New 2016 / 2017 Honda Fit For Sale Near Johnson City, TN

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2007 Honda Fit Base Review
by Mike

Little donkey

Dorky but sweet. Like Jeremy Clarkson said of the Fiat Panda, it's like a little donkey. An ideal daily driver for short to medium commutes and not terrible on long drives. Even though it only makes 109 hp, the short gearing puts them all to work. Great shifter. Brakes can be grabby and the electronic throttle takes some getting used to. But man, t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Fit. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Fit at Apple Tree Acura Honda

38Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Apple Tree Acura Honda

Fletcher, NC (61 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Apple Tree Acura Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Very professional and courteous. Definitely would recommend..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Apple Tree Acura Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/17/2017_honda_fit-pic-707368953797076469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX-L for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/51/2017_honda_fit-pic-6495864856332516704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/27/2017_honda_fit-pic-6172492843249834487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Fletcher, NC 28732

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fletcher, NC 28732

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond White Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Fit at Dick Brooks Honda

31Exact Matches
Price Range $16,690 - $21,265

Dick Brooks Honda

Greer, SC (95 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dick Brooks Honda User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Excellent, great sales people very attentive great management team, would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Dick Brooks Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/11/58/2016_honda_fit-pic-5345272867163292492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,690

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 147 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2016 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,690 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/46/2017_honda_fit-pic-3085035484862226019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,790

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Yellow Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,790 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/17/2017_honda_fit-pic-5995914900742023519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $16,790

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,790 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Honda Fit at Hendrick Honda Hickory

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,024 - $22,738

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC (71 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hendrick Honda Hickory User Review

Feb 24, 2017
Hendrick Honda were not that helpful for me. I was trying to get into a vehicle that I liked and was told to come back and they would put me in a car with no problem. So after a month I came back was told the car I chose I could t get. Then tried to sell me a car that I didn't want. My experience wasn't that great with them. The sales associate was helpful but when down to the paper work wasn't that great and I left disappointed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Hendrick Honda Hickory

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/06/13/2017_honda_fit-pic-947102834086624618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,024

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Mystic Yel Prl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,024 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/06/13/2017_honda_fit-pic-2535221744696252017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,024

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Mystic Yel Prl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,024 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/07/37/2017_honda_fit-pic-6488730405884955756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $17,024

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,024 with Bluetooth

New Honda Fit at Johnson City Honda

26Exact Matches
Price Range $17,654 - $22,129

Johnson City Honda

Johnson City, TN (3 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Johnson City Honda User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Johnson City Honda was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive in communication, professional & conveyed the message that they wanted to work with us. The vehicle we purchased from them, was fairly priced. My wife & I would purchase another vehicle from Johnson City Honda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Johnson City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/38/2017_honda_fit-pic-1840664193799641703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,654

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,654 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/38/2017_honda_fit-pic-408920093339642528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,654

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,654 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/06/38/2017_honda_fit-pic-764149405044102762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Johnson City, TN 37601

Price: $17,654

Location: Johnson City, TN 37601

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,654 with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera

New Honda Fit at Airport Honda

25Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $19,435

Airport Honda

Alcoa, TN (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Airport Honda User Review

Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff and worked within my difficult parameters both finacially and car style wants.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Honda:

Thank you for your business.  We hope you are enjoying your new Camry

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Airport Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/22/17/2017_honda_fit-pic-3245763568348653213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $16,825

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Milano Red Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,825 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/52/2017_honda_fit-pic-2193529820236796256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $16,965

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,965 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/24/2017_honda_fit-pic-6609040570176923528-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Alcoa, TN 37701

Price: $17,625

Location: Alcoa, TN 37701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Yellow Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Honda Fit at Friendship Honda of Boone

16Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $19,535

Friendship Honda of Boone

Boone, NC (39 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Friendship Honda of Boone User Review

Mar 2, 2017
couldn't get car down to a price we felt was fair for the mileage and the payments were too high, meaning the interest rate was way to high/ so we opted to not buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Friendship Honda of Boone

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/04/45/2017_honda_fit-pic-9105731615801659073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $16,825

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/34/2017_honda_fit-pic-1167657158706092402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $17,625

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/04/38/2017_honda_fit-pic-1363752628562909651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Boone, NC 28607

Price: $17,625

Location: Boone, NC 28607

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Fit at Rusty Wallace Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $21,100

Rusty Wallace Honda

Knoxville, TN (94 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Rusty Wallace Honda User Review

Feb 25, 2017
Vey professional group that work with me to try and get my price. Thank.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Rusty Wallace Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $16,825

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $17,625

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Knoxville, TN 37912

Price: $17,625

Location: Knoxville, TN 37912

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Fit at Vic Bailey Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $17,181 - $20,685

Vic Bailey Honda

Spartanburg, SC (97 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Vic Bailey Honda User Review

Mar 5, 2017
87tylerh
John Carter did a great job responding to my requests and was very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Vic Bailey Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/05/2017_honda_fit-pic-4997514723327769691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $17,181

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,181 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/22/56/2017_honda_fit-pic-2852708149228987349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $17,181

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Yellow Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,181
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/23/06/2017_honda_fit-pic-6290320654302487578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29302

Price: $17,181

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29302

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mystic Yellow Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,181 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Fit at Forest City Honda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $16,658 - $21,633

Forest City Honda

Forest City, NC (72 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Forest City Honda User Review

Dec 1, 2016
I test drove the car at length. Made an offer. We didn't come to terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Forest City Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/34/2017_honda_fit-pic-8029604166993712500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $16,658

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Aegean Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,658 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/06/16/2017_honda_fit-pic-4319748425199738801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $17,296

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,296 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/56/2017_honda_fit-pic-2869278634415567972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Forest City, NC 28043

Price: $17,296

Location: Forest City, NC 28043

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,296 with Bluetooth

New Honda Fit at Honda Kingsport

11Exact Matches
Price Range $16,965 - $19,675

Honda Kingsport

Kingsport, TN (18 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Honda Kingsport User Review

Mar 20, 2017
They were responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Honda Kingsport

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/50/2017_honda_fit-pic-1947222649054394928-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $16,965

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,965 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/21/2017_honda_fit-pic-4241525392886097312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $17,625

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/01/2017_honda_fit-pic-4873802770522545336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Kingsport, TN 37660

Price: $17,625

Location: Kingsport, TN 37660

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,625 with Backup Camera

New Honda Fit at Bill Gatton Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $22,100

Bill Gatton Honda

Bristol, TN (17 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Bill Gatton Honda User Review

Mar 6, 2017
Best experience I have had purchasing a car. We were helping my daughter buy her first new car and had a few minor setbacks getting everything done. They are excellent and went way beyond the norm to help us. I recommend them highly and will definitely go back if I need another car. Thank you Karl and Stephanie for all your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Bill Gatton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/06/09/2017_honda_fit-pic-3694208144325642796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $16,825

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,825 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/54/2016_honda_fit-pic-6336626573748492751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $19,335

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Description: New 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $19,335 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/05/04/2016_honda_fit-pic-6015687230415039886-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Bristol, TN 37620

Price: $19,435

Location: Bristol, TN 37620

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: New 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale - $19,435 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Fit at Renaldo Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,566

Renaldo Honda

Shelby, NC (88 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Renaldo Honda User Review

Feb 27, 2017
Dealer was very quick to respond. We went to the dealership and test drove the vehicle. The staff at the store was very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately we did not like the performance of the vehicle and decided not to purchase that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Renaldo Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/27/2016_honda_fit-pic-8989458325229858819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: $20,566

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 130 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Fit EX-L for sale - $20,566 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/05/2017_honda_fit-pic-3964617930879405238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX-L Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX-L for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/53/2017_honda_fit-pic-476549374157689234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Shelby, NC 28152

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shelby, NC 28152

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Fit at Morganton Honda

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Morganton Honda

Morganton, NC (55 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Morganton Honda User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Easy to work with..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Morganton Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/52/2017_honda_fit-pic-3361839224942586209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Passion Berry Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/11/2017_honda_fit-pic-570478095554067098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/01/57/2016_honda_fit-pic-4966541799396775504-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Price: Negotiable

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 190 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Description: New 2016 Honda Fit EX for sale

New Honda Fit at Honda Morristown

7Exact Matches
Price Range $17,765 - $22,240

Honda Morristown

Morristown, TN (56 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Honda Morristown User Review

Nov 26, 2016
Greg, the salesman I worked with, contacted me very quickly and was very polite, patient and thorough. I was contacted a total of 8 times by multiple people before I was able to respond to Greg, who contacted me first. He was very professional and didnt mind to discuss all of the details about the car over the phone. We spoke and scheduled a viewing. He called me back very soon after our initial call to tell me he had just realized the car I was interested in had significant hail damage to the roof and front passenger side (none of which is mentioned in the online listing) and he wanted to make sure I knew what to expect before driving an hour and 15 mins to see the car. I am grateful for that courtesy. I think it is very unprofessional, misleading and more than anything, it is deceptive to leave 50+ dents out of the cars description on cargurus. Obviously, I expected the asking price would be lowered in consideration of the damage, but the "manager" would not do anything other than take $200 off the original price, despite bumping the price up $500 after I first wrote them on car gurus. Even with the $200 off, the car was still above suggested retail value WITHOUT taking the hail damage into consideration. We drove 2.5 hrs round trip only to have the "manager" tell us that the price is firm in an extremely condescending way before proceeding to dismiss us as though we were trash for requesting a more reasonable price. He didnt give us his name, invite us into his office or even offer to shake our hands when greeting us! He should not work with the public with his patronizing attitude. I hope that Honda of Morristown hires a new "manager" (that's as much information I got on the guy) soon because his refusal to negotiate fairly, (despite us having cash on hand) and his arrogant, condescending demeanor will not get him very far. Also, their misleading ad on cargurus is very unprofessional and deceptive. Honestly, it's not going to help gain any satisfied customers and whoever does their online advertising should know better. If not for Greg's professionality, respect and courtesy, I would leave a 1 star review to describe my experience with Honda of Morristown. I strongly advise anyone considering buying a used vehicle from there with expectations of a typical car buying experience to be very thorough in their questions over the phone. It was very disappointing to have wasted an entire evening on something that could have been avoided by an upfront and honest response to my question over the phone about negotiating on the price after they "discovered" the hail damage and 2 large rips in the interior which was described as "flawless" in their listing. I've never left such a negative review for anyplace before, but I've never experienced such terrible and frankly, degrading customer service from anyplace else. McDonald's drive thru employees treat people with more respect than the "manager" I was so lucky to encounter. I sincerely hope there are many changes made at Honda of Morristown. Its shocking and odd for me to realize that the salesman treated my fiancé and I with much more respect than his superior.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Honda Morristown:

We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our dealership. We have created a case and have our team looking into your experience. We will have one of our team members reach out to you today. Again, we are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience. Customer service is a high priority for us, and we will use your comments to improve our processes. If you would like to speak with our General Manager, Andrew Creech, please call 1-855-969-4100.

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Honda Morristown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/13/01/2017_honda_fit-pic-5937957562614250627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,765

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,765 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/34/2017_honda_fit-pic-3913295781064914251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $17,765

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $17,765 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/11/23/2017_honda_fit-pic-6076282513620421751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Morristown, TN 37814

Price: $19,535

Location: Morristown, TN 37814

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aegean Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $19,535 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Fit at Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,825 - $20,451

Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

Bluefield, WV (100 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Bill Cole Automall Bluefield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/53/2017_honda_fit-pic-5542262992910781732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $16,825

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Fit LX for sale - $16,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/07/42/2017_honda_fit-pic-6524923394453241223-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $18,735

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $18,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/32/2017_honda_fit-pic-3640014099368877636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Bluefield, WV 24701

Price: $19,535

Location: Bluefield, WV 24701

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $19,535 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Fit at Tim Short Honda

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,535

Tim Short Honda

Ivel, KY (89 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tim Short Honda User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Patty247
Good people overall, the frustration is seeing options that are included on the vehicle and then when you call, Ooops, somebody made a mistake. Our sales person however was up front and straight. We did purchase the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Fit Matchesfrom Tim Short Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Fit EX Used Cars in Ivel, KY 41642

Price: $19,535

Location: Ivel, KY 41642

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: New 2017 Honda Fit EX for sale - $19,535 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

All Fit Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.