New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Review
by ShawnSJLBJ

Looks nice, performs great.

I truly do not like the blind spots when backing up in this car, for me being use to trucks it was very difficult to get use to driving it. That is the only thing i cannot say i like about the vehicle. I've taken it places my truck would normally go and driven it on ice and snow and it handles way better than both my trucks, although i dont know...

This model has incentives available - see what you might qualify for and save!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

57Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO (12 miles)
1 review

Latest Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City User Review

Sep 23, 2016
Aml9gl
0
Quick to respond and pleasant to talk with. Didn't act pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/11/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7971709368639052441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/11/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2047442719471767410-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/11/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2218458811280408975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Bob Allen Ford

52Exact Matches
Price Range $23,325 - $34,265

Bob Allen Ford

Overland Park, KS (10 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bob Allen Ford User Review

Sep 1, 2016
Worked with me to get the car I wanted, even with my no so great credit. Would defintely shop there again. Coming from a die hard subaru owner/fan. Would recommend to a friend or family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bob Allen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/04/35/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3159544847967355977-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $23,325

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $25,330

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,330 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/01/08/2016_ford_fusion-pic-314145754156325800-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $26,125

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,125 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

43Exact Matches
Price Range $22,088 - $36,467

Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

Kansas City, MO (12 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Gary Crossley Ford Inc. User Review

Sep 4, 2016
I had a good experience despite the dealership being extremely busy. They were in the middle of a great sale and sold 38 cars that day. I found the car on cargurus.com and contacted the dealership. They were too busy and just said they still had the car. I went there and they were very friendly and made a good deal with me. I am very satisfied with the new car and with the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/12/02/2017_ford_fusion-pic-527969867977361113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $22,088

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,088 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-805579432699340451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $22,438

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,438
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3616307127599430696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $22,438

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,438

New Ford Fusion at Olathe Ford Lincoln

33Exact Matches
Price Range $19,799 - $34,858

Olathe Ford Lincoln

Olathe, KS (18 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Olathe Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 24, 2016
Joh Cook and company really went out of their way to be of assistance for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Olathe Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/07/04/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4816863713151915511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $19,799

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,799 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/23/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5266588906629570246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $20,041

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,041 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/08/08/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3156587576561548018-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $20,372

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,372 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Dick Smith Ford

32Exact Matches
Price Range $19,219 - $35,823

Dick Smith Ford

Raytown, MO (9 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dick Smith Ford User Review

Sep 11, 2016
When I called Shay answered all my questions and followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dick Smith Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $19,219

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,219 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/19/46/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2906751786833470733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $20,735

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/15/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2020280205974488903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $20,741

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,741 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Metro Ford, Inc.

31Exact Matches
Price Range $24,590 - $26,135

Metro Ford, Inc.

Independence, MO (9 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Metro Ford, Inc. User Review

May 13, 2016
I live in Florida and have had a hard time finding the exact car I wanted because not many were made. I found the one I wanted online in Missouri. I have worked long distance with the Internet team and have been very pleased with the promptness, thoroughness, and willingness to spend extra time informing me about all the details on the car. They overnighted me paperwork and made sure the car was ready to be transported to Florida.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Metro Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/13/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7286762080560637116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $24,590

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,590 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/13/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2469457267600099736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $25,685

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/50/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6500542334306701789-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $26,135

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,135 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Blue Springs Ford

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,416 - $38,484

Blue Springs Ford

Blue Springs, MO (16 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Blue Springs Ford User Review

Sep 22, 2016
My credit score was not as good as I had hoped. But instead of the dealership helping or having some sort of solution, they informed me that the only vehicle I could purchase was one they had in the basement ! Which he did not know anything about. Plus they only offered me $4,000.00 for my 2007 Ford F-150 with only 74,000 miles. You would think if a dealership had a vehicle on the lot for that amount of days, they would want to sale it. Very disappointed with this dealership, and will never be back! Although, I assume that is what they want, since I did not meet their expectations. That's fine, we drove to a different dealership after we left and I purchased a beautiful 2013 Red Ford F-150, plus got $8,200 for my truck. Oh, and NO problems with the purchase or feeling degraded about my credit score!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Blue Springs Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/08/37/2016_ford_edge-pic-3134772594439128207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $21,416

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,416 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/10/54/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6750248987918146499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $21,760

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,760 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/08/37/2016_ford_edge-pic-3134772594439128207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $21,760

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,760

New Ford Fusion at Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

21Exact Matches
Price Range $20,678 - $32,286

Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

Buckner, MO (20 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Matt Ford Sales Incorporated User Review

Dec 22, 2015
Lot of response, but due to weather I did not make it before it sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/15/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8455407565865776905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $20,678

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,678
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/15/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-731750709477768819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $21,397

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,397 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/17/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7142020631045645147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $21,962

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,962 with Backup Camera, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

19Exact Matches
Price Range $18,143 - $37,458

Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

Louisburg, KS (37 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. User Review

Aug 1, 2016
apadon01
0
Bought from them. They provided great service. Picked me up at the airport with the car. Bought me lunch. Let me take the car for a check out. Transaction went well overall.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/18/00/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6787686794117413665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $18,143

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,143 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/03/07/40/2016_ford_fusion-pic-614443401233758391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $18,143

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,143 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/00/34/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4039583210632611281-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $18,729

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,729 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package

New Ford Fusion at Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

Saint Joseph, MO (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph User Review

Apr 21, 2016
tommiej2
0
Great info shared and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/05/03/19/2015_ford_fusion-pic-8789688269831577665-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Silver Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale with LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/3A2D352ABB058D258D06A47974307D99.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/33CDE82E991BAB40D450C0E5DD1B8A18.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Bob Sight Ford

11Exact Matches
Price Range $21,988 - $34,859

Bob Sight Ford

Lees Summit, MO (15 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Bob Sight Ford User Review

Sep 13, 2016
Terrible servoce, was thinking about buying a lx470 from them, i live in calfornia and needed multiple Pictures of the car, Undercarriage etc to make sure there is no tust. Salesman Tyler spoke to me 2times , never send me the pictures he promised ,and didnt return my call or email. Unprofessional .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

We’re sorry to hear you weren’t completely satisfied with the experience you had with our team, Evgeniy. Customer service is one of our highest priorities and we want to do what we can to make sure everything you need is taken care of when you’re looking for your next new ride with us. We’d be happy to help you with any questions you have about the vehicle you had your eye on. Please reach out to Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 or zsight@bobsight.com at your earliest convenience and he will be glad to speak with you. Thank you.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bob Sight Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $21,988

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,988
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $22,421

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,421 with Climate Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $23,553

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,553 with Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Chuck Anderson Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Chuck Anderson Ford

Excelsior Springs, MO (25 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Chuck Anderson Ford User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Car was listed online but had been sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Chuck Anderson Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/11/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5582942093966090452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: Negotiable

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/03/13/44/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2814071679609785159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: Negotiable

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/11/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8982460522368999535-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: Negotiable

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Dave Littleton Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dave Littleton Ford

Smithville, MO (20 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Dave Littleton Ford User Review

Dec 20, 2012
They won't to high of a price , and won't work with you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dave Littleton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/21/12/2015_ford_fusion-pic-7628829041503759813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithville, MO 64089

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithville, MO 64089

Average time on market: 337 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithville, MO 64089

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithville, MO 64089

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Smithville, MO 64089

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithville, MO 64089

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

Platte City, MO (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City User Review

Aug 3, 2016
The Volvo was priced over $4000 more than the vehicle is worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/26/04/32/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9135286933982492243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/01/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6802274899587379829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/01/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5361191602046699021-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Max Motors Harrisonville

8Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Harrisonville

Harrisonville, MO (31 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Max Motors Harrisonville User Review

Dec 16, 2015
They contacted very quickly and sent pics right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Max Motors Harrisonville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Rob Sight Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $18,450 - $31,450

Rob Sight Ford

Kansas City, MO (14 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Rob Sight Ford User Review

Sep 16, 2016
I had to give 5 stars because it really was as easy an experience to buy a car as I could have asked for. I sent a "do you still have the car email" and I received a reply email within about an hour. After that I set up a test drive for the next day. The test drive was no stress, they just handed me the key and put a temp plate on the car. I wasn't prepared for the time it took to do all the paperwork after I said I wanted to buy the car, but part of that was my fault since I didn't think I wanted to trade in my old car and then I decided I did. One major factor to five star rating is that the finance guy worked his rear off trying to find me the lowest rate. I already decided I wanted to use my bank but having the rate offered by the dealership gave me a bargaining chip so I ended up getting an even lower rate through my bank. Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rob Sight Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/13/42/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4313842720419271339-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Price: $18,450

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,450 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/25/12/22/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5599995767619106662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Price: $18,450

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,450 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Price: $19,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Dennis Sneed Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,180 - $35,702

Dennis Sneed Ford

Gower, MO (33 miles)
51 reviews

Latest Dennis Sneed Ford User Review

Aug 29, 2016
Very knowledgeable about inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dennis Sneed Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/20/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8252094799216269054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gower, MO 64454

Price: $23,180

Location: Gower, MO 64454

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,180
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/01/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8469845553568723099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gower, MO 64454

Price: $26,480

Location: Gower, MO 64454

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,480
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/14/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7249974658274073581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gower, MO 64454

Price: $26,930

Location: Gower, MO 64454

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,930

New Ford Fusion at Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

Richmond, MO (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated User Review

Mar 11, 2016
Responded with good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Richmond, MO 64085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, MO 64085

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richmond, MO 64085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, MO 64085

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richmond, MO 64085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, MO 64085

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Victory Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,999 - $28,880

Victory Ford

Kansas City, KS (13 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Victory Ford User Review

Sep 20, 2016
I bought a 1999 Chrysler Concorde from Victory Ford. It was an unusually wonderful experience. Darryl Hayes, the sales person, really did make me feel like family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Victory Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $19,999

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/23/02/29/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7528427009101966990-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $23,730

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby_red_tinted_clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,730 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/13/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4739579744693234061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $25,470

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,470

New Ford Fusion at Laird Noller Automotive Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Laird Noller Automotive Ford

Lawrence, KS (37 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Laird Noller Automotive Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2016
revenuer1941
0
Vehicle was not lot ready but associate has kept in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Laird Noller Automotive Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/13/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7022835852814608736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Luxury Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/13/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8618522801973122502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/12/14/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-8348544289097676153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Hoflander Ford Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,985 - $26,285

Hoflander Ford Incorporated

Higginsville, MO (47 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hoflander Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $24,985

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 30 days Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,985
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $26,285

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 30 days Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,285

All Fusion Incentives

No incentives available unless you meet one of the criteria to the right.