New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Baltimore, MD

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings
2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $1,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

46Exact Matches
Price Range $23,500 - $33,220

Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria User Review

Jun 6, 2017
mward8333
Good communication, had the vehicle I wanted and bought it, fairly quick transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $23,500

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $23,507

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,507 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $23,769

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,769 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Boyle Buick GMC Truck

32Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $36,965

Boyle Buick GMC Truck

Abingdon, MD (21 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Boyle Buick GMC Truck User Review

Jun 24, 2017
There response was late
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Boyle Buick GMC Truck

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/11/2017_buick_encore-pic-8327723886540858268-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abingdon, MD 21009

Price: $25,290

Location: Abingdon, MD 21009

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-543212670071371864-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abingdon, MD 21009

Price: $25,685

Location: Abingdon, MD 21009

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-4493813968957463894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Abingdon, MD 21009

Price: $25,685

Location: Abingdon, MD 21009

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Anderson Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $24,824 - $35,396

Anderson Buick GMC

Cockeysville, MD (12 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Anderson Buick GMC User Review

May 28, 2016
Ron didn't even want to negotiate... He must sell a TON of cars. There was no talking just a simple... "There's nothing we can do." Keep in mind my credit score is in the 800s. Wouldn't drive one of their cars if they gave it to me. No customer service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Anderson Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/08/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-3111309794289058424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $24,824

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,824 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-7891070920641598971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $24,824

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,824 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/10/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-7653607331992554407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Cockeysville, MD 21030

Price: $25,193

Location: Cockeysville, MD 21030

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,193 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

27Exact Matches
Price Range $22,568 - $32,849

Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vienna, VA (42 miles)
35 reviews

Latest Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

May 28, 2017
I didn't buy, however they were great to deal with...a good experience
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks for leaving us a review!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/19/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-6896743301710484263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $22,568

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,568
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/19/21/2017_buick_encore-pic-5966375383839889323-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $22,568

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,568
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/18/57/2017_buick_encore-pic-1380848946210679523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $22,935

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,935

New Buick Encore at Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

22Exact Matches
Price Range $24,597 - $34,565

Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

Gettysburg, PA (50 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Dealer responded very quick. Also informed me the vehicle was sold, however offered other options available to me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/09/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-3614543524133425415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $24,597

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,597 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/38/2016_buick_encore-pic-2754229028052110584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $24,631

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,631 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/00/25/2017_buick_encore-pic-1551791990763256727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $25,430

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,430

New Buick Encore at Winegardner Buick GMC

20Exact Matches
Price Range $19,702 - $28,153

Winegardner Buick GMC

Brandywine, MD (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick GMC User Review

May 28, 2017
Guru73SX
Horrible!! They increase the price of vehicle $4000 within 2 hours of our conversation after giving me an out the door price . This dealership is very misleading to customers!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/09/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-2892769054683236714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $19,702

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,702
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/51/2017_buick_encore-pic-7731029122328496954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $19,702

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $19,702
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-2000215884094408878-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $21,610

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $21,610

New Buick Encore at Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

18Exact Matches
Price Range $24,445 - $34,179

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, MD (18 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Great experience; professional and courteous. Leslie and Mike were great, I'd definitely recommend to friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/15/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-8421473574314870282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $24,445

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,445 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/17/43/2017_buick_encore-pic-5303797181712909298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $24,879

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,879 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/10/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-5140959072804295252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $24,879

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,879 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Anchor Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $25,010 - $34,104

Anchor Buick GMC

Elkton, MD (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Anchor Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2016
Car was sold but excellent service by Johnathan
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Anchor Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,010

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,010
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,314

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gb0 Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,314
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,379

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gk2 Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,379

New Buick Encore at King Mitsubishi

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,290 - $35,225

King Mitsubishi

Gaithersburg, MD (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest King Mitsubishi User Review

Jun 28, 2017
Justincase33
Great experience all the way around. I live an hour away & didn't call ahead but car was there & in perfect condition. An 01 camaro with garage kept condition. Beautiful inside & out. Test drove on a Sunday, talked some numbers, kept in touch & bought the camaro 2 days later. Kind, courteous & fast. In & out with car in under 2 hrs. Drives like a dream car should. Awesome experience for a dealership & I highly recommend King used cars in gaithersburg md. Ajaay was my salesman & worked extremely hard to get me close to the price in needed. One & only problem is they couldn't finance my camaro even with half down. It wasn't their fault though, it was the bank who wouldn't finance due to age of car & lesser price for their standard loan. Would definitely buy another car from them without hesitation (even though my wife works for a Chevy dealer)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom King Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/04/39/2017_buick_encore-pic-1371628283027477379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,290

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/04/19/2017_buick_encore-pic-745159939640831404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,290

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/04/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-7339570834615243627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,290

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,290 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Wilkins Automotive

15Exact Matches
Price Range $26,589 - $31,991

Wilkins Automotive

Glen Burnie, MD (7 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Wilkins Automotive User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Wilkins Dealership is very professional. I haven't been able to conduct business, because I have a unique financial circumstance. I hope to do business with this dealership, when my finances change. I have contacted other Dealerships, however Wilkins is by far the most professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wilkins Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-6711557841951460651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $26,589

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $26,589 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $27,061

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $27,061 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/34/2016_buick_encore-pic-5279648996423204012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $27,112

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 243 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $27,112 with Sunroof/Moonroof

New Buick Encore at Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

15Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385 - $35,895

Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

Greenbelt, MD (25 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 20, 2017
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner. I spoke with several people at the dealership and all of them seemed professional . I did wind up purchasing a vehicle locally due to warranties and service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-4386576844606544916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-8328672405553137505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/53/2016_buick_encore-pic-4039092255211304154-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $22,916 - $30,872

Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

York, PA (48 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Very nice facilities and courteous and friendly salespeople. Car was as advertised. However they did not offer me a fair trade-in price for my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-2775300596936804576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $22,916

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,916 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-7065423406698284399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $22,916

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,916 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-30594606948355341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $22,916

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,916 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,601 - $32,625

Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

Easton, MD (47 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 5, 2017
Guru94Z36
Hertrich was right on point and very pleasant to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/00/2017_buick_encore-pic-368785174849167464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $22,601

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,601
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/17/2017_buick_encore-pic-8565723236597574841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $24,310

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore for sale - $24,310
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-7894712816157899982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $25,685

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,751 - $30,212

Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

Rockville, MD (31 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville User Review

Apr 15, 2017
I was emailed in the morning to confirm appt. Salesman was late and when he showed up, he said the car was sold the previous evening. Horrible way to conduct business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville:

Jon, with only your first name to go on we are having difficulty locating any contact information. Please forward your confirmation email to our General Manager, Eric Abramson, with you contact information so he can reach out to you. We look forward to speaking with you! (abramsone@fitzmall.com)

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/01/23/2017_buick_encore-pic-5415898147314742443-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $21,751

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2/ Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,751
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-6384062013410656845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $23,225

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2/ Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-6384062013410656845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $23,225

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2/ Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $23,225

New Buick Encore at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

8Exact Matches
Price Range $20,947 - $30,968

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

Laurel, MD (18 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel User Review

Mar 29, 2017
The contacted me promptly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/10/2017_buick_encore-pic-416702484451262762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $20,947

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $20,947
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/03/45/2016_buick_encore-pic-9045465543654996187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $22,246

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 248 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $22,246
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/08/2017_buick_encore-pic-6230066819399834230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $23,927

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,927

New Buick Encore at King Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,690 - $27,159

King Buick GMC

Gaithersburg, MD (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest King Buick GMC User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Heard from dealership very quickly. Unfortunately car was sold later that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from King Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review Vera! We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you could take a look. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like us to keep an eye out for something for you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom King Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/10/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-2778174119647874109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $24,690

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-900105415318558150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $26,094

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,094 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $26,803

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: R Description: New 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $26,803 with Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.