New 2017 / 2018 Buick Encore For Sale Near Chicago, IL

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Buick Encore Premium Group AWD Review
by Vervainandrue

True luxury. Love it!

There is a reason why this car was voted most affordable CXV of 2014 by US News-It is so luxurious! Great active safety features. Hugs the road when you drive. I can't imagine a $60,000 CXV being any nicer than this car. I but it just really needs to have more pickup than it does. Still small enough of a car, though, to paralel park with ease...

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Encore at Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

137Exact Matches
Price Range $20,820 - $32,428

Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

Lincolnwood, IL (10 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2017
Yes, they were very accommodating , however, due to the distance l need to sell my car first
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Grossinger Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-7524820763590613431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $20,820

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,820 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/13/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-1413213253222939515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $21,180

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $21,180 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/14/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-4336958834884686039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Price: $21,949

Location: Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,949 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Circle Buick GMC

66Exact Matches
Price Range $16,525 - $25,685

Circle Buick GMC

Highland, IN (25 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Circle Buick GMC User Review

Oct 18, 2017
Quick to respond and very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Circle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/12/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-2193892720193361453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $16,525

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $16,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/10/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-4013133976389395587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $16,525

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $16,525
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/10/56/2017_buick_encore-pic-6521838037373644851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Price: $16,525

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $16,525

New Buick Encore at Woody Buick GMC

62Exact Matches
Price Range $25,047 - $34,271

Woody Buick GMC

Naperville, IL (30 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Woody Buick GMC User Review

Sep 11, 2017
more than perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Woody Buick GMC:

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Rob! We are happy that you were pleased with your visit at our dealership. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have other automotive needs.

Best,
Sevil Begoli - General Sales Manager

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Woody Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/04/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-5950573996401283225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $25,047

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,047 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-5917105803393556435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $25,047

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,047 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/05/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-2314259001355894516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Price: $25,047

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,047 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Sullivan Buick GMC

59Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,925

Sullivan Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL (26 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Sullivan Buick GMC User Review

Sep 24, 2017
GuruD2SVH
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Sullivan Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/18/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-4606358005437252393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $25,290

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/18/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-6185166528206195418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $25,290

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Price: $25,340

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,340 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

56Exact Matches
Price Range $24,160 - $30,537

Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

Oak Lawn, IL (12 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC User Review

Jun 3, 2017
GuruN7HN
The car could have been better detailed & filled up with gas -- ready for us when we arrived. They had more than a days notice. Financing options sucked that they provided... I'd advise come with your own. I have excellent credit and all they could do was 4.99%?!!!! 2015 model. I think customer service could be a lot better... dang coffee machine didn't even work... and you have to pay for it if it did! It's the little things ...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Mike Haggerty Buick-GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-2626772912625779982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $24,160

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,160 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/21/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-2706137100474356471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $24,742

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,742 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Price: $24,792

Location: Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,792 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

51Exact Matches
Price Range $17,009 - $33,363

Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

Tinley Park, IL (22 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc. User Review

Oct 8, 2017
Good and friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rizza Buick GMC Cadillac, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-7595981334554870956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $17,009

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,009
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-4258711028120001951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $17,009

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,009
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/04/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-7077773990976876577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Price: $17,009

Location: Tinley Park, IL 60487

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,009

New Buick Encore at Castle Buick GMC

50Exact Matches
Price Range $18,348 - $32,662

Castle Buick GMC

North Riverside, IL (10 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Castle Buick GMC User Review

Oct 4, 2017
PRIME TIME FITNESS HAMPSHIRE
Castle Buick GMC was great to work with. We needed to replace a car due to a car accident, so we had a lot of ups and downs, but Castle made sure we got exactly what we were looking for and we are extremely happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Castle Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6333978101758042808-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $18,348

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,348 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/57/2016_buick_encore-pic-6595780842334962158-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $19,343

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Average time on market: 356 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,343 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/57/2016_buick_encore-pic-6913836921993509925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in North Riverside, IL 60546

Price: $20,636

Location: North Riverside, IL 60546

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $20,636 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Rogers Auto Group

47Exact Matches
Price Range $23,775 - $29,890

Rogers Auto Group

Chicago, IL (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Rogers Auto Group User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Don Johnson was ery person able and professional. Car was sold the day before, but I'D deal with Don aytime.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Rogers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/47/2016_buick_encore-pic-8012305783193101346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $23,775

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $23,775 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/42/2017_buick_encore-pic-3212504777638681130-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $24,660

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-7226844774771016119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60616

Price: $24,660

Location: Chicago, IL 60616

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

46Exact Matches
Price Range $22,321 - $34,586

Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

Villa Park, IL (19 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Haggerty Buick GMC Inc User Review

Aug 2, 2017
Guru94RXT
Everything went very well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Haggerty Buick GMC Inc

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-2270213804917819936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $22,321

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $22,321 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/01/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-2255439569637710452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $23,199

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,199 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/01/31/2017_buick_encore-pic-3318630730113804987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Price: $23,208

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,208 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Anthony Buick GMC

46Exact Matches
Price Range $19,990 - $33,525

Anthony Buick GMC

Gurnee, IL (39 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Anthony Buick GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2017
Timely manner and very informative answered my questions and asked me to come take a test drive very prof
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Anthony Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/13/26/2017_buick_encore-pic-1478670187888714263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $19,990

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,990 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/20/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-7838623277278716860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $20,153

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,153 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-7351399487414410033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gurnee, IL 60031

Price: $21,252

Location: Gurnee, IL 60031

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,252 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Schepel Buick GMC

40Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $36,720

Schepel Buick GMC

Merrillville, IN (31 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Schepel Buick GMC User Review

May 24, 2017
Guru2DWK
Good sales staff no pressure very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Schepel Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-1639055269682381068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $25,290

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/09/20/2017_buick_encore-pic-1515359438855327085-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $25,685

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/11/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-1326801547023254801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Merrillville, IN 46410

Price: $25,685

Location: Merrillville, IN 46410

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $23,866 - $34,050

Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

Hodgkins, IL (14 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Aug 20, 2017
If I could give them no stars I would. Long story short... Jessica set me with with an apt to see Roosevelt. I follow-ed up a couple times during the am and confirmed my arrival of 3:30. Then I text an hr or so before arriving stating I was on my way. Replied txt from Jessica to my arriving early? "Np. Ask for ROOSEVELT ". I get there around 3:20. Roosevelt wasn't in that day, no one knew who I was, waited 5 mins for a sales rep, guy walked me around lot looking for car, went to check on the keys, had a couple probs with the key lock, figured it out, looked for keys, said they were gone, walked up front, said sorry vehicle was sold 15 mins ago, thanks for coming in was the response. I get the whole car being gone, my bad.... However, how do you not update a buyer driving 1+ hr away to see vehicle with his wife and 3 kids aged 8month to 6 yrs. Then the confirmed apt with a guy thats not even working that day. Conplete waste of time. I wish everyone would join their mechanic strike, surprised this place is in business. I will let Chevy/GMC and BBB know of my experience as well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC:

Our team has received this review and it’s been acknowledged.

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ettleson Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/19/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-227004603778442761-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $23,866

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,866 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $23,866

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,866 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Price: $23,866

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,866 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Fox Valley Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $23,915 - $33,875

Fox Valley Buick GMC

Saint Charles, IL (35 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Fox Valley Buick GMC User Review

Oct 9, 2017
My experience was great... the staff was very friendly and helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Fox Valley Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-2052805488818960727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $23,915

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $23,915 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/10/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-3894458358630807666-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $24,310

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,310 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-1714905667921218228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Saint Charles, IL 60174

Price: $24,310

Location: Saint Charles, IL 60174

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,310 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at D'Arcy Buick GMC

28Exact Matches
Price Range $24,295 - $35,971

D'Arcy Buick GMC

Joliet, IL (36 miles)
15 reviews

Latest D'Arcy Buick GMC User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Yes I contacted them and they got right back to me. I discovered it was a gas engine and not a diesel so in the end it is not a truck that would work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom D'Arcy Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/36/2018_buick_encore-pic-8051043648122714874-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $24,295

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,295
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/04/15/2018_buick_encore-pic-5253044432258221459-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $25,359

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,359 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/05/22/2018_buick_encore-pic-431795111324676662-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Joliet, IL 60435

Price: $25,359

Location: Joliet, IL 60435

Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,359 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

27Exact Matches
Price Range $24,665 - $33,236

Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

Kenosha, WI (49 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Oct 18, 2017
GuruD98H1
The dealership was great. I didn't buy the srx. Next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Palmen Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-7834948301513794948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $24,665

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,665 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/11/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-5292013248397167375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $24,665

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,665 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/12/42/2018_buick_encore-pic-1979679612145749843-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Price: $25,097

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,097 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $20,894 - $31,815

Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

Schaumburg, IL (26 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC User Review

Oct 17, 2017
GuruZ4VKF
Good service...They tried but we were never on the same page price wise. In the end I got the deal I wanted. Just at a different dealer and changed my mind and got into a new Hyundai with more seating capacity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Napleton's Schaumburg Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/33/2017_buick_encore-pic-2274940354548172918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $20,894

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,894 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-3023700153586140146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $21,304

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,304 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/03/46/2017_buick_encore-pic-4346063776312143995-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60195

Price: $21,304

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60195

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,304 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Bill Kay Buick GMC

26Exact Matches
Price Range $18,999 - $35,465

Bill Kay Buick GMC

Downers Grove, IL (22 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bill Kay Buick GMC User Review

Oct 3, 2017
Tina Zambrano
I went there for one vehicle but ended up purchasing another one which was not bad I'm very happy with my purchase this dealer worked with me and I could see myself going back in the future and I'm an Indiana resident I did have to travel but it was worth every minute of the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Bill Kay Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-6292464302028315676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $18,999

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,999 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-5386009760865393299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $20,399

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,399 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/00/21/2016_buick_encore-pic-2393082490256164257-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Price: $20,499

Location: Downers Grove, IL 60515

Average time on market: 356 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,499 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

25Exact Matches
Price Range $21,290 - $33,875

Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

Barrington, IL (31 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC User Review

Oct 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Marquardt of Barrington Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/45/2017_buick_encore-pic-5632286556192137591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $21,290

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/00/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-6102413305849382685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $21,685

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/01/15/2017_buick_encore-pic-6580325539596050321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Barrington, IL 60010

Price: $23,790

Location: Barrington, IL 60010

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,790 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Buick Encore at Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

24Exact Matches
Price Range $16,500 - $32,900

Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

Matteson, IL (27 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Sep 17, 2017
pflugs
Yes, contact me alot Ended up not buying yet
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Arnie Bauer Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-5950955758559899924-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $16,500

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $16,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/15/05/2017_buick_encore-pic-5864720575976496042-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $16,500

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $16,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/11/37/2017_buick_encore-pic-4500425733869294881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Matteson, IL 60443

Price: $20,000

Location: Matteson, IL 60443

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Paul Sur Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $17,223 - $29,635

Paul Sur Buick GMC

Valparaiso, IN (40 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Paul Sur Buick GMC User Review

Nov 17, 2016
This dealer did contact me and explained that it would not be reasonable to ship this car down to us. We have done this with several vehicles that we have traded and never had a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Paul Sur Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $17,223

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,223 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $17,268

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,268 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3339057911428617671-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Valparaiso, IN 46385

Price: $19,052

Location: Valparaiso, IN 46385

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,052 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Howard Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $21,001 - $31,510

Howard Buick GMC

Elmhurst, IL (17 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Howard Buick GMC User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Homeroalo
The experiemce was good i get my truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Howard Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-7064424119894536012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $21,001

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,001 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-833248791595087135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $21,020

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,020 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-2951860483486688642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elmhurst, IL 60126

Price: $21,218

Location: Elmhurst, IL 60126

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,218 with Bluetooth

New Buick Encore at Harbor Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $19,670 - $30,977

Harbor Buick GMC

Portage, IN (32 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Harbor Buick GMC User Review

Oct 14, 2017
Was very quick to contact me originally, and then contacted me again after a couple of days. Was NOT a pest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Harbor Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/48/2016_buick_encore-pic-903234166650190338-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $19,670

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 356 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rosewood Metallic/dark Cocoa Ash Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $19,670 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/55/2015_buick_encore-pic-8436434734607462437-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $21,355

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $21,355 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/06/48/2016_buick_encore-pic-5390975399331237866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Portage, IN 46368

Price: $22,283

Location: Portage, IN 46368

Average time on market: 356 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White/dark Argent Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,283 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Gary Lang Auto Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $19,602 - $26,987

Gary Lang Auto Group

Mchenry, IL (46 miles)
38 reviews

Latest Gary Lang Auto Group User Review

Oct 21, 2017
Besides taking forever to finish the paperwork, we had a great experience. Love our new van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Gary Lang Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $19,602

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,602 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-1819489302638081552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $19,761

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,761 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/32/2016_buick_encore-pic-8543818395473647633-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Mchenry, IL 60050

Price: $20,306

Location: Mchenry, IL 60050

Average time on market: 356 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,306 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $17,586 - $25,118

Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

Michigan City, IN (41 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Oct 22, 2016
They sold the car before I could look at it. But they emailed me back pretty fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Harbor Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/09/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-4711116142416506392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $17,586

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,586 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/09/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-433892063622691905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $17,586

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,586 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-1755198977261853146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Michigan City, IN 46360

Price: $20,749

Location: Michigan City, IN 46360

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $20,749 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Buick Encore at Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

6Exact Matches
Price Range $24,984 - $28,860

Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

Peotone, IL (39 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Dralle Chevrolet & Buick User Review

Jul 21, 2017
TMachaj
We called the dealer to make sure the car was available, and made it clear that we were driving over an hour to come look at it. The listing for the car stated (in FOUR different places) that it had a sunroof and leather seats. When we arrived, the car they brought out did NOT have those features. When I pointed this out, the salesman (Kevin) said he would go talk to the Manager. Kevin returned and said, oh well, it looks like there is a mistake. The Manager never came over to acknowledge the mistake at all. I understand mistakes happen, we're all human, but the way it was just shrugged off, as if it wasn't a big deal, left a VERY bad taste in my mouth. Also, the car was on CarGuru for 59 days. I find it extremely difficult to believe that we were the first customer to go see the car and point out the errors. With as many options as people have for their car buying experience, I would recommend steering clear of this dealership. I would have left zero stars if that were an option.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Dralle Chevrolet & Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/28/2017_buick_encore-pic-3813975866593530420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $24,984

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $24,984 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/08/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-3408077253787496771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $25,323

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $25,323 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/14/59/2017_buick_encore-pic-1443981205734663533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Peotone, IL 60468

Price: $25,323

Location: Peotone, IL 60468

Average time on market: 103 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $25,323 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Connors Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $25,685

Connors Automotive

Chesterton, IN (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Connors Automotive User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Brett and Ron were great SUV in very good shape will definitely be going back to see them Thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Connors Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-7501409090221137926-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $25,290

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sumt White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/05/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-8464817494636503449-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Chesterton, IN 46304

Price: $25,685

Location: Chesterton, IN 46304

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Route 1 Chevrolet Buick

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,375

Route 1 Chevrolet Buick

Momence, IL (49 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Route 1 Chevrolet Buick User Review

Sep 16, 2017
GuruDRDN7
They were responsive to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Route 1 Chevrolet Buick

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Momence, IL 60954

Price: $28,375

Location: Momence, IL 60954

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2018 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $28,375

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.