New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $4,600 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at Bob Allen Ford

58Exact Matches
Price Range $23,318 - $37,051

Bob Allen Ford

Overland Park, KS (10 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Bob Allen Ford User Review

Mar 25, 2017
They work well with the customer. I'm still working with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bob Allen Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5087945674170748815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $23,318

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,318 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3267509930034035478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $23,626

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,626 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8555310013916998074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $23,630

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,630

New Ford Fusion at Dick Smith Ford

40Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $39,815

Dick Smith Ford

Raytown, MO (9 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Dick Smith Ford User Review

May 1, 2017
Nursebattista
Answered my wiestions,with knowledge and honesty
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dick Smith Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/10/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2228239227110604704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $22,995

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7698114376425442849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $23,390

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,390 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/11/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2141411821652241481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Raytown, MO 64133

Price: $23,890

Location: Raytown, MO 64133

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,890 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Olathe Ford Lincoln

37Exact Matches
Price Range $18,904 - $32,652

Olathe Ford Lincoln

Olathe, KS (18 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Olathe Ford Lincoln User Review

Apr 21, 2017
Car was not equipped the way we wanted. Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Olathe Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/15/18/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2483956803529952624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $18,904

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,904 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-692174137261211892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $19,741

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,741 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/29/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1244526886731946443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $20,099

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,099 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

36Exact Matches
Price Range $19,474 - $33,532

Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

Louisburg, KS (37 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Louisburg Ford Sales Inc. User Review

May 26, 2017
didn't buy from them, but they were upfront with all of the issues with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Louisburg Ford Sales Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/00/31/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6949749143425151387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $19,474

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,474 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7830687617614562442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $19,694

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,694 with Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2255610776321577689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Louisburg, KS 66053

Price: $19,694

Location: Louisburg, KS 66053

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,694 with Bluetooth, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Metro Ford, Inc.

35Exact Matches
Price Range $23,890

Metro Ford, Inc.

Independence, MO (9 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Metro Ford, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
twinplug
I contacted the dealership from their website on a Friday. I had described my trade in and furnished my vin as requested. I gave a trade difference I was wanting to pay. I had asked if this was fair offer before I made the hour and a half trip to the dealership and continent on actually seeing my vehicle and theirs. The Sales manager didn't want to answer that question only wanted for me to call. i then contacted another dealership who had the same car only in silver but same year and same low miles. I made the offer to that dealership and they accepted based on actually seeing the car. So the next day (Saturday) I drove to the other dealership and paid for the car. The internet manager of Metro was very helpfull and tried to get the manager to respond. It wasn't until Monday did they respond but by then too late.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Metro Ford, Inc.:

I apologize that we did not respond more favorably in your direction, and will take this as a hard lesson learned. We are happy that your able to find the deal you were looking for and hope you would give us another try the next time you are in the market

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Metro Ford, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $23,890

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,890 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 155 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: Negotiable

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Zeck Ford

33Exact Matches
Price Range $18,991 - $32,991

Zeck Ford

Leavenworth, KS (21 miles)
121 reviews

Latest Zeck Ford User Review

May 29, 2017
dragster12
Dealer returned my e mail promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Zeck Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/08/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6152616047621231184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $18,991

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,991 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/12/56/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1249669084097799545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $19,491

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,491 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1171779574761689320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $19,491

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,491 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

31Exact Matches
Price Range $24,534 - $32,514

Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

Kansas City, MO (12 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Gary Crossley Ford Inc. User Review

May 16, 2017
rec'd text messages and have not replied. they replied to me quickly. but still looking around at vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Gary Crossley Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3455233201416023661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $24,534

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,534 with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3746981117940602178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $25,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,000 with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/14/37/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1006853146833895274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64158

Price: $25,000

Location: Kansas City, MO 64158

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,000 with Premium Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO (12 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City User Review

May 12, 2017
They don't respond to any question just tell you to come by. Just wanted to confirm one option. Don't waste your time. They are over priced anyways
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Thoroughbred Ford of Kansas City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/11/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5048579291373887836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 155 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/12/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-231043367391628219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/11/26/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5240657180827696089-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64154

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kansas City, MO 64154

Average time on market: 155 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Shawnee Mission Ford

29Exact Matches
Price Range $19,437 - $35,197

Shawnee Mission Ford

Shawnee, KS (9 miles)
1 review

Latest Shawnee Mission Ford User Review

Mar 15, 2017
Dealer responded to first email. Never responded again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Shawnee Mission Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/21/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3151570492072714139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Price: $19,437

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,437 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Price: $19,437

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,437 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Shawnee, KS 66203

Price: $19,495

Location: Shawnee, KS 66203

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,495 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Chuck Anderson Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range $33,585 - $33,935

Chuck Anderson Ford

Excelsior Springs, MO (25 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Chuck Anderson Ford User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Car was listed online but had been sold the day before.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Chuck Anderson Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-701764086491670679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $33,585

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 151 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $33,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6388039112564363536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $33,935

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 155 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $33,935 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/11/11/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5936222403342222108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: Negotiable

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

15Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

Saint Joseph, MO (50 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph User Review

Mar 30, 2017
They said was still available, got ready to go look at it, 3rd or 4th email...all of a sudden, said was not available anymore within hr and half time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Anderson Ford Lincoln of St. Joseph

https://s3.amazonaws.com/i.autouplinktech.com/t640/314865B9B5362DFFF8547181B042F12F.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/00/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1978049433270309805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64506

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Bob Sight Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $17,500 - $26,500

Bob Sight Ford

Lees Summit, MO (15 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Sight Ford User Review

May 12, 2017
Couldn't get a straight answer on availability from them. They wouldn't answer questions kept wanting me to drive over an hour to get a simple question answered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Sight Ford:

Thank you for the feedback Kyle. We’re sorry to hear that we weren’t able to answer your questions to your satisfaction. We realize that an hour is a long drive, so if you have any further questions about the vehicles available on our lot, please reach out to our General Manager Zachary Sight at 816-524-6550 – he’s more than happy to help and answer any remaining questions that you have.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Bob Sight Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1806391932391225642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $17,500

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1164263611255483580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $18,287

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,287 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-733767922871207729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64063

Price: $19,934

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64063

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,934

New Ford Fusion at Blue Springs Ford

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,536 - $33,603

Blue Springs Ford

Blue Springs, MO (16 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Blue Springs Ford User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Blue Springs Ford:

Thank you for choosing Blue Springs Ford!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Blue Springs Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6747353373397246749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $19,536

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,536 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4268471580679487660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $20,728

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,728 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/45/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2578166321321916125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Blue Springs, MO 64015

Price: $22,479

Location: Blue Springs, MO 64015

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,479 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Luxury Package

New Ford Fusion at Victory Ford

12Exact Matches
Price Range $18,788 - $30,792

Victory Ford

Kansas City, KS (13 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Victory Ford User Review

May 16, 2017
Called before I left was told the truck was ready for me I drove almost 2 hours when I got there I was told the truck was sold 2 days earlier buyer beware
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Victory Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-104317636229930856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $18,788

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,788 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4408225237390101117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $20,928

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,928 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/15/58/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6552908003700160978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66109

Price: $21,280

Location: Kansas City, KS 66109

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,280 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

9Exact Matches
Price Range $19,069 - $29,621

Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

Buckner, MO (20 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Matt Ford Sales Incorporated User Review

Nov 14, 2016
It was quick and interesting. I particularly like their staff who are advanced in age and they ooze comfidence amd trust. Two essentisl ingtedients in car dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Matt Ford Sales Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2216545553529444286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $19,069

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,069 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4597774225180058389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $19,325

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2024757890601249420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Buckner, MO 64016

Price: $24,775

Location: Buckner, MO 64016

Average time on market: 155 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $24,775 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive

8Exact Matches
Price Range $18,446 - $30,670

Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive

Lawrence, KS (38 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive User Review

Apr 25, 2017
This was a very easy buying process and my salesman Tyler and victor fiance were both friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with my experience with this dealer group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8570158680092356719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $18,446

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,446 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1903831957684316096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $18,542

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,542 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3151685849113048550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $19,799

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,799 with Alloy Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Dave Littleton Ford

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,115

Dave Littleton Ford

Smithville, MO (20 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Dave Littleton Ford User Review

Jan 7, 2017
I am now the proud owner of this MKX - they were great to deal with and no high-pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dave Littleton Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6831241909884415404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithville, MO 64089

Price: $24,115

Location: Smithville, MO 64089

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,115 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6893965142870933426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithville, MO 64089

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithville, MO 64089

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://pictures.dealer.com/d/davelittletonfordfd/1368/c8b15d72fff5131dd223c51fbf06c844x.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithville, MO 64089

Price: Negotiable

Location: Smithville, MO 64089

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package

New Ford Fusion at Max Motors Harrisonville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $21,055 - $35,599

Max Motors Harrisonville

Harrisonville, MO (31 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Max Motors Harrisonville User Review

Feb 6, 2017
Good follow up. i have not been able to see this car yet. They did follow up.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Max Motors Harrisonville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/48/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2234910241413899854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: $21,055

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Blk Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,055 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/01/01/2017_ford_fusion-pic-494873030750357865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: $23,579

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shw Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $23,579 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/21/2016_ford_fusion-pic-6606920888631546336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Harrisonville, MO 64701

Price: $35,000

Location: Harrisonville, MO 64701

Average time on market: 447 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $35,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Ford Fusion at Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

Richmond, MO (35 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated User Review

Mar 11, 2016
Responded with good information
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Swafford Ford Sales Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8029591408423691174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Richmond, MO 64085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, MO 64085

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3087605375645791651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Richmond, MO 64085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, MO 64085

Average time on market: 155 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7767119460798473868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richmond, MO 64085

Price: Negotiable

Location: Richmond, MO 64085

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Dennis Sneed Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,977 - $33,703

Dennis Sneed Ford

Gower, MO (33 miles)
56 reviews

Latest Dennis Sneed Ford User Review

May 5, 2017
GuruSTKK
very good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Dennis Sneed Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6986978472523108177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gower, MO 64454

Price: $20,977

Location: Gower, MO 64454

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,977
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/08/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3163161513899428628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gower, MO 64454

Price: $21,223

Location: Gower, MO 64454

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,223
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/22/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7433668392245676563-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Gower, MO 64454

Price: $21,839

Location: Gower, MO 64454

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,839

New Ford Fusion at Rob Sight Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,304 - $29,812

Rob Sight Ford

Kansas City, MO (14 miles)
44 reviews

Latest Rob Sight Ford User Review

May 26, 2017
I received two calls and emails. I was instructed to fill out a loan application on line, which I did and informed I would receive a follow-up on a lender. I never did receive a follow up on my application. Over experience is two stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Rob Sight Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/05/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5639382749864701062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Price: $20,304

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,304 with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/08/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7910651792994885511-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Price: $23,361

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $23,361
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/10/07/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6942785698391744184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64145

Price: $24,169

Location: Kansas City, MO 64145

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $24,169 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Technology Package, Luxury Package

New Ford Fusion at Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

Platte City, MO (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City User Review

Aug 3, 2016
The Volvo was priced over $4000 more than the vehicle is worth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Thoroughbred Ford of Platte City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 422 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Hoflander Ford Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,390

Hoflander Ford Incorporated

Higginsville, MO (47 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Hoflander Ford Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $30,390

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 60 days Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $30,390

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.