New 2017 Chevrolet SS For Sale Near Fort Wayne, IN

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Chevrolet SS Base Review
by StaceySch

My Sleeper Car

This is a car that is very nice but, no one realizes what it is. I get looks all the time when I fire it up and it gurgles. The gas mileage is not that great when I cant seem to keep my foot off the pedal long enough. Other then that its a great car and I love driving it. My black SS is my favorite one but it is a 2014 and doesn't have the magnetic...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 6.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Chevrolet SS. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Chevrolet SS at Reichard Chevrolet

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Reichard Chevrolet

Brookville, OH (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Reichard Chevrolet User Review

Feb 12, 2017
They did a great job and we purchased a vehicle from them. I would recommend Reichard to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Reichard Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/39/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-4790072097411184761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Brookville, OH 45309

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookville, OH 45309

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Hot 2 Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/39/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-4328627246649579409-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Brookville, OH 45309

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookville, OH 45309

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Orange Blast Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/07/39/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-7634426546204224773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Brookville, OH 45309

Price: Negotiable

Location: Brookville, OH 45309

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Hot 2 Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Chevrolet SS at Summit City Chevrolet

4Exact Matches
Price Range $49,631 - $49,999

Summit City Chevrolet

Fort Wayne, IN (3 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Summit City Chevrolet User Review

Oct 11, 2017
ricks327
Pleasant to deal with, especially after a communication problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Summit City Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/19/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-2621225046167318040-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Price: $49,631

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $49,631 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/46/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-5147487761602314794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Price: $49,631

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $49,631 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/15/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-7406781849382985071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Price: $49,999

Location: Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Blast Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $49,999 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Chevrolet SS at Mike Anderson Chevrolet, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,635 - $46,636

Mike Anderson Chevrolet, Inc.

Gas City, IN (47 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Mike Anderson Chevrolet, Inc. User Review

Sep 29, 2017
GuruDFJZL
The responded the same day. I responded back asking for pictures and info. It took a couple of days but they responded with what I asked for and then followed up with a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Mike Anderson Chevrolet, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Gas City, IN 46933

Price: $46,635

Location: Gas City, IN 46933

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $46,635 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Gas City, IN 46933

Price: $46,636

Location: Gas City, IN 46933

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $46,636 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Chevrolet SS at Heritage Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,606

Heritage Chevrolet

Battle Creek, MI (86 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Heritage Chevrolet User Review

May 11, 2017
They advertised a pickup truck.then I was contacted and told it was being serviced and then told it was not going on the lot.it was not for sale and what else would I be interested in Sounds like the old Sears plan to advertise and not have the product
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Heritage Chevrolet:

Jerry.   Thanks for talking the time to do a review.  We are sorry that we weren't able to offer that vehicle for sale to you because it was determined to be unsafe by our inspection process.  Our inventory system automatically puts every vehicle we get onto our internet sites the second it comes in on trade. We manually remove them if they do not pass inspection/service.  We are sorry that we couldn't sell this vehicle to you.

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Heritage Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/01/00/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-908322899190841859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Battle Creek, MI 49037

Price: $48,606

Location: Battle Creek, MI 49037

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Heron White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $48,606 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Chevrolet SS at Myers Max Motors Inc

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,325

Myers Max Motors Inc

Middlebury, IN (51 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Myers Max Motors Inc User Review

Feb 12, 2017
They got back to me with in 24 hours because my request was on a Sunday and they sent all the information and they never high pressure and a nice truck but over book price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Myers Max Motors Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/07/51/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-1031442870098595584-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Middlebury, IN 46540

Price: $48,325

Location: Middlebury, IN 46540

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $48,325 with Bluetooth, Navigation System

New Chevrolet SS at Braun Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Braun Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

Winamac, IN (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Braun Chevrolet-Buick, Inc. User Review

Apr 7, 2017
I liked the SUV but did not purchase it due to the fact that there was NO NEGOTATING THE PRICE. Internet prices ARE FINAL with this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Braun Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.:

David-
Thank you for the review.   (not the 2 star review tho).  We are a small "home-town" dealership here in Winamac Indiana.  We for 1 do NOT charge our customers Doc fees.  About 99% of dealers do which cost customers anywhere from $190-$399 in "fees" customer DO NOT have to pay yet the other dealers explain its for "paperwork" with the State.  I take a lot of pride in the fact that I do NOT mark our vehicles up like the other dealers do.  Thus the reason you chose to investigate this 2014 Traverse.  Obviously we have this vehicle priced way bellow book at $1
 More ...

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Braun Chevrolet-Buick, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/51/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-162881315232933664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Winamac, IN 46996

Price: Negotiable

Location: Winamac, IN 46996

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Slipstream Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Chevrolet SS at Snyder Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,529

Snyder Chevrolet

Napoleon, OH (57 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Snyder Chevrolet User Review

Oct 21, 2015
fjt226
5
Purchased vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Snyder Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/10/46/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-1248015953632975693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Napoleon, OH 43545

Price: $48,529

Location: Napoleon, OH 43545

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $48,529 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Chevrolet SS at Bill Estes Chevrolet

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,606

Bill Estes Chevrolet

Indianapolis, IN (98 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Bill Estes Chevrolet User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Jbridwe
Yes they replied but car was sold. No opportunity for a substitute.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bill Estes Chevrolet:

Thanks for the feedback. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to our general manager directly at (317) 489-0673 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Top New Chevrolet SS Matchesfrom Bill Estes Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/12/43/2017_chevrolet_ss-pic-4789972685017547542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet SS Base Used Cars in Indianapolis, IN 46268

Price: $46,606

Location: Indianapolis, IN 46268

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Chevrolet SS Base for sale - $46,606 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

All SS Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.