New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe For Sale Near Indio, CA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2010 Honda Accord Coupe EX Review
by HondaOwnerTX

It has plenty HP and Class for every one! You will enjoy it.

I love my accord. Everytime I get in it, it humbles me. The exterior is very sporty(I got a black one)I'm very glad that Honda decided to go alloy rims as a stock option instead of just hub caps. The build is solid. I feel very safe and I can see well in all directions. I got a 4 cyl, but 190 hp is plenty to pass. As for the console, I'm the type ...

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Honda Accord Coupe. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Honda Accord Coupe at Mossy Honda Lemon Grove

22Exact Matches
Price Range $23,243 - $35,350

Mossy Honda Lemon Grove

Lemon Grove, CA (82 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Mossy Honda Lemon Grove User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Carmemart
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Mossy Honda Lemon Grove

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Price: $23,243

Location: Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,243 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Price: $23,375

Location: Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,375 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Price: $24,026

Location: Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,026 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

20Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $35,821

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

Irvine, CA (87 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine User Review

May 18, 2017
Salesman who contacted me didn't have any more information on the car than what was viewable online.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Price: $25,850

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Price: $25,850

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Irvine, CA 92618

Price: $25,850

Location: Irvine, CA 92618

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850

New Honda Accord Coupe at Diamond Honda

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,689 - $29,235

Diamond Honda

City Of Industry, CA (100 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Diamond Honda User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Hollsnicole
They got back to me a couple hours after I contacted them, and went to check out the car the next day. They made the whole process so easy and I didn't feel pressured to buy at all. I ended up purchasing a 2013 Honda fit and i couldn't be happier! This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I would definitely do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Diamond Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/51/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9080793386558439829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Price: $23,689

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 406 days Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,689 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/51/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9080793386558439829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Price: $23,689

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 406 days Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,689 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/07/51/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-9080793386558439829-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in City Of Industry, CA 91748

Price: $23,689

Location: City Of Industry, CA 91748

Average time on market: 406 days Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,689 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Rancho Santa Margarita Honda

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,560 - $32,150

Rancho Santa Margarita Honda

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA (80 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rancho Santa Margarita Honda User Review

Aug 18, 2017
They told me the car was there and had me come down to see it but actually it was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Rancho Santa Margarita Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/21/17/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3418913896049463601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Price: $25,560

Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Average time on market: 406 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/01/21/17/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3418913896049463601-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Price: $25,560

Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Average time on market: 406 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/08/44/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1930976248142556100-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Price: $25,710

Location: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Freeway Honda

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,000 - $35,350

Freeway Honda

Santa Ana, CA (93 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Freeway Honda User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Guru9WFF7
Price was firm not negotiable was not willing to drop not even$ 500.00.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Freeway Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/04/48/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3884879987228924070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92705

Price: $25,000

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92705

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/50/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2441367109124789571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92705

Price: $25,710

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92705

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Opal Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/51/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1410384465548367856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Santa Ana, CA 92705

Price: $25,710

Location: Santa Ana, CA 92705

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Honda Accord Coupe at Pacific Honda

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,560 - $35,350

Pacific Honda

San Diego, CA (82 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Pacific Honda User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Immediate response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Pacific Honda:

Hello Alex
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate the opportunity work with you. If you have any question or need further assistance please don't hesitate to call.

Respectfully

JEFF YOUNG | BDC MANAGER | Pacific Honda
4761 CONVOY STREET | SAN DIEGO, CA 92111
TELE 858.522.1234 | EMAIL jyoung@pacifichonda.com | WEB www.pacifichonda.com

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Pacific Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/21/57/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-685790150374327140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92111

Price: $25,560

Location: San Diego, CA 92111

Average time on market: 406 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,560 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/53/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4147096465103618880-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92111

Price: $25,710

Location: San Diego, CA 92111

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/28/22/18/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2750724608002573784-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92111

Price: $29,680

Location: San Diego, CA 92111

Average time on market: 391 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2016 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,680 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Poway Honda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $27,835 - $35,350

Poway Honda

Poway, CA (71 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Poway Honda User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Respond immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Poway Honda:

Hi Jesse! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are glad you had a positive experience at Poway Honda. Have a wonderful day!

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Poway Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/10/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4506297845358590459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Poway, CA 92064

Price: $27,835

Location: Poway, CA 92064

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/12/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3970794430504499361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Poway, CA 92064

Price: $27,975

Location: Poway, CA 92064

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/03/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2825793664379817791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Poway, CA 92064

Price: $29,830

Location: Poway, CA 92064

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Leather Seats

New Honda Accord Coupe at Spreen Honda

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,750 - $34,997

Spreen Honda

Loma Linda, CA (64 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Spreen Honda User Review

Aug 20, 2017
Spreen is a professional auto dealership. Contacted me about the vehicle and asked me if I had any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Spreen Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/45/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6070606854404386177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Loma Linda, CA 92354

Price: $24,750

Location: Loma Linda, CA 92354

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,750 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/12/07/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5846681807984546850-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Loma Linda, CA 92354

Price: $26,854

Location: Loma Linda, CA 92354

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $26,854 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/12/07/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8514637378101416947-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Loma Linda, CA 92354

Price: $27,696

Location: Loma Linda, CA 92354

Average time on market: 55 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,696 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at DCH Honda of Temecula

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,500 - $34,850

DCH Honda of Temecula

Temecula, CA (56 miles)
16 reviews

Latest DCH Honda of Temecula User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom DCH Honda of Temecula

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/13/58/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8548741751643593620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $24,500

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/32/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4516504047520822135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $25,350

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 96 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,350 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/14/10/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2475653845208913288-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Temecula, CA 92591

Price: $27,475

Location: Temecula, CA 92591

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,475 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda Cars Of Corona

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $35,350

Honda Cars Of Corona

Corona, CA (79 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Honda Cars Of Corona User Review

Jul 4, 2017
Contacted the dealership and the offer I made was not accepted. The price was non negotiable and got a better deal from other dealership. However I appreciate that the manager was straight forward in the negotiation and haven't lost much time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda Cars Of Corona

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/01/20/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4100486304515748234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Corona, CA 92882

Price: $25,850

Location: Corona, CA 92882

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/53/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3976639913779081901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Corona, CA 92882

Price: $27,975

Location: Corona, CA 92882

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/14/05/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-190761175207882785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX with Honda Sensing Used Cars in Corona, CA 92882

Price: $28,835

Location: Corona, CA 92882

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX with Honda Sensing for sale - $28,835 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at DCH Honda Mission Valley

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,783 - $32,709

DCH Honda Mission Valley

San Diego, CA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest DCH Honda Mission Valley User Review

Aug 19, 2017
Process was much easier than expected. Richie in Sales and Lynn in finance were great. Lynn processed the financing amazingly fast. David Regalado in service was AWESOME!! He gave me such a great and thorough orientation on the technology function. He is a great teacher and so kind and respectful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom DCH Honda Mission Valley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/56/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-967464728414278358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92120

Price: $25,783

Location: San Diego, CA 92120

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,783 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/07/59/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3869726965427834782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92120

Price: $25,915

Location: San Diego, CA 92120

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,915 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/08/12/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1653764833956760481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in San Diego, CA 92120

Price: $25,915

Location: San Diego, CA 92120

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $25,915 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Unicars Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,000 - $35,350

Unicars Honda

Indio, CA (5 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Unicars Honda User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Bustercg
Terrible experience. Vehicle misrepresented as excellent condition and a good buy. Was weather beaten and had numerous dings and significant scratches. Wasted time 4 hour drive round trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Unicars Honda:

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your visit. The vehicle that you drove down to see is a 2008 Lexus RX 350 with over 100,000 miles listed at $11,500. We have 34 photos of the vehicle on our website and would have been happy to take more detailed photos to send to you if that was requested. I am sincerely sorry that the vehicle did not meet your expectations when you came in to see it in person. If there is anything else I can do to make this right, please let me know. I hope you have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

Unicars Honda
760-345-7555
in
 More ...

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Unicars Honda

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: $25,000

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Still Night Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: $25,850

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Indio, CA 92203

Price: $29,970

Location: Indio, CA 92203

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,970 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Hoehn Honda

10Exact Matches
Price Range $25,940 - $32,557

Hoehn Honda

Carlsbad, CA (76 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Hoehn Honda User Review

Sep 21, 2013
Good follow up by ariella
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Hoehn Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/20/27/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7058733125492976895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,940

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 96 days Color: Lunar Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,940
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/08/27/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2292157048229730096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $25,942

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 96 days Color: Modern Steel Metalli Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,942
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/20/04/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5719400566925569305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Price: $26,118

Location: Carlsbad, CA 92008

Average time on market: 96 days Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $26,118

New Honda Accord Coupe at Honda of El Cajon

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,710 - $35,310

Honda of El Cajon

El Cajon, CA (77 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Honda of El Cajon User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Bluetango8
Email and phone contacts were immediate and helpful. I bought a car elsewhere, but would definitely work with Honda El Cajon again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Honda of El Cajon

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/11/43/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-5676970154615936033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Price: $25,710

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,710 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/39/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4902191448024438069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Price: $27,125

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,125 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/14/26/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8797078131666678758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in El Cajon, CA 92020

Price: $27,975

Location: El Cajon, CA 92020

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Diamond Valley Honda of Hemet

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,093 - $29,812

Diamond Valley Honda of Hemet

Hemet, CA (47 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Diamond Valley Honda of Hemet User Review

May 28, 2017
Good experience but bought a new one instead as their price was too close to a new one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Diamond Valley Honda of Hemet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/09/51/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8426935159678633589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Hemet, CA 92545

Price: $23,093

Location: Hemet, CA 92545

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,093 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/10/36/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2353857677636608412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Hemet, CA 92545

Price: $23,876

Location: Hemet, CA 92545

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $23,876 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/09/14/03/2016_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2528221332628422395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Hemet, CA 92545

Price: $24,008

Location: Hemet, CA 92545

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,008 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Moss Bros Honda

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,850 - $35,350

Moss Bros Honda

Moreno Valley, CA (57 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Moss Bros Honda User Review

Jan 1, 2017
Very good scervice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Moss Bros Honda:

Thank you very much for the great review. I hope that we can always provide you with 5 star service on each and every visit. Please let us know if we can be of any more help.

All the best,

Mehdy Azad
General Manager

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Moss Bros Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/20/27/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7058733125492976895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $25,850

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/14/20/27/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8132182733837027685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $25,850

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,850 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/22/29/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4362714267212489444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Price: $27,125

Location: Moreno Valley, CA 92555

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,125 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,875 - $34,375

Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano

San Juan Capistrano, CA (86 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano User Review

Jul 17, 2017
mikewfarkas
5
Great response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Ocean Honda of San Juan Capistrano

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/28/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2472600253512231143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Price: $24,875

Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,875 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/19/06/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6401875420815127013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Price: $24,875

Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $24,875 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/29/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-246109205590388185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Price: $25,015

Location: San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $25,015 with Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Weir Canyon Acura

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Weir Canyon Acura

Anaheim, CA (89 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Weir Canyon Acura User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Dealer responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Weir Canyon Acura

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/09/19/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2814208025638352607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anaheim, CA 92807

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/13/16/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-2367744324466255461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anaheim, CA 92807

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/10/57/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4099739576008552827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in Anaheim, CA 92807

Price: Negotiable

Location: Anaheim, CA 92807

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Valley Hi Honda

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,975 - $35,350

Valley Hi Honda

Victorville, CA (84 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Valley Hi Honda User Review

Apr 17, 2017
I got the car, they were very polite and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Valley Hi Honda:

Hello Rosa,
Thank you for sharing with us about your experience at our Dealership. Your feedback is valuable and we take it very seriously.  Welcome to our Valley Hi Honda family. As a full service dealership we look forward to providing you great service while servicing your vehicle's needs. We are always available here to assist you in anyway we can and thank you again for putting your trust in our dealership for your vehicle needs.

Warmest Regards,
Joe Vickers
General Manager
760.962.9600
jvickers@valleyhi.com

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Valley Hi Honda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/16/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7920188997050501791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Price: $27,975

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 55 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,975 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/05/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-4134356572371658919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Price: $29,830

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $29,830 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/21/28/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3868390593507408472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Victorville, CA 92394

Price: $32,150

Location: Victorville, CA 92394

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $32,150 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Honda Accord Coupe at Ball Acura

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,125 - $35,350

Ball Acura

National City, CA (89 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ball Acura User Review

Feb 26, 2014
JLance
Attentive and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Ball Acura

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $27,125

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,125 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $27,125

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,125 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring Used Cars in National City, CA 91950

Price: $35,350

Location: National City, CA 91950

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe Touring for sale - $35,350 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Honda Accord Coupe at Imperial Valley Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,835

Imperial Valley Auto Mall

El Centro, CA (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Imperial Valley Auto Mall User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Well, basically they told me that those cars were being recalled, hence they could not even show it to the public. That was that. Then they tried to see if I could qualify for getting another car. That was taking up to 4 hours to get financing. So, I finally left, without a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Honda Accord Coupe Matchesfrom Imperial Valley Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/17/52/2017_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3990111933277038765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX Used Cars in El Centro, CA 92243

Price: $27,835

Location: El Centro, CA 92243

Average time on market: 55 days Color: San Marino Red Description: New 2017 Honda Accord Coupe EX for sale - $27,835