't understand why they don't do Carfax, considering the cost of some used vehicles, you would think they would be a part of that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Central Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $13,499

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black / Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,499
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $13,549

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,549
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $13,549

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,549

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

6Exact Matches
Price Range $12,836 - $13,998

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3970775748657950420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $12,836

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,836
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1091188623547232165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,784

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,784
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6823305596795574492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,998

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 197 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,998

New Hyundai Accent at M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,183 - $14,815

M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Automotive Corner

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/37/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3231168943551713128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $14,183

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,183 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/07/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6330367755713104543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $14,183

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,183 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/08/19/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-459142284868726558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $14,815

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,815 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at First Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $15,049

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
10 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

May 13, 2017
I recently took out a lease on an 2017 Elantra Sport. The team at First Hyundai from the internet sales, floor sales and financial people provided a positive experience in the process. They responded quickly, offered helpful suggestions and explanations and obtained the maximum discounts so that I could get the lowest lease possible. This is the second time I've leased a car from First Hyundai and overall it has been a positive experience on both occasions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/08/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-108441898119751891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $15,049

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,049 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $15,049

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,049 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $14,538 - $14,691

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Very nice people we did not complete the "transaction" but they were nice and fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $14,538

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,538
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $14,691

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,691

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,410 - $17,570

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4556659050096899623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $17,410

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1124169101359114515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $17,570

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,570 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Connolly Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7395898563511712314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Wile Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,605

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

May 23, 2017
Bbd D
Easier - lower key - dealer. Not in your face. Which is the only dealers I will deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/05/25/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7835220390651215806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $17,605

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,605 with Bluetooth

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.