New 2017 / 2018 Ford Focus RS For Sale Near Jacksonville, FL

Picture of 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback

Filter Results

listings

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Focus RS. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Focus RS at AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,546 - $39,400

AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

Jacksonville, FL (13 miles)
19 reviews

Latest AutoNation Ford Jacksonville User Review

Oct 6, 2017
The car is great (2015 Subaru WRX low mileage) and the price was pretty good in relation to the market. I had an appointment and already had financing in place. I was there on time and test drove the vehicle. Our salesman was busy juggling another customer so my wife and I test drove the vehicle alone. That was actually a plus in my book. When we got back to the dealership we told him we wanted the car. Then the wait from hell began.... My opinion is that they needed another person (maybe 2?) on staff to process financing and title registration, etc. There were like 6 salesmen without much to do and ONE guy doing purchasing / title paperwork. It took almost 4 hours from the time we got there until we finally drove off the lot. Most of that time was spent waiting. Once they paperwork guy got to me he was fairly fast with the documents, so probably not his fault... Again, I already had financing in place through my credit union. The other thing is that the salesman did not seem at all knowledgeable in regards to the specifics of the vehicle. Not too big of a deal if you are already educated on your chosen auto, but if you are looking for info....hmmmm...not too sure if they will be all that helpful. So, the pros: Nice facility, no surprises with the pricing, their no-haggle approach takes all of that creepy "pressure you into buying this car thing" out of the equation. The cons: Took WAY too long considering I had an appointment, not much confidence in gaining specific vehicle info from salesman, dealer fee is silly high considering you don't get any benefit from paying it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Focus RS Matchesfrom AutoNation Ford Jacksonville

https://autonationoverlays.blob.core.windows.net/nophoneoverlay/2860_WF0DP3TH2H4123834-0.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=D5E515C93FEB4392C076BD660B0D522C

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $38,546

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $38,546 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/21/40/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-964943452520778476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $39,400

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Manual Color: Stealth Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $39,400 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/15/28/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-8667968519916173062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Price: $39,400

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32256

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: Manual Color: Frozen White Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $39,400 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Focus RS at Duval Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,645 - $38,239

Duval Ford

Jacksonville, FL (5 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Duval Ford User Review

Oct 3, 2017
Damien Beal
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Focus RS Matchesfrom Duval Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/15/08/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-4513357207375060175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $37,645

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Frozen White Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $37,645
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/09/21/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-9125045479638413487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Price: $38,239

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32210

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $38,239 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Focus RS at Garber Automall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,988

Garber Automall

Green Cove Springs, FL (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Garber Automall User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Danny was very helpful. I ended up with another car that absolutly love
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Focus RS Matchesfrom Garber Automall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/14/45/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-3868576038602110169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: $40,988

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $40,988 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Price: Negotiable

Location: Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Stealth Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Focus RS at Bozard Ford Lincoln

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,343 - $40,347

Bozard Ford Lincoln

St Augustine, FL (32 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Bozard Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 6, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Focus RS Matchesfrom Bozard Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/23/33/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-3993893780888409866-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $40,343

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $40,343 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/23/44/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-6862285530569003406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in St Augustine, FL 32084

Price: $40,347

Location: St Augustine, FL 32084

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale - $40,347 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Focus RS at Coggin Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Coggin Ford

Jacksonville, FL (6 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Coggin Ford User Review

Oct 12, 2017
I bought it, the truck is in very good shape and the seller good person but the only I don’t like was they way the handle the sale, I saw it in $27,991 and I’am from orlando 2 hr away so I call for talk with the seller to check availability they told me that the truck is available I said to the seller ok I’m going tmrw to see it and tested he told me no apply 1st to check if u are approve because u live to far so I follow his instruction and the next day he told yes u are ok with the aplication ao what next I ask, he told me sent pics from your truck I sent it I said to him I’m going today he said no not yet so I wait another day the next day I go over there even when he told not, when I appear in the dealership they want to sell me the truck in $31991 they raise the price cause they know that I already have it approved so After a argument with then finally we got a deal $29991 not what I want but I like the truck, but I still feel like they scams me my recommendation do not do any applications by phone or by internet go straight over there and apply ove there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coggin Ford:

Hello Josue, and we appreciate your review. There are many factors that go into the pricing of a vehicle, and we never want our customers to feel like we are not trying to get you the best deal. I am pleased to see that we were able to offer you a price that you thought was fair, and got you into the vehicle that you wanted. We have our customers best interest, and work hard to get you some of the best deals, prices and rates in the state. I am always available to speak with if I can be of any assistance to you, for your satisfaction is our priority. RJ Johnson, General Manager, 904-567-3954

Top New Ford Focus RS Matchesfrom Coggin Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/11/22/2017_ford_focus_rs-pic-1406309569569225093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Used Cars in Jacksonville, FL 32225

Price: Negotiable

Location: Jacksonville, FL 32225

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof