New 2016 / 2017 Buick Encore For Sale Near Baltimore, MD

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2013 Buick Encore AWD Review
by spitzlab

liking the little SUV very much!

I'm liking my little SUV very much. I can zip in and outta traffic and see the road very well with the seats sitting up high. Love the back up camera. It's very comfortable to sit in and drive. All the controls are very well placed and convenient for me. I have some arthritis and many SUV's were very uncomfortable even on a test drive. I folded do...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Encore. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Encore at Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

32Exact Matches
Price Range $17,997 - $32,447

Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

Vienna, VA (42 miles)
36 reviews

Latest Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Contacted right away and followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Koons Tysons Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/16/2017_buick_encore-pic-5057866296033078691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $17,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/06/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-3213565721141197930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $17,997

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $17,997
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/35/2017_buick_encore-pic-6967759459297630190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Vienna, VA 22182

Price: $21,491

Location: Vienna, VA 22182

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $21,491

New Buick Encore at Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

29Exact Matches
Price Range $22,916 - $30,872

Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

York, PA (48 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Excellent! Straight forward. Easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Jack Giambalvo Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-2775300596936804576-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $22,916

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,916 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-7065423406698284399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $22,916

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,916 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/09/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-7024322615425768003-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in York, PA 17402

Price: $22,916

Location: York, PA 17402

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,916 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

26Exact Matches
Price Range $24,565 - $34,584

Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

Gettysburg, PA (50 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick User Review

Apr 13, 2017
Dealer responded very quick. Also informed me the vehicle was sold, however offered other options available to me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Renn Kirby Chevrolet Buick

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/23/48/2017_buick_encore-pic-3241183520655773747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $24,565

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,565
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/09/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-3614543524133425415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $24,597

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,597 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/17/38/2016_buick_encore-pic-2754229028052110584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Gettysburg, PA 17325

Price: $24,631

Location: Gettysburg, PA 17325

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,631 with Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Wilkins Automotive

25Exact Matches
Price Range $24,944 - $34,665

Wilkins Automotive

Glen Burnie, MD (7 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Wilkins Automotive User Review

Feb 28, 2017
Wilkins Dealership is very professional. I haven't been able to conduct business, because I have a unique financial circumstance. I hope to do business with this dealership, when my finances change. I have contacted other Dealerships, however Wilkins is by far the most professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Wilkins Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-8165128057771548841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $24,944

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,944 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/09/41/2016_buick_encore-pic-4273029871561298553-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $26,115

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $26,115
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/22/2017_buick_encore-pic-1446770445805466943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Price: $26,422

Location: Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $26,422 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

19Exact Matches
Price Range $22,500 - $30,837

Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA (42 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Dealer responded the next day when they opened.Car was sold and that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ourisman Chevrolet Buick GMC of Alexandria

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $22,500

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,500 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $22,607

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,607 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Alexandria, VA 22303

Price: $22,707

Location: Alexandria, VA 22303

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,707 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Winegardner Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $22,102 - $27,680

Winegardner Buick GMC

Brandywine, MD (44 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Winegardner Buick GMC User Review

Jul 7, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Winegardner Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/04/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-6763684411296985745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $22,102

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,102
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/49/2017_buick_encore-pic-2850948509877816005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $22,102

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,102
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/44/2017_buick_encore-pic-7242554664637536658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Brandywine, MD 20613

Price: $22,102

Location: Brandywine, MD 20613

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $22,102 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

17Exact Matches
Price Range $24,885 - $29,642

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

Clarksville, MD (18 miles)
30 reviews

Latest Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jan 26, 2017
Initial contact via email asking for phone call. Only wanted lowest price for the truck. Dealership did not respond via email as requested. Management asked if salesperson had made contact rather than ask the salesman. Not satisfied at all with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/13/2016_buick_encore-pic-2208842633727342239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $24,885

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 205 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $24,885 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/15/40/2017_buick_encore-pic-8421473574314870282-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $24,945

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $24,945 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/07/07/2016_buick_encore-pic-3360497541159566245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, MD 21029

Price: $26,020

Location: Clarksville, MD 21029

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilv Met Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $26,020 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $24,310 - $32,625

Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

Easton, MD (47 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Sep 30, 2016
They were very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Hertrich Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/04/2017_buick_encore-pic-9220855802490980207-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $24,310

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $24,310
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/32/2017_buick_encore-pic-4389897830606038225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $25,685

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/17/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-7894712816157899982-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Easton, MD 21601

Price: $25,685

Location: Easton, MD 21601

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685

New Buick Encore at Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

14Exact Matches
Price Range $25,385 - $35,895

Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

Greenbelt, MD (25 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC User Review

Feb 20, 2017
The dealer contacted me in a timely manner. I spoke with several people at the dealership and all of them seemed professional . I did wind up purchasing a vehicle locally due to warranties and service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Capitol Cadillac Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-4386576844606544916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-4738592090295291351-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/14/50/2016_buick_encore-pic-8328672405553137505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Greenbelt, MD 20770

Price: $25,385

Location: Greenbelt, MD 20770

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $25,385 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at King Mitsubishi

13Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $35,225

King Mitsubishi

Gaithersburg, MD (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest King Mitsubishi User Review

Mar 22, 2017
They were responsive, the truck was prepared and cleaned for my arrival and the transaction was quick and accurate. However, the truck pulled right on test drive. I suggested the tire pressure might be low; my salesperson said "a light would come on if it were low." I found all tires low, especially the front right at 27 pounds when it should be 35. Once I corrected all four tires, it drove fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom King Mitsubishi

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/04/24/2017_buick_encore-pic-333899187125080009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,685

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $25,685

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,685 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-8999147539315074205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $27,185

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $27,185 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Encore at Anchor Buick GMC

12Exact Matches
Price Range $25,010 - $34,009

Anchor Buick GMC

Elkton, MD (49 miles)
1 review

Latest Anchor Buick GMC User Review

Jul 25, 2016
Car was sold but excellent service by Johnathan
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Anchor Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,010

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,010
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,010

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gaz Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,010
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Elkton, MD 21921

Price: $25,379

Location: Elkton, MD 21921

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gk2 Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $25,379

New Buick Encore at Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

Frederick, MD (43 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai User Review

Mar 28, 2017
As mentioned on your page.....the Cadillac was over-priced $2,900. They had no interest in selling it at market value. I even offered to pay $1,000 over market price for a 7-8 year-old car with 83,736 miles. They wanted me to pay them for the amount it took for repairs to get their car on the lot in addition to market value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Ideal Buick GMC Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-940909045788142658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-6470188862407889978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/09/2017_buick_encore-pic-3145820884264554568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Frederick, MD 21704

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frederick, MD 21704

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Encore at Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

6Exact Matches
Price Range $22,662 - $29,712

Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

Rockville, MD (31 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville User Review

Apr 15, 2017
I was emailed in the morning to confirm appt. Salesman was late and when he showed up, he said the car was sold the previous evening. Horrible way to conduct business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville:

Jon, with only your first name to go on we are having difficulty locating any contact information. Please forward your confirmation email to our General Manager, Eric Abramson, with you contact information so he can reach out to you. We look forward to speaking with you! (abramsone@fitzmall.com)

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom Fitzgerald Buick GMC Rockville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/01/27/2017_buick_encore-pic-6384062013410656845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $22,662

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2 Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale - $22,662
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/01/30/2017_buick_encore-pic-7330098930889685342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $23,994

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gaz/ Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale - $23,994
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/34/2017_buick_encore-pic-3807601294661947387-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Essence Used Cars in Rockville, MD 20852

Price: $26,555

Location: Rockville, MD 20852

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gk2/ Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Essence for sale - $26,555

New Buick Encore at AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,586 - $30,807

AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

Laurel, MD (18 miles)
10 reviews

Latest AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel User Review

Mar 29, 2017
The contacted me promptly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom AutoNation Buick GMC Laurel

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/03/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-8240764840497632756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $20,586

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 194 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Winterberry Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $20,586
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/29/2017_buick_encore-pic-7956182144569584244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $23,420

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $23,420 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/30/2016_buick_encore-pic-35264221978526161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Laurel, MD 20707

Price: $26,940

Location: Laurel, MD 20707

Average time on market: 199 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: River Rock Metallic Description: New 2016 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $26,940 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Encore at King Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,803

King Buick GMC

Gaithersburg, MD (32 miles)
3 reviews

Latest King Buick GMC User Review

Jan 23, 2017
Heard from dealership very quickly. Unfortunately car was sold later that day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from King Buick GMC:

Thank you very much for the positive review Vera! We're sorry the vehicle was sold before you could take a look. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you'd like us to keep an eye out for something for you!

Top New Buick Encore Matchesfrom King Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: $26,803

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: R Description: New 2015 Buick Encore Leather Group AWD for sale - $26,803 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-900105415318558150-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/12/2017_buick_encore-pic-6791937478166231338-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred II Used Cars in Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Encore Preferred II for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Encore Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.