New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

74Exact Matches
Price Range $22,399 - $29,174

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Excellent sales reps except I cant seem to get financing for the car we need with the condition of my credit. I elieve its Preston that has been helpiing us out. Hes awome. So is Celia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-5457273559147324211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $22,399

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,399 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-1136146270020175527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $22,399

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,399 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/23/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-567543431733689260-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $22,522

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,522 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

35Exact Matches
Price Range $20,995 - $33,908

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Dec 16, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/22/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-1769212102097051641-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $20,995

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/52/2017_buick_encore-pic-6807039658979852449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $20,995

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/22/40/2016_buick_encore-pic-1023689255046351853-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $23,471

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 142 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $23,471 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Dale Willey Automotive

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Dec 22, 2016
No pressure .Fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/41/2017_buick_encore-pic-1216302543670081174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/21/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-1869946436311854376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/05/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-6861225193367508312-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Bennett Buick GMC

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,965

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jan 4, 2017
Typical dealer. The salesman was nice enough. Tried to get me to put money down on the car sight unseen. He said it could be sold at any time. Well it hasn't sold yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Rollie - Thanks for your review. I see where our consultant provided you with the auto history report, further information, and additional pictures. His recommendation to reserve the vehicle with a down payment was a professional decision based on your distance. We don't sell anything sight unseen, a test drive is always required. Best wishes - Jamie L. Hughes, Internet Sales Manager

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/06/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-2778422709833142898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $25,290

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 25 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $25,685

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 25 days Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-4029939313746393475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $26,885

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Q-silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885

New Buick Encore at Briggs Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $24,990 - $34,995

Briggs Buick GMC

Manhattan, KS (2 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Briggs Buick GMC User Review

Jan 11, 2017
We had a good experience. Everybody treated us well. We highly recommend them. We will go back to buy another vehicle when the time arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Briggs Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/36/2016_buick_encore-pic-4314503740430130458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $24,990

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $25,685

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 25 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $27,185

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 23 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of McPherson

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,853 - $32,840

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Good and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/23/56/2016_buick_encore-pic-8698168202036867019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $21,853

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,853 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-5856103524530983955-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $25,385

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-4827887928825961820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $26,546

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $26,546 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,013 - $32,606

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/09/34/2016_buick_encore-pic-4498163767890433228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $27,013

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 119 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $27,013 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-5561649002831873050-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $27,367

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,367 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/04/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-6288823726922054002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $27,567

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,567 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,223 - $28,545

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 19, 2014
They were really informative and never pressured us to buy! They sat down and even after closing hours still took the time to make sure we knew everything about our New vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/18/32/2016_buick_encore-pic-6763049070920427642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $21,223

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,223 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/11/2016_buick_encore-pic-6576952211145166277-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $25,113

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 122 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $25,113 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $25,961

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $25,961 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $32,925

Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

Abilene, KS (38 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Holm Automotive Center Incorporated User Review

Jan 18, 2017
Responded quickly to my inquiry. I just live 100 miles away and it was sold in just a few days. Great response though and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/11/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-8274990853427488510-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $25,290

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summitwhite Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/22/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-2158800014499903953-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $28,185

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-3324874546521937712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $32,925

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $32,925

New Buick Encore at Beckman Ford Inc

3Exact Matches
Price Range $24,895 - $31,172

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $24,895

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-5361590136339362214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $27,295

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,295 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $31,172

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $31,172 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of Hillsboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,289 - $29,655

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Hillsboro User Review

Jan 31, 2016
Purchased this car from the dealer but did not disclose burn hole in driver seat before I paid for the car to be delivered. Also only received 1 key for the vehicle instead of the normal two. The transaction and delivery was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-4153316997349844158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $29,289

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $29,289 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-2445577841445922638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $29,655

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $29,655 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (84 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Jul 29, 2016
After driving 2 hrs I was in and out in an hr with a new vehicle and the price I wanted. Good job u guys!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-5274538624875465978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/18/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-2417527387229124200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale

New Buick Encore at Crow-Moddie Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Crow-Moddie Ford

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Crow-Moddie Ford User Review

Dec 24, 2016
Responded as requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/04/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-1304304769270630096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/04/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-2691002431224477315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: Negotiable

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats

New Buick Encore at John K. Fisher, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,160

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
5 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Oct 7, 2016
They contacted me quickly and informed me about the vehicle. Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/01/20/2016_buick_encore-pic-5702504560221316052-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $25,160

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 120 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $25,160 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Armbruster Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000

Armbruster Motor Company

Falls City, NE (80 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Armbruster Motor Company User Review

Sep 16, 2016
Answered my email promptly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Armbruster Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/02/18/2016_buick_encore-pic-5384089639666942341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Falls City, NE 68355

Price: $32,000

Location: Falls City, NE 68355

Average time on market: 114 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Copper Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Longbine Auto Plaza

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,780

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (58 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Dec 9, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/00/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-1504588032159573216-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $33,780

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $33,780 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290

Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

Holton, KS (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated User Review

Nov 15, 2016
I sent them an e-mail from Dallas inquiring about a used car price and immediately was told no that the car was already marked down and price was set in stone. If we had been given the chance to negotiate the price a bit I would have no problems making the trip from Dallas to purchase the car. I hate when people slam the door on your face with out even questioning it. Very poor experience. Do not recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated:

Hi Onix,
I apologize for your bad experience. The last thing we want is for you to feel like the door is being slammed in your face. You asked if the new vehicle price included rebates. I replied "Price includes all rebates, thank you". This vehicle is a new 2013 Buick Regal with an MSRP of $25,880. We have it special Dealer Priced at $25,680. If you would still like to make an offer we are happy to hear it. Thank you again for your interest.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Clark Chevrolet Buick Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $25,290

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summ White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290

New Buick Encore at Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,380

Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

Concordia, KS (62 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC User Review

Mar 29, 2013
Salesman called back within a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $34,380

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $34,380

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of Newton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,925

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Jan 1, 2017
The salesman was very responsive to my questions. He even sent me a video of the vehicle. I was very impressed with quick response and going above and beyond. My only draw back was, I do extensive research on large purchases, especially vehicles. I did alot of research on two separate vehicles at this dealership. I guess the bottom line is; he lied to me. Trying to get the most money out of the vehicle, and not realizing the research that I had done, he lied. I am a single woman and this happens to me alot. Car salesmen see a single woman buying a car and they try to take advantage of her by underestimating her.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $32,925

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $32,925 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Encore at Lewis Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,904

Lewis Chevrolet Buick

Atchison, KS (81 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Lewis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Dec 29, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lewis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/18/2017_buick_encore-pic-5081576644000158743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $25,904

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $25,904 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.