New 2017 Ford Fiesta For Sale Near Pittsburgh, PA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Ford Fiesta ST Review
by Kasper

perfect for a 20 year old boy

I love the fact that it is super fun and easy. It's not good for highways tho. but in traffic its more quicker than other cars, because it is very agile and accelerating. I'd recommend this for any young adult

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Ford Fiesta. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Ford Fiesta at Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

12Exact Matches
Price Range $14,574 - $21,911

Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

Triadelphia, WV (41 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln User Review

May 8, 2017
GuruY6T9
Rresponded 3 times
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Jim Robinson Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/46/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-968873935084953703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Triadelphia, WV 26059

Price: $14,574

Location: Triadelphia, WV 26059

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $14,574 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/06/14/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1420253516526063582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback Used Cars in Triadelphia, WV 26059

Price: $14,868

Location: Triadelphia, WV 26059

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback for sale - $14,868 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/32/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5684550972719954340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Triadelphia, WV 26059

Price: $16,817

Location: Triadelphia, WV 26059

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,817 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Day Ford Incorporated

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Day Ford Incorporated

Municipality Of Monroeville, PA (11 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Day Ford Incorporated User Review

Aug 21, 2017
Horrible!!!! Made an appointment to see another vehicle, but it sold the night before and I wasn't notified. Drove out in a monsoon, got a phone call confirming that I was coming, but magically the truck was sold. Salesman was new and unprepared, but more professional than the salesman next to him who belched loudly, or the other salesman who insulted my salesman alluding that he was a felon. George, the used car sales manager doesn't want to answer questions, he just wants to tell you that he's sold cars in Alaska. Here's what I did. I drove right to another place and bought a more expensive truck with less miles, and had a very pleasant experience. In fact a salesman sitting nearby told us he used to work at Day Ford and hated it. Not surprised.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Day Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/22/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-50797018563561145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/21/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5554733005036668046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/19/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4894219702291686760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Monroeville, PA 15146

Price: Negotiable

Location: Monroeville, PA 15146

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package

New Ford Fiesta at Jim Shorkey Ford

10Exact Matches
Price Range $11,693 - $12,657

Jim Shorkey Ford

White Oak, PA (12 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jim Shorkey Ford User Review

Oct 19, 2017
Overall was a decent experience just be very careful and watch the numbers they seem to play with the numbers a lot meaning to have you under the impression you're getting a great deal when really you're paying too much
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Jim Shorkey Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/07/12/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1869311445992933544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Price: $11,693

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback for sale - $11,693
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/31/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1144850883803547882-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Price: $12,107

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,107
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/30/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5655283165400009041-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in White Oak, PA 15131

Price: $12,108

Location: White Oak, PA 15131

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,108

New Ford Fiesta at Kenny Ross Ford South

10Exact Matches
Price Range $14,535 - $19,095

Kenny Ross Ford South

Pittsburgh, PA (5 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Kenny Ross Ford South User Review

Sep 19, 2017
I guess I am not used of buying used cars,with over 100 thousand miles,If I was told once I was told at least 10 times AS IS?Meaning you drive away it yours!!Gives you that warn feeling that they dont wanta see you back!!!!! I mentioned low tire pressure light on,it wasnt attented to till I got there to pick up car. I guess if you want to be treated better you better spend 40k? No up sales after all over 100k!Get in get out of here and be gone!! Thanks KENNY!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Kenny Ross Ford South

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/00/44/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6131367416681915773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $14,535

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $14,535 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/13/52/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6245986830324573703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $14,535

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $14,535 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/00/39/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-8693310298597568411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Price: $16,860

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15234

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,860 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Washington Ford Incorporated

6Exact Matches
Price Range $12,194 - $17,600

Washington Ford Incorporated

Washington, PA (21 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Washington Ford Incorporated User Review

Oct 7, 2017
Jeffrey Welding
Really quick to respond. No hassle. No pressure. Very laid back easy experience. Thanks Barry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Washington Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/48/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6826887574365000895-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Price: $12,194

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S Hatchback for sale - $12,194 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/13/56/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1401332180484083510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Price: $13,405

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $13,405 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/11/30/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3478987456289313601-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Washington, PA 15301

Price: $15,630

Location: Washington, PA 15301

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $15,630 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Ford Fiesta at Shults Ford Lincoln

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,860 - $17,555

Shults Ford Lincoln

Wexford, PA (12 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Shults Ford Lincoln User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Ready to make sales. Will work with you on finding what you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shults Ford Lincoln:

We appreciate you taking the time to rate us and leave your thoughts! Thank you very much!

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Shults Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/17/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1475178321822136782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Price: $16,860

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,860 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/09/12/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5906204881495483034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Price: $17,160

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,160 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/52/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2171358997809925031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wexford, PA 15090

Price: $17,160

Location: Wexford, PA 15090

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,160 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Moon Township Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $17,600 - $22,860

Moon Township Ford

Coraopolis, PA (13 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Moon Township Ford User Review

Oct 20, 2017
justinwills
The salesman George was great, however we got there early in the morning bought the car 9:30 and had to sit and wait till 1:30 before all of the paper work was processed. From the moment we signed the paper it was 2 1/2 hours before we got to financing manager. I feel like you might need to higher anothe person who can process paperwork so people aren't waiting so long. I recently bought a car from another dealer on a Friday within an hour before closing they processed all of our paperwork in 30 minutes. The staff was very friendly but I have never experienced a slower process in my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Moon Township Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/19/45/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-111722005934399612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Coraopolis, PA 15108

Price: $17,600

Location: Coraopolis, PA 15108

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,600 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Coraopolis, PA 15108

Price: $17,855

Location: Coraopolis, PA 15108

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,855 with Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/35/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-1927746583648092765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Coraopolis, PA 15108

Price: $18,680

Location: Coraopolis, PA 15108

Average time on market: 283 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: New 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $18,680 with Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Ford of Uniontown

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ford of Uniontown

Uniontown, PA (38 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Ford of Uniontown User Review

Sep 8, 2017
macgew
Very nice salesman. Although the car was not exactly the one we wanted, would return to this dealer because of salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Ford of Uniontown

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/15/09/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1239294203618125683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Uniontown, PA 15401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Uniontown, PA 15401

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Copper Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/15/09/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2321159205832406741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Uniontown, PA 15401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Uniontown, PA 15401

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta ST for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/15/09/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1772528999251625348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Uniontown, PA 15401

Price: Negotiable

Location: Uniontown, PA 15401

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Davies Ford Of Charleroi

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Davies Ford Of Charleroi

Charleroi, PA (21 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Davies Ford Of Charleroi User Review

Sep 3, 2017
Great at first took all my info and never heard back . I assume with my trade there was a negative equity but either way never received a call back as promised,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Davies Ford Of Charleroi

https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/7/6/15651904672.jpg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Charleroi, PA 15022

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charleroi, PA 15022

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/5/9/15633972953.jpg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Charleroi, PA 15022

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charleroi, PA 15022

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Charleroi, PA 15022

Price: Negotiable

Location: Charleroi, PA 15022

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Solomon Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $12,307 - $12,310

Solomon Ford

Brownsville, PA (28 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Solomon Ford User Review

Oct 16, 2017
Excellence is all i have to say about Soloman Ford
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Solomon Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/19/19/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6703498252379145709-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Brownsville, PA 15417

Price: $12,307

Location: Brownsville, PA 15417

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,307
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/21/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2875207165563073276-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Brownsville, PA 15417

Price: $12,307

Location: Brownsville, PA 15417

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,307
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/18/43/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4860907129514446076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Brownsville, PA 15417

Price: $12,309

Location: Brownsville, PA 15417

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,309 with Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Columbiana Ford Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $12,130 - $16,860

Columbiana Ford Incorporated

Columbiana, OH (49 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Columbiana Ford Incorporated User Review

Aug 1, 2017
I was interested in a Mustang they had on the lot. Never got back to me for almost a week. Very slow to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Columbiana Ford Incorporated:

Hi Matthew, We're sorry to hear about your experience at Columbiana Ford. Our goal is for everyone that visits or calls our dealership to have a great experience.  We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business in the future. We will address the slow response time with our salesperson to ensure this doesn't happen again.   

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Columbiana Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/17/07/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4115930706177654261-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $12,130

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $12,130
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/17/07/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4140442507889227581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $12,555

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $12,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/17/07/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5169475361632455304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Columbiana, OH 44408

Price: $16,860

Location: Columbiana, OH 44408

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,860

New Ford Fiesta at Fox Ford, Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,160 - $17,855

Fox Ford, Inc

Waynesburg, PA (39 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Fox Ford, Inc User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Guru92QFX
Contacted me promptly!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Fox Ford, Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Waynesburg, PA 15370

Price: $17,160

Location: Waynesburg, PA 15370

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,160
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/15/21/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2340096063289992164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Waynesburg, PA 15370

Price: $17,555

Location: Waynesburg, PA 15370

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,555
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/15/18/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3787348942240729713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Waynesburg, PA 15370

Price: $17,855

Location: Waynesburg, PA 15370

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chrome Copper Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,855

New Ford Fiesta at Crivelli Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range $14,576 - $18,054

Crivelli Ford

Aliquippa, PA (17 miles)
1 review

Latest Crivelli Ford User Review

Dec 27, 2015
the van pictured on the ad was not the van for sale. I wasted 2 hrs going to look at it. Deceptive advertising
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Crivelli Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/46/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-968873935084953703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Aliquippa, PA 15001

Price: $14,576

Location: Aliquippa, PA 15001

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $14,576
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5705280273078214233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Aliquippa, PA 15001

Price: $18,054

Location: Aliquippa, PA 15001

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $18,054
https://pictures.dealer.com/c/crivellifordfd/0606/36596da6f49dad1657aa33a07a2644b8x.jpg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Aliquippa, PA 15001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Aliquippa, PA 15001

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Butler County Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Butler County Ford

Butler, PA (29 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Butler County Ford User Review

Feb 4, 2013
Prompt response, but listed price was raised by nearly $2k from one week earlier. Doesn't anyone proofread their ads?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Butler County Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Butler, PA 16001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, PA 16001

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bohai Bay Mint Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Butler, PA 16001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, PA 16001

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Butler, PA 16001

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, PA 16001

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Grand Ford Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Grand Ford Incorporated

East Liverpool, OH (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Grand Ford Incorporated User Review

Feb 19, 2017
Dealer got back to me within a hour. Did deal over the phone easy process went to pick up car it was ready to go no issues. Very friendly sales staff will go back when it's time for a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Grand Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/04/54/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-7869059380541951939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in East Liverpool, OH 43920

Price: Negotiable

Location: East Liverpool, OH 43920

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/11/23/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-9042257929542785893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in East Liverpool, OH 43920

Price: Negotiable

Location: East Liverpool, OH 43920

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/19/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-2854689426954463614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in East Liverpool, OH 43920

Price: Negotiable

Location: East Liverpool, OH 43920

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Davies Ford of Connellsville

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,150 - $17,160

Davies Ford of Connellsville

Connellsville, PA (35 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Davies Ford of Connellsville User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru98R4K
5
The truck I inquired about was sold but did their best to find something comparable. Although no sale was made, they seemed like a good place to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Davies Ford of Connellsville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Connellsville, PA 15425

Price: $17,150

Location: Connellsville, PA 15425

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,150
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Connellsville, PA 15425

Price: $17,160

Location: Connellsville, PA 15425

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,160
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Connellsville, PA 15425

Price: Negotiable

Location: Connellsville, PA 15425

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Latrobe Ford, Inc.

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,109 - $17,762

Latrobe Ford, Inc.

Latrobe, PA (34 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Latrobe Ford, Inc. User Review

Aug 7, 2015
quick response answered my questions.will be buying there car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Latrobe Ford, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/03/44/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5100890255573485175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Latrobe, PA 15650

Price: $17,109

Location: Latrobe, PA 15650

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,109
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/08/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1261379839818994374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Latrobe, PA 15650

Price: $17,762

Location: Latrobe, PA 15650

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,762
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/02/59/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-5730033493970468726-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Latrobe, PA 15650

Price: Negotiable

Location: Latrobe, PA 15650

Average time on market: 283 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale with Bluetooth

New Ford Fiesta at Allietta Ford

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Allietta Ford

Wellsburg, WV (34 miles)
1 review

Latest Allietta Ford User Review

Nov 9, 2016
Truck price was quoted at $20,321 on CarGurus, on Allietta's own site, and by Allietta's salesman on the phone. After two hours, three phone conversations with their salesman, and making plans to go buy the truck, we got a call back from the dealership telling us that CarGurus had put the "wrong" price on it and they could not let it go for listed price but had several other trucks in that price range. The "wrong" price remained on Allietta's own website and CarGurus' site for more than two days before being adjusted.
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Allietta Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Wellsburg, WV 26070

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wellsburg, WV 26070

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Wellsburg, WV 26070

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wellsburg, WV 26070

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bohai Bay Mint Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Wellsburg, WV 26070

Price: Negotiable

Location: Wellsburg, WV 26070

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,789

Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls

Beaver Falls, PA (27 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Good experience with this dealership in Beaver, PA. Would buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Ron Lewis Ford Beaver Falls

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/24/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6549842791417156672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: $17,789

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $17,789
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/22/30/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6343073063956855398-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Price: Negotiable

Location: Beaver Falls, PA 15010

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta ST for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Baierl Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $17,181 - $17,304

Baierl Ford

Zelienople, PA (25 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Baierl Ford User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Very pleasant people and worked with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Baierl Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/11/30/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-408708468545128165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Zelienople, PA 16063

Price: $17,181

Location: Zelienople, PA 16063

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,181 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/34/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-6307130627652245109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Zelienople, PA 16063

Price: $17,304

Location: Zelienople, PA 16063

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: G1 Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $17,304 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Star Lake Ford, LLC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,860

Star Lake Ford, LLC

Burgettstown, PA (21 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Star Lake Ford, LLC User Review

Jan 30, 2017
I had an interest in the truck. Doug emailed me about it and I am still considering the truck. I would like to see more photos online of the interior and bed. Thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Star Lake Ford, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/17/45/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1953772563263596823-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Burgettstown, PA 15021

Price: $16,860

Location: Burgettstown, PA 15021

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,860
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/34/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-8014737467151624723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Burgettstown, PA 15021

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burgettstown, PA 15021

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta ST for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Town & Country Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $16,609

Town & Country Ford

Ligonier, PA (43 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Town & Country Ford User Review

Jun 29, 2017
Had a less than favorable experience with Town and Country Ford of Ligonier, PA. Called to confirm the car was available which it was. Asked them to take pictures of the underbody. Good thing I did because they discovered a leaking PTU and the fog lamp was cracked. Great on them for notifying me of these things. Prior to this, we discussed a price point of $19,500 for the vehicle. After discovering the issues they informed me that it would be $1000 to fix it and they wouldn't sell it to me unless it was fixed. However, they did not want to fix it so they were going to send it to auction. I talked them into considering selling me the vehicle "as is" and they mulled it over and came up with this... They wanted me to pay them the same price, $19,500, for the same vehicle they had listed as fully functional with no noted cosmetic damage but now with cosmetic and mechanical issues. The other option was for me to pay for them to repair it. Making the vehicle $20,500. I declined both as I felt those were both unfair offers what I was 100% set on buying at $19,500. Now, two days later, I see this 2013 Ford Explorer Sport (silver) is listed for $21,995! $2,000 more than it was listed before. That's what scares me. They lied to me about taking it to auction, and jacked the price up an extra thousand from the quoted repair price. If you buy from this dealership, inspect the car thoroughly, and watch out for pricing games. They have had this vehicle for a long time and are trying to squeeze every dollar out of it. Otherwise, they were at least friendly to me.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Town & Country Ford:

We were upfront with the customer about the mechanical issues the vehicle had. That's why it was priced so far under current market value. We did offer to repair the vehicle, however we could not absorb the cost of the repair. The customer was given this option and declined. Unfortunately we were not able to accept the offer the customer did make us which was less than our advertised price. We're sorry the customer feels that way.

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Town & Country Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/32/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5684550972719954340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ligonier, PA 15658

Price: $16,609

Location: Ligonier, PA 15658

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,609
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/45/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-7226820245433472302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Ligonier, PA 15658

Price: $16,609

Location: Ligonier, PA 15658

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $16,609

New Ford Fiesta at Sturman & Larkin Ford Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Sturman & Larkin Ford Incorporated

Pittsburgh, PA (7 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sturman & Larkin Ford Incorporated User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Low pressure smaller dealership that is very willing to work with you. One of the best car buying experiences I've had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Sturman & Larkin Ford Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/16/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-8314607375807415710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta ST for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/11/44/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-4663694684532863329-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Price: Negotiable

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Noel Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Noel Ford

Kittanning, PA (36 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Noel Ford

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Kittanning, PA 16201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kittanning, PA 16201

Average time on market: 283 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: New 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Kittanning, PA 16201

Price: Negotiable

Location: Kittanning, PA 16201

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Chrome Copper Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Bud Smail Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range $22,526

Bud Smail Ford Lincoln

Greensburg, PA (28 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bud Smail Ford Lincoln User Review

Aug 30, 2017
Great experience so far. Complicated situation as I am roughly 8-1/2 hours from dealership. Have not finalized the deal yet but we're close. Would not have gotten anywhere near this point without a very responsive person on the other end. Robert has been that person. He has been very helpful with all my requests and seems to understand the situation from my perspective and has been very patient. Whether we end up closing this deal or not, I would still highly recommend anyone doing business with this dealership based on my experiences.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bud Smail Ford Lincoln:

Eddie, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Bud Smail Ford Lincoln

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Greensburg, PA 15601

Price: $22,526

Location: Greensburg, PA 15601

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $22,526 with Alloy Wheels

New Ford Fiesta at Team Ford Lincoln

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Team Ford Lincoln

Steubenville, OH (34 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Team Ford Lincoln User Review

Jun 3, 2016
Quick response but the vehicle didn't work out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Team Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/11/27/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-5118585570748580654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Steubenville, OH 43952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Steubenville, OH 43952

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale

New Ford Fiesta at Kenny Ross Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,084

Kenny Ross Ford

Adamsburg, PA (20 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Kenny Ross Ford User Review

Apr 28, 2017
GuruL6WX
Very prompt in answering any questions and offering vehicles related to my search....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Kenny Ross Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/01/01/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3564256537081376688-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Adamsburg, PA 15611

Price: $23,084

Location: Adamsburg, PA 15611

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $23,084 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Ford Fiesta at Welsh Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Welsh Motors, Inc.

New Springfield, OH (46 miles)
1 review

Latest Welsh Motors, Inc. User Review

Jun 15, 2016
They got back to me very quickly...Very good dealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Welsh Motors, Inc.

https://pictures.dealer.com/w/welshmotorsfordfd/0240/f835550beae45951ced4c07b0d579c23x.jpg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in New Springfield, OH 44443

Price: Negotiable

Location: New Springfield, OH 44443

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale with Climate Package

New Ford Fiesta at Phil Fitts Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $18,598

Phil Fitts Ford

New Castle, PA (46 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Phil Fitts Ford User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Yes very nice and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Phil Fitts Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/05/32/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3975528152850152142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in New Castle, PA 16105

Price: $18,598

Location: New Castle, PA 16105

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ing.silver Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $18,598

New Ford Fiesta at Woltz & Wind Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $13,684

Woltz & Wind Ford

Carnegie, PA (6 miles)
50 reviews

Latest Woltz & Wind Ford User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Jon K was fantastic and used car manager Adam was also fantastic. Highly recommended. If you need a new or used low mile truck, you need to talk to Jon. Very very low pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Woltz & Wind Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/07/09/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-3210909794447573002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Carnegie, PA 15106

Price: $13,684

Location: Carnegie, PA 15106

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $13,684

New Ford Fiesta at C. Harper Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

C. Harper Ford

Belle Vernon, PA (22 miles)
12 reviews

Latest C. Harper Ford User Review

Oct 20, 2017
Quick response by following instructions to text questions to dealers cell phone while they were busy with on site customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom C. Harper Ford

https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/e4728c0848e34ce098d8f9aafeb96ea6.jpg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Price: Negotiable

Location: Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Copper Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package, Appearance Package

New Ford Fiesta at Shults Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $17,160

Shults Ford

Pittsburgh, PA (11 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Shults Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2017
GuruDY95Q
I had to call and then wait on a callback to be advised vehicle was sold. I have received additional emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shults Ford:

We're sorry to hear that the vehicle you were looking for had been sold -- it's good to know that our team is working with you to find you something else. Thank you for your feedback.

Top New Ford Fiesta Matchesfrom Shults Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/08/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-8099430159237162801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Price: $17,160

Location: Pittsburgh, PA 15238

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: New 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $17,160 with Alloy Wheels

All Fiesta Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.