New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Journey For Sale Near Orlando, FL

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Journey SXT Review
by jaymista

Satisfied with Purchase

This is my third Dodge Journey I have owned. I have had a great experience driving a Journey over the years and I can't complain. It offers good handling, smooth driving on the highway, never any problem keeping up with or passing traffic. I am not getting as good mileage as I did on my previous Journey. I am hoping as it gets built in, the gasolin...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Journey. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Journey at Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

60Exact Matches
Price Range $16,103 - $34,380

Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Orlando, FL (6 miles)
49 reviews

Latest Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Sep 16, 2017
GuruD1WS4
They called me but vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $16,103

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,103 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $16,103

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,103 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Price: $16,103

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,103 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

59Exact Matches
Price Range $17,876 - $26,278

Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Orlando, FL (7 miles)
40 reviews

Latest Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Sep 14, 2017
mrcvaldivia
5
Started talking to them via phone and text. I asked a few questions about the wheels and how they were damaged on this Lexus, so they sent me some pictures, then I pointed out that to replace those wheels was about $1k, after that they disappeared and never responded to my text again. Very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We did respond to you. Our response was  -  You would not need to replace them as the damage is cosmetic and can be repaired by companies like Allow Wheel Repair Specialist. We said we can't give you retail for your trade of your car and take the wholesale internet price on ours and fix the wheels. Sorry the numbers did not work out for you on this one.

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $17,876

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,876 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5318376310675201893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $17,893

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,893 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/08/16/2017_dodge_journey-pic-818045326785067195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Price: $17,896

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,896 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

31Exact Matches
Price Range $22,202 - $29,457

Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

Deland, FL (31 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated User Review

Sep 22, 2017
1fnattitude
Quick response, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1215730152585860558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $22,202

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,202 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-108411132167011996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $22,202

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,202 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/09/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-239895548912862794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Deland, FL 32720

Price: $22,202

Location: Deland, FL 32720

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,202 with Steel Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

21Exact Matches
Price Range $15,226 - $22,659

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

Kissimmee, FL (14 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee User Review

Jul 28, 2017
Sales person was nice and knowledgeable. Then they hit me with the classic bait and switch. Ram truck listed online for $23,954 then after 2 hours of being there the a manager informs me that they messed up and switched the 3 and the 2, so the truck is actually $32,953, Lol wow! Classic bait and switch, I'm sure they do this regularly. Dishonest sales tactics, not cool.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8603532070598361415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $15,226

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,226 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/57/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8395191022039591578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $15,419

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,419 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Price: $17,330

Location: Kissimmee, FL 34744

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,330 with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

20Exact Matches
Price Range $16,290 - $19,275

Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL (43 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven User Review

Sep 18, 2017
advmedical
An agent for the dealer has been trying to make me a deal on this particular car. He called me asking if I would speak to the manager about my offer, and I said sure. The manager got on the phone and told me the car 'was delivered" to another party. What my point was, that why would a car agent, call me to ask me to let us do a deal on a car that was already sold. So I have been in contact with this dealer about this specific truck for a week, but they did not inform me that the vehicle was sold, to the fellow at the dealership was trying to finally put the deal together. You could hear him groan on the phone when he heard for the first time, the truck was no longer available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $16,290

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,290 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $16,290

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,290 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Price: $16,290

Location: Winter Haven, FL 33880

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,290 with Steel Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

17Exact Matches
Price Range $15,106 - $23,641

Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

Clermont, FL (19 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont User Review

Aug 9, 2017
respnded quickly phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $15,106

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,106 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $15,123

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,123 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/11/05/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3547096185121245042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Clermont, FL 34711

Price: $15,219

Location: Clermont, FL 34711

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,219 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,435 - $29,235

New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

New Smyrna Beach, FL (44 miles)
17 reviews

Latest New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Very responsive, ended up giving me a similar deal on a new car due to end of model year rebates/incentives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/06/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2473785183436737185-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $23,435

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,435 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5433092429636091762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $23,435

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,435 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/07/40/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5835258331114236513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Price: $23,435

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $23,435 with Steel Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $20,831 - $24,636

Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Fruitland Park, FL (39 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Worst salesmanship and manager ever ! No help here , if you want to pay full ask and add to that a $800 dealer fee then Come on Down . Bought a better truck elsewhere for less .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2210156045177786657-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $20,831

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,831 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3857876961778466758-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $21,841

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,841 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/01/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7936731036564732761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Price: $21,841

Location: Fruitland Park, FL 34731

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $21,841 with Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Journey at Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Merrit Island, FL (45 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 31, 2017
Car had sold by the time they got back to me. No effort to find me another similar used caravan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/28/2017_dodge_journey-pic-9073443693242699450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/08/31/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4762010892331154228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/32/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2650812426238731803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Merrit Island, FL 32952

Price: Negotiable

Location: Merrit Island, FL 32952

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at FIAT of Daytona Beach

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $30,275

FIAT of Daytona Beach

Daytona Beach, FL (49 miles)
No Ratings

Latest FIAT of Daytona Beach User Review

Apr 21, 2015
No one rung back so went there and they didn't know about the car
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom FIAT of Daytona Beach

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/11/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4884058143993640205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $22,290

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/11/34/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4884058143993640205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $22,290

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5038972867525637872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $22,290

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with SE Package

New Dodge Journey at Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,290 - $30,135

Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Davenport, FL (28 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 8, 2017
Palio_2706
Friendly and very family atmosphere. I am glad I drove the extra miles. Got a good deal, car was saved for me without me having to put money down. Drove home with it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thanks for your business and welcome to the Posner Family. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Tony Reeves
General Manager

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $22,290

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $22,290 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $25,570

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,570 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Davenport, FL 33837

Price: $25,570

Location: Davenport, FL 33837

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $25,570 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $16,952 - $30,268

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Orlando, FL (3 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 25, 2017
Very courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/22/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4071269473737032777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $16,952

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,952 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3358369370709413921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $19,610

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,610 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/18/06/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2042181495388405729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Price: $19,610

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,610 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $24,238 - $34,749

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

Sanford, FL (18 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford User Review

Aug 31, 2017
Straywolf
Quick call back. Tim was friendly and courteous. Unfortunately I found a jeep for less price and mileage. But overall they responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/25/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3114849506688791544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $24,238

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,238 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/18/20/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7609177633221572999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $24,604

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,604 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/26/2017_dodge_journey-pic-4129629340647687138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Sanford, FL 32771

Price: $24,604

Location: Sanford, FL 32771

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Noise Tri-coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $24,604 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $16,790 - $24,880

Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Mount Dora, FL (26 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Friendly people that made the chore of buying a car a pleasure. Would highly recommend shopping here. Ask for Norm or Ty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank you Brad! Welcome to the Advantage Family!

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/04/04/2017_dodge_journey-pic-5671143283337672692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $16,790

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,790
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/35/2017_dodge_journey-pic-7292542788625117137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $19,380

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,380
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/05/39/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2104316433803246685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Price: $20,175

Location: Mount Dora, FL 32757

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $20,175

New Dodge Journey at Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $16,289 - $19,274

Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Wales, FL (45 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 23, 2017
GuruDVPYP
They responded and had a very good interest rate on a car i truly wanted but I live way in miami and found one that was just as good. The ppl here where very friendly and helpful. To wish them the best and a prosperous business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $16,289

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Contusion Blue Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,289 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $18,974

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $18,974 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Price: $19,274

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $19,274 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, SE Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Journey at CarMax Daytona

1Exact Matches
Price Range $19,998

CarMax Daytona

Daytona Beach, FL (48 miles)
3 reviews

Latest CarMax Daytona User Review

Mar 21, 2017
very responsive
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Journey Matchesfrom CarMax Daytona

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/00/00/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3535546183328015153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Price: $19,998

Location: Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $19,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

All Journey Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.