New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Tyler Ford

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Tyler, TX (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Aug 1, 2016
Excellent experience they helped me in so many ways. My dealer was Josh. He was great. Did not get my Edge got something better and a newer model. Got a car in my name with terrible credit now I have started a whole new step to my credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Stanley Ford Gilmer

21Exact Matches
Price Range $21,286 - $39,406

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

Sep 20, 2016
They only contacted my once and when I asked additional questions, they never responded back. Poor way to do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/08/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7432125024269907789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $21,286

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,286 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1711730301223245986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $22,041

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,041
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/19/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3638796514265793413-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $22,765

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,765

New Ford Fusion at J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

14Exact Matches
Price Range $21,849 - $29,978

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/22/18/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4232714743018066503-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: $21,849

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectonic Silver Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,849
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/11/26/2015_ford_fusion-pic-5036883787926762571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: $23,498

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,498
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/02/11/26/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2079474573384336260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: $23,951

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectonic Silver Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,951

New Ford Fusion at Rountree Ford Lincoln

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

13Exact Matches
Price Range $21,866 - $29,205

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Andrew was extremely helpful. He had all our paperwork done before we even arrived. He was very patient while we decided between two vehicles. The dealership as a whole was very pleasant to deal with and we came to terms quickly. Overall, a top notch car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/00/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3824932111659195459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $21,866

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,866 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8468611537175063502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $22,161

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,161 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2166135530891041992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $22,166

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,166 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Wray Ford Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Great service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3097804586255827934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6814117169277906624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4582234549702766153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

Nacogdoches, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Very quick response , 5 stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,418

Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

Longview, TX (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pegues - Hurst Motor Co User Review

Oct 25, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/01/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-476671857645753244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $23,418

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,418 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/14/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9143426748844083289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at McLarty Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $32,177

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2016
Beatherton
Mike Terrell great guy to deal with...bought another vehicle than the one mentioned. .only bobble was the mark down price was incorrect. ..though they did offer a reasonable solution that we agreed upon...I would buy again if I dealt with Mr. Terrell for his honesty. .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5857477999592035320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $22,995

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/18/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-870769217183760721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $22,995

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/00/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5573546425857742342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $24,477

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,477 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Hixson BMW Monroe

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hixson BMW Monroe

Monroe, LA (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hixson BMW Monroe User Review

Sep 8, 2016
The salesman was prompt and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson BMW Monroe

https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0143/80dc5211e19ee37d76ef50686e7c592dx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0872/da3f68c5087dabfe038e9411431463fcx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/h/hixsonautoplexmonroefordfd/0327/f184aba96cf683e68e7d7cd31b72b497x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 5, 2016
Very Good experience, staff was very professional and helpfull.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Johnston Ford Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Johnston Ford Incorporated

New Boston, TX (77 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Johnston Ford Incorporated User Review

Oct 29, 2016
Great deal, great truck. My wife and I bought a used truck from them. Great experience. We will definatly buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Johnston Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

Jacksonville, TX (96 miles)
1 review

Latest McRae Bill Ford Incorporated User Review

Dec 9, 2014
good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Monroe

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,615 - $30,030

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Nov 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/18/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3606861295713485743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,615

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,615
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/10/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6338737880950350205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $24,467

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,467
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/15/10/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6338737880950350205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $25,503

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,503

New Ford Fusion at Orr Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,435 - $25,801

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA (16 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Orr Ford User Review

Nov 18, 2016
They are very friendly and respond quickly. Got me financed when i didnt even think it possible. The only complaint I have is the car I recieved has a glitch or censor or something messed up in the door that makes my interior lights stay on and my open door alarm. I expressed my concern about the door to the men who brought the car. I was told it was normal just push ok. Wasn't till the next day I discovered the lights. When contacted I was basically told nicely. Not their problem, no warranty. Was supposed to ask the mechanics and call us back but never did. While I'm very glad God blessed me with a new car, I told them I travel long alone with my babies to see my daddy who is dying. Being that they didn't fix it or even offer now I'm worried it's something serious or expensive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Orr Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,435

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,435 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,565

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,565 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,996

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Average time on market: 347 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,996 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Communication was quick and great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2020019763988295782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Fairway Ford Henderson

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,275

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Qx56er
I was interested in a specific 2016 GT350 Mustangs. A salesperson contacted me and was very professional. However the price I was quoted was too high in my opinion. I did purchase the vehicle at another delership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $29,275

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,275 with Navigation System, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: Negotiable

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Teague Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3557404678545952531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7581308848395467286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/06/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7155756826733499536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Adams Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Adams Ford

Logansport, LA (40 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Adams Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 543 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Center Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Center Motor Company

Center, TX (55 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Center Motor Company User Review

Oct 11, 2013
Enjoyed speaking with the sales people here. Professional and handled themselves with the idea that they wanted to meet my needs in a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Center Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 272 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at All Star Ford - Kilgore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,180

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/11/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1851963291084839948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $28,180

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,180
https://pictures.dealer.com/k/kilgorefordfd/1614/92b5c7d9823cec43d04199560611fd0cx.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Smackover Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,890

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/11/49/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8298959147732856349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: $23,890

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,890
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/12/18/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2369462061101437691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/13/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8819526659442405080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Claude DeBeaux Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Claude DeBeaux Ford

Vivian, LA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Claude DeBeaux Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Al Meyer Ford Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

Nov 3, 2016
Prompt reolies, professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Texas Country Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,850 - $26,094

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Jun 18, 2016
Country Ford called me immediately and got me down there the same day and when I left I left with my car 2015 Ford fusion awesome it was quick and painless
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/30/00/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1179671443102695200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $24,850

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,850 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/22/40/2016_ford_fusion-pic-854211539589796560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $26,094

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 218 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,094 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Excel Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,395

Excel Ford Lincoln

Carthage, TX (44 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Excel Ford Lincoln User Review

May 15, 2016
Great vehicle selection and good prices! But not many financing options for people with poor credit!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Excel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $29,395

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,395 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Dewey Moore Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,985

Dewey Moore Ford

Hughes Springs, TX (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Dewey Moore Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Mr Alex Bolton was great! We bought this vehicle cash and he had it all ready for us. We were in and out of there in about an hour. And that included him filling the car up with gas and us taking it for a test drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non pushy get exactly what you want kind of experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dewey Moore Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $24,985

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jul 11, 2016
SandlotJunkie
Emailed about the truck on a Saturday. Salesman told me the truck was a recent trade-in and that it was going thru there inspection and would be out Tuesday. So I scheduled a test drive for Wednesday. Apparently the inspection finished earlier. Got an email that Monday saying it was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at JPS Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/11/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7818231886881702715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (63 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 10, 2014
Responded quick and also followed up with more options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.