New 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Manhattan, KS

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Robert Brogden Buick GMC

69Exact Matches
Price Range $25,360 - $35,350

Robert Brogden Buick GMC

Olathe, KS (99 miles)
39 reviews

Latest Robert Brogden Buick GMC User Review

May 4, 2017
Quentin was great! He helped me get into the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Robert Brogden Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-7473691330979020018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $25,360

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,360 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-4546132258116881296-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $25,360

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,360 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/53/2017_buick_encore-pic-4172532063320884779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66061

Price: $25,360

Location: Olathe, KS 66061

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,360 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Dale Willey Automotive

27Exact Matches
Price Range $26,885

Dale Willey Automotive

Lawrence, KS (74 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Dale Willey Automotive User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Great car buying experience. Purchased and was in and out with a test drive in less than 1 1/2 hours. Mark and Danny were great. Would buy from again. Answered all my questions and exceeded my expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dale Willey Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: $26,885

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $26,885
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Lawrence, KS 66046

Price: Negotiable

Location: Lawrence, KS 66046

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,825

Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

Topeka, KS (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Grandsm
Very attentive. Even advised after the car had sold!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ed Bozarth Chevrolet #1 Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $25,290

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $25,290

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Topeka, KS 66601

Price: $25,430

Location: Topeka, KS 66601

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Randy Curnow Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $34,000

Randy Curnow Buick GMC

Kansas City, KS (99 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Buick GMC User Review

Jun 11, 2017
I did not buy the car. Even so, Randy and his team were excellent to deal with, very fair and helpful. I would not hesitate to deal with them and recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/22/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-3636127089939295477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $23,500

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/22/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-2379467931735399264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $23,500

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/23/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-6176855049397607946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kansas City, KS 66112

Price: $24,000

Location: Kansas City, KS 66112

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,000 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Bennett Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $23,000 - $34,826

Bennett Buick GMC

Salina, KS (59 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bennett Buick GMC User Review

Jun 7, 2017
A very quick response and willingness to be flexible setting up a time to test drive. In my particular case I see them doing whatever is needed to help. I was unable to follow thru with them which definitely was not their problem. Great people for the brief interaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bennett Buick GMC:

Ken, Thank for taking time to review your interaction with Bennett Buick GMC! We are setting the pace for how car buying should be. Our current focus is market based pricing which virtually eliminates the back and forth haggle, training our courteous sales staff to know their vehicles and inside and out, and streamlining the paperwork into digital documents to cut office time in half! When you combine these three ingredients with our Certified Elite GM Service Department you get “The Bennett Difference”.  Thanks again for your time hope to have you back in soon!!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bennett Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-4220543780862852576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $23,000

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-5837168457373883665-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $24,179

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,179 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/14/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-6473771707656236051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Salina, KS 67401

Price: $24,700

Location: Salina, KS 67401

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,700 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

11Exact Matches
Price Range $22,153 - $32,612

Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

Leavenworth, KS (90 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 17, 2017
heatherose3085
Everyone was extremely helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Henry Martens Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-6446555375020630716-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $22,153

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,153 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-4547702389314526474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $22,509

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,509 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-1670303229038069690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Leavenworth, KS 66048

Price: $23,938

Location: Leavenworth, KS 66048

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,938 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Briggs Buick GMC

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,231 - $33,928

Briggs Buick GMC

Manhattan, KS (2 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Briggs Buick GMC User Review

Jan 11, 2017
We had a good experience. Everybody treated us well. We highly recommend them. We will go back to buy another vehicle when the time arises.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Briggs Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-4077701371889618724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $27,231

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,231
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-3700692493094270330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $27,231

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackcherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,231
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-2220823293037250278-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Manhattan, KS 66502

Price: $27,231

Location: Manhattan, KS 66502

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,231

New Buick Encore at Longbine Auto Plaza

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $33,780

Longbine Auto Plaza

Emporia, KS (58 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Longbine Auto Plaza User Review

Apr 26, 2017
Salesman was honest and upfront and seemed eager to work with me. Circumstances arose and I was not able to travel that far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Longbine Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/02/2017_buick_encore-pic-8282772392257049564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $25,290

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/05/38/2017_buick_encore-pic-7626965428478300977-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $25,685

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-2727119720671452591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Emporia, KS 66801

Price: $25,685

Location: Emporia, KS 66801

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $30,985

Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

Abilene, KS (38 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Holm Automotive Center Incorporated User Review

May 30, 2017
So far so good, have a great salesman to get everything done.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Holm Automotive Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/01/2017_buick_encore-pic-6389489058082790154-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $25,685

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-2198907384788338292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $30,385

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Berry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-1615877926936590741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Abilene, KS 67410

Price: $30,985

Location: Abilene, KS 67410

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $30,985

New Buick Encore at John K. Fisher, Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $30,985

John K. Fisher, Inc.

El Dorado, KS (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest John K. Fisher, Inc. User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Very helpful in professional staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom John K. Fisher, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-2195693424542914227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $25,290

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/03/07/2017_buick_encore-pic-667915390876751003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $25,290

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/05/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-6171832102920576128-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in El Dorado, KS 67042

Price: $25,290

Location: El Dorado, KS 67042

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Beckman Ford Inc

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,663 - $32,612

Beckman Ford Inc

Garnett, KS (96 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Beckman Ford Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2016
Great price on the vehicle I purchased. Brian Steffens did an excellent job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Beckman Ford Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/23/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-8526007574422253148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $24,663

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,663 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/22/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-5756558827266941917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $24,895

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,895 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-5961446020898701360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Garnett, KS 66032

Price: $28,701

Location: Garnett, KS 66032

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,701 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of McPherson

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,975 - $28,655

Midway Motors of McPherson

Mcpherson, KS (80 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of McPherson User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Stets24EMAW
Contacted me immediately and did a great job of keeping in contact throughout the process. Unfortunately we couldn't make it work on price but they did everything they could on their end and they made a great first impression.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Midway Motors of McPherson:

Thank you for the review and I'm sorry we weren't able to get you into the vehicle that you were looking at. Keep us in mind if you are still looking because we constantly get in new vehicles and hopefully we can find one to fit your needs and budget. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of McPherson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-5789294149400842229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $22,975

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,975 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-2634292487022569438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $26,495

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 243 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $26,495 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/01/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-5129095336032446260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Mcpherson, KS 67460

Price: $28,655

Location: Mcpherson, KS 67460

Average time on market: 243 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $28,655 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,185 - $34,380

Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

Concordia, KS (62 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC User Review

Mar 29, 2013
Salesman called back within a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Concordia Chevrolet/Buick, LLC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/17/47/2017_buick_encore-pic-399009761313847618-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $28,185

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilvr Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/12/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-3700387434713485481-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $28,780

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,780
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-5794540156419938001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Concordia, KS 66901

Price: $34,380

Location: Concordia, KS 66901

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $34,380

New Buick Encore at Lewis Chevrolet Buick

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,266 - $28,678

Lewis Chevrolet Buick

Atchison, KS (81 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Lewis Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jul 14, 2017
All is as expected. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Lewis Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-737955476244513642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $26,266

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,266 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-3440533083396992489-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $26,267

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,267 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-8165321745503453010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Atchison, KS 66002

Price: $28,678

Location: Atchison, KS 66002

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $28,678 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of Hillsboro

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,325 - $30,725

Midway Motors of Hillsboro

Hillsboro, KS (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Hillsboro User Review

Jan 31, 2016
Purchased this car from the dealer but did not disclose burn hole in driver seat before I paid for the car to be delivered. Also only received 1 key for the vehicle instead of the normal two. The transaction and delivery was very smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Hillsboro

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-4153316997349844158-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $30,325

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,325 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/23/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-2445577841445922638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Hillsboro, KS 67063

Price: $30,725

Location: Hillsboro, KS 67063

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $30,725 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Roberts Chevrolet Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,367

Roberts Chevrolet Buick

Platte City, MO (98 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Roberts Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 28, 2016
Bought the car we were interested in. They picked us up at the airport, drove us to the dealership, had the car ready and did the sale with no problems. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Roberts Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/10/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-1005593955097472667-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $27,367

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,367 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-8578586061865956299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $27,367

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,367 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Carriage Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,185 - $30,180

Carriage Motor Company

Beatrice, NE (74 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Carriage Motor Company User Review

May 23, 2017
We didn't buy from them, but they were super friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Carriage Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-439670910979901066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $27,185

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/07/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-3969881152203596387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD Used Cars in Beatrice, NE 68310

Price: $30,180

Location: Beatrice, NE 68310

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Prefered II AWD for sale - $30,180 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,185 - $29,990

Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

Holton, KS (49 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick User Review

Jun 20, 2017
pikkygirl
Really hated to let this truck pass us by but we decided not to get the Fifth Wheel RV , Gene was very helpful in finding out the tow rating for this truck. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Doug Richert Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/17/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-4378621313906780937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $28,185

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/17/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-8244003496665261818-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Holton, KS 66436

Price: $29,990

Location: Holton, KS 66436

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $29,990

New Buick Encore at Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,497 - $34,249

Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

Burlington, KS (84 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Crow-Moddie Chevrolet

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-2694082092926107654-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: $26,497

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilve Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,497 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/02/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-918531476775709768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Used Cars in Burlington, KS 66839

Price: $34,249

Location: Burlington, KS 66839

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD for sale - $34,249 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Brinkman Bros Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Brinkman Bros Incorporated

Tecumseh, NE (84 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Brinkman Bros Incorporated User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Just bought car today so difficult to evalute overall but bargaining experience was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Brinkman Bros Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/13/2017_buick_encore-pic-2445245856681767736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD Used Cars in Tecumseh, NE 68450

Price: Negotiable

Location: Tecumseh, NE 68450

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring AWD for sale

New Buick Encore at Midway Motors of Newton

1Exact Matches
Price Range $27,571

Midway Motors of Newton

Newton, KS (90 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Midway Motors of Newton User Review

Mar 26, 2017
phop
Their response was quick and they tried to be very helpful not pushy. I on the other was to late to get this good deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Midway Motors of Newton

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/23/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-3245400154077547760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Newton, KS 67114

Price: $27,571

Location: Newton, KS 67114

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $27,571 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

Fairbury, NE (72 miles)
1 review

Latest Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac User Review

Jul 14, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately to inform me that the car had sold the same day. I appreciated this.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Riverside Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/04/55/2017_buick_encore-pic-7988921482627178232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Fairbury, NE 68352

Price: Negotiable

Location: Fairbury, NE 68352

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.