New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Providence, RI

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
2002 Hyundai Accent GS Review
by Da_Masterpiece

an awesome first car, especially for students like my self :D

such a great car for its price, nice looking, well built. mine is a GSI a little more powerful, and a little better looking than the normal GS. street-wise, this car handles well and is awesome on highways, accelerates fast for its price, and is much much better than any of the cars in its price-range. 110hp is great :D

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Empire Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (16 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/32/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7157650623416347049-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/44/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5786972776424697223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Tarbox Hyundai

17Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,605

Tarbox Hyundai

Warwick, RI (11 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Tarbox Hyundai User Review

May 15, 2016
Answered immediately and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Tarbox Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6667931226999523052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $16,705

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6368051973140989292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $16,705

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/12/13/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6667931226999523052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Kingstown, RI 02852

Price: $16,705

Location: North Kingstown, RI 02852

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at McGovern Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $18,615

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (24 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1869948061520122845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/14/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3458988089961034057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,755

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

14Exact Matches
Price Range $14,962 - $16,814

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Jeep price was marked up at the dealer from online I brought it to the sales persons attention and asked for the online price. Test drove and found it had issues and needed some attention, made the dealership a far offer of 1,700 less then what the jeep was listed for online. The dealership never counter offered nor responded back. This jeep has been listed for 150 days and needs work, may have been the cats meaw in 2008 but its 2017, with what it needed for work my offer was a far. Be careful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,962

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,962
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,962

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,962
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $15,003

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,003

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Newport

13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $18,365

Hyundai of Newport

Middletown, RI (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Newport User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Moe03xb
Greg Slater responded to my inquiry within an hour stating the car was still available. He called me before I left my house to go look at the car (over 1.5 hours away) to tell me that he had pulled the car out and warmed it up to get it ready for me to look at. The car was even better in person than in pictures! They provided me with the Carfax history report and were right up front with the price of the car. They weren't willing to lower the price, but they already had the vehicle listed for $3000 below Kelly Blue Book so I wasn't upset at all. Greg was super friendly and helpful and Leah in finance was amazing. This had to be the easiest and most low stress car buying purchase I've ever experienced. I think the total time was just under 3 hours from showing up with a trade in, to leaving in my new car! They even transferred my plates, on a Saturday and from out of state! Also, they had pizza waiting there for me and my family. Amazing experience. This dealership comes with my highest recommendation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Newport

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $16,705

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $16,755

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Newport, RI 02842

Price: $16,810

Location: Newport, RI 02842

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,810

New Hyundai Accent at Route 44 Hyundai

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,605

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Fast follow up on my question but I never made it out there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/17/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3292134077168746467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,705

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/17/27/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-508375583621159134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,705

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-679613974160190004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,785

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,785

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

10Exact Matches
Price Range $14,355 - $15,642

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/08/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3924563487708052058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $14,355

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1322379408749691782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $14,355

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,355
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/47/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2591484327178316149-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $14,400

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,400

New Hyundai Accent at Courtesy Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $12,477 - $14,282

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (4 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Had the best experience with courtesy Hyuandi. They gave me such a good deal I was very pleased overall!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/23/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-796472792973845889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,477

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,477
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,477

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 26 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,477
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/02/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5580937543566191000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,521

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,521

New Hyundai Accent at Central Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $18,300

Central Hyundai

Plainfield, CT (28 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Central Hyundai User Review

Mar 18, 2016
good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Central Hyundai:

Sal,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We try to have only the best here at our dealership. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you. Thank you!
Brian

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Central Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2249710720900444139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $16,705

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-9007764080681323995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $16,705

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8188820465986890146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plainfield, CT 06374

Price: $16,705

Location: Plainfield, CT 06374

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with 5th Wheel

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,570

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (34 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Worcesterbubba1
When I went they didn't have the keys and wanted me to come back another day I was never able to make it back however they do keep trying to follow up via email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/18/33/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3572593199100792820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,705

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4556659050096899623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,755

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2849044244378635351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,760

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $16,760

New Hyundai Accent at Prime Hyundai South

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,035 - $15,669

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Feb 4, 2017
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and willing to take the extra step to satisfy the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/10/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6568265616476026792-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,035

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3994857363636042320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,035

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,035
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8634091463402566814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,035

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,035

New Hyundai Accent at Boch Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,377 - $14,969

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/59/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-851223631246194898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $14,377

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,377 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4159050157882856747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $14,377

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,377 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3974246645157193412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $14,377

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,377 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,588 - $15,315

M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

New London, CT (48 miles)
9 reviews

Latest M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Very happy with my purchase! All involved did an awesome job helping me as a first time buyer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac:

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent purchase experience with everyone. We appreciate your trust. We look forward to working with you again.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom M.J. Sullivan Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/59/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1116703516251936310-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $14,588

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,588 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/20/07/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1672464522491155658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $14,591

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,591 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2375649825396506715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New London, CT 06320

Price: $14,591

Location: New London, CT 06320

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,591 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Plymouth

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,755 - $17,570

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (39 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/18/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1164483081274844620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $16,755

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/02/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1775149290979760597-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $16,980

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,980
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/15/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3193331873180113513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $17,565

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,565 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package

New Hyundai Accent at Imperial Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,755 - $18,300

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/06/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6481244212701922198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $16,755

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White/beige Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/25/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6643386103630785842-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $17,345

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,345 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/47/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4992494109282051305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $18,300

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $18,300 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at First Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $13,298 - $15,098

First Hyundai

North Attleboro, MA (11 miles)
9 reviews

Latest First Hyundai User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Very professional and pleasant communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom First Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/08/38/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2086021960877525669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $13,298

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,298
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3297208267536311520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Attleboro, MA 02760

Price: $15,098

Location: North Attleboro, MA 02760

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,098

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Connolly Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (33 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Ok, good service, but inflexible on price, so I went to another dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3322615455773067294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1899952417362890904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Wile Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,410

Wile Hyundai

Columbia, CT (45 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Wile Hyundai User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Very courteous. prompt and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Wile Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/23/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6949937863662088990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $16,705

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/04/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-298761764697219972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Columbia, CT 06237

Price: $17,410

Location: Columbia, CT 06237

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,410 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $14,200

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (43 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Apr 27, 2017
1AndresF
Talked to the sales manager Kenny answered every question I had about the car.Great responses and got back to me right away..Would definitely recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/23/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7734677998323002073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $14,200

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 137 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,200

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.