David McDavid Nissan Houston

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

11911 Gulf Fwy
Houston, TX 77034

Sales: (855) 856-4055

Service: (855) 856-4055

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/07/34/2017_fiat_500-pic-580777007631925492-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Good Deal

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 2,435

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Argento (silver) Description: Used 2017 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $12,489, 2,435 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/54/2015_fiat_500-pic-6827635702102439320-152x114.jpeg

2015 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $11,209

Mileage: 6,271

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Giallo Moderna Perla (pearl Yellow Tc) Description: Used 2015 FIAT 500 Pop Convertible for sale - $11,209, 6,271 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/21/54/2013_subaru_forester-pic-8882392437290091441-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 42,046

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Camellia Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Limited for sale - $17,400, 42,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/43/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4354539708692846006-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $37,293

Mileage: 28,098

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,293, 28,098 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/06/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3715611365423919840-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $36,942

Mileage: 25,702

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $36,942, 25,702 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/59/2017_nissan_murano-pic-7605253531114301741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 7,703

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $30,988, 7,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/12/42/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1378928320356434676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $49,404

Mileage: 27,777

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $49,404, 27,777 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/11/03/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-7416175774313510198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $12,230

Mileage: 57,609

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,230, 57,609 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/43/2017_nissan_juke-pic-1853289844012709685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $19,228

Mileage: 5,272

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $19,228, 5,272 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/13/48/2010_bmw_m3-pic-1910856609444908556-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $30,194

Mileage: 49,895

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $30,194, 49,895 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/19/43/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8869334439448267752-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $26,915

Mileage: 32,521

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,915, 32,521 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/11/23/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7676744793871662025-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $17,131

Mileage: 72,688

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 C Luxury for sale - $17,131, 72,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/17/38/2011_ford_mustang-pic-5154196257830672730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 58,243

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $12,500, 58,243 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/21/08/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-7660427483314244380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 34,771

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Parisian Night Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $20,997, 34,771 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/03/2012_lexus_ls_460-pic-5467650713891347422-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77034

Fair Deal

Price: $28,803

Mileage: 54,995

Location: Houston, TX 77034

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2012 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $28,803, 54,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Salesman kind of rude. I was excited to buy this car with cash but of course when I got there it was sold. Sold ? That quickly. The the salesman suggested another car explain it was a different make and would cost 12000.00. He knew Mt limit was 5500 to 6000. Why would he try to sell me a car for twice as much. I've been there twice and the same thing happened. So no not happy. Needed help finding a car and all I got was lies. Can't you just help people get the car they want? Instead of luring you there under false pretenses. Come to think of it. You don't even deserve 1 star. I will not be recommending your dealership to anyone. But I will tell the truth.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Thank you for sharing your experience Debbie. I am very sorry that this happened. I can  understand your frustration and regret that we did not handle your sales visit more effectively. We stand by our commitment to go above and beyond to ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers and more than welcome the opportunity to address your concerns should you change your mind about working with us in the future. We would love to earn your business back. Thank you. Todd Dickson, GM
Sep 25, 2017
This is just another bait and switch dealership. I contacted them about two vehicles I wanted to test drive and asked if they were still available. I was told they they were there and they even assured me the cars would be waiting for me when I arrived. As soon as I got there I found out that the person I spoke with on the phone didn't even check for the vehicles and that they were already sold. The other vehicles they tried selling me were overpriced and when I told the salesman this , he acted offended. I will never do business with this company. They are unprofessional and wasted 2hrs of my time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Hello Raquel and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations or have the vehicles in stock that you were looking for. I assure you that your experience does not reflect the standards by which we operate and we would greatly appreciate another opportunity to serve you with hopes of earning your trust in us. Please contact me at 832-648-7715 if you still have interest. Jaime Tovar, Internet Sales Manager
Sep 21, 2017
After contacting the dealership and sending a few emails back and forth with a salesman, I looked online at the vehicle a few days later and noticed that the price had been raised. I expected that after Hurricane Harvey, dealerships in the area would be more inclined to HELP people, not price gouge them. I will never shop at this dealership. As a hairstylist, I see everyone and I have notified all of my clients about this as well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention, Ashleigh. There are many factors that contribute to the pricing of a vehicle and I apologize that we were not able to offer you the vehicle you wanted for a price you felt was fair. Please let me know if there is anything that we can do to still earn your business and restore your faith in our dealership. Todd Dickson, General Manager
Sep 12, 2017
I was contacted by the internet manager who was pleasant enough and we agreed in would visit the dealer to get the "best price". I wanted to be sure they had the exact vehicle since they are over an hour drive away. I was cantacws in the morning by the manager and I called after lunch when I was on my way. Everything was good. When we got to the dealer the manager passed me over to a salesman. He was not as good. We were then told the car had "already been sold" but he could find me another one. The price now being quoted was several thousand dollars more. I was not happy since I had just driven 1.5 hours to get there. He insisted I speak to the sales manager before leaving. We waited 5 minutes with no contact so we left. I email the internet manager who said the car was not sold and probably still there. Later we were told it was at a rental car place. Overall this was a very unpleasant experience. Did not appreciate not being told the car was not available before the drive. Did. Or have a good vibe with the sales guy. Will never buy a car here and will not recommend them. I eventually got a better deal at a closer dealer. Very happy with that experience.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Greetings and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for any miscommunication you may have received regarding our inventory. I understand that we ultimately lost your business but we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you. Todd Dickson, GM
Aug 29, 2017
GuruDCD26
5
Very responsive...well, kind of responsive. Initial contact was quick, perhaps due to automated messaging. When I asked a question via email, however, the response wasn't so quick. I eventually got my answer. One of the 3 sales personnel took initiative. The vehicle sold (apparently) before I could get down there; just as well---Harvey.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Greetings and thank you for your feedback. I apologize that we were not able to respond in a timely manner. Please let me know if you are still in the market and I can see if I can assist with finding a similar vehicle. Jaime Tovar, Internet Sales Manager 832-648-7715
Aug 9, 2017
Awful experience!! Went there and they had "supposedly" sold the 3 other used cars I had inquired about. I also heard another woman say that she had just talked to them earlier in the day about another car and when she came in it was sold. I left there and bought a brand new car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from David McDavid Nissan Houston:

Greetings Lori and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you. Jaime Tovar, Internet Sales Manager 832-648-7715
Jun 17, 2017
Was a normal but not pleasant experience, too much time to closevdeal and several konths to get what was agreed from beginning, a CPO warranty. But good point they were open to negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
2008DodgeSRT8
I was immediately contacted. Thank you for the great response!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
The experience was going fine until the salesperson Jefrey stopped replying my SMS. I was in continous communication with him, but did not reply when needed. Another salesperson as well didn't reply my emails. It seems that they thought I was not a serious buyer and didn't take care of me. I found out that the vehicle was sold, because I called the dealership on my way there. I even sent SMS and emails to let them know I was coming and never got a message from them. Bad experience with these two people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
It was really good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
Well they hike the price 1000 more than the car guru pice. Then added 1500 dealer prep price...
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
They did play any games. Straight forward business. I was in and out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Inaccurate availability with Internet sales making their statements suspicious. Feel they try to just get you at their dealership by not giving a true availability.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Car had a contract on after traveling 60 minutes to test drive!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 5, 2013
When I arrived to see the vehicle, it had been sold. I wasn't contacted and informed even though they knew I was on the way.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2013
They have treated me well and have contacted me to try and locate specifically the type of model I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2012
Tried to buy a pre owened truck they lied and said they still had it just to get me out
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gillman Nissan of Fort Bend
26001 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
3 reviews
Fred Haas Nissan - 1,046 listings
24202 Tomball Pkwy Tomball, TX 77375
5 reviews
Keating Nissan
333 Interstate 45 South Conroe, TX 77301
7 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Katy - 524 listings
25550 Kingsland Blvd Katy, TX 77494
18 reviews
Baker Nissan - 868 listings
19630 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065
37 reviews
Mossy Nissan - 541 listings
12150 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
12 reviews
Nissan of Alvin - 379 listings
3485 FM-528 Alvin, TX 77511
8 reviews
Gulf Coast Nissan - 138 listings
3000 N 288 Fwy Angleton, TX 77515
3 reviews
Robbins Nissan - 524 listings
18711 Highway 59 N Humble, TX 77338
13 reviews
Strong Automotive Group Inc
8710 Highway 6 S Houston, TX 77083
12 reviews
Clear Lake Nissan - 657 listings
2150 Gulf Fwy League City, TX 77573
19 reviews
Sterling McCall Nissan - 977 listings
12230 Southwest Fwy Stafford, TX 77477
10 reviews
Keating Nissan Honda - 706 listings
333 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77301
10 reviews
Baytown Nissan - 374 listings
5445 I-10 East Baytown, TX 77521
8 reviews
Central Houston Nissan
2901 S Loop W Houston, TX 77054
60 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200