New 2017 Hyundai Accent For Sale Near Boston, MA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2008 Hyundai Accent GS Review
by Michael

Most fun in a pint sized package!

Ok to be honest this car is the best that I have ever owned. It has convinient black-hole seating. That it is it is larger than a standard medium sized American car. It has a great trans, clutch, power, and 42 MPG Highway. GREAT CAR IF YOU ASK ME! Oh, and it can hold three people and exercise equipment comfortably....Ask Beau for details...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Accent. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Hyundai Accent at Rte 2 Hyundai

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rte 2 Hyundai

Leominster, MA (39 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rte 2 Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2017
GuruPKTJ
Good experience and great vehicle, just too far away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Rte 2 Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8399486363009123765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8399486363009123765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/18/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8399486363009123765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Leominster, MA 01453

Price: Negotiable

Location: Leominster, MA 01453

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Salem Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,151

Salem Ford

Salem, NH (28 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Salem Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
Caravelle_20022954
Called with follow up emaiks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Salem Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-6533977886019735378-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: $17,151

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $17,151 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/55/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4448281196567931142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/16/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3941684839196371878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Salem, NH 03079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Salem, NH 03079

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Accent at McGovern Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $15,895 - $18,330

McGovern Hyundai

Brockton, MA (21 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McGovern Hyundai User Review

Aug 7, 2017
GuruD4X3N
The customer service here is horrible. I was going to purchase a car but the car wasn't worth the price they were asking. The salesman and his manager got pissed. Tried bullying me into purchasing the car. Saying I wouldn't get my down payment (which was only contingent on me purchasing the car) back for 12 days. 6 days and I still don't have my down payment back. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom McGovern Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $15,895

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,895
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $15,900

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-2536028506329058113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Brockton, MA 02301

Price: $16,705

Location: Brockton, MA 02301

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705

New Hyundai Accent at Imperial Hyundai

14Exact Matches
Price Range $9,901 - $10,056

Imperial Hyundai

Milford, MA (27 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Imperial Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/16/30/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6609602546758333228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $9,901

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,901 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8507946073957706703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $9,901

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,901 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7038008410796923857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Milford, MA 01757

Price: $9,901

Location: Milford, MA 01757

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,901 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Empire Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Empire Hyundai

Fall River, MA (46 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Empire Hyundai User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Dealership sales people are very unprofessional!! All trying to cut each other's throats to make a deal. Waisted a lot of time trying to get a realistic price for a truck with no results. Sent an email with my dissatisfaction to the dealership and not even a follow up call or email. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Empire Hyundai:

Brian, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback, and apologize if you never received a response to your email.  We want to assure you we work hard as a team to get our customers the best price possible on all vehicles and apologize if it came across as anything less than teamwork and collaboration. Our Internet Director, Kasey Mathias, is interested in hearing more about your experience and the truck you were attempting to purchase. She can be reached directly at  (774) 955-5625.

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Empire Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/09/41/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-831462269772212204-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Fall River, MA 02721

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fall River, MA 02721

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Courtesy Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range $12,477 - $14,282

Courtesy Hyundai

Pawtucket, RI (38 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Courtesy Hyundai User Review

Jun 1, 2017
GuruGTTD
I am joyed working with Manny and the sales manager Rick. They worked hard to win my business but the preowned car was not the quality I had expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Courtesy Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,477

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $12,477
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/23/11/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6543416434967465345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $12,541

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,541
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/39/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3470958159188186442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Pawtucket, RI 02860

Price: $13,045

Location: Pawtucket, RI 02860

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $13,045

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

10Exact Matches
Price Range $15,870 - $17,570

Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

Auburn, MA (43 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn User Review

May 13, 2017
Christina4286
Not the best place. I drove a hour and half to see a particular vehicle with a appointment. I get there and the vechile was no longer available. My appointment was at 2pm. I asked when the car was sold they told me this morning. So from this morning till 2pm... I received no phone call email or anything. They tried to offer a another car that had triple the amount of mileage.(no thanks) I will say after all this they wanted to fill my gas tank for taking the ride out there. (I already stopped for gas so that was pointless) I did not drive all that way for free gas. I drove expecting to see the car that I made a appointment to see.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Chambers Hyundai of Auburn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/07/29/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4556659050096899623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $15,870

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7837311464751289632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,705

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1379560954307874094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Auburn, MA 01501

Price: $16,705

Location: Auburn, MA 01501

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,705

New Hyundai Accent at Prime Hyundai South

10Exact Matches
Price Range $15,201 - $16,454

Prime Hyundai South

Rockland, MA (16 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Prime Hyundai South User Review

Aug 16, 2017
So happy with my experience there, I bought the car within 30 minutes of meeting the salesperson
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Prime Hyundai South

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,201

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,201
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,201

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $15,201
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/24/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7586166008899717786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Rockland, MA 02370

Price: $15,669

Location: Rockland, MA 02370

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $15,669 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Lynn

10Exact Matches
Price Range $12,670 - $17,204

Pride Hyundai of Lynn

Lynn, MA (8 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Lynn User Review

Aug 11, 2017
mickktt
I went in last week to test drive a 2015 Sante Fe..I was greeted warmly by a young car salesman named Trey. He was only in the business a few months but was very familiar with the model. If he didn't know the answer to my question he was honest about and got the information from another source. I then met Alex the Sales manager and we worked out a very fair deal for the car and my trade-in. Within I day of owning the car I had an issue with the car that was NOT the dealers fault or obligation to fix, however I called Alex back and he sent a crew to my office to fix the problem within a day, I have bought many cars over the years and this experience with Pride has to rank at the top for customer satisfaction on my part.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Lynn

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/10/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3970775748657950420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $12,670

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,670
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/08/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1091188623547232165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,619

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,619
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/12/59/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4779064693084162009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Lynn, MA 01905

Price: $13,787

Location: Lynn, MA 01905

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $13,787

New Hyundai Accent at Autofair Hyundai

7Exact Matches
Price Range $14,027 - $14,854

Autofair Hyundai

Manchester, NH (46 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Autofair Hyundai User Review

Jul 16, 2017
klambert43
I called this dealership in advance, regarding a 2011 4xRunner they were offering, as my wife and I were travelling from Maine. I wanted to make sure the truck was going to be there and that they took trades. I also wanted to make sure they knew I was a serious buyer and that they would deal fairly and up front with me. I was assured, over the phone, that I would be treated fairly and that the truck would be ready to go for a test drive when I arrived. I even received a call the morning of, confirming the appointment and receiving another assurance the truck would be ready to go. When we arrived ready to buy (I had all pertinent paperwork with me and was ready to go), the truck I was interested in was still tucked away on the lot, and the right rear quarter panel had been ever so slightly rubbed, causing the bumper cover to pop out of line. No big deal-minor fix but it should have been squared away before my arrival as the condition of the body lines depicted in the pictures they provided on their website of the truck did not show this defect. I am 51 years old and have been buying cars since I was 16. I understand what cars are worth, what they sell for and the fact that a dealership both needs to make money on the transaction as well as will try to maximize their profit in any transaction. I also prefer to do business with a dealership that recognizes this dynamic, but does not try to inflict maximum damage on my wallet either once it is discovered that although a sucker may be born every minute-I am not one of them. Let’s be fair and everyone wins is my approach. I did my homework, consulting NADA and seeing what my truck (a 2007 4xRunner Limited with 106,000 miles and impeccably maintained) was selling for on the market. I priced my trade fairly in the middle of the recommended price range, from “fair” to “clean”, and gave them my price. The whole while I indicated the price they wanted for the truck they were selling was a great price, I had no issue with it, and in fact was more than happy to pay their price up front. The initial offer for my truck was over $3,000 below my number and when I took my keys to leave the play was “let me touch base again with my manager” and I said okay, you have five minutes. They came up another $1,000-still far short. Keep in mind my number for my truck was below the maximum amount I could have asked for and I was willing to come down a little but that would have been based on this dealership negotiating with me in good faith up front. The old shell game of the charts and numbers of “what vehicles are selling for around here” was proffered but I told them, again, I am not interested in salesmanship games. I was hoping for earnest negotiations. They went for maximum profit instead. Of course, that is their right and this dealership can operate under any business model they choose, but as I stated was not a model I was interested in doing business with and had received assurances it was not. This is not a business I would want to transact with or recommend to anyone. I would caution anyone to “watch your back” in trying to deal with them. Perhaps things would have been better had I came to buy the truck outright but as I had plainly stated, wanted to trade and was travelling far to do so. They even called me later that day to try me again. Oh well-good luck with that and your approach to doing business. The one bright spot was the young man who had just started as a salesman and was showing the truck to my wife and I and who went on the test drive. I am sorry your manager didn’t want you to make that sale and put some money in your pocket. Good luck to you young man! Ken L.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Autofair Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/18/28/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3966860809791991703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $14,027

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,027
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/17/38/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4242906373034186293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $14,547

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,547
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/18/38/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-625609028442074681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03103

Price: $14,552

Location: Manchester, NH 03103

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $14,552

New Hyundai Accent at Boch Chevrolet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $9,298 - $10,436

Boch Chevrolet

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Boch Chevrolet User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Guru9JBV3
Price was as advertised. Was sceptical after reading reviews. Valintino the sales guy was not pushy and very good. Did not purchase as I got cold feet. But would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boch Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $9,298

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,298 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $9,298

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $9,298 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/07/00/16/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-786648318187587884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $10,277

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Triathlon Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,277 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

5Exact Matches
Price Range $14,312 - $15,153

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

Seekonk, MA (40 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Pride Hyundai of Seekonk User Review

Jun 13, 2017
I called the dealership on Tuesday at noon. The receptionist was not professional over the phone. I talked to their internet sales manager that afternoon. He asked me when I could come in to test-drive the car. I had had a 2014 Sonata before, so I skipped the test drive and put down $300 to hold the car. The manager then sent me a credit application and told me they put a hold on the car. The next morning, I got a text that the car that I held had actually been sold on Sunday. No apology and the text was very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,312

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,312
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/18/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7492511533623864545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,388

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $14,388
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Seekonk, MA 02771

Price: $14,984

Location: Seekonk, MA 02771

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $14,984 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Boch Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range $10,277 - $11,064

Boch Hyundai

Norwood, MA (13 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Boch Hyundai User Review

May 27, 2014
Very helpful with follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Boch Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/01/42/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6754521196057988916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $10,277

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,277 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/12/53/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3507288884354484237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $10,327

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,327 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/14/15/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4762981061557780211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Norwood, MA 02062

Price: $10,327

Location: Norwood, MA 02062

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $10,327 with Steel Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Herb Connolly Hyundai

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Herb Connolly Hyundai

Framingham, MA (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Herb Connolly Hyundai User Review

May 3, 2017
Didn't want to give me a fair trade in and wanted more for down payment the agreed
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Herb Connolly Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/31/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7395898563511712314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/09/01/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8903722775125744931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/15/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6375236256586060605-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Framingham, MA 01702

Price: Negotiable

Location: Framingham, MA 01702

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Hampton Ford Hyundai

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,418

Hampton Ford Hyundai

North Hampton, NH (45 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Hampton Ford Hyundai User Review

Jul 24, 2017
Very friendly service. Was driving down the road within an hour of the test drive with my new pre owned vehicle. It was a used vehicle,however Hampton Ford had it looking brand new. The vehicle was fully serviced and ready for state inspection. They fixed the parts that needed replacing, rather than hiding problems with the vehicle before the sale. Very happy with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hampton Ford Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/56/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3293487634836953750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: $16,418

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent for sale - $16,418
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/20/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4738082513149553560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/36/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-8878138093884421672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in North Hampton, NH 03862

Price: Negotiable

Location: North Hampton, NH 03862

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai of Plymouth

3Exact Matches
Price Range $12,001 - $12,652

Hyundai of Plymouth

Plymouth, MA (33 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai of Plymouth User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Very helpful and great doing business with bought the Dodge Ram nice truck nice deal dealership was great in handling business thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai of Plymouth

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/13/45/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5476346674052612417-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $12,001

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $12,001
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/28/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-3577675925997694022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $12,215

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,215 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/28/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-1832620829391886294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Plymouth, MA 02360

Price: $12,652

Location: Plymouth, MA 02360

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,652 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Accent at Hyundai Village of Danvers

3Exact Matches
Price Range $16,755 - $17,105

Hyundai Village of Danvers

Danvers, MA (16 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hyundai Village of Danvers User Review

Jul 4, 2017
GuruY58T
They were very quick to respond. I live far away from this dealership and have a very busy schedule but yet they were very patient with me and listed out all my options to make a car buying experience better with out any pressure I would definitely recommend doing buisness with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Hyundai Village of Danvers

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/08/22/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6025237866799660494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $16,755

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,755
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $16,885

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $16,885
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/04/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-7908267042372986492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Danvers, MA 01923

Price: $17,105

Location: Danvers, MA 01923

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $17,105

New Hyundai Accent at Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

3Exact Matches
Price Range $11,305 - $12,010

Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

Nashua, NH (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi User Review

Dec 11, 2016
They responded quickly to me, but I haven't bought yet because I'm looking at another Bert.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Accent Matchesfrom Nashua Hyundai Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/21/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-6587450147257556683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $11,305

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,305 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/40/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-4223692961175659309-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $11,305

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 78 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $11,305 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/58/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-5719496054242966055-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition Used Cars in Nashua, NH 03060

Price: $12,010

Location: Nashua, NH 03060

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Hyundai Accent Value Edition for sale - $12,010 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Accent Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.