New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $2,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Tyler Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Tyler, TX (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Car had an automatic transmission which I was not interested in. Dealer was fine - all handled via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Stanley Ford Gilmer

20Exact Matches
Price Range $21,036 - $32,770

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Ford Gilmer:

James,
Thank you for the high rating and feedback! Please come visit Stanley again!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/08/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7432125024269907789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $21,036

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,036 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2707985039926515900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $23,152

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,152 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2882814604838158451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $23,515

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,515

New Ford Fusion at McLarty Ford

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,877 - $33,005

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2016
Beatherton
Mike Terrell great guy to deal with...bought another vehicle than the one mentioned. .only bobble was the mark down price was incorrect. ..though they did offer a reasonable solution that we agreed upon...I would buy again if I dealt with Mr. Terrell for his honesty. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2388445868613276981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $22,877

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,877 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7862308127020197578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $22,995

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5388934311416918267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $22,995

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Monroe

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,513 - $27,963

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/06/13/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2657935130373640108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $25,513

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,513
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/18/17/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-690580318294099259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $27,963

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $27,963
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0872/da3f68c5087dabfe038e9411431463fcx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,711 - $31,719

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Feb 27, 2017
KiraLanese
Contacted us immediately. Great place to do business with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8507232565631737932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $21,711

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,711 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/00/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5916234339943574297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $22,105

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,105 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4089497243860041205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $22,544

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,544 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

Nacogdoches, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Very quick response , 5 stars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

10Exact Matches
Price Range $23,168

Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

Longview, TX (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pegues - Hurst Motor Co User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Terrible customer service from sales repan dealership period. Did not want to take additional pictures as requested, since I live 5 hours away. Emailed back and forth with him, last email was very very rude from him, and i quote, " i will not take photos under the vehicle. I have other people interested that are more apt to come in. Thank you for your interested but I have moved on." I wold not encourage any to deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/01/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8516005321552690183-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $23,168

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,168 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Marshall Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,610 - $42,635

Marshall Ford Lincoln

Marshall, TX (36 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Marshall Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 23, 2016
The people at Marshall Ford were very considerate, nice and worked with us to make the car buying experience much better than I have experienced in the past.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marshall Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/10/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3209962579540173484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,610

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/10/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7497923139873621197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,610

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/10/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7193253721536122239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,610

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610

New Ford Fusion at Teague Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/11/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8735438278864519994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Wray Ford Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3097804586255827934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5900881934513258817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Al Meyer Ford Inc

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Good experience. Good saleswoman. Had good patience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Johnston Ford Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Johnston Ford Incorporated

New Boston, TX (77 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Johnston Ford Incorporated User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Quickly responded to my inquiry and was honest and cared about my car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Johnston Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/11/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6031639354333221845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/11/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-341482628108786305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/11/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1787564528843848911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,626

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Communication was quick and great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/18/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2369462061101437691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $23,626

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,626
https://pictures.dealer.com/j/jimtaylorfordfd/0844/c1c2ff3ba3f4600a67eeaba13c2fc2d4x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/j/jimtaylorfordfd/0291/f2fe86d5d0f7030e3bee30e96e2fa701x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Rountree Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,115 - $28,989

McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

Jacksonville, TX (96 miles)
No Ratings

Latest McRae Bill Ford Incorporated User Review

Dec 9, 2014
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5357842160722821192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $24,115

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,115 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/00/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4954909155488644695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $25,689

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,689 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $26,015

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,015 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Fairway Ford Henderson

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,275

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Salesman was very helpful and sales staff was very accommodating. I will definitely check with them on my next purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3770667271581086706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $29,275

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,275 with Navigation System, Luxury Package, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/10/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4827060054337842564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Orr Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,435 - $25,801

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA (16 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Orr Ford User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Couldn't have been better!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Orr Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,435

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,435 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,565

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,565 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,996

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,996 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at All Star Ford - Kilgore

5Exact Matches
Price Range $28,180

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1851963291084839948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $28,180

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,180
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC201B0/R3.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7862308127020197578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (80 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Claude DeBeaux Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Claude DeBeaux Ford

Vivian, LA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Claude DeBeaux Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Dewey Moore Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,985 - $26,205

Dewey Moore Ford

Hughes Springs, TX (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Dewey Moore Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Mr Alex Bolton was great! We bought this vehicle cash and he had it all ready for us. We were in and out of there in about an hour. And that included him filling the car up with gas and us taking it for a test drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non pushy get exactly what you want kind of experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dewey Moore Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $24,985

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $25,015

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,015 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/40/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2095619977054287769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $25,420

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,420 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Salesman very honest about the car. I was told up front that it had a problem transmission and I did not buy this vech. Very much appreciate their honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Adams Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Adams Ford

Logansport, LA (40 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Adams Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 129 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale

New Ford Fusion at J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest J.O. Williams Motors, Inc. User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC201B0/UG.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC201B0/J7.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://images.dealer.com//autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2017/USC70FOC201B0/R3.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Excel Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,410 - $29,395

Excel Ford Lincoln

Carthage, TX (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Excel Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 9, 2017
They were very helpful and the information they gave me helped me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Excel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $25,410

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,410 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $29,395

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,395 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Smackover Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4967990786063901072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8918965922666913565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3590574546865779017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Center Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Center Motor Company

Center, TX (55 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Center Motor Company User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Quick response. Vehicle is not a color I want, so I am still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Center Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 316 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Texas Country Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $22,934 - $23,793

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Country Ford called me immediately and got me down there the same day and when I left I left with my car 2015 Ford fusion awesome it was quick and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/22/40/2016_ford_fusion-pic-854211539589796560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $22,934

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 271 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,934 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/30/00/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1179671443102695200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $23,793

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,793 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at JPS Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3205572447317505714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/12/03/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7890389772489600982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at San Augustine Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

San Augustine Motor Company

San Augustine, TX (71 miles)
3 reviews

Latest San Augustine Motor Company User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Notified immediately that car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom San Augustine Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Augustine, TX 75972

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Augustine, TX 75972

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Elliott Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Elliott Ford Lincoln

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
1 review

Latest Elliott Ford Lincoln User Review

May 27, 2015
Customer service and sales are really bad! I ended buying my new vehicle in Tyler but tried to gI've Elliot a chancem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Elliott Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.