New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Shreveport, LA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion SE Review
by hitemstiff

Met and exceeded my expectations

Very comfortable car. I chose the 2.0 Ecoboost and I am very happy I did. It has no issues with power when you want it. I was willing to sacrifice the extra MPG for the fun factor. I use this as my daily commuter. Commute is 25 miles each way. 20 miles freeway and 5 miles in town driving form my house to freeway. Currently have just over 400...

This model has incentives available - save $4,600 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at McLarty Ford

23Exact Matches
Price Range $19,277 - $30,440

McLarty Ford

Texarkana, TX (68 miles)
11 reviews

Latest McLarty Ford User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Mike Terrell contacted me by phone. Although the Saturn has already sold, he is keeping my name and phone number and will call me when he finds another or a Subaru close to the same price range. I found him to be very courteous and look forward to talking to him again. Thanks for calling, Mike.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McLarty Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4333307754219999017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $19,277

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,277 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/18/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5084856118447644979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $19,277

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,277 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/18/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2388445868613276981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texarkana, TX 75503

Price: $19,677

Location: Texarkana, TX 75503

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,677 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

18Exact Matches
Price Range $18,724 - $20,077

Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

Longview, TX (59 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Pegues - Hurst Motor Co User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Terrible customer service from sales repan dealership period. Did not want to take additional pictures as requested, since I live 5 hours away. Emailed back and forth with him, last email was very very rude from him, and i quote, " i will not take photos under the vehicle. I have other people interested that are more apt to come in. Thank you for your interested but I have moved on." I wold not encourage any to deal with them
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Pegues - Hurst Motor Co

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/16/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8287043579712758131-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $18,724

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,724 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7653787635662120931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $19,697

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,697 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3542134867432674538-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Longview, TX 75601

Price: $20,077

Location: Longview, TX 75601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,077 with Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Ford Fusion at Stanley Ford Gilmer

18Exact Matches
Price Range $18,031 - $29,270

Stanley Ford Gilmer

Gilmer, TX (71 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Stanley Ford Gilmer User Review

Jan 17, 2017
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Stanley Ford Gilmer:

James,
Thank you for the high rating and feedback! Please come visit Stanley again!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Stanley Ford Gilmer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4587581858343085601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $18,031

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,031
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4949235571503393481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $19,265

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,265 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2882814604838158451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gilmer, TX 75644

Price: $19,761

Location: Gilmer, TX 75644

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,761

New Ford Fusion at Tyler Ford

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tyler Ford

Tyler, TX (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Tyler Ford User Review

Feb 16, 2017
Car had an automatic transmission which I was not interested in. Dealer was fine - all handled via text.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tyler Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tyler, TX 75701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tyler, TX 75701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hixson Ford of Monroe

13Exact Matches
Price Range $23,067 - $28,441

Hixson Ford of Monroe

Monroe, LA (99 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Hixson Ford of Monroe User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Was told that the car had been pulled, and not for sale any longer. It was pulled to be given away by the dealership. Sales replied they would contact me on any future autos of this price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hixson Ford of Monroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2892680337390569335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,067

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,067

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-70785002198141204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Monroe, LA 71202

Price: $23,067

Location: Monroe, LA 71202

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,067

New Ford Fusion at Al Meyer Ford Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Al Meyer Ford Inc

Lufkin, TX (98 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Al Meyer Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Good experience. Good saleswoman. Had good patience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Al Meyer Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4776826936613241533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Used Cars in Lufkin, TX 75901

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lufkin, TX 75901

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion for sale

New Ford Fusion at Wray Ford Inc

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Wray Ford Inc

Bossier City, LA (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Wray Ford Inc User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Tawanna89
Very friendly staff, try to do whatever they can to help make your car shopping experience easy, enjoyable and stress free
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Wray Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/16/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3097804586255827934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4025376056660772385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/08/21/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8180610446180201397-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Bossier City, LA 71111

Price: Negotiable

Location: Bossier City, LA 71111

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Fairway Ford Henderson

11Exact Matches
Price Range $20,037 - $26,554

Fairway Ford Henderson

Henderson, TX (66 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fairway Ford Henderson User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Called within 15 minutes of my request for info. Sent notifications every day to see if I was still interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Fairway Ford Henderson

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $20,037

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,037 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $22,560

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,560 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Henderson, TX 75654

Price: $22,729

Location: Henderson, TX 75654

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,729 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,644 - $27,619

Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mt Pleasant, TX (85 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 8, 2017
Dedicated, friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Landel,

Thank you so much for your kind words.  We value you and your opinion.  It is our goal to make sure that every interaction you have with us is done in a friendly and cordial way.  We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to earn your business.

Thanks again Landel!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Elliott Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/23/06/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4089497243860041205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $19,644

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,644 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/22/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4829520401911631524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $20,164

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,164 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/23/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7372941095047000395-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Price: $21,164

Location: Mt Pleasant, TX 75455

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,164 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

Nacogdoches, TX (82 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Very quick response , 5 stars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tipton Ford Lincoln Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Price: Negotiable

Location: Nacogdoches, TX 75961

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Marshall Ford Lincoln

9Exact Matches
Price Range $23,279 - $40,431

Marshall Ford Lincoln

Marshall, TX (36 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Marshall Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 18, 2017
JoshHydro
Very friendly staff and very quick to respond to calls, texts or emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Marshall Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $23,279

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,279
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1960187040434281166-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,346

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,346
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-91311002015675633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marshall, TX 75672

Price: $25,610

Location: Marshall, TX 75672

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,610

New Ford Fusion at Johnston Ford Incorporated

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Johnston Ford Incorporated

New Boston, TX (77 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Johnston Ford Incorporated User Review

Feb 12, 2017
Quickly responded to my inquiry and was honest and cared about my car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Johnston Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Boston, TX 75570

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Boston, TX 75570

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Rountree Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Rountree Ford Lincoln

Shreveport, LA (6 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rountree Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rountree Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Teague Ford Lincoln

8Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $33,400

Teague Ford Lincoln

El Dorado, AR (78 miles)
1 review

Latest Teague Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 17, 2017
Immediate call back. Friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Teague Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8026183433920005480-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3727427728656595924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $22,995

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/04/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7339747571480031034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in El Dorado, AR 71730

Price: $25,620

Location: El Dorado, AR 71730

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,620

New Ford Fusion at McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,489 - $28,989

McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

Jacksonville, TX (96 miles)
1 review

Latest McRae Bill Ford Incorporated User Review

Apr 7, 2017
Tim was extremely nice and easy to talk to. Gave me all the information that I needed and was professional about it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McRae Bill Ford Incorporated:

Thank you Linda for the kind words. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McRae Bill Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8917470121620065191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $24,489

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,489 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1165432611059198687-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $24,989

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,989 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/00/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6026732603851235931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jacksonville, TX 75766

Price: $25,620

Location: Jacksonville, TX 75766

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,620 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Orr Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,435 - $25,801

Orr Ford

Stonewall, LA (16 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Orr Ford User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Poor service. Sold me a truck with bad tires
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Orr Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,435

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,435 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,565

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,565 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stonewall, LA 71078

Price: $24,996

Location: Stonewall, LA 71078

Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,996 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

Minden, LA (27 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 5, 2017
Nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Minden, LA 71055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Minden, LA 71055

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

Ruston, LA (66 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 10, 2017
No problems. Nice people. Made a deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Taylor Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2441997441846966291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/20/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-729645832912433186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://pictures.dealer.com/j/jimtaylorfordfd/0570/17ea6bcfa2ee5606c746df19ba08fb58x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Ruston, LA 71270

Price: Negotiable

Location: Ruston, LA 71270

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

Farmerville, LA (80 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Preaus Motor Co. Inc. User Review

Jul 15, 2016
Arrogant, talked like he wasn't interested in assisting me with my request !
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Preaus Motor Co. Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Farmerville, LA 71241

Price: Negotiable

Location: Farmerville, LA 71241

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at All Star Ford - Kilgore

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,105 - $29,805

All Star Ford - Kilgore

Kilgore, TX (66 miles)
1 review

Latest All Star Ford - Kilgore User Review

Apr 13, 2017
aburrell
Contacted by email and phone, but no useful information was exchanged specific to the vehicle in which I inquired.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom All Star Ford - Kilgore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5087945674170748815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $25,105

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,105
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6589665448678191823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: $29,805

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $29,805 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://images.dealer.com/evox/color_0640_001/11206/11206_cc0640_001_J7.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kilgore, TX 75662

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kilgore, TX 75662

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

Jonesboro, LA (63 miles)
1 review

Latest Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Couldn't ask for nicer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jay Mallard Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Jonesboro, LA 71251

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jonesboro, LA 71251

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Adams Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Adams Ford

Logansport, LA (40 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Adams Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Logansport, LA 71049

Price: Negotiable

Location: Logansport, LA 71049

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale

New Ford Fusion at Claude DeBeaux Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Claude DeBeaux Ford

Vivian, LA (28 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Claude DeBeaux Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Vivian, LA 71082

Price: Negotiable

Location: Vivian, LA 71082

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Dewey Moore Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,985 - $26,205

Dewey Moore Ford

Hughes Springs, TX (60 miles)
1 review

Latest Dewey Moore Ford User Review

Feb 20, 2016
Mr Alex Bolton was great! We bought this vehicle cash and he had it all ready for us. We were in and out of there in about an hour. And that included him filling the car up with gas and us taking it for a test drive. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a non pushy get exactly what you want kind of experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dewey Moore Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $24,985

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,985 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $25,015

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,015 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1217521266037790458-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Price: $26,205

Location: Hughes Springs, TX 75656

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,205 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Excel Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,125 - $25,410

Excel Ford Lincoln

Carthage, TX (44 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Excel Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 18, 2017
apazwife
Excellent experience! Vehicle was as described and we got a great deal on it! Scott Lee was a great to work with! Love our new jeep!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Excel Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $24,125

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,125 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: $25,410

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,410 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Carthage, TX 75633

Price: Negotiable

Location: Carthage, TX 75633

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Hope Auto Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Hope Auto Company

Hope, AR (81 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hope Auto Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Hope, AR 71801

Price: Negotiable

Location: Hope, AR 71801

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Smackover Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Smackover Motors Incorporated

Smackover, AR (83 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Smackover Motors Incorporated User Review

Oct 11, 2013
very friendly and easy to dealt with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Smackover Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4967990786063901072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8918965922666913565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/19/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3590574546865779017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smackover, AR 71762

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smackover, AR 71762

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package, Luxury Package

New Ford Fusion at Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

Natchitoches, LA (65 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Natchitoches Ford Lincoln User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Salesman very honest about the car. I was told up front that it had a problem transmission and I did not buy this vech. Very much appreciate their honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Natchitoches Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Natchitoches, LA 71457

Price: Negotiable

Location: Natchitoches, LA 71457

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Center Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Center Motor Company

Center, TX (55 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Center Motor Company User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Quick response. Vehicle is not a color I want, so I am still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Center Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Center, TX 75935

Price: Negotiable

Location: Center, TX 75935

Average time on market: 411 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Texas Country Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,934 - $22,899

Texas Country Ford

Winnsboro, TX (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Texas Country Ford User Review

Apr 11, 2017
tiller57
Quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Texas Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/22/40/2016_ford_fusion-pic-854211539589796560-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $21,934

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 324 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,934 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/30/00/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1179671443102695200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Winnsboro, TX 75494

Price: $22,899

Location: Winnsboro, TX 75494

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,899 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,105

J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

Gladewater, TX (70 miles)
2 reviews

Latest J.O. Williams Motors, Inc. User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom J.O. Williams Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gladewater, TX 75647

Price: $25,105

Location: Gladewater, TX 75647

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,105

New Ford Fusion at San Augustine Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

San Augustine Motor Company

San Augustine, TX (71 miles)
3 reviews

Latest San Augustine Motor Company User Review

Sep 27, 2016
Notified immediately that car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom San Augustine Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in San Augustine, TX 75972

Price: Negotiable

Location: San Augustine, TX 75972

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

Camden, AR (91 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Great, very kind, stayed after hours knowing we were coming to hopefully buy a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Jim Golden Ford-Lincoln, Llc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Camden, AR 71701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camden, AR 71701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.