New 2016 / 2017 Ford Fusion For Sale Near Houston, TX

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Review
by jsfrieden

2015 fusion

I have only had this vehicle for a short amount of time. However, it is very comfortable, looks sharp, and handles very well. For a 4 cylinder engine, it has plenty of power. The design and feel of this vehicle was very well done.

This model has incentives available - save $4,600 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fusion. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Katy

83Exact Matches
Price Range $16,436 - $31,003

AutoNation Ford Katy

Katy, TX (22 miles)
48 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Katy User Review

Apr 19, 2017
Price too high for a car known to have transmission problems
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Katy

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/08/09/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2714548216842710716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $16,436

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,436
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/08/00/2017_ford_fusion-pic-482295171544267733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $16,436

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,436
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/03/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8760488449345745521-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Katy, TX 77450

Price: $16,436

Location: Katy, TX 77450

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $16,436

New Ford Fusion at AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway

66Exact Matches
Price Range $18,536 - $30,555

AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway

Houston, TX (13 miles)
19 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway User Review

Apr 18, 2017
My used car salesman Leo was awful. He never fully explained himself on anything. I got passed the one price, no haggle thing automation is doing, but Leo gave me an okay with the payments and apr, but when he takes us to the finance guy they have a completely different rate. No where close to what we agreed upon. On top of that, he leaves us waiting for 3 hours for the finance guy and he is nowhere to be found! I had to track him down. Really bad experience with him, but Amir the finance guy made up for it. He was awesome and took the hit on the percentage and he was awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Gulf Freeway

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/47/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4194367747858191412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $18,536

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,536
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/04/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6280884504556922807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $18,536

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,536
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9152750057552738158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Price: $18,536

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,536

New Ford Fusion at Randall Reed's Planet Ford

53Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Randall Reed's Planet Ford

Humble, TX (17 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Randall Reed's Planet Ford User Review

Feb 12, 2017
PSM1024
The Sales person Katrina was/is extremely help in answering all my questions and concerns. She has gone out of her way to send me additional information to help me get the vehicle I am looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Randall Reed's Planet Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/11/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7548267025923629284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: Negotiable

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/11/34/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4551959174444991697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: Negotiable

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Humble, TX 77338

Price: Negotiable

Location: Humble, TX 77338

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale

New Ford Fusion at Joe Myers Ford Lincoln

50Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Joe Myers Ford Lincoln

Houston, TX (15 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Joe Myers Ford Lincoln User Review

Jan 2, 2017
r1100rta
I am looking for a white Honda Ridgeline RTL certified used truck and am casting my net far to get what I want. Tim responded to my internet inquiry asking if I had any questions. I asked for pictures of the driver's seat and how much shipping would be to Oregon. I got several pictures of the driver's seat and no shipping quote despite several attempts at contacting him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Joe Myers Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77040

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77040

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Helfman Ford

43Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Helfman Ford

Stafford, TX (15 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Helfman Ford User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Guru9MXZ
The representative of this dealership is the most deserving of the term "used car salesman" of all that I have worked with in my life. The car I went to see was a low mile one owner car but they didn't have any pictures of it posted on their website. Upon seeing it, it had been in a front end collision with the damage appearing mostly cosmetic. It drove fine and I made an offer pending the completion of the body work. My offer was accepted and I placed a deposit. The salesman then harassed me repeatedly to complete the sale. He constantly threatened to sell the vehicle to his many, many, other leads. Then I found out that the body work wasn't even going to be done in the body shop. Instead, they were going to have someone put touch up paint on in the parking lot. He continued to beg, badger, and harass me to finish the sale immediately. I do not recommend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Helfman Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/11/36/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8580261842931049256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5193606010324142321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/11/17/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3137057208870878470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Stafford, TX 77477

Price: Negotiable

Location: Stafford, TX 77477

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Russell & Smith Ford

41Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Russell & Smith Ford

Houston, TX (7 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Russell & Smith Ford User Review

Apr 22, 2017
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Russell & Smith Ford:

Thank you, Thomas! We appreciate you taking the time to fill us in on your experience with us. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Thanks again and take care!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Russell & Smith Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77025

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77025

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77025

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Big Star Ford

37Exact Matches
Price Range $17,536 - $33,103

Big Star Ford

Manvel, TX (20 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Big Star Ford User Review

Apr 3, 2017
Calliexw
Didn't buy the car, but everyone was great. Low pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Big Star Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4642364990700070331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $17,536

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,536 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8976516598396067540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $17,541

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,541 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/01/49/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2347692738094426352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Manvel, TX 77578

Price: $17,541

Location: Manvel, TX 77578

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $17,541 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Friendly Ford of Crosby LP

36Exact Matches
Price Range $16,720 - $25,115

Friendly Ford of Crosby LP

Crosby, TX (20 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Friendly Ford of Crosby LP User Review

Apr 19, 2017
we didn't end up getting the truck, but the salespeople were friendly. Maybe a little pushy, but what car salesman isn't
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Friendly Ford of Crosby LP

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2892680337390569335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Price: $16,720

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $16,720
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Price: $18,120

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,120
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/20/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2892680337390569335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Crosby, TX 77532

Price: $18,215

Location: Crosby, TX 77532

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,215 with Appearance Package

New Ford Fusion at Ryan Ford

36Exact Matches
Price Range $20,493 - $35,265

Ryan Ford

Sealy, TX (46 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Ryan Ford User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Steve Bailey
Wow! I was so impressed with my sale person Belinda, Marcus the Sales Manager and Phil the Finance Manager. Everyone was enjoyable and very cheerful which just added to their obvious experience and expertise in the field. The dealership was bright, shiny, fresh and as comfortable as the truck I ended up buying. They were eager to make a deal and earned my business. (MY SECRET: They had me the minute they introduced themselves to me!) They had the truck I had called about cleaned, prepped and waiting on me as I drove up. No hassle, no hustle, no "used car salesman" tricks, just good people trying to do a great job for their customers. If you are interested in buying a new or used car you will not be disappointed with these good and decent people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ryan Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/15/07/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7949748379229758131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $20,493

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 324 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $20,493 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/18/30/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4767792608337255721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $21,259

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 324 days Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,259 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/17/30/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4313648953963215966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Sealy, TX 77474

Price: $21,449

Location: Sealy, TX 77474

Average time on market: 104 days Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,449 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Legacy Ford

33Exact Matches
Price Range $21,615 - $37,957

Legacy Ford

Rosenberg, TX (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Legacy Ford User Review

Aug 31, 2016
Great experience, it will be my 1st stop next time I buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Legacy Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $21,615

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,615 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7133590010584897572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $21,987

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,987 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/10/12/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7533093584440344186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Rosenberg, TX 77471

Price: $21,987

Location: Rosenberg, TX 77471

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $21,987 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Mac Haik Ford Inc.

32Exact Matches
Price Range $24,010 - $40,580

Mac Haik Ford Inc.

Houston, TX (12 miles)
48 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Ford Inc. User Review

Mar 26, 2017
TsianinaG
Great experice, great sales man, 100% satisfied with costumer service and vehicle purchased
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Mac Haik Ford Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9179824269977291415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $24,010

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $24,010 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/11/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1958276381692738364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $25,025

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,025 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/19/05/04/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4877983902886231837-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77024

Price: $25,490

Location: Houston, TX 77024

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,490 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Mac Haik Ford Pasadena

32Exact Matches
Price Range $22,229 - $40,835

Mac Haik Ford Pasadena

Pasadena, TX (15 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Mac Haik Ford Pasadena User Review

Apr 15, 2017
GuruWRZT
Responded right back...then kept checking back...my kind of dealer...would hope the buying experience would be as pleasant as well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Mac Haik Ford Pasadena

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/22/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5857477999592035320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Pasadena, TX 77505

Price: $22,229

Location: Pasadena, TX 77505

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,229
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/07/01/50/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2538454838606381825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Pasadena, TX 77505

Price: $22,601

Location: Pasadena, TX 77505

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,601
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/11/49/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8298959147732856349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Pasadena, TX 77505

Price: $23,071

Location: Pasadena, TX 77505

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,071

New Ford Fusion at Tomball Ford

31Exact Matches
Price Range $22,995 - $37,815

Tomball Ford

Tomball, TX (22 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Tomball Ford User Review

Feb 11, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Tomball Ford:

Thanks Steven for your 5* review!!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tomball Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2468346524422893420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $22,995

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5308713900146902354-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $22,995

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/41/2017_ford_fusion-pic-74168409468302230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Tomball, TX 77375

Price: $22,995

Location: Tomball, TX 77375

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,995 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at McRee Ford, Inc.

30Exact Matches
Price Range $23,390 - $41,165

McRee Ford, Inc.

Dickinson, TX (27 miles)
16 reviews

Latest McRee Ford, Inc. User Review

Apr 23, 2017
GuruLQTF
This was a first in that it took 6 emails and a call to get a response from this dealer telling me i was not approved..worst dealer in 45yrs ..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McRee Ford, Inc.:

Dear GuruLQTF,

I apologize for your experience here at McRee Ford.  We strive to contact all our customers in a timely manner.  Please contact me at ptamkin@mcreeford.com or 281-309-5128 so that I can resolve this issue to your satisfaction.
Sincerely,
Paul Tamkin
Internet Director
McRee Ford

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom McRee Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/07/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6057333436561642406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $23,390

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,390 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $23,890

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $23,890 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5868100891445746247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Dickinson, TX 77539

Price: $25,025

Location: Dickinson, TX 77539

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,025 with Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Gullo Ford of Conroe

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gullo Ford of Conroe

Conroe, TX (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Gullo Ford of Conroe User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Avenger_72430
Just wonderful no pressure listen hear accommodating ask for Tristin Dodd
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Gullo Ford of Conroe

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/11/16/2017_ford_fusion-pic-459911137205095832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/12/19/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8148067516456614038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/11/21/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8510365673717944442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Conroe, TX 77301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Conroe, TX 77301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale

New Ford Fusion at Lone Star Ford

24Exact Matches
Price Range $20,482 - $36,682

Lone Star Ford

Houston, TX (9 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Lone Star Ford User Review

Dec 28, 2016
Easy transaction and Mose and George were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Lone Star Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/49/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7593070437425448908-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $20,482

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: G1black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,482 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8130037534930503006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $20,972

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,972 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/18/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5868329595329534522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77037

Price: $20,983

Location: Houston, TX 77037

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $20,983 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Baytown Ford

22Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Baytown Ford

Baytown, TX (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Baytown Ford User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Avenger_72430
The truck has hi mileage and one sales manager is using the truck it's not 79k but 80k and they are still asking $39,882 The sale Rep spoke over me I couldn't get a word in didn't listen at one point tuned him out only heard blah blah blah blah when your using a demo choose a low mileage vehicle and this is Texas don't be so aggressive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Baytown Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 146 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Baytown, TX 77521

Price: Negotiable

Location: Baytown, TX 77521

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Tommie Vaughn Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range $22,037 - $33,953

Tommie Vaughn Ford

Houston, TX (4 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Tommie Vaughn Ford User Review

Feb 11, 2017
No experience other than that they contacted me. I bought a different car, but they were nice and did contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Tommie Vaughn Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/25/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4468213693572658374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Price: $22,037

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,037 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/27/2017_ford_fusion-pic-5115081094034481977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Price: $22,037

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,037 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/15/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7455940282688078801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77008

Price: $22,886

Location: Houston, TX 77008

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $22,886 with Backup Camera

New Ford Fusion at Sterling McCall Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sterling McCall Ford

Houston, TX (9 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Sterling McCall Ford User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Responded quickly. Very nice.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sterling McCall Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, Stacey!

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Sterling McCall Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Price: Negotiable

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale

New Ford Fusion at Anderson Ford

19Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Anderson Ford

Cleveland, TX (39 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Anderson Ford User Review

Aug 29, 2016
I could never get them to give me a price on the car. Numerous people would call and try to get me to come into the dealership. When I told them I would come if they would first tell me the price, they would make up an excuse and tell me they would get back with me. Finally, someone called and said they are not selling any Mustangs they have is stock due to recalls. Interesting since they tried to get me to the dealership about 8 times. Don't waste your time talking to these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Anderson Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, TX 77327

Price: Negotiable

Location: Cleveland, TX 77327

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale

New Ford Fusion at Ron Carter Ford

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ron Carter Ford

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Ron Carter Ford User Review

Jun 19, 2014
Very consistent in communication via e-mail and telephone, I just ended up finding a better deal through another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ron Carter Ford

https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/435250000/435255309/r640c9723

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Bluetooth
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/463540000/463545208/r640c9723

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://akimage.vinsolutions.com/v/514580000/514588140/r640c9723

2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: Negotiable

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Fusion at Cook Ford

15Exact Matches
Price Range $15,737 - $30,646

Cook Ford

Texas City, TX (36 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Cook Ford User Review

Mar 28, 2017
Cburnswillson
prompt and very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Cook Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/42/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7658723501217566490-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Price: $15,737

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $15,737 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/42/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7917305679713604000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Price: $17,789

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,789 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/08/55/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2742760229708108168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Texas City, TX 77590

Price: $17,799

Location: Texas City, TX 77590

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $17,799 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at Gulf Coast Ford

13Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gulf Coast Ford

Angleton, TX (39 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Gulf Coast Ford User Review

Mar 13, 2017
Professional car buying experience, dealership was attentive to my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Gulf Coast Ford

https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/5c/45/2a/62-da68-4040-8eaa-e64652fbda04/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: Negotiable

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/16/6c/78/a7-9d0e-4882-8ba6-01d5630e5c5a/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: Negotiable

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/d4/b0/e3/fa-9294-4112-bda2-ba1b2e0345ef/image-1.jpg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Angleton, TX 77515

Price: Negotiable

Location: Angleton, TX 77515

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Lightning Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fusion at Classic Ford Galveston

11Exact Matches
Price Range $18,468 - $31,702

Classic Ford Galveston

Galveston, TX (45 miles)
1 review

Latest Classic Ford Galveston User Review

Apr 4, 2017
GuruYPQX
I bought this truck and are enjoying the new ride! Great experience at the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Classic Ford Galveston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/15/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-7324685842154653276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $18,468

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $18,468 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/12/08/2017_ford_fusion-pic-6387854807233379158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $19,249

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 104 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion S for sale - $19,249 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/22/28/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2073100214168444284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Galveston, TX 77554

Price: $19,470

Location: Galveston, TX 77554

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,470 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Yaklin Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,914 - $31,926

Yaklin Ford

Richwood, TX (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Yaklin Ford User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Sales person that met me at the lot was not the person I had been communicating with. I was told that the auto I was interested in was already sold... I could have been informed before I drove to Richwood.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Yaklin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/21/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-3131767156508538694-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richwood, TX 77531

Price: $21,914

Location: Richwood, TX 77531

Average time on market: 324 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $21,914 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/21/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4136907539552708910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richwood, TX 77531

Price: $22,090

Location: Richwood, TX 77531

Average time on market: 324 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,090 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/21/26/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5296090872360740701-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Richwood, TX 77531

Price: $22,780

Location: Richwood, TX 77531

Average time on market: 324 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $22,780 with Bluetooth

New Ford Fusion at Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,578 - $28,242

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

Alvin, TX (23 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford User Review

May 5, 2016
It was excellent! I bought the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $26,578

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,578 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $26,946

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $26,946 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Alvin, TX 77511

Price: $28,058

Location: Alvin, TX 77511

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,058 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package

New Ford Fusion at B J Ford, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,229 - $28,710

B J Ford, Inc.

Liberty, TX (43 miles)
15 reviews

Latest B J Ford, Inc. User Review

Mar 7, 2017
Ibiza_4467
Dealer replied, and we were able to do business. I love my " new " used truck . Thanks to B J Ford .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from B J Ford, Inc.:

Thank you for the kind words. We greatly appreciate your trust in us.

Top New Ford Fusion Matchesfrom B J Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/20/14/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8200667750432317232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $25,229

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,229 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/22/2017_ford_fusion-pic-966987324148774589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $25,981

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $25,981
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/17/24/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8376352722872996956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Liberty, TX 77575

Price: $28,710

Location: Liberty, TX 77575

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $28,710

All Fusion Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.