New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Boston, MA

Picture of 2017 Hyundai Accent GLS

Filter Results

listings
2006 Hyundai Accent GLS Review
by Luispa

Good value for money

Quite economical, you really get around with easiness, park almost anywhere. It's cheap but proud. Excellent as a city car, and good even for 1,000 kms trips. Very reliable. We had a 2000 model and in 6 years the only time we had to stop was due to a flat tyre. I love my Accent

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Accent at McGovern Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range $15,870 - $18,615

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Love my truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $15,870

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2536028506329058113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1869948061520122845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

12Exact Matches
Price Range $14,812 - $15,653

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,812

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,812
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,812

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,812
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,853

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,853

New Hyundai Accent at Courtesy Hyundai

10Exact Matches
Price Range $12,521 - $15,198

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/02/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5580937543566191000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,521

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,521
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,541

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,541
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/23/07/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7587368896692922680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $13,282

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $13,282

New Hyundai Accent at Empire Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/09/44/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-5786972776424697223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-831462269772212204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Imperial Hyundai

9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,705 - $17,315

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6609602546758333228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $16,705

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8507946073957706703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $16,705

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7038008410796923857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $16,705

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Salem Ford Hyundai

8Exact Matches
Price Range $17,151

Salem Ford Hyundai

Salem, NH (28 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Salem Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Salem Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6533977886019735378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $17,151

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,151 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/06/56/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2064903261974397494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7205005531386933802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

8Exact Matches
Price Range $13,421 - $17,642

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Sep 19, 2016
priest34
very bad. They called me up and said they had great news and for me to call them back. after sitting in the phone for 23 minutes I hung up and called back but the lady I asked for was in a meeting so I got some one else and they said the car was sold 2 days before. Love that pride feelin. They must have a lot of pride in there buisness
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3970775748657950420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,421

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,421
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/19/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-3218527069208159442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $14,888

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,888
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/57/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1322379408749691782-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $16,355

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,355

New Hyundai Accent at Route 44 Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $16,785 - $17,570

Route 44 Hyundai

Raynham, MA (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Route 44 Hyundai User Review

Jun 25, 2017
BigEdMoney
Very helpful and negotiated well with me and I got within my price range
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Route 44 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2717329945609475582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,785

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/03/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5812448963889206805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $16,835

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1237851530442218379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Raynham, MA 02767

Price: $17,410

Location: Raynham, MA 02767

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,410 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai Village of Danvers

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,750 - $17,550

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Mar 26, 2017
ronnyw
Told me to come out the car was there and when I got there it had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai Village of Danvers:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we certainly wish we could have avoided your trip, but simply with our market pricing, a consumer may have seen the vehicle prior to your arrival, in some cases, the moving parts of the transaction may have moved faster, than expected, we certainly do contact our clients when vehicles our sold prior to appointments, and we can assure you that there are no ill intentions. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have had. If there is anything that we can do in the future, please contact me directly. Emilio Locilento, General Sales Manager

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/51/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-2700714315466386086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $16,750

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,750 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6025237866799660494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $16,755

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7908267042372986492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $17,105

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,105

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Connolly Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7395898563511712314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hampton Ford Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,418

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Apr 6, 2017
Great experience. Although I didn't end up purchasing vehicle they worked with me and even contacted me with alternatives after I had left. Would gladly deal with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/56/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3293487634836953750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $16,418

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $16,418
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3197440454542293101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Plymouth

2Exact Matches
Price Range $13,399 - $13,420

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Mar 30, 2017
tbonaiuto
Service prompt, courteous and competent and all done by phone. I ended up buying a car elsewhere tho because compared with other dealers shown me your great service, the Plymouth dealership was way overpriced!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hyundai of Plymouth:

Tony, thank you for all the emails, our certified AWD Tucson (not FWD) was even listed as great deal on CarGurus. We are not a dealer that will give out false numbers on a possible trade in, I wish you had time to call or come in, if you need help in the future, please call us or come to dealership.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/19/06/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-1097459713062400019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $13,399

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,399 with Bluetooth, Popular Equipment Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/23/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7056009138203363398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $13,420

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,420

New Hyundai Accent at Boch Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,358

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7209420165059483340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $16,358

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Sport Hatchback for sale - $16,358 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $16,700

Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

Arlington, MA (7 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mirak Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Jun 9, 2017
Juan23434
Friendly and attentive.easy to communicate with. Pleasure working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Mirak Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/23/37/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-7734677998323002073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Arlington, MA 02476

Price: $16,700

Location: Arlington, MA 02476

Average time on market: 184 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,700

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,570

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/18/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1124169101359114515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $17,570

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,570 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at Prime Hyundai South

1Exact Matches
Price Range $15,813

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Jun 22, 2017
GuruYCMY
Great deals and friendly sales department
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/13/50/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1751732429234160324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,813

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,813

New Hyundai Accent at Rte 2 Hyundai

1Exact Matches
Price Range $15,911

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8399486363009123765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: $15,911

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $15,911 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

1Exact Matches
Price Range $11,305

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4223692961175659309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $11,305

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,305 with Steel Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.