New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Picture of 2017 Dodge Journey SE

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Journey at Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

29Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $35,729

Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 8, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/58/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9215327373980822503-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $22,290

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/08/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1598158938456841008-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $23,920

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,920 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/06/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7204701069382110212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $24,007

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,007 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

27Exact Matches
Price Range $15,502 - $25,386

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
34 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $15,502

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,502 with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-243230337394201076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $18,532

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,532 with Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-45615222629088057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $18,532

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,532 with Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

19Exact Matches
Price Range $15,923 - $23,807

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Feb 1, 2017
Great bought the jeep. 2 hrs. Done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $15,923

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,923 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6460173231332337993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $15,923

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,923 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/56/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2589820735486148256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $15,973

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,973 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $20,020 - $22,971

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 6, 2015
lrmunsey
Fred was an excellant representative. The company did what needed to be done to earn my business. I would buy from them again if the price, like before is right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9065734126425611699-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $20,020

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,020 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $20,020

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,020 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/08/45/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3530078890010858984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $20,021

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,021 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

15Exact Matches
Price Range $23,185 - $34,925

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
19 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/07/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2052066014897598415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $23,185

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,185 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7608784324586487339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $25,525

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,525 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/07/33/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8663933516310987181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $25,825

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,825 with Steel Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

15Exact Matches
Price Range $17,490 - $27,835

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Worst experience ever! Manager was very condescending and kept trying to bleed me for every penny. He even said that they only profit about 100$ on each vehicle, as if they could maintain a dealership with those margins. I advised them that I would go to a different dealership and they said that would be fine. I'm so glad I did, got the car I wanted and the price was less. I strongly advise against this place,you have been warned
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $17,490

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,490 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $17,490

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,490 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $17,490

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,490 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14Exact Matches
Price Range $15,718 - $28,280

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lakeland, FL (49 miles)
42 reviews

Latest Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Apr 12, 2017
Bad experience. Manager called me two times to come in that day to look at a car. Drove an hour to get there to find out they sold the car the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Jerome,
We always like our customer to know that we value their time and we do apoliguse for the vehicle no longer being available when you came in. If you have any other questions or concerns our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would like to address them. Stacy can be contacted at (863)687-2501.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/05/29/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5336071643993899519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $15,718

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,718 with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/05/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8684302432057554991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $16,717

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,717 with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/32/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4387839242378106672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Price: $18,630

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,630 with Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

11Exact Matches
Price Range $15,361 - $22,172

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Mar 14, 2017
Burkey32738
The customer service started out great but seemed to somewhat diminish as the evening went on. I did buy the car from them and 20 miles into driving the car the service engine soon light came on. I haven't been back to dealer yet bc if time constraints but I plan on it this week. Although I'm not feeling very good about the potential outcome. I also asked that they put certain pieces back on the car that were in back seat and it never occurred the detail job on the vehicle was poor (trust me I understand it was late but they could have said something like hey it's late our detail guys have gone for the day bring it back when u have time and we will shine ur new purchase up and make it look good for u) the whole deal felt very rushed at the end I felt pushed to hurry up and finish the deal I really didn't even get a chance to review the numbers and come to find out they are incorrect which means it's going to b an interesting next meeting and conversation with these folks. They didn't offer any kind of deal on the car in fact they charged me more than the sticker price. I'm not sure what "see e price" means but obviously it's just a ploy to have u call as again price never changed. I'm hoping for the best when I go back there but I'm feeling that it will not be a good meeting. (Hope I'm wrong)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $15,361

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,361 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $17,930

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,930 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/53/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6902221095008116967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $18,021

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,021 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,888 - $23,885

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6342506949574115313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $21,888

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,888 with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/13/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6745303745893273198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $21,985

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,985 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/11/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4474433494070604270-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $22,885

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,885 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package

New Dodge Journey at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/43/2017_dodge_journey-pic-139095194438447857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redlne 2 Ct Prl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1942895996046759286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/12/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8028935103531916768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Met Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale

New Dodge Journey at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,219 - $34,352

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Jan 10, 2017
This dealer had over 20 Town and countrys in stock. They were courteous and knowledgeable about the Chrysler products. We looked at the minivan that we contacted this dealer about but fell in love we a different one. They gave us a good deal, and drove away with a new minivan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your experience at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, Stan. Congratulations on your new minivan! I’m glad that you found your visit to be exemplary, but most importantly, I'm happy you found the perfect vehicle for your needs!  We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Warm Regards, David Simoni, General Manager, Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/59/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3674733367137804562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $25,219

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 208 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Description: New 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $25,219 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/10/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4331029143281395930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $26,250

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $26,250 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/27/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2562401417984143547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $29,728

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $29,728 with Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

9Exact Matches
Price Range $16,289 - $27,185

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Very helpful gave the best deal very family-friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $16,289

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,289 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7930473493882989968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $18,234

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,234 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/13/43/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5700975991790461789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $18,784

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Verde Oliva (olive Green) Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,784 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Dodge Journey at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $16,288 - $19,178

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 3, 2017
usacarsfl
Fast response by email..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you for the great feedback and for rating us 5-stars!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $16,288

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,288 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $16,288

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,288 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $18,283

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,283 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $19,785 - $28,084

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 5, 2016
Not worth the time. Drove an hour to see a car, the car wasn't there. But when we called and said we were on our way the car was there. And no, it wasn't sold. Still don't know if it even exists.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

TP
We dropped the  ball and did not communicate very well with our Business Development Office. It is our goal to satisfy all our customers and I would like to make you happy if that is possible. Please contact me direct at tony@posnerparkchrysler.com.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/13/51/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8989044155988432112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $19,785

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $19,785

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,785 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $20,275

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,275 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $17,449 - $22,280

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 23, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/07/30/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1539520287170458507-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $17,449

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,449
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5202619830397444724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $18,285

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,285
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5395628728173705700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $22,280

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $22,280

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.