New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Edwards Storm Lake

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,225

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-2373877480127330941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $25,685

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-2052155324861664280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $27,185

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-4943489455605422192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $28,385

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $28,385 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,990 - $32,380

H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
11 reviews

Latest H & N Chevrolet Buick Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Guru94W94
Excellent experience, great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/05/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-1434635866413896424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $29,990

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $29,990
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-3245617333023958836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $30,385

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-1427671423164520583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $30,385

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,385

New Buick Encore at Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,818 - $30,650

Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion User Review

Aug 7, 2016
I received an email from the dealer, but the salesman my inquiry was given to was out sick. I was anxious to inquire about the car, so I called them instead. Tom took my call and we set up an appointment for the following day. I loved the car and we made a deal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion:

Linda, we are so happy to hear that Tom was able to assist you in your car purchase, even happier to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for you time and business! Welcome to the Jerry's Family.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-195816659859310613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $24,818

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,818 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/06/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-1241077288524101318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $24,818

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,818 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-1337368849651595973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $26,135

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,135 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Northtown Automotive

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,432 - $25,508

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Guru99FF3
Really wanted this truck another salesman sold it just as I pulled up after driving 200 miles. They were nice and professional, felt that I should have been given one chance to outbid the other buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-7610374406182551977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $23,432

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $23,432 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-6157918771221482464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $23,748

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $23,748 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-743636981306796738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $23,748

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $23,748 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Motor Inn Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,042 - $35,365

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-7826040949953999911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $22,042

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,042
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6347628157880371594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $25,685

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-6914927236112247090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $26,790

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,780

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Milano_311
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/00/50/2017_buick_encore-pic-4993629608086719486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $25,290

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/00/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-592998295216435814-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $27,185

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/03/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-3385922001209946805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $28,985

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $28,985

New Buick Encore at Okoboji Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,820 - $34,318

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-7809549059906432822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $23,820

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/08/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-1116832167719117565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $33,470

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $33,470
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-2841912000402045680-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $34,318

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $34,318

New Buick Encore at Total Motors of Le Mars

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $34,830

Total Motors of Le Mars

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Total Motors of Le Mars User Review

Jul 20, 2017
This is who we are buying from. Went above and beyond. Can't wait to pick up the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Total Motors of Le Mars:

That is great to hear, Karen! Thanks and we appreciate your business.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Total Motors of Le Mars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/08/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-3758316323386222421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $25,290

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/14/2017_buick_encore-pic-3922293242119062991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $25,685

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/06/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-4662429449782625111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $29,730

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,730 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at Brookings Auto Mall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,579 - $29,374

Brookings Auto Mall

Brookings, SD (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brookings Auto Mall User Review

Jun 5, 2016
They contacted me immediately about my needs but I never met with them personally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Brookings Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-4932579725465474162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $23,579

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,579 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-292689208456845501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $24,942

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,942 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-6919933342842359441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $25,106

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $25,106 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,407 - $30,022

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/30/2016_buick_encore-pic-6910533978947150473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $28,407

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 266 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $28,407 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/36/2016_buick_encore-pic-3324257359877761529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $29,907

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 281 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $29,907 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-6138417195702055450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $30,022

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,022

New Buick Encore at Amdahl Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $32,280

Amdahl Motors

Pipestone, MN (36 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Amdahl Motors User Review

Jul 17, 2015
We ended up purchasing the Cadillac SRX, which we found through Cars Guru. It was EXACTLY what we were looking for. The staff at Amdahk was terrific and made our transaction seamless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Amdahl Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-7499007529904586520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $25,685

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-3190008581857893750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $32,280

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $32,280 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,225 - $35,825

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-4788080616302405517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $35,225

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $35,225 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-770720908921112178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $35,825

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $35,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Prostrollo Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,026 - $30,476

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/08/06/2017_buick_encore-pic-9086894276700552686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $25,026

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,026 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-2256153741036929889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $30,476

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $30,476 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Papik Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,485

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9VRYR
We had a short conversation. The salesman seemed very pleasant and was willing to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-5197762203530676061-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $32,485

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $32,485

New Buick Encore at Pearson Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,155

Pearson Motor Company

Hartington, NE (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Pearson Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-603014943922873561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Hartington, NE 68739

Price: $33,155

Location: Hartington, NE 68739

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $33,155 with Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Vollmar Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vollmar Motors

Holstein, IA (94 miles)
1 review

Latest Vollmar Motors User Review

Jan 8, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vollmar Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Holstein, IA 51025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Holstein, IA 51025

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.