New 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,879 - $35,747

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Aug 18, 2017
Scott and Missy Devening
Love the car! Not a good experience with dealer. Drove three hours to see it after scheduling a test drive. First told we could not test drive it because it needed to go to the service dept. Finally drove it, bought it, but could not take it home because it still needed work in service department. There was some lack of communication where the car just sat on the lot for several days. Was promised car would be worked on to remove smoker smell. Car was delivered finally, which was nice, but it was still dirty inside and reeked of cigarettes. I paid to have it detailed locally and bought and changed my own cabin filter. When I went to register this car in Virginia, I was told I needed the title. I left several messages with financing at dealership for help, but calls were never returned. VERY unhappy with whole experience. Happy the car itself is so awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac:

We are terribly sorry for the overall experience but are very glad you are enjoying the vehicle!  Your comments on how we can better improve certainly do not go unnoticed and we are definitely going to look at what happened with the detailing and as to why calls were not returned.  If you can send your sales representative the receipt for your personal detailing expense we would be happy to reimburse you!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5247715684706189443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $33,879

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,879 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6179700615203067049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,247

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,247 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7230005856603000292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,379

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,379 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,125 - $36,474

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Sep 20, 2017
They responded quickly . They great to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4287902407092854833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,125

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,125 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2962380036335048361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,145

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,145 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/26/2017_buick_cascada-pic-537662974457867414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,474

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,474 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,885 - $36,490

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint:

That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2563438409185900381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5623746538505500992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/26/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4750326329871859586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $36,490

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sport Red Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $36,490 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Leith Autopark Wendell

3Exact Matches
Price Range $30,988 - $33,925

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
29 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4999388376798778175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $30,988

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 342 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $30,988 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5801810351822756006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $30,988

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 342 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $30,988 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7741621829940113664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $33,925

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,925 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,400 - $37,744

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/19/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4835886903088408747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,400

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/34/2017_buick_cascada-pic-705254016974441102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,744

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,744 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Doug Henry Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $36,145 - $37,120

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3052378289555368300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $36,145

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,145 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/28/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5687571274960478404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $37,120

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 107 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $37,120 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Cascada at Thompson Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,771

Thompson Automotive

Raleigh, NC (3 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Thompson Automotive User Review

Sep 21, 2017
5
Absolutely the easiest car buying experience I've ever had, and we have bought and sold quite a few cars. Straightforward deal on our trade, great rate on financing, and fast, honest transaction. I cannot recommend this dealer highly enough!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thompson Automotive:

Kristen, thanks for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

Kind regards,
Lee Maynor; leem@thompsoncars.com; 919-232-2954

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Thompson Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/11/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4075429385477114408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27609

Price: $34,771

Location: Raleigh, NC 27609

Average time on market: 123 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,771 with Bluetooth, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.