New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $3,250 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at McLarty Ford

29Exact Matches
Price Range $21,377 - $32,877

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
10 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

May 25, 2017
Guru3X82
We dealt with Phelicia, and she was helpful and friendly. She communicated with us by phone and email and sent additional pictures to us (as we were an hour and a half away). The other employees and management we had contact with were the same. We felt like we got a fair deal and bought the car. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/20/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2711040675988164879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $21,377

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,377 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5388934311416918267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $21,377

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,377 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2143721485875457543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $21,377

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,377 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

25Exact Matches
Price Range $19,774 - $21,137

Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

Longview, TX (59 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Pegues - Hurst Motor Co User Review

May 3, 2017
Guru1DJ3
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1513336894826605477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $19,774

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,774 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7653787635662120931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $20,747

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,747 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3542134867432674538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $21,127

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,127 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Stanley Ford Gilmer

21Exact Matches
Price Range $18,881 - $36,158

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

Jun 2, 2017
The dealer responded quickly and got the price right so we bought the vehicle. Great experience at Stanley Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4587581858343085601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $18,881

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,881
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1975863248059513437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $19,926

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,926 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4949235571503393481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $20,115

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,115 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Monroe

18Exact Matches
Price Range $22,229 - $27,968

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7862308127020197578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $22,229

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,229
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/01/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2538454838606381825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,449

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,449
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-563237952202811941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,630

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,630

New Ford Fusion at Tyler Ford

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Tyler, TX (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Jun 12, 2017
Caotico09
Contacted Tyler Ford about a vehicle. I received a quick response and answers to all of my questions. When I went to the dealership, they had the car pulled out already and handed me the keys for a test drive. Everything was nice and low pressure. There was a slight insistence on getting an extended-service plan, but once it was clear that I was not interested, it was dropped, and we moved ahead quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Fairway Ford Henderson

11Exact Matches
Price Range $23,950 - $25,994

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Called within 15 minutes of my request for info. Sent notifications every day to see if I was still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $23,950

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,950 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $23,995

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,995 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $24,000

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,000 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Al Meyer Ford Inc

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

May 30, 2017
Good information and answered my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale

New Ford Fusion at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,667 - $24,584

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 29, 2017
GuruT62Z
Contacted about 24 hours after I left message. they sold the truck in between. Still have the truck listed on website.???????????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

GuruT62Z,

I apologize that we did not get back to you sooner than 24 hours.  As for the vehicle still being listed on the site, there can be a day or so lag before the listing comes off the website due to the different feeds being updated.  Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and if there is anything that we can do in the future to assist you, please let us know.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/23/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5518392792417203868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $20,667

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,667 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4089497243860041205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $21,494

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,494 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/23/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-504279679908330889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $21,620

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,620 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,939 - $28,989

McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

Jacksonville, TX (96 miles)
2 reviews

Latest McRae Bill Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Very good people. Just couldn't find a match.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/21/43/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6632606728353346675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $20,939

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,939 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $22,149

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,149 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/00/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4100531590699861701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $22,649

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,649 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Rountree Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Wray Ford Inc

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8346224375361865469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7247811398565863231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2400575025210814873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

Nacogdoches, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Very quick response , 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Adams Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Adams Ford

Logansport, LA (40 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Adams Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 112 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale

New Ford Fusion at Johnston Ford Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Johnston Ford Incorporated

New Boston, TX (77 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Johnston Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 27, 2017
kellynorris40
Salesman named Kerry sent me an email as requested. He was very professional and answered all of my questions and even though the truck I was looking at was not right for me, he told me that he would continue to be on the lookout for the type of truck I am looking for. Very Professional all the way around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Johnston Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Orr Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,435 - $25,801

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Orr Ford User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Poor service. Sold me a truck with bad tires
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Orr Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,435

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,435 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,565

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,565 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,996

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,996 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,067 - $29,661

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

May 8, 2017
Really want to thank Mr. Larry for his time and help he gave me. I will be using jim Taylor ford in the near future again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1617413700514568703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $23,067

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-966987324148774589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: $29,661

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,661
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-729645832912433186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Teague Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $33,400

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

May 3, 2017
Everyone there was wonderful.. Jeremy and Micheal were very polite and respectful.. provided 100 percent excellent customer service .. gave me top dollar for my trade and a excellent price on my mustang gt.. if you are in the market for a new ford I would really recommend to make the drive there and see what they can do before looking anywhere else..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Teague Ford Lincoln:

Chris,
Thanks for the outstanding review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business very much! We look forward to working with you in the future!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8026183433920005480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/53/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2416199934720038710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $24,285

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,285
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5442449195902424174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $26,715

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,715

New Ford Fusion at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (80 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

May 9, 2017
great people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Dewey Moore Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,985 - $26,205

Dewey Moore Ford

Hughes Springs, TX (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Dewey Moore Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Mr Alex Bolton was great! We bought this vehicle cash and he had it all ready for us. We were in and out of there in about an hour. And that included him filling the car up with gas and us taking it for a test drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non pushy get exactly what you want kind of experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dewey Moore Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $24,985

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $26,015

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,015 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1217521266037790458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $26,205

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,205 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at All Star Ford - Kilgore

3Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $29,805

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
2 reviews

Latest All Star Ford - Kilgore User Review

May 28, 2017
Loved it. Great customer service. These guys care. I enjoyed it so much i bought the car....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/20/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1094617963652676131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $22,995

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2892680337390569335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $24,497

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,497
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-70785002198141204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $29,805

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,805 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Excel Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $23,890 - $25,410

Excel Ford Lincoln

Carthage, TX (44 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Excel Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 27, 2017
Friendly,helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Excel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $23,890

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,890 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $25,410

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,410 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Hope Auto Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hope Auto Company

Hope, AR (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hope Auto Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Smackover Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4967990786063901072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8918965922666913565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3590574546865779017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Quick response, vehicles over priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 99 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (63 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 3, 2017
jlmndes
Quick and prompt response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Center Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Center Motor Company

Center, TX (55 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Center Motor Company User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Quick response. Vehicle is not a color I want, so I am still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Center Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 454 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Marshall Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,610 - $39,425

Marshall Ford Lincoln

Marshall, TX (36 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Marshall Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Good. Contacted me immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marshall Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-91311002015675633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,610

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3913227854064010688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $39,425

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 99 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $39,425

New Ford Fusion at Elliott Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Elliott Ford Lincoln

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Elliott Ford Lincoln User Review

May 27, 2015
Customer service and sales are really bad! I ended buying my new vehicle in Tyler but tried to gI've Elliot a chancem
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Elliott Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mount Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Claude DeBeaux Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Claude DeBeaux Ford

Vivian, LA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Claude DeBeaux Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest J.O. Williams Motors, Inc. User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Texas Country Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,899

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
tiller57
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/30/00/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1179671443102695200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $22,899

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,899 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at JPS Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

JPS Ford

Arcadia, LA (47 miles)
1 review

Latest JPS Ford User Review

Jan 4, 2016
Made a pretty good deal with them
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom JPS Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Arcadia, LA 71001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Arcadia, LA 71001

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.