New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,400 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,225

Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-2373877480127330941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $25,685

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-2052155324861664280-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $27,185

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-4943489455605422192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $28,385

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $28,385 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,385 - $32,535

H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
11 reviews

Latest H & N Chevrolet Buick Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Guru94W94
Excellent experience, great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-3245617333023958836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $30,385

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/19/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-1427671423164520583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $30,385

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/17/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-2959222871696613287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $31,885

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $31,885

New Buick Encore at Okoboji Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,820 - $33,470

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-7809549059906432822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $23,820

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,820 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-8412796917255874759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $24,167

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $24,167 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-7415631862198659141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $24,167

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $24,167 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Motor Inn Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $33,425

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-7826040949953999911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $25,685

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6347628157880371594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $25,685

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-4676730083719315494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $28,810

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $28,810 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Brookings Auto Mall

4Exact Matches
Price Range $20,991 - $25,137

Brookings Auto Mall

Brookings, SD (53 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brookings Auto Mall User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Very UNimpressed. Sales person wanted to show car before it was cleaned up cuz it "may sell" before. Since I live further away, asked for call back when it was cleaned and I'd come then. Still waiting for him to call. Buying same vehicle from a different place now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Brookings Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-4932579725465474162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $20,991

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,991 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-292689208456845501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $21,319

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,319 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-6919933342842359441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $22,315

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $22,315 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,718 - $25,370

Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion User Review

Sep 13, 2017
Friendly and Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-195816659859310613-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $22,718

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,718 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-1337368849651595973-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $23,964

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,964 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/05/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-6254712133040114783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $24,959

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $24,959 with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at Northtown Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,264 - $23,914

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Aug 12, 2017
Great people and grest prices!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-743636981306796738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $22,264

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $22,264 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/21/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-4949704269893447713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $23,914

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $23,914 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/21/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-3506078018177000874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $23,914

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $23,914 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Encore at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $29,685

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Milano_311
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-1151685498384073350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $25,290

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-1604297031524322024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $27,185

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 73 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-6950104139986872015-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $28,985

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $28,985 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Total Motors of Le Mars

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,318 - $27,808

Total Motors of Le Mars

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Total Motors of Le Mars User Review

Jul 20, 2017
This is who we are buying from. Went above and beyond. Can't wait to pick up the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Total Motors of Le Mars:

That is great to hear, Karen! Thanks and we appreciate your business.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Total Motors of Le Mars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/14/2017_buick_encore-pic-3922293242119062991-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $20,318

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,318 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-8418347205393337901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $23,675

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $23,675 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-4604367853510200665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $27,808

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $27,808 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,393 - $29,419

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very fast response from sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $28,393

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $28,393
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $29,419

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $29,419

New Buick Encore at Amdahl Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,318 - $26,792

Amdahl Motors

Pipestone, MN (36 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Amdahl Motors User Review

Jul 17, 2015
We ended up purchasing the Cadillac SRX, which we found through Cars Guru. It was EXACTLY what we were looking for. The staff at Amdahk was terrific and made our transaction seamless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Amdahl Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/05/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-7499007529904586520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $21,318

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,318 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-2335493020260529111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $26,792

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $26,792 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,237 - $29,735

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (41 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-4788080616302405517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $29,237

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $29,237 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/06/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-770720908921112178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $29,735

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $29,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,000 - $25,500

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Aug 27, 2017
Honest and forthright. Definitely will view their inventory in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/30/2016_buick_encore-pic-6910533978947150473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $24,000

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 332 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $24,000 with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/36/2016_buick_encore-pic-3324257359877761529-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $25,500

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 324 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $25,500 with Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Prostrollo Motor Sales

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,476 - $32,448

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-2256153741036929889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $30,476

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 83 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $30,476 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Essence AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $32,448

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Essence AWD for sale - $32,448

New Buick Encore at Papik Motors, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9VRYR
We had a short conversation. The salesman seemed very pleasant and was willing to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Asa Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $24,800

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-3325000781382587175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $24,800

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,800 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Vollmar Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vollmar Motors

Holstein, IA (94 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Vollmar Motors User Review

Jul 25, 2017
My experience with Vollmar Motors was excellent. Working with Randy and Susan was the best truck buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend doing business with them. I hope to myself someday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Vollmar Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Holstein, IA 51025

Price: Negotiable

Location: Holstein, IA 51025

Average time on market: 98 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.