New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Madison, WI

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent SE

Filter Results

listings
2003 Hyundai Accent Review
by Saurav

Good car, worth the money.

One of the best front seats feel in this category, in facr better than honda city, lancer n the likes. Handling is superb. and amazing mileage, ive got 25kmpl many times. One of the first cars to have so much features in this price, it has some features that few modern day cars lack.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at Gurnee Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $10,842 - $11,601

Gurnee Hyundai

Gurnee, IL (87 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Gurnee Hyundai User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Dealer was willing to work with me on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gurnee Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback, Michael! We appreciate the five-star rating. Should you need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Gurnee Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3322141190863710132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $10,842

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,842
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/09/17/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3833776639712685439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $10,879

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,879
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/14/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6313117590783512567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $11,031

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,031

New Hyundai Accent at Elgin Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,040 - $14,980

Elgin Hyundai

Elgin, IL (92 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Elgin Hyundai User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Very good and kept in touch with me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Elgin Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2476338452248629443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $14,040

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,040 with Steel Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/DDB29856D689F2351CD8B73448B0D85D.jpg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $14,062

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,062 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/44/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4468302178959823321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Elgin, IL 60120

Price: $14,062

Location: Elgin, IL 60120

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,062 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Patrick Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,017 - $16,785

Patrick Hyundai

Schaumburg, IL (98 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Patrick Hyundai User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Eric Dizon
Test drove a 3.8 L Genesis cpo car almost bought it but found a bigger 4.6 L Genesis from another dealership. Salesman was not too pushy and tried to get the best deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Patrick Hyundai:

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to Thank you for the 5 Star Review!

Patrick Hyundai Sales Department is striving to meet every ones needs and make the service experience more pleasurable.  

We are glad you were able to experience "The Patrick difference"!  

-Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Patrick Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2849044244378635351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $14,017

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,017
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/06/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3464465748935238163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $15,918

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,918
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2849044244378635351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Price: $15,941

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,941

New Hyundai Accent at Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda

6Exact Matches
Price Range $14,640 - $15,291

Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda

Sycamore, IL (83 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Stellar_1414
Very helpful, very accommodating. We did not buy because we hated the color of the car and they didn't have any others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/19/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-996250734978169023-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sycamore, IL 60178

Price: $14,640

Location: Sycamore, IL 60178

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,640
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/11/53/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3430280199825568746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sycamore, IL 60178

Price: $14,640

Location: Sycamore, IL 60178

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,640
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1955186139403733854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sycamore, IL 60178

Price: $14,640

Location: Sycamore, IL 60178

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,640

New Hyundai Accent at Rosen Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $13,482 - $15,665

Rosen Hyundai

Algonquin, IL (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rosen Hyundai User Review

Mar 23, 2017
Was contacted very quickly but the car had a pending offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Rosen Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/05/23/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4760521404448531558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $13,482

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ultra Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,482 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/05/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2250572731331120323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $14,138

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,138 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/07/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6330367755713104543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Algonquin, IL 60102

Price: $14,961

Location: Algonquin, IL 60102

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pacific Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,961

New Hyundai Accent at Zimbrick Hyundai West

6Exact Matches
Price Range $15,918 - $15,982

Zimbrick Hyundai West

Madison, WI (2 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Zimbrick Hyundai West User Review

Feb 25, 2016
Took awhile to hear back from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Zimbrick Hyundai West

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/00/34/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3634991876737108822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53713

Price: $15,918

Location: Madison, WI 53713

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,918 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/00/52/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1330273144258347337-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53713

Price: $15,982

Location: Madison, WI 53713

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,982 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/00/59/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4681838506347519474-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Madison, WI 53713

Price: $15,982

Location: Madison, WI 53713

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,982 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Racine Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $14,100 - $14,300

Racine Hyundai

Racine, WI (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Racine Hyundai User Review

Sep 20, 2016
Excellent experience for a first time car buyer. All questions were answered, everything was put on the table and easily understandable. The process went smoothly and the staff was incredibly helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Racine Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-933501724282449960-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: $14,100

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,100 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/06/08/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3817457405298372743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: $14,100

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,100 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/09/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3795197143354325527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Racine, WI 53406

Price: $14,100

Location: Racine, WI 53406

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,100 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at John Amato Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $14,068 - $14,815

John Amato Hyundai

Milwaukee, WI (71 miles)
11 reviews

Latest John Amato Hyundai User Review

Sep 3, 2016
Okay. Pretty standard car dealership. The car was not what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom John Amato Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/12/34/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7695173335815146728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,068

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3991255171551169610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,068

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,068
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/12/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2436276933210196824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milwaukee, WI 53223

Price: $14,068

Location: Milwaukee, WI 53223

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,068

New Hyundai Accent at Mcgrath Hyundai Of Dubuque

4Exact Matches
Price Range $15,778 - $16,199

Mcgrath Hyundai Of Dubuque

Dubuque, IA (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Mcgrath Hyundai Of Dubuque

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Price: $15,778

Location: DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,778
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Price: $15,778

Location: DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,778
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/12/19/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2026049427789990212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Price: $15,778

Location: DUBUQUE, IA 52002

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,778

New Hyundai Accent at Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

3Exact Matches
Price Range $12,990 - $13,991

Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

Palatine, IL (93 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Grossinger Hyundai Palatine User Review

Mar 8, 2017
Astro_789
Very friendly and helpful. Everyone made my car buying experience enjoyable. No high pressure upsells!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Grossinger Hyundai Palatine

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/12/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8903881167758611546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $12,990

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,990 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/42/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2874838062502202511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $13,503

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,503 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/11/52/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-554924831748907857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Palatine, IL 60074

Price: $13,991

Location: Palatine, IL 60074

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,991 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Knauz Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $15,742 - $17,575

Knauz Hyundai

Lake Bluff, IL (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Knauz Hyundai User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Knauz Hyundai:

Thank you for your feedback!

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Knauz Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/10/18/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-594331606026336227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $15,742

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,742
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/01/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2163760260551858798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $16,625

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $16,625
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/00/54/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8873509285053446737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Price: $17,575

Location: Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,575

New Hyundai Accent at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,760 - $17,550

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

Janesville, WI (32 miles)
1 review

Latest Boucher Hyundai of Janesville User Review

Apr 8, 2016
Good customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3272086984129460431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53545

Price: $16,760

Location: Janesville, WI 53545

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,760
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3508877158801198879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53545

Price: $17,205

Location: Janesville, WI 53545

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $17,205
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/10/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4283957170529258104-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Janesville, WI 53545

Price: $17,550

Location: Janesville, WI 53545

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,550

New Hyundai Accent at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

3Exact Matches
Price Range $13,968

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI (60 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Great people,would buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/26/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3671391744061883997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $13,968

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,968
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/11/33/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4982866682635680646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $13,968

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,968
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/43/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8568812614556387870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Waukesha, WI 53186

Price: $13,968

Location: Waukesha, WI 53186

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,968

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Fond du Lac

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,362

Hyundai of Fond du Lac

Fond Du Lac, WI (67 miles)
33 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Fond du Lac User Review

Feb 25, 2017
They said vehiclecwas ready to go. Was no way ready, not at all like pics online. Dirty, smashed, not as described. Terrible would never drive there again. This dealership is a scam deal. Scrapping cars together to get sales.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Fond du Lac:

Joe -
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your recent experience at our dealership. We apologize for any miscommunication on behalf of our team. It is very likely that the vehicle you came to view was fresh inventory to our lot and had not yet gone through our detail center. We strive to make all of our vehicles showroom ready as quickly as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you with your car search. With over 1,000 vehicles in our automotive group we’re confident we can find a vehicle that meets your needs.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Fond du Lac

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $16,362

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 21 days Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,362
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Price: $16,362

Location: Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,362 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Van Horn Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $15,964 - $16,653

Van Horn Hyundai

Sheboygan, WI (96 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Van Horn Hyundai User Review

Mar 12, 2017
They took care of us extremely well. Didn't waste time and beat out my personal bank for a loan with the same protection plan. Ivan was very informative and made sure to take care of everything for us. Great service I will definitely be looking to them for my next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Cody -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had working with Ivan! We look forward to earning your business on that next purchase!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Van Horn Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/46/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2941871054792430062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $15,964

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,964
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Price: $16,653

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $16,653 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai on Perryville

2Exact Matches
Price Range $13,293

Hyundai on Perryville

Rockford, IL (58 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hyundai on Perryville User Review

Mar 8, 2017
They contacted me and told to come in anytime that day before 6pm, when I sowed up at 3 the salesman was gone for the day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai on Perryville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2625147602444760294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Price: $13,293

Location: ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,293 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/12/12/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5370944018417865740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Price: $13,293

Location: ROCKFORD, IL 61107

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,293 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

1Exact Matches
Price Range $14,674

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

Madison, WI (8 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside User Review

Nov 28, 2016
Not very good I had an appointment and when I got there the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/13/14/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4945527564333895590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Madison, WI 53718

Price: $14,674

Location: Madison, WI 53718

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,674 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.