New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

39Exact Matches
Price Range $21,296 - $29,924

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

Nov 30, 2016
This dealer doesn't deserve any stars i had a horrible experience they were very rude and pushy with me trying to get me to agree to terms I wasn't sure about lying telling me they had other appoinments on the same car i had scheduled to look at trying to sell me the car for $3500 more than what it was listed for here online I ended up getting the car only because it was a rare find after they knocked the price back down to what I had originally seen it for they had a its our way or the highway approach to everything they called me at work harassing me for title and registration forms for my trade in after I told them I wasnt going to have it until the following week Sylvester and the Staff at Robert Brogden Buick GMC could use a course on etiquette and how to treat customers if I didn't want the 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe so much these guys wouldn't of ever got my business I wouldn't advise any to purchase from them and will be getting my car serviced at a different dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/23/53/2016_buick_encore-pic-8563891173597735580-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $21,296

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,296 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/23/53/2016_buick_encore-pic-3964136253341524079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $21,341

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,341 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/23/53/2016_buick_encore-pic-4708340273450799986-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $21,363

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,363 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Dale Willey Automotive

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Sep 24, 2016
They responded fast and were ready to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-7113296785206352342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-1216302543670081174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-1869946436311854376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $18,925 - $29,800

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Aug 29, 2016
cgilder
Beware, they add $400 administration fees to the listed price. When asked, they say all their customers pay them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-6207897764351185598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $18,925

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $18,925 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/22/39/2016_buick_encore-pic-7052670657144880739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $22,460

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,460 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-2366001541941882939-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $24,100

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,100 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of McPherson

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385 - $31,560

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Nov 14, 2016
I had a great expirence. Even though this vehicle sold before I had a chance to look at it, they helped me find another vehicle in my range and what I was interested in. When I was at the dealership they only gave me informatin which was nice because that was what I was looking for.They did not push a sale upon me or force me into any deals. Overall a wonderful expirence.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/23/56/2016_buick_encore-pic-8698168202036867019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $25,385

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-5856103524530983955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $25,385

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/00/49/2016_buick_encore-pic-3766361193232404644-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $29,570

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 88 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $29,570 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Bennett Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,965

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jul 24, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/06/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-2778422709833142898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $25,290

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 13 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/06/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-7255598337759247976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $25,685

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 13 days Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-4029939313746393475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $26,885

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Color: Q-silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885

New Buick Encore at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $23,223 - $31,540

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 19, 2014
They were really informative and never pressured us to buy! They sat down and even after closing hours still took the time to make sure we knew everything about our New vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/32/2016_buick_encore-pic-6763049070920427642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $23,223

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,223 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/06/10/2016_buick_encore-pic-9042852306921554083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $26,888

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $26,888 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/11/2016_buick_encore-pic-6576952211145166277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $27,113

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $27,113 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-6288823726922054002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-2531974413961713669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/04/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-6168532490241279564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Briggs Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,175 - $34,995

Briggs Buick GMC

Manhattan, KS (2 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Briggs Buick GMC User Review

Sep 1, 2016
Took a long time for them to reply. Customer service was slow
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Briggs Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/02/34/2016_buick_encore-pic-6349855316348090318-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $29,175

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 92 days Color: River Rock Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $29,175
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/03/01/2016_buick_encore-pic-4496020918134021923-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $31,260

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 133 days Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $31,260
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/02/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-6219657149407669272-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $32,160

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 133 days Color: Blue Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $32,160 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Beckman Ford Inc

2Exact Matches
Price Range $24,895 - $27,295

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $24,895

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,895 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $27,295

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 9 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,295 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at John K. Fisher, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Oct 7, 2016
They contacted me quickly and informed me about the vehicle. Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/01/20/2016_buick_encore-pic-5702504560221316052-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 85 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/46/2016_buick_encore-pic-6696189773503770398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic/dark Cocoa Ash Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Longbine Auto Plaza

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385 - $33,780

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (58 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Jun 3, 2016
Responded immediately with information. We ended up buying the car....great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Longbine Auto Plaza:

Thank you Amber we appreciate your business!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/01/15/2016_buick_encore-pic-1370239786672271585-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $25,385

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/04/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-1210414251265739255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $33,780

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $33,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Jul 29, 2016
After driving 2 hrs I was in and out in an hr with a new vehicle and the price I wanted. Good job u guys!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-3271496390846770428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale

New Buick Encore at Armbruster Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000

Armbruster Motor Company

Falls City, NE (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Armbruster Motor Company User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Answered my email promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Armbruster Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/04/05/2016_buick_encore-pic-1947162158999573905-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $32,000

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 80 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290

Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

Holton, KS (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated User Review

Nov 15, 2016
I sent them an e-mail from Dallas inquiring about a used car price and immediately was told no that the car was already marked down and price was set in stone. If we had been given the chance to negotiate the price a bit I would have no problems making the trip from Dallas to purchase the car. I hate when people slam the door on your face with out even questioning it. Very poor experience. Do not recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated:

Hi Onix,
I apologize for your bad experience. The last thing we want is for you to feel like the door is being slammed in your face. You asked if the new vehicle price included rebates. I replied "Price includes all rebates, thank you". This vehicle is a new 2013 Buick Regal with an MSRP of $25,880. We have it special Dealer Priced at $25,680. If you would still like to make an offer we are happy to hear it. Thank you again for your interest.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $25,290

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summ White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Nordhus Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,998

Nordhus Motor Company

Marysville, KS (45 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Nordhus Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/12/45/2016_buick_encore-pic-6322672326320964779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Marysville, KS 66508

Price: $29,998

Location: Marysville, KS 66508

Average time on market: 133 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale - $29,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of Newton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,045

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Aug 30, 2016
The salesman was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/22/55/2016_buick_encore-pic-1187793602549025004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $33,045

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $33,045 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Encore at Lewis Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,790

Lewis Chevrolet Buick

Atchison, KS (81 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Lewis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Aug 15, 2016
Great communication. Terrific price. Wonderful small town dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lewis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-5081576644000158743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $26,790

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.