New 2016 / 2017 Honda Civic Coupe For Sale Near Mobile, AL

Picture of 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T

Filter Results

listings
2000 Honda Civic Coupe Si Review
by em_1LOVE

Hard to find SI

I love the b16 tranny and how well it shifts. the clutch has some life on it you can tell, no slip or anything. I have kept up on maintenance tune ups etc. this thing has been well taken care of and not abused like all these ricer kids are doing to civics

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.89% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Civic Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Honda Civic Coupe at Pat Peck Honda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,825 - $27,060

Pat Peck Honda

Gulfport, MS (64 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Pat Peck Honda User Review

May 22, 2017
ikeitz
The salesman lied to me and sold the car to someone else. Questionable and deceitful business practices. The manager said what were they supposed to do turn someone with cash away. The point is the car was promised to me and the salesman did not hold up his part of the deal. Supposedly some other salesperson came in after hours and filed paperwork before he could complete mine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pat Peck Honda:

We understand your frustration but we do not hold vehicles and no such promises are to be made to anyone. A local buyer decided to purchase the vehicle during the week you were interested in the vehicle. We apologize for any miscommunication on our part.

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Pat Peck Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/18/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4115420972644314621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $20,825

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/01/2016_honda_civic_coupe-pic-590818260854742628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $21,685

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Energy Green Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/01/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1473077607097333562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Gulfport, MS 39503

Price: $21,785

Location: Gulfport, MS 39503

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bk\crystal Blac Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Pensacola Honda

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,025 - $27,100

Pensacola Honda

Pensacola, FL (50 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Pensacola Honda User Review

Jun 23, 2017
Johnathan was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Pensacola Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/22/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5183288736933261182-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $20,025

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/22/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2521763027765880565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $20,025

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Scarlet Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,025
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/32/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8254212304847865393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Pensacola, FL 32505

Price: $20,025

Location: Pensacola, FL 32505

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rered Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,025

New Honda Civic Coupe at AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,825 - $23,275

AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall

Mobile, AL (5 miles)
17 reviews

Latest AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall User Review

May 11, 2017
GuruQ6XT
Did not really like the salesman I dealt with. He was rude to the other salesmen around him. He was not personable at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom AutoNation Honda at Bel Air Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/06/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-733116030118042846-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $20,825

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/04/31/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4353026996542580691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $20,825

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Rallye Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/05/32/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4388827231868728840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T Used Cars in Mobile, AL 36606

Price: $23,235

Location: Mobile, AL 36606

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-T for sale - $23,235 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Civic Coupe at Tameron Honda - Daphne

7Exact Matches
Price Range $20,825 - $27,100

Tameron Honda - Daphne

Daphne, AL (11 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Tameron Honda - Daphne User Review

May 31, 2017
I was interested and drove an hour to test drive the car. They knew I was coming and they sold the car 45 minutes before I got there and didnt call and let me know. Rude!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Tameron Honda - Daphne

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/04/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1999084213013998895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $20,825

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 64 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $20,825 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/12/07/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8485050414121363089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $21,780

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 84 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,780 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/15/02/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5093879253255635161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P Used Cars in Daphne, AL 36526

Price: $21,825

Location: Daphne, AL 36526

Average time on market: 84 days Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX-P for sale - $21,825 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Civic Coupe at Vardaman Honda

5Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $23,250

Vardaman Honda

Hattiesburg, MS (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Vardaman Honda User Review

Jun 9, 2017
I left there with my favorite car in the world for the amount I decided I could pay. I delt with Tony Wilson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Civic Coupe Matchesfrom Vardaman Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/47/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8528586017413440065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $18,999

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Green Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $18,999 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/47/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7698688883078576412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $23,250

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 88 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $23,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/47/2017_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4952829118808957646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Price: $23,250

Location: Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Average time on market: 88 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $23,250 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Civic Coupe Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.