David McDavid Nissan Houston

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11911 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (855) 856-4055

Service: (855) 856-4055

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/00/00/2017_nissan_versa_note-pic-6530182701447266441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Great Deal

Price: $14,218

Mileage: 2,336

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $14,218, 2,336 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/45/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-66390170039190096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $25,910

Mileage: 15,870

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $25,910, 15,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/21/28/2017_nissan_versa-pic-8627612926181348733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,182

Mileage: 1,747

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $12,182, 1,747 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/52/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-6989770936896247027-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $23,818

Mileage: 30,000

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Zeal Red Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,818, 30,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/57/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5286024838936775273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $25,899

Mileage: 37,422

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $25,899, 37,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/20/21/2017_nissan_armada-pic-6840226796694734048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Armada Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $48,299

Mileage: 3,079

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Armada Platinum for sale - $48,299, 3,079 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/50/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2010152574799216723-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $32,746

Mileage: 5,683

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $32,746, 5,683 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/18/23/2012_nissan_370z-pic-3755717379104201806-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan 370Z Touring Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $18,301

Mileage: 52,566

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2012 Nissan 370Z Touring for sale - $18,301, 52,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/21/02/2017_nissan_altima-pic-2985258690214866867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $17,257

Mileage: 248

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Kad Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $17,257, 248 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/15/13/2016_dodge_charger-pic-7363390606773403175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 41,319

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,995, 41,319 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/18/33/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-4668997992216233820-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $10,292

Mileage: 37,233

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $10,292, 37,233 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/16/34/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1477203166941468058-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $22,886

Mileage: 35,964

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $22,886, 35,964 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/43/2017_nissan_versa-pic-6989742860716779083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $12,731

Mileage: 4,543

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa SV for sale - $12,731, 4,543 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/56/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-667696666488429069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $13,957

Mileage: 6,891

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SL for sale - $13,957, 6,891 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/20/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-6804811008634132653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $23,642

Mileage: 1,698

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $23,642, 1,698 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 14, 2018
Great service..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
They are great! I called late in the evening to their internet sales and talked with a lady that was very professional. She called back at the appointed time the next day. My wife and I discussed a time to go to the dealership and we cannot go in a timely manner because of other obligations we have. When we can go, we will check David McDavid Nissan of Houston. David McDavid personnel have been professional and fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Salesman kind of rude. I was excited to buy this car with cash but of course when I got there it was sold. Sold ? That quickly. The the salesman suggested another car explain it was a different make and would cost 12000.00. He knew Mt limit was 5500 to 6000. Why would he try to sell me a car for twice as much. I've been there twice and the same thing happened. So no not happy. Needed help finding a car and all I got was lies. Can't you just help people get the car they want? Instead of luring you there under false pretenses. Come to think of it. You don't even deserve 1 star. I will not be recommending your dealership to anyone. But I will tell the truth.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Thank you for sharing your experience Debbie. I am very sorry that this happened. I can  understand your frustration and regret that we did not handle your sales visit more effectively. We stand by our commitment to go above and beyond to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers and more than welcome the opportunity to address your concerns should you change your mind about working with us in the future. We would love to earn your business back. Thank you. Todd Dickson, GM
Sep 25, 2017
This is just another bait and switch dealership. I contacted them about two vehicles I wanted to test drive and asked if they were still available. I was told they they were there and they even assured me the cars would be waiting for me when I arrived. As soon as I got there I found out that the person I spoke with on the phone didn't even check for the vehicles and that they were already sold. The other vehicles they tried selling me were overpriced and when I told the salesman this , he acted offended. I will never do business with this company. They are unprofessional and wasted 2hrs of my time.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Hello Raquel and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations or have the vehicles in stock that you were looking for. I assure you that your experience does not reflect the standards by which we operate and we would greatly appreciate another opportunity to serve you with hopes of earning your trust in us. Please contact me at 832-648-7715 if you still have interest. Jaime Tovar, Internet Sales Manager
Sep 21, 2017
After contacting the dealership and sending a few emails back and forth with a salesman, I looked online at the vehicle a few days later and noticed that the price had been raised. I expected that after Hurricane Harvey, dealerships in the area would be more inclined to HELP people, not price gouge them. I will never shop at this dealership. As a hairstylist, I see everyone and I have notified all of my clients about this as well.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, Ashleigh. There are many factors that contribute to the pricing of a vehicle and I apologize that we were not able to offer you the vehicle you wanted for a price you felt was fair. Please let me know if there is anything that we can do to still earn your business and restore your faith in our dealership. Todd Dickson, General Manager
Sep 12, 2017
I was contacted by the internet manager who was pleasant enough and we agreed in would visit the dealer to get the "best price". I wanted to be sure they had the exact vehicle since they are over an hour drive away. I was cantacws in the morning by the manager and I called after lunch when I was on my way. Everything was good. When we got to the dealer the manager passed me over to a salesman. He was not as good. We were then told the car had "already been sold" but he could find me another one. The price now being quoted was several thousand dollars more. I was not happy since I had just driven 1.5 hours to get there. He insisted I speak to the sales manager before leaving. We waited 5 minutes with no contact so we left. I email the internet manager who said the car was not sold and probably still there. Later we were told it was at a rental car place. Overall this was a very unpleasant experience. Did not appreciate not being told the car was not available before the drive. Did. Or have a good vibe with the sales guy. Will never buy a car here and will not recommend them. I eventually got a better deal at a closer dealer. Very happy with that experience.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Greetings and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for any miscommunication you may have received regarding our inventory. I understand that we ultimately lost your business but we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you. Todd Dickson, GM
Aug 29, 2017
GuruDCD26
5
Very responsive...well, kind of responsive. Initial contact was quick, perhaps due to automated messaging. When I asked a question via email, however, the response wasn't so quick. I eventually got my answer. One of the 3 sales personnel took initiative. The vehicle sold (apparently) before I could get down there; just as well---Harvey.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Greetings and thank you for your feedback. I apologize that we were not able to respond in a timely manner. Please let me know if you are still in the market and I can see if I can assist with finding a similar vehicle. Jaime Tovar, Internet Sales Manager 832-648-7715
Aug 9, 2017
Awful experience!! Went there and they had "supposedly" sold the 3 other used cars I had inquired about. I also heard another woman say that she had just talked to them earlier in the day about another car and when she came in it was sold. I left there and bought a brand new car.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Greetings Lori and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you. Jaime Tovar, Internet Sales Manager 832-648-7715
Jun 17, 2017
Was a normal but not pleasant experience, too much time to closevdeal and several konths to get what was agreed from beginning, a CPO warranty. But good point they were open to negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
2008DodgeSRT8
I was immediately contacted. Thank you for the great response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
Timisha Kimble
I fill out application online, that was sent by representative. Was told I was approved for car...I also had trade in proved VIN to representative. Got there sat 2 hours with representative review my info and getting trade in appraised...only to sit another 1.5, to be told I need more that $4000 down. I was highly upset.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
The experience was going fine until the salesperson Jefrey stopped replying my SMS. I was in continous communication with him, but did not reply when needed. Another salesperson as well didn't reply my emails. It seems that they thought I was not a serious buyer and didn't take care of me. I found out that the vehicle was sold, because I called the dealership on my way there. I even sent SMS and emails to let them know I was coming and never got a message from them. Bad experience with these two people.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
It was really good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Well they hike the price 1000 more than the car guru pice. Then added 1500 dealer prep price...
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
They did play any games. Straight forward business. I was in and out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Inaccurate availability with Internet sales making their statements suspicious. Feel they try to just get you at their dealership by not giving a true availability.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Car had a contract on after traveling 60 minutes to test drive!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 5, 2013
When I arrived to see the vehicle, it had been sold. I wasn't contacted and informed even though they knew I was on the way.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
They have treated me well and have contacted me to try and locate specifically the type of model I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2012
Tried to buy a pre owened truck they lied and said they still had it just to get me out
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Discount Auto Mart - 37 listings
5202 S Shaver St Houston, TX 77034
3 reviews
Keating Nissan
333 Interstate 45 South Conroe, TX 77301
7 reviews
Gillman Nissan of Fort Bend - 368 listings
26001 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
4 reviews
Mossy Nissan
12150 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
16 reviews
Gulf Coast Nissan - 136 listings
3000 N 288 Fwy Angleton, TX 77515
4 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Katy - 400 listings
25550 Kingsland Blvd Katy, TX 77494
14 reviews
Sterling McCall Nissan - 850 listings
12230 Southwest Fwy Stafford, TX 77477
13 reviews
Clear Lake Nissan - 740 listings
2150 Gulf Fwy League City, TX 77573
20 reviews
Nissan of Alvin - 328 listings
3485 FM-528 Alvin, TX 77511
11 reviews
Fred Haas Nissan - 1,202 listings
24202 Tomball Pkwy Tomball, TX 77375
5 reviews
Baker Nissan - 857 listings
19630 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
34 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 685 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
13 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
11 reviews
Robbins Nissan - 472 listings
18711 Highway 59 N Humble, TX 77338
14 reviews
Baytown Nissan - 453 listings
5445 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
490 Great Deals out of 23,855 listings starting at $895
Used Nissan Maxima
348 Great Deals out of 20,713 listings starting at $1,175
Used Nissan Murano
483 Great Deals out of 23,171 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
300 Great Deals out of 19,709 listings starting at $3,298
Used Nissan Frontier
488 Great Deals out of 24,784 listings starting at $1,800
Used Nissan Leaf
10 Great Deals out of 914 listings starting at $4,995
Used Nissan NV Cargo
16 Great Deals out of 2,289 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
5 Great Deals out of 1,049 listings starting at $10,899
Used Nissan NV200
14 Great Deals out of 3,825 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Sentra
683 Great Deals out of 50,360 listings starting at $1,717
Used Nissan Versa Note
150 Great Deals out of 8,513 listings starting at $4,300
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan GT-R
520 listings starting at $55,000