New 2016 / 2017 Buick Cascada For Sale Near Raleigh, NC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Cascada. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,879 - $35,747

Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

Cary, NC (10 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac User Review

Jun 21, 2017
Hendrick was very easy to work with! Our salesperson Jay was great! Very responsive and we truly felt he gave us a great deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5247715684706189443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $33,879

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,879 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6179700615203067049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $34,247

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $34,247 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/47/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7230005856603000292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Cary, NC 27511

Price: $35,379

Location: Cary, NC 27511

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,379 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,685 - $36,490

Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Durham, NC (19 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/27/2016_buick_cascada-pic-590013792532359880-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $33,685

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $33,685 with Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/25/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7103056434567749860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/16/29/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2563438409185900381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Price: $35,885

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $35,885 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,125 - $36,474

Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

Wilson, NC (39 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Medlin Buick GMC Mazda User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Jeffrey Johnston
They were very helpful and found some possible vehicles at other locations. I would highly recommend !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Medlin Buick GMC Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_buick_cascada-pic-4287902407092854833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,125

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,125 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/51/2017_buick_cascada-pic-2962380036335048361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,145

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,145 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/26/2017_buick_cascada-pic-537662974457867414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wilson, NC 27893

Price: $36,474

Location: Wilson, NC 27893

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $36,474 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats

New Buick Cascada at Leith Autopark Wendell

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,005 - $37,425

Leith Autopark Wendell

Wendell, NC (12 miles)
28 reviews

Latest Leith Autopark Wendell User Review

Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Leith Autopark Wendell

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-5801810351822756006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,005

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,005 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/00/14/2016_buick_cascada-pic-4999388376798778175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,400

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/14/05/2017_buick_cascada-pic-7741621829940113664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Price: $37,425

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,425 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Buick Cascada at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,400 - $37,744

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

Henderson, NC (40 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson User Review

Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/41/2017_buick_cascada-pic-6395950058396731199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,400

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoked Pearl Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Price: $37,744

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flip Chip Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,744 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Cascada at Doug Henry Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,030 - $38,030

Doug Henry Buick GMC

Goldsboro, NC (45 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Doug Henry Buick GMC User Review

Sep 29, 2016
It was a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Doug Henry Buick GMC:

Thank you for your visit to our dealership!!! We really appreciate your business!!!

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Doug Henry Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/40/2017_buick_cascada-pic-3052378289555368300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $37,030

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,030 with Navigation System, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/28/2017_buick_cascada-pic-5687571274960478404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring Used Cars in Goldsboro, NC 27534

Price: $38,030

Location: Goldsboro, NC 27534

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Cascada Sport Touring for sale - $38,030

New Buick Cascada at Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,794

Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

Roxboro, NC (46 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 18, 2017
erikm12
Very friendly and helpful. Kyle wss great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Cascada Matchesfrom Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/08/2016_buick_cascada-pic-6468106059871273165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Cascada Premium Used Cars in Roxboro, NC 27573

Price: $37,794

Location: Roxboro, NC 27573

Average time on market: 268 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: New 2016 Buick Cascada Premium for sale - $37,794 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

All Cascada Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.